Pakwheels

Mercedes Benz C Class Car Reviews

Overall Rating

14 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Mercedes Benz C Class Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 14 in total
Mercedes Benz C Class User Review

bad back bad roof style just front and interior is awesome

2020 Mercedes Benz C Class

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 13, 2020

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
just front is good
back and roof style is very bad roof curve is bad
interior is best and luxury
price of this car is very high as compared to Audi A3 &A4
car will have awesome and fantastic looks if its roof style should be similar to honda civic ,bmw m4 ,m5,m8,audi a8,or aston marton DB11,
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Mercedes Benz C Class C180 User Review

A comfortable car

1999 Mercedes Benz C Class C180

Posted by PWUser15830332896 on Mar 01, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I owned a mercedes c class 180 espirit.The car is fantastic in comfort and performance. Its features are are comparable to todays car.It was over engineered for at that time.its my daily driven car.i have also owned 1983 Mercedes 190d diesel but there a major difference in both the models.its contains 4 airbags in 1999 the car pricing almost 4 million contains two airbags.the built quality is awesome.the maintenance is a issue but parts are pretty much available .Its a german car.its basic purpose is performance and comfort so fuel average is not as much good as a simple 1.8 car.my wish is to feature in your review and propagate my views to other people who want to buy this car but scares of its maintenance. I hope you like my review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Mercedes Benz C Class C180 User Review

Great value for money

2008 Mercedes Benz C Class C180

Posted by lodhi on Jul 10, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The W204 AMG package comes with Signature AMG Silver/Black interior trim with 3 spoke multimedia steering & electronic bucket seats, having staggered AMG rims, 3 transmission modes, Adaptive suspension, Paddle shifters, AMG Smoked rear lights, AMG Bumpers & Grill. Performance wise the car is much powerful, handy & adaptive than the base versions of w204. As a popular belief about imported germans, the maintenance & running cost of this model is nearly equal to the new civic. The car manufactured with great quality doesn’t bother with maintenance apart from regular oil change & basic checks. The parts being readily available in market makes it more easy to keep maintained for longer periods. The W204 was engineered to have the best of both worlds offering the luxuries of an E/S class yet giving efficient fuel economy having the M271 kompressor engine, One of the most efficient & reliable engines produced. I’m here to give a detailed review to users on my W204 C180 AMG, UK Spec.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Mercedes Benz C Class C200 CDI User Review

C200 review

2004 Mercedes Benz C Class C200 CDI

Posted by Mian Nausheer Aleem on Jul 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I currently have a C200 mercedes which is a 04 model and 06 to 07 reg imported from UK. The AC was installed here by shahnawaz due to UK cars having heaters on account cou t of it being too cold in the UK. ITS a great car to drive and comparatively not that exp to maintain except for the electronic parts like ESP error that's arises due to steering sensor. Parts are mainly available with some things like brake pads disc's and even bumpers available in shershaah. It has bigger rims and thin tyres and is comparitvly lower than other versions like elegance, classic available in its class
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Mercedes Benz C Class C200 User Review

2007 mercedes c200

2007 Mercedes Benz C Class C200

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jun 20, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
C200 is a very nice car. it's extremely comfortable and also perfect for youngsters as it produces 180 hp. better fuel economy then civic X or grande. I think this car is better than cvic and grande.it is simply a awesome car and is alot of fun to drive.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Mercedes Benz C Class C200 User Review

Mercedes Benz W204

2007 Mercedes Benz C Class C200

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 17, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The c class w204 generation of cars which were produced from 2007-2014 C200 Kompressor engine auto.
There comes four variants in AMG, Avantgarde,Elegance, and Classic.
This one is Elegance with two tone interior black and grey.
IT comes with projector headlights with beam adjustment
Also come with a fog light.
it has automatic rain sensors which start working automatically as soon as water drop on windshield.
it is a rear wheel with 17 inch rims and 225 continental tyres
it has dual climate control for passenger and drivers separately.
Cool box in dashborad.
Fully electric seats.
Electronic stability program which is in bulit computer to control the car in case in any slip and emergency.
Fully loaded multimedia steering wheels with 12 buttons including telephone bluetooth connectivity .
retractable side mirrors with special feature of anti rain moist and auto dimming
Parking assistant front back to assist in parking.
Tyre pressure sensor .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Mercedes Benz C Class C180 Avantgarde User Review

Really Bad Mercedes

2016 Mercedes Benz C Class C180 Avantgarde

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jul 02, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This car has full points in style. It has an amazing interior and awesome cockpit lighting. Pretty much everything about it is great from outside. However, underneath there are issues. Car will knock from day 1. I know other owners of this model having same issue. Standard reply from Shahnawaz motors would be to change fuel pump. I have changed 3 so far (only HOBC). Brake-pads will start failing at only 6000 KM. You will again get standard reply from them "this is because of drivers rash driving style". My driving style has been same since I started driving and never there has been a need to change brake pads before 16000-18000 km in any car. This again has happened to other owners of this model. However, Mercedes and Shahnawaz will refuse to accept that there is something wrong with vehicle.

Overall, I would strongly recommend to buy either A4 or BMW 3. First hand reviews are great plus their after sales is what a premium brands service should be.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Mercedes Benz C Class C180 CGI User Review

Why C-Class is so common?

Mercedes Benz C Class C180 CGI

Posted by Waleed Ahmed on May 13, 2012

Now-A-Days I see many MERCEDES C-Class on the Roads than the Past Years, the main reason is the people who used to Buy Brand new Accord(6600K) or Camry(7999K) Prefer to Spend Same or Bit Different amount on a German Luxurious brand than a Simple Foreign brand. After all its MERCEDES, A great Style Statement Car. Also its more efficient than a 2.0/2.4Ltr Engine yet its not a negative point for it.

At Last: Its a great car to Buy in Price tag of 56-60Lacs & Also U've Choice of Almost Un-Used 2nd Hand Car which are available in a great Amount on PW.com & From other Dealers in Mkt.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Mercedes Benz C Class C180 CGI User Review

Nice Car!

Mercedes Benz C Class C180 CGI

Posted by shahrukhAhmadKhan on Oct 22, 2011

It is a nice car with every feature its just like a ROADSTER.it has a good shape and nice style and by the way it is "mercedes" the great car makers in the world.its performance is good and it is comfortable too !
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Mercedes Benz C Class User Review

Great Value for money!!!!

Mercedes Benz C Class

Posted by MUHAMMAD BASEER on Oct 18, 2011

What I think about Mercedes is that Mercedes has GREAT VALUE for money you pay!!!!

You will not only get a car to Drive for the money you pay but you will get full Peace of mind.

Its beyond just driving a car.

I"m driving a sports(AMG) version, and i believe its an out standing car!!!!!

also it has excellent fuel consumption!!! (new shapes)

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating