Pakwheels

KIA Stonic EX+ Car Reviews

KIA Stonic EX+
Overall Rating

9 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent KIA Stonic EX+ Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying all 9 Reviews
KIA Stonic EX+ User Review

excellent value for money

2022 KIA Stonic EX+

Posted by khalid farooq on Nov 22, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
excellent and smart choice. i am using it for last three month. its fuel average is 15-20 on long drive and 13-15 in city without AC.
reduce 2-4km for AC. i am thankful for pakwheel who made my decision easy by providing comparison of different cars.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Stonic EX+ User Review

Drives as Smooth as Butter

2022 KIA Stonic EX+

Posted by PWUser161457719347 on Oct 14, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This review is totally based on my personal experience.
I won't say it is worth the money but I am completely satisfied with my decision, elegant exterior, as well as tons of features, makes me feel I took a great decision buying this car. The fuel average could be better but it is still not too bad, giving 10-12km/l in the city. Smooth suspensions, comfortable seats, and considerable ground clearance make my driving experience much better on the poor roads of Karachi.
Front and back parking sensors make it easier for the driver to park in tight parking spaces with the help of the back camera. Overall KIA did a good job but still, 4.8M is Lil bit overpriced for a hatchback.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Stonic EX+ User Review

Great Buy

2022 KIA Stonic EX+

Posted by khalid farooq on Sep 22, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Nice out look, very comfortable ride and strong road grip, average 13-17 km/l, interior excellent, boot space is small and required to be increased in next models.
else its a good car with smart features. slightly expensive however still better than other options with similar prices in Pakistan
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
KIA Stonic EX+ User Review

A car for the city

2022 KIA Stonic EX+

Posted by PWUser164273580464 on Jul 28, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
A car with great looks and all the necessary features of a modern day suv except the space. It has good comfort and gives you a great driving experience. It’s a car for the city which gives a good fuel average. Although it may not be a great value for money car but if you have the means it can prove to be a good purchase
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
KIA Stonic EX+ User Review

great buy

2022 KIA Stonic EX+

Posted by Hashmi Abdullah on Apr 19, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
its the best car in budget ..people compare it from elantra and other sedan ....see its a crossover we can't compare it with elantra ...btw its an amazing car ...value for money i guess ..as it make you feel as an suv driver and also as a sedan driver ..its drive is smooth like butter ...and extorior is just next level ...am really impressed by the car ...nowhere i feel it underpower ...well done kia ...just the price is lil ...just lil expensive tho
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
KIA Stonic EX+ User Review

Great Decision to buy KIA STONIC

2022 KIA Stonic EX+

Posted by mujahid khan on Mar 05, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
KIA Stonic EX+ is the outstanding car and giving MashaAllah outstanding performance

functions which made competitors to make batter cars.

fuel average is 14 to16/km
interior room and functions awesome
exterior look is beautiful
LED light
having no any issue due to speed brackers as its hight is good from road.

overall I loved the car MashaAllah

Thanks to KIA who introduced this car in Pakistan

Mujahid Ali Khan
Tando Allahyar
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Stonic EX+ User Review

kia stonic ex poor quality

2022 KIA Stonic EX+

Posted by ARSLAN KALHORO on Feb 25, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
front is good but back is so fair and biult quality is so poor cultus is better with 1000 cc pefomance it giver me almost 9 kmh average at long and in 120 speed rpm was at 4200 is just drive it almost 1500 km and at right fender and in door seelings got rust and also in back diggi company didnt responed me glory 580 pro which is china has very good quality

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
KIA Stonic EX+ User Review

Great buy

2021 KIA Stonic EX+

Posted by PWUser156806368084 on Feb 10, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It’s but over priced but the drive is smoother then Corolla and the brakes are so good i have it and it give average of 13km which is good. It may look a small car but from in side it feels and look spacious and big. The car has soft most comfortable seats which makes the ride lively. Stonic’s wheel size is 16 inches which is a good thing. Ex+ has a really good speakers and the touch screen is so fast and responsive no lacks
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
KIA Stonic EX+ User Review

best car in this budget

2021 KIA Stonic EX+

Posted by Pakwheels User on Dec 20, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
truly a head turner
full of features and options
great drive and handling
at first i was not sure when i booked but after the delivery I am truly satisfied
Its exactly size of nissan juke. so dont confuse it with mg zs or vezel
fuel economy is 12-14 in city and 18-20 on long between 80-115
its a good buy for young people who prefer style over utility
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
\

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App