Pakwheels

Suzuki Alto Car Reviews

Overall Rating

123 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Suzuki Alto Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 123 in total
Suzuki Alto VXL User Review

ALTO VXL AGS 660

2021 Suzuki Alto VXL

Posted by Hammad on Sep 26, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Best car in 660 cc Suzuki alto vxl ags pak made very comfortable drive economical, spacious ,chill ac ,nice pick, good road clearance, with good aerodynamic shape, both manual auto option ,much improved with power buttons lock retractable mirrors etc not underpowered, But the most pathetic part very shameless Suzuki motors in Pakistan in a car of 1.8 million no rims euro tires also useless after 40 k kilometers no back view cameras no back speakers no stepney tire in trunk no navigation, even in the top of the line vxl lalach paisa bachane k chakar ma suzuki motors ka bus chale gare se engine be nikal de agar wo engine ke bager chal sakte hoti.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto VXR (CNG) User Review

Great Family Car under 500k

2006 Suzuki Alto VXR (CNG)

Posted by PWUser162735172880 on Aug 24, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
We kept Alto vxr 2006 for almost 4 years.This Car is best for in city driving although fuel Average is not good since it's non EFI and comes with carburettor engine. As per my calculation the car gives 8 - 8.5 km/l in city or may be less if driven with heavy foot, never driven on CNG.
Suspensions are soft and not much on harder side.
Performance wise the car is not too much overpowered niether underpowered and the engine provides optimum power for in-city driving.Air conditioner of this car is upto the mark and I'll rate it 10/10.
Parts are easily available and are very much affordable.
We bought this car for 450k back in 2017 and then sold it out for 530k in 2021.
if we consider other options available in market under 500k I think this is a great car for family use although the fuel average might annoy you.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto VX User Review

Good value mony

2021 Suzuki Alto VX

Posted by PWUser162888585446 on Aug 14, 2021

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Suzuki company ko chahiye Alto vx me AC bhi company fitted laga ker den qk customer after market Ac install karane se iski performance down ho rhi hai rmp ka issue buht ho rha hai baqi gari to city area our 300 se 400 km TK jurney achi ho Jati hai our feul economic gari hai
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL User Review

Alto AGS owner review

2021 Suzuki Alto VXL

Posted by Pakwheels User on Aug 12, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I can explain each n everything in review regarding Alto AGS. In 2021 model AGS is very improved , no jerk feel while shitting gear. New charging slot added ???????????? engine sound improved . Moreover no major changing . Outclass Exteriour Good looking interiour with more features Engine performance is amazing We went to Monal Restaurent with 5 passengers on it and its performance was amazing. I also went to Naran valley on it. Optimal Engine power However Good Car in this price. I am happy with it.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto VX User Review

best for city driving

2021 Suzuki Alto VX

Posted by PWUser160210852913 on Aug 10, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
very fuel efficient car.
city driving k lie best haai lonng pr 90 se ziada speed ho to bht cheap feeling
shape design is a compromise situation.
very good cabin space.
if you are moving from old models of civic coorolla or city than its not forr you but if you're moving from mehran coure alto or cultus than its very best for you. over all for a family of 4 person its good car.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto VXR User Review

worst car

2021 Suzuki Alto VXR

Posted by haider on Aug 07, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
this is the worst car ever except fuel average other vise this car is really bad i would buy a rikshaw instead of this their is no design plain interior plain exterior i also had corolla 2005 and sold that to buy this but i want my corolla back i made a worst decision ever please don't buy it. It doesn't have abs no infortainment no spare wheal it only have engine and body thats it even my brother have prince pearl and i drove it. the car was really nice but no resale of prince pearl so i dont buy it but i now i regret it.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Alto VXR User Review

Good fuel efficiency bit no road grip

2021 Suzuki Alto VXR

Posted by PWUser162599781940 on Jul 11, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
car is ok, fuel efficiency is better, back seat space is also good but in windy areas like jamshoro the car is moving sideways with wind and above 80km/h it feels like car is flying(wheels are not on road). so as I thjnk the car is not comfortable at this speed.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL User Review

fazool built quality and under power

2020 Suzuki Alto VXL

Posted by Saad Rauf on Jul 08, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
front shape is beautiful but back shape is very cheap tail lights is in bumber.Cabin noise bhi buhat hay.Low quality plastic use in all sides.

Suzuki alto is under power car
ac is working.upto speed 80

plzz not buy suzuki alto lifafa.
Mira is a good option in alto price.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL User Review

Excellent Car

2020 Suzuki Alto VXL

Posted by Malik Abdul Basit on Jun 29, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Outclass Exteriour
Good looking interiour with more features
Engine performance is amazing
We went to Monal Restaurent with 5 passengers on it and its performance was amazing. I also went to Naran valley on it.
Optimal Engine power
However Good Car in this price. I am happy with it.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto VXR (CNG) User Review

A Great and Powerful car

2009 Suzuki Alto VXR (CNG)

Posted by Professor Iqbal on Jun 26, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
An excellent for a small family in cheap price but have features like a mini luxury car.Its suspension is like a jeep.Can easily climb everywhere such as Muree,Naran Kakhan,Swat,Chitral.I will recomend you to buy this car.If you want a good car under 8 lakh so it is the excellent choice.Much better than Mehran,Cultus and Santro.Its AC is boooom.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating