Pakwheels

KIA Sportage FWD Car Reviews

KIA Sportage FWD
Overall Rating

12 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Recent KIA Sportage FWD Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 12 Results
KIA Sportage FWD User Review

Great buy except two things

2021 KIA Sportage FWD

Posted by Owais Rao on Jun 04, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car is very good from all aspects. There are 4 things which i miss and don't like:-
1) All windows are not auto. Only the driver seat window is auto. I think all the windows should be auto for the amount of money i paid.
2) The infotainment system is good but not best. It has a classical and old look, not something new or extra ordinary.
3) Auto tailgate is missing.
4) The hump below back seats is very uncomfortable
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
KIA Sportage FWD User Review

Comfortable Luxurious Little Over Priced

2022 KIA Sportage FWD

Posted by Muizz Bawany on Jan 09, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
very comfortable ride and good car feels like a complete suv
interior and exterior quality are both better then local asembled civic oriel and corolla grande
fuel economy in city is averge around 9 km/l
If planning to buy civic or corolla then go for sportage
but the price is a little bit higher it can capture more mkt share if it reduce the price and bring it under 5 million
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
KIA Sportage FWD User Review

Excellent value for money

2020 KIA Sportage FWD

Posted by Atif Saeed on Apr 17, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
kia sportage is really a value foe money, thanks God i didn't bought hyundai tucson. lam very much satisfied with the after sales support and courtesy of kia motors. Hope kia will bring some more exciting vehicles for Pakistani consumers.
waiting for cerato to be launched soon.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Sportage FWD User Review

Kia Sportage Owner Review with Special Details

2021 KIA Sportage FWD

Posted by Raique Butt on Mar 22, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Kia Sportage had beckme the best SUV of Pakistan and had affected the sale of the BIG 3....Sportate is uncomparable with other SUV.
The reason is that it offers Power. Perfomance, Its Spacious, Safe. It is the Pioneer SUV to break the maket and showed the KING...
(Wese tou is ke price mein Lafafa bui bikta ha to le lo.. (DFSK Glory,Hyundai Tucson (with plastic dashboard), Civic and ETC))
Best car with price and its Panaromic Sunroof is uncomparable and increases its grace.....
Its not a Sports or Super car (Par dhurrao ge to cheerrr de gi) Amazing drive... And Alhamdulillah and new competitor with a success in Pakistani automobile market.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Sportage FWD User Review

very good experience with kia

2020 KIA Sportage FWD

Posted by honda on Oct 24, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
very good suv
all features are there in this car
real value for money
its front lights are mind blowing
kia should increase its dealership in Islamabad
dealership are very far from mid of Islamabad
there should be availability of parts every where
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
sports mode of driving just owsum
very good interior ????
external look is best
value for money
sound system is also mind-blowing
suspension is very good
projector headlights are best
each and every thing is in best design
there is no match in this range to this car superb SUV. drive is just like big suvs.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
i was confused before purchasing kia sportage but after buying a superb suv i realised that my decision was perfect.this vehicle value for money.in this range i must say there is no more option which is even equal to this.there is no match.every thing is near to perfection.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Sportage FWD User Review

Great buy and excellent value for money

2020 KIA Sportage FWD

Posted by Asim Shahbaz on Jul 31, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I purchase KIA sportage in Dec2019 and received by Mid March-2020. Excellent build quality. Exterior is awesome. Interior is okay. Comfort is excellent as comapred to other options available in market. Value for money. I am very satisfied with the overall performance of Sportage. Sports mode is very powerful
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Sportage FWD User Review

Kia sportage

2020 KIA Sportage FWD

Posted by Omair on Jul 30, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Awesome looks. M so impressed by the car I bought this car one week back m so happy n satisfied. Only I found that brakes are slightly soft but we get use to it wit time. But what a car thank God that some change came in market. So honda Toyota MOnoply should came to end I have fwd. And I would recommend go for fwd because awd lags in performance due to small engine. Bcz I have driven awd also.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
KIA Sportage FWD User Review

breaks of sportage

2020 KIA Sportage FWD

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 24, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior of sportage is much batterthan of any other local car
but i have a problem with breaks of this car the performance of breaks is of good
i think kia must think about the design of interior of sportage
AC performance of sportage is impressive
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
\

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App