Pakwheels

Suzuki Alto VX Car Reviews

Overall Rating

8 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Alto VX Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying all 8 Reviews
Suzuki Alto VX User Review

Alto short comings

2022 Suzuki Alto VX

Posted by saeed on May 24, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought alto for my family however after looking at pictures on internet i feel it is not a safe car as body structure is very weak. Allah forbid in case of any mishap occupants safety is serious concern for me.
Rest i feel car is good for samll families max 3 to 4 individuals. It gives a good fuel average & mecanically it is strong.
As far as AC is concerned you can get it installed from any where now a days kits are available in all budget ranges.
All in all i would say if not for safety it is a good small car for family use.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Alto VX User Review

This is only you got in this budget

2022 Suzuki Alto VX

Posted by Ahmed on May 07, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Paint job of this car looks poor I don't know why. I recently bought this car with 140,000 own . In the price bracket of 1.5 million this is the only brand new car you can buy . Seats of this car is really not cofmortable at all . Side mirrors are so patheticaly installed that it's beyond imagination. Only thing good is its brand new. Fuel average is v impressive this is the only good thing about this car. If you have a budget of 1.5 million means 15 lac go for this car instead of going for prince/united/ used car.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Alto VX User Review

Atleast provide suzuki car users the basic right and need of AC

2022 Suzuki Alto VX

Posted by KHALIQ UR REHMAN on Apr 10, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is average, interior is better but need more betterment in it.Suzuki company should atleast provide the basic AC need of the customers in VX.customers are spending too much money fir it and they dont get AC in Alto vx which is very harsh on their pocket and feelings.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto VX User Review

Value for money

2021 Suzuki Alto VX

Posted by Amar Ashraf Mughal on Oct 06, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is average (guzara)
interior is beautiful

front seats are are a comfortable but back seats are so small even the persons thigh is in the air.

suspension is average front suspension is nice but back suspension hits hard, tyres quality is so bad even you buy new car the tyres makes so much noise with zero grip and handling (dunlop tyres recommended)

fuel economy is very good gives 17 18 in city and 23 24 on long

final words yes its value for money and perfect option in 1.2 million
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto VX User Review

Good value mony

2021 Suzuki Alto VX

Posted by PWUser162888585446 on Aug 14, 2021

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Suzuki company ko chahiye Alto vx me AC bhi company fitted laga ker den qk customer after market Ac install karane se iski performance down ho rhi hai rmp ka issue buht ho rha hai baqi gari to city area our 300 se 400 km TK jurney achi ho Jati hai our feul economic gari hai
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto VX User Review

best for city driving

2021 Suzuki Alto VX

Posted by Amar Ashraf Mughal on Aug 10, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
very fuel efficient car.
city driving k lie best haai lonng pr 90 se ziada speed ho to bht cheap feeling
shape design is a compromise situation.
very good cabin space.
if you are moving from old models of civic coorolla or city than its not forr you but if you're moving from mehran coure alto or cultus than its very best for you. over all for a family of 4 person its good car.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto VX User Review

Plz improve your built and Quality

2021 Suzuki Alto VX

Posted by Saqib Anjum on Apr 01, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Assalam o Alaikum Suzuki Pakistan
After spending many years and earning billion of rupees from Pakistan, still you don't feel like to improve the build quality. You Have introduced Alto in Pakistan market but with very little features. Reduce the amount and provide more features to your customers
Thank you
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Alto VX User Review

Safety

2020 Suzuki Alto VX

Posted by CarTechNewz Z on May 12, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
In terms of safety, the hatchback is going to meet the new security and crash test norms. It will come equipped with airbags in the front, seat belt reminder, rear parking sensors, speed alert, and ISOFIX child seat anchors. Talking about how new model of Alto is going to appear like, as seen in images, it’s entirely changed. The overall appearance of the hatchback seems pretty impressive. It has received some modern design with different color schemes along with the highlighted stripes. The top-spec variant of the Next-Gen Maruti Alto 800 will feature the touchscreen infotainment system with Apple car play and android auto connectivity feature.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App