Pakwheels

Suzuki Alto Car Reviews

Overall Rating

91 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Suzuki Alto Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 91 in total
Suzuki Alto VXR User Review

Over priced car

2019 Suzuki Alto VXR

Posted by Umair Ayub on Jul 07, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its my first ever car in my life

Exterior is bad looking, even the old Alto looks beautiful than this new Alto

Interior is average, other people who have used other Suzuki cars say that this new Alto's interior and plastic quality is far better than other Suzuki products

AC performance is BEST, very cool

In this price range, one should buy a used Toyota or Honda car instead of this sabun-daani

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL User Review

Excellent Fuel Mileage

2020 Suzuki Alto VXL

Posted by Waseem Meer on Jul 05, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent fuel mileage, comfortable. chill ac. auto manual both transmission is good option for northern areas. good for a small family, but Suzuki should must bring down the prices of hatchback cars & make these cars accessible to middle class community of Pakistan
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto VXR (CNG) User Review

Alto 2011

2011 Suzuki Alto VXR (CNG)

Posted by Muhammad Ibrahim on Jun 25, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
As good as a big car like any sedan, Ac Performance is good specialy in hot wether there is no heating or loading on engine. Front Lights are very gud. Dashboard and door inners are made from good plastic quality and give good shine aftr using polish. On highway little bit engine sound issue otherwise silent on speed under 80km / h. If we compare it with mehran than there is no match of both cars. Alto is best for small faimly and enough trunk space after removing CNG cylender.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto TURBO RS User Review

Alto Turbo RS

2015 Suzuki Alto TURBO RS

Posted by Maaz Mahmood on Jun 19, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
it is a 660cc turbo charged car with sporty look and sporty suspension including alot of features in such an affordable price, it is called one of the fastest 660cc car, it includes auto climate control, traction control, brake assist, eco idling stop, auto windshield wipers, auto headlights, auto adjustment in headlights, push start button and heated seats also.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto VX User Review

Safety

2020 Suzuki Alto VX

Posted by CarTechNewz Z on May 12, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
In terms of safety, the hatchback is going to meet the new security and crash test norms. It will come equipped with airbags in the front, seat belt reminder, rear parking sensors, speed alert, and ISOFIX child seat anchors. Talking about how new model of Alto is going to appear like, as seen in images, it’s entirely changed. The overall appearance of the hatchback seems pretty impressive. It has received some modern design with different color schemes along with the highlighted stripes. The top-spec variant of the Next-Gen Maruti Alto 800 will feature the touchscreen infotainment system with Apple car play and android auto connectivity feature.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto VXR User Review

very good car for family use and daily use as well

2012 Suzuki Alto VXR

Posted by Talha Sarwar on Apr 30, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
very nice car
paint quality is excellent
ac performance is excellent
pic is very fast
suspention is like sedan cars
fuel average is good not excelent bcz it has suzuki potohar engine
engine performace is really good
very powerful engine
betyer than new Suzuki alto and other japenes cars
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto L User Review

Great Family Car

2015 Suzuki Alto L

Posted by Mahad Babar on Apr 25, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
A great Family Car ,with great Fuel Average. The JDM varient gives me about 20km/L without A/C in city. Although it's not that comfortable as it should be. It gives a great Performance if you compare it to a 658cc. You don't get the feel of a 658cc car.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto VXR User Review

Excellent comfort for taller people

2019 Suzuki Alto VXR

Posted by PWUser158187680230 on Feb 16, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
After modification would be recommended to give this car an appealling. Overall car is excellent. Althought doesn't justify its prize. Excellent leg space for people like me with height 6 feet or plus. Not recommended for a family with people more then 4. It's suspension got stiff when 3 people accommodated on the back seat. Fuel efficiency is excellent. I drove it on motorway with avg speed of 95 it gave me around 25.7 avg.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL User Review

Suzuki Alto VXL 2020

2020 Suzuki Alto VXL

Posted by Rizwan Raza on Feb 16, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good pickup better than JDM models available in market surprisingly comfortable seats as Suzuki not known for this feature, leg space also very good on back side overall good experience so far there are some issue as well like you will hear sounds from outside and sometime feel jerk in reverse mode but i would recommend for go and test drive before you make a decision .
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto User Review

Budget Series Review

2005 Suzuki Alto

Posted by PWUser157963140025 on Jan 21, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Suzuki Maruti Alto Gl that is powered by a 1 liter petrol 16 valve efi engine which produces around 63bhp stock. This Alto Gl has dual SRS airbags. This Alto Gl has ABS brakes.This Alto Gl has EPS, Front Power Windows, and a rear wiper with shower.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating