Pakwheels

Nissan Sunny Car Reviews

Overall Rating

15 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Nissan Sunny Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 14 Results
Nissan Sunny EX Saloon Automatic 1.3 User Review

A diamond in the rough

2009 Nissan Sunny EX Saloon Automatic 1.3

Posted by PWUser161425403921 on Jun 01, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
bought it brand new in 2009 and still have it till date(2022) excellent vehicle to cater a family of 5. great fuel economy.
Exterior is solid. the interior looks kind of out dated considering the current models nowadays.
had no issues with parts/maintenance
good fuel average. Does not sync with CNG.
definitely has given valve for money. Go for it!!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Nissan Sunny User Review

Nissan sunny

1991 Nissan Sunny

Posted by shafique on Sep 22, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
best car in low price high performance all locals car are too lazy and bold teen daba
he is have strong body as 2.od all over compares he is leading in original engines CD17 he old but old is gold 4 simple men he is out of merkt he is out of rang but too best in everything
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Nissan Sunny EX Saloon 1.3 (CNG) User Review

More than value of hatchback

2005 Nissan Sunny EX Saloon 1.3 (CNG)

Posted by Ali Asad on May 13, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
A budget car sutiable for 5 family member with a large boat space great handling and road grip but not so good ground clearene . Very comfortable ride for family .fuel economy is good . Parts availblity issue its hard to find but mechnic for nissan are available
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Nissan Sunny EX Saloon 1.3 User Review

Exelent value for money

2005 Nissan Sunny EX Saloon 1.3

Posted by owais on May 08, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
A budget car sutiable for 5 family member with a large boat space .great handling but not so good ground clearene . Very comfortable ride if fuel average isnt issue coz it give 7 to 8 with ac . Parts availblity isnt issue but its hard to fine good mechnic for nissan.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Nissan Sunny User Review

Fuelled consumption is very good

1993 Nissan Sunny

Posted by Aamir on Oct 01, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Engine 10/10...AC good condition....CNG kit fited...tyre 50/50....auto windo..auto mirror..islam abad regetraion computerised card..token paid upto agust 2018 ........................................................................................by
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Nissan Sunny EX Saloon 1.3 (CNG) User Review

Best Budget Car

1998 Nissan Sunny EX Saloon 1.3 (CNG)

Posted by Saad Ansari on May 28, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have this car since 2016 november. This car is probably the best car available under a budget of 5 lacs. Modern looking interior. Good cabin space for front and ok for rear. Fuel Economy is Good.. I boght for 4.5. Anyone wants to buy ? Call 03323743624
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Nissan Sunny EX Saloon 1.3 (CNG) User Review

Very Nice Car.

Nissan Sunny EX Saloon 1.3 (CNG)

Posted by NaveedKhanLodhi on Jun 28, 2012

I am buy display model in 2005 Japan Asmbl Up to now No Mechanic work even still Japani setting etc, 67000 KM driven, Just changing the Oil and Air Filters, as well once battery replace in 2010, Match less solid car as compare to all Pak made car,No1
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Nissan Sunny EX Saloon Automatic 1.6 User Review

Availability

Nissan Sunny EX Saloon Automatic 1.6

Posted by Ninja on Dec 24, 2011

The Model is not available in Pakistan. I have tried to contact Nissan dealers they are saying there is no Nissan available at the moment. Also they say that this shape is never launched and have no plans to launch. I have not even seen a single car of this shape.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
The 1.6 Sunny is an excellent buy. Very smooth, comfortable and reliable. The A/T shifts smoothly and is very responsive and stable, especially on the highway.

The Sunny has exceptional road grip, and is a pleasure to drive.

I own a 2010 Civic Oriel and while I love the flashy interior and exterior of my Civic reborn, I definately also enjoy driving the Sunny, as it is certainly superior in many ways, including road grip, fuel economy and suspension. You can rarely feel the bumps on the Sunny, and it's more spacious for a family, especially when you have 5 people in the car.

Overall, not the greatest in terms of looks, but its definately a great buy.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Nissan Sunny EX Saloon 1.6 (CNG) User Review

Solid Nissan...

Nissan Sunny EX Saloon 1.6 (CNG)

Posted by fahad sehgal on Jun 22, 2011

This car is a luxrious car........especially Japan esembled......I dont know why people are goin for corolla....I advise to all that buy nissan leave others.......I am a big fan of nissan.........i know what a good car it is..........I LOVE NISSAN...................................................
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App