Pakwheels

KIA Stonic EX+ Car Reviews

KIA Stonic EX+
Overall Rating

15 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent KIA Stonic EX+ Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 15 Results
KIA Stonic EX+ User Review

Near Perfect Car

2022 KIA Stonic EX+

Posted by Mohammad Anas on Feb 21, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
KIA Stonic is one of the most good looking cars, being assembled in Pakistan. It looks sporty yet has certain class to it. Stonic is basically a crossover as it has Dimension sof a Hatchback with exterior styling of an SUV but drives like a compact Sedan. Interior is minimalistic but does not look boring due to its Yellow/Mustard color trim.

Stonic has many nifty features such as Auto Dimming Mirror, Parking Sensors, Sunroof, Keyless Entry, Infotainment System with Android Auto, Cruise Control but what sold it to me is its drive quality. Drive is very smooth with balanced suspension. Yes, there is a noticeable lag in initial gears but it never feels underpowered.

As many have indicated, it is not very spacious in the back. If you pull driver's seat all the way back, an adult having height of 5'6 cannot sit comfortably.

All in all, Stonic is a complete package and a near perfect car for its price.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
KIA Stonic EX+ User Review

Excellent Car

2024 KIA Stonic EX+

Posted by Mr Sajjad on Feb 02, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The Kia Stonic stands out as the best car in its price bracket, offering a perfect combination of style, efficiency, and advanced features. A truly unbeatable value for the driving experience it delivers. With its exceptional features and affordability, the Kia Stonic unquestionably leads the pack as the ultimate choice in its price range
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Stonic EX+ User Review

value for money

2022 KIA Stonic EX+

Posted by Bilal khan on Oct 27, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
worth buy fuel economy is very good about 13-14 in city and long 16.5 excellent built quality full marks for styling rear leg space is less but comfortable for 4 persons
safety features
6 air bags
sunroof
auto headlights
it turn on when we unlock the car like civic

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Stonic EX+ User Review

A good car for a small family

2023 KIA Stonic EX+

Posted by PWUser169528054042 on Sep 21, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I recently bought this car. It is a good option for a small family. looks stylish and has some good features.

The comfort level is good but little bit less space for rear passengers but good enough for kids, and low-height passengers.

* * * * * *
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
KIA Stonic EX+ User Review

Value for money

2022 KIA Stonic EX+

Posted by Zuhair Zahid on May 16, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent road grip with butter smooth drive on long..comfortable seats. Adequate space in boot and a just ok back leg room(feel a bit small for tall guys sometime)Loads of features ...cons...just initial Pickup is little delayed otherwise perfect after 2nd gear
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
KIA Stonic EX+ User Review

Worth the money

2022 KIA Stonic EX+

Posted by PWUser163749559375 on Feb 09, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Everything about this car is exceptional. Drive, comfort, suspension, interior, exterior and especially fuel economy. I give this car a solid 9.5/10
What can be improved in further models is increased leg space and a larger truck although I am satisfied with the present specifications.
I am glad i didn't buy Corolla over Stonic. Willing to keep this car of minimum of 10 years atleast.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Stonic EX+ User Review

excellent value for money

2022 KIA Stonic EX+

Posted by khalid farooq on Nov 22, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
excellent and smart choice. i am using it for last three month. its fuel average is 15-20 on long drive and 13-15 in city without AC.
reduce 2-4km for AC. i am thankful for pakwheel who made my decision easy by providing comparison of different cars.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Stonic EX+ User Review

Drives as Smooth as Butter

2022 KIA Stonic EX+

Posted by PWUser161457719347 on Oct 14, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This review is totally based on my personal experience.
I won't say it is worth the money but I am completely satisfied with my decision, elegant exterior, as well as tons of features, makes me feel I took a great decision buying this car. The fuel average could be better but it is still not too bad, giving 10-12km/l in the city. Smooth suspensions, comfortable seats, and considerable ground clearance make my driving experience much better on the poor roads of Karachi.
Front and back parking sensors make it easier for the driver to park in tight parking spaces with the help of the back camera. Overall KIA did a good job but still, 4.8M is Lil bit overpriced for a hatchback.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Stonic EX+ User Review

Great Buy

2022 KIA Stonic EX+

Posted by khalid farooq on Sep 22, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Nice out look, very comfortable ride and strong road grip, average 13-17 km/l, interior excellent, boot space is small and required to be increased in next models.
else its a good car with smart features. slightly expensive however still better than other options with similar prices in Pakistan
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
KIA Stonic EX+ User Review

A car for the city

2022 KIA Stonic EX+

Posted by PWUser164273580464 on Jul 28, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
A car with great looks and all the necessary features of a modern day suv except the space. It has good comfort and gives you a great driving experience. It’s a car for the city which gives a good fuel average. Although it may not be a great value for money car but if you have the means it can prove to be a good purchase
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App