Pakwheels

Suzuki Alto Car Reviews

Overall Rating

67 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Suzuki Alto Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 67 in total
Suzuki Alto VXL User Review

Suzuki Alto

2019 Suzuki Alto VXL

Posted by PWUser157139279296 on Oct 18, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Not happy with Engine sound, doesn't like it at all.
Using it within city gives me 20.7 km/l that is good enough but not meeting the Standards.
Car has good interior and it fulfills basic needs at least. Sound System is good. Back Wiper is missing. Frond seats have lower height as compared to window which makes you sit really uncomfortable.
Car from inside is unexpectedly spacious and it really surprises you.
Sun Shade is missing mirror
Can not say it Value for Money . Its shape is not beautiful but you have to accept it .
Sun shades are missing with mirror .
This will be Capturing Market soon because only 660cc locally manufactured car in Pakistan.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL User Review

All good but no Tyre

2019 Suzuki Alto VXL

Posted by PWUser157131517165 on Oct 17, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
A very good car.
Safe and lightweight.
Cute and compact.
The only downside is that it did not include a spare Tyre and we had to buy one separately and make space in car ourselves to put the Tyre in. This is the reason why i would give it 4/5. Else it won my heart.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL User Review

Alto VXL in Karachi A completely different game

2019 Suzuki Alto VXL

Posted by Yawar Khalid on Oct 17, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
While the Alto performs remarkably in cities like Islamabad in Lahore given the smoother and wider roads and relatively lesser traffic jams, it's a different game in Karachi where the traffic situation for a daily commuter takes the main advantage of the Alto i.e. fuel economy away making it a little less worth it specially if a buyer has the used car market in his consideration.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL User Review

Its a good car according to Pakistani standard

2019 Suzuki Alto VXL

Posted by Mateen Nasir on Oct 15, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
perfect car for the inner-city commute. fuel average is excellent. really enjoyed driving it . love this car. safety and comfort both in a box .....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL User Review

Suzuki Alto VXL 2019

2019 Suzuki Alto VXL

Posted by K M on Oct 03, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is appealing. Though it’s a small car yet it gives impressive look. Silver one looks elegant and nice.

Interior is quite impressive, spacious and beautiful. Odometer is lit (orange). The side slots of the door, dashboard, cup/ glass holders (4), dash board drawer and mobile/ spectacles shelf and for wallet are also available. Comfy seats, extended leg space, power windows and tractable side mirrors, make car a good choice.
Luxurious Chilled AC, Infotainment LCD softer, good speakers. The shock absorbers are quite soft. Suspension is smooth. Power Steering and automatic transmission gives you gliding feeler.
Fuel economy is very good (15-18 km/l) if you drive it carefully, do nut over push the paddles (both gas and brake). Always fill the gas tank to full . Powerful 660 cc engine gives you dominant feeing.
Safety: ABS brakes and 02 Airbags. The seat belts are available for all passengers.
Awesome & effortless driving experience which I love.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL User Review

Best Car For City Use

2019 Suzuki Alto VXL

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 01, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
- Paint Quality should be improved
- leg space is amazing but it lacks armrest, vanity mirror and handles to hold on for back passengers
- Drive is comfortable
- Pick is awesome
- Ac is chilling
- Ground clearance is great as compared with JDM
- The suspension is way better than JDM cars
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto VXR (CNG) User Review

suzuki alto

2005 Suzuki Alto VXR (CNG)

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 24, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is good
interior is good ,a.c perfomace is very good.
comfort is also a good But back space is less .
fuel economy is very bad because it is 1 thousand cc.
ride and handling of car is also a good.
I think it is a very good option in budget car
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto VXR (CNG) User Review

Suzuki Alto VXR 2009 CNG AC

2009 Suzuki Alto VXR (CNG)

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 24, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good car for low budget
Good Fuel efficiency on CNG for patrol dont bother bcz that is very bad
AC performance is best as for this car
suspension is very good
Maintenance cost is low
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto VXR User Review

Suzuki great job done

2019 Suzuki Alto VXR

Posted by Khalid Aziz on Sep 01, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
After a long time I came across with a car having excellent performance and fuel economy forcing me to write a review on ALTO 660 cc. Incredible car I drove all the way on GT road cum Motorway on the 3 day of its purchase from Multan to Peshawar and back to Multan total a little over 1400 Km travelling in 72 hours with speed around 100-120 km/hr A/c ON while crossing three long buses in a row and not a single time I felt that I’m driving under power or small car. People in Motorway keep asking me about this car as well as watching it’s drive/speed on Motorway making my drive more pleasure-able. I will strongly recommend that don’t give second thought while purchasing ALtO 660 cc VXR. Good job Suzuki making me feel driving Mini Cooper Austin Martin.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto VXR User Review

Excellent

2019 Suzuki Alto VXR

Posted by Mashood on Aug 06, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Best car for city driving giving average of 22 km look wise very good but from back light position is very low interior quality is good sound quality is good engine sound is good pick of this car is awesome almost beat cultus 2019 although its engine is 658 cc legs space head space and seating position is also very relaxing I touch its speed upto 135 km/hr with out any effort pak suzuki giving 3 year or 60000 km warrenty for peace of mind in short its awesome.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating