Pakwheels

MG ZS Car Reviews

Overall Rating

8 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Recent MG ZS Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying all 8 Reviews
MG ZS 1.5L User Review

Better than Kia Sportage but a bit under powered

2022 MG ZS 1.5L

Posted by Muhammad Ahsan on May 07, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior design is great, also comfortable to drive. Spacious from inside, I have family of 6 so we comfortably sit inside it
Fuel economy is better or equal to Kia Sportage around 7 to 8 in city and 10 to 11 on long drive.
Many safety features that are absent in similar 4 million car category like 6 air bags etc...

Cons:
Engine feels a bit underpowered to me
No Folding side mirrors
No arm rest console
No mud flappers
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
MG ZS User Review

Great Buy

2021 MG ZS

Posted by PWUser164286719914 on Jan 22, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent interior n exterior, value for money. Fuel efficient with regular petrol. Till now I have driven this car for about 10000 km. Comfortable and minimum out side sound. Boot space spacious. Engine very well placed n heavy boney n doors etc.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
MG ZS 1.5L User Review

MG ZS

2021 MG ZS 1.5L

Posted by PWUser160232503222 on Oct 07, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
overall love the car
The interior is good seating comfort
boot space very good better than kia Toyota honda Suzuki and doesn't feel under power it gives 15-18 on long and 11-14 in city and it should have rear ac vent and sunroof and chrome handles smart entrance keyless entry
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
MG ZS 1.5L User Review

Best suv in this budget

2021 MG ZS 1.5L

Posted by Saad Shaikh on Oct 07, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Best car of Mg mere pass is se pehle sportage alpha thi ye us se 1000 daa achi aur stylish ha this car give me 10 to 11 in city with ac and 13 to 14 on long best car to buy in this budget I love it and satisfied from this car more than sportage alpha
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
MG ZS User Review

loved it

2021 MG ZS

Posted by PWUser162083798193 on Sep 27, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Love the car only if it would have rare vents it would have been awesome
Over all love the car.
The interior is really practical , with really soft seats and good quality tires better quality than kia, toyota civic, has a good boot space, has a good seating space, and does not feel under power. Giving a good glue millage
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
MG ZS 1.5L User Review

GREAT CAR VALUE FOR MONEY

2021 MG ZS 1.5L

Posted by Ali Haider on Sep 15, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior look is beautiful
interior is also good full luxury leather seats
and its have many safety feature 6 airbags hill assist eltronic stability and parking sensors and also many more feature its way better than Sportage and Alpha and civic x
it gives me average 11 in city and 13 on long routes
prefer this car to others value for money ?????
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
MG ZS 1.5L User Review

Nice suv

2021 MG ZS 1.5L

Posted by Waseem Amjad on Jul 20, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Nice look
Better fuel economy
Good suspension
Nice interior design
Better than honda civic or vezel
Road grip is very effective
Effective boot space
Effective leg space
Better fuel economy on long route
Very smooth drive
Value of money car
This car performance is very good
Comfort wise this car is very good
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
MG ZS 1.5L User Review

Still Too Expensive in Pakistan

2021 MG ZS 1.5L

Posted by Ali Ali on May 26, 2021

Hi, As compare to prices of MG ZS in Philippines it is too high in Pakistan.

Available in MT and AT Variants
MT Style Php 818,888.00 pesos
AT Style Php 868,888.00 pesos
AT Alpha Php 998,888.00 pesos.

As per Their Rates the base car should be approximately 2,640,703 Rupees.

Thanks

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App