Pakwheels

MG Car Reviews

Overall Rating

11 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent MG Car Reviews

Sort By:
1 - 10 of 11 Results
MG ZS EV Luxury User Review

Best car to drive in Pakistan

2022 MG ZS EV Luxury

Posted by Mohsin Mahmood on Jan 18, 2022

I recently bought the MG ZS EV. I must say the experience of driving an electric vehicle is out of this world. The speed it has is mind blowing. It has a beautiful style too. It’s driving efficiency is excellent with the rising petrol charges.
The challenges that I see is the poor intercity charging infrastructure. The Government must ASAP deploy and give incentives to those individuals and corporate who are buying EVs.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
MG ZS 1.5L User Review

MG ZS

2021 MG ZS 1.5L

Posted by PWUser160232503222 on Oct 07, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
overall love the car
The interior is good seating comfort
boot space very good better than kia Toyota honda Suzuki and doesn't feel under power it gives 15-18 on long and 11-14 in city and it should have rear ac vent and sunroof and chrome handles smart entrance keyless entry
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
MG ZS 1.5L User Review

Best suv in this budget

2021 MG ZS 1.5L

Posted by Saad Shaikh on Oct 07, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Best car of Mg mere pass is se pehle sportage alpha thi ye us se 1000 daa achi aur stylish ha this car give me 10 to 11 in city with ac and 13 to 14 on long best car to buy in this budget I love it and satisfied from this car more than sportage alpha
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
MG ZS User Review

loved it

2021 MG ZS

Posted by PWUser162083798193 on Sep 27, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Love the car only if it would have rare vents it would have been awesome
Over all love the car.
The interior is really practical , with really soft seats and good quality tires better quality than kia, toyota civic, has a good boot space, has a good seating space, and does not feel under power. Giving a good glue millage
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
MG HS 1.5 Turbo User Review

Mg Hs

2021 MG HS 1.5 Turbo

Posted by saim on Sep 17, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
BEST CAR IN THIS BUDGET AMZING FEATURES TO EXPLORE DRIVE AND COMFORT FAR AWAY BETTER THAN SPORTAGE GETTING 11-12 IN CITY AND 17 ON LONG
PERFORMANCE IS GREAT BECAUSE OF TURBO IN IT
I HAVE DRIVEN MORE THAN 5000KM
AND NO PROBLEM YET WITH IT
AND I AM ENJOING MY RIDE
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
MG ZS 1.5L User Review

GREAT CAR VALUE FOR MONEY

2021 MG ZS 1.5L

Posted by Ali Haider on Sep 15, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior look is beautiful
interior is also good full luxury leather seats
and its have many safety feature 6 airbags hill assist eltronic stability and parking sensors and also many more feature its way better than Sportage and Alpha and civic x
it gives me average 11 in city and 13 on long routes
prefer this car to others value for money ?????
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
MG HS 1.5 Turbo User Review

Waste of money

2021 MG HS 1.5 Turbo

Posted by Pakwheels User on Sep 10, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is good but not very stylish Back Side is simple and the car's bosy is bigger than its engine No gain of driving modes because engine is small even turrbo charged pick is very laggish car's brake is not very good ..Fuel economy of this car means just wasteof money for fuel .. Headlight controls are very Bad ..When we turn on the Car Suddenly Ac ons which gives u very tension at the time ...When we accelerate waits alot for to go higher speed ..Man becomes tier to Speed up the car All driving modes are just wastage of time .LCD is of the worst quality..Waste of money to buy this ...every applied for cars build material looks very amazing for few months soo its is just way too Lot u...
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
MG ZS 1.5L User Review

Nice suv

2021 MG ZS 1.5L

Posted by Waseem Amjad on Jul 20, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Nice look
Better fuel economy
Good suspension
Nice interior design
Better than honda civic or vezel
Road grip is very effective
Effective boot space
Effective leg space
Better fuel economy on long route
Very smooth drive
Value of money car
This car performance is very good
Comfort wise this car is very good
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
MG ZS 1.5L User Review

Still Too Expensive in Pakistan

2021 MG ZS 1.5L

Posted by Ali Ali on May 26, 2021

Hi, As compare to prices of MG ZS in Philippines it is too high in Pakistan.

Available in MT and AT Variants
MT Style Php 818,888.00 pesos
AT Style Php 868,888.00 pesos
AT Alpha Php 998,888.00 pesos.

As per Their Rates the base car should be approximately 2,640,703 Rupees.

Thanks

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
MG 3 User Review

Excellent value of money

2021 MG 3

Posted by PWUser161538536775 on Mar 10, 2021

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
It is a beautiful car.Its comfort is high class.Because it looks too much beautiful.Its an imported car which shows that it is such a beautiful car.When it allows in Pakistan it would take and make a big m as market in Pakistan SOON.It would make it a best market
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating