Pakwheels

Suzuki Alto VXL Car Reviews

Overall Rating

26 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Suzuki Alto VXL Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 26 in total
Suzuki Alto VXL User Review

fazool built quality and under power

2020 Suzuki Alto VXL

Posted by Saad Rauf on Jul 08, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
front shape is beautiful but back shape is very cheap tail lights is in bumber.Cabin noise bhi buhat hay.Low quality plastic use in all sides.

Suzuki alto is under power car
ac is working.upto speed 80

plzz not buy suzuki alto lifafa.
Mira is a good option in alto price.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL User Review

Excellent Car

2020 Suzuki Alto VXL

Posted by Malik Abdul Basit on Jun 29, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Outclass Exteriour
Good looking interiour with more features
Engine performance is amazing
We went to Monal Restaurent with 5 passengers on it and its performance was amazing. I also went to Naran valley on it.
Optimal Engine power
However Good Car in this price. I am happy with it.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL User Review

Excellent Functioning of both Airbags

2019 Suzuki Alto VXL

Posted by Teepu on Jun 26, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
All praises to Allah Almighty and I m really thankful to Suzuki Motors that both airbags of my Alto 66o cc worked today and that saved life of ky kids. We must share this safety aspects and acknowledge the good deeds of Company and their quality work that saved lifes and that is the best thing that whatever claimed is proven on ground. Once again my compliments to Suzuki Pakistan that gave me another life.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL User Review

Fully satisfied

2021 Suzuki Alto VXL

Posted by Sher on May 24, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior me front 10/10 hai back 10/8
Interior 10/10
Ac performance 10/10 in hoty days
Fule economy 10/10. Muje ac ke sath in city 24/27 deti hai 60 se 80 ki speed par long par 100 se 120 ki speed par 20/21 deti hai with full time ac on
Comfort bohatttttttttttt acha hai jese sedan corolla ka hai or suspension be soft hai
Gear ki shifting be soft hai ager isko samaj kar chalae full auto or Manuel ka maza hai
Kuch chavle mari hai suzuki ne jese roof wala handle sirf front dor par dia hai back view camera nae hai back seat head rest nae hai sun visor me mirror nae hai center mirror me night dimmer nae hai vxl top variant me alloy wheel b nae hai or na hi fog light hai na hi option de hai lagane ki steering wheel thora cheap hai jesa cultus vxl ka hai wesa dena chye tha with chrome suzuki logo
Baqi ma full satisfy hu le kar
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL User Review

A Brutally Honest Point of View

2021 Suzuki Alto VXL

Posted by Syed Muhammad Hadi Abbas on Apr 24, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior feels too light so there's no guaranteeing survival in a car crash. The interior is relatively better with ample leg room for it's size. Steering wheel height cannot be adjusted. Trunk space is next to nothing and there's no spare tyre. Seats are kind of hard and not good for long distance travelling. Driving at or over 100 kmph speed causes it to start vibrating uncontrollably and handling is mediocre at best. It doesn't even have rear speakers. Only commendable part is that it has an excellent fuel average. It's definitely a car better suited to within city travel and taking it out on the motorways might just be a death wish. Finally, the price tag associated with the car is definitely not worth the trouble and hopefully, increasing competition in the local car market might help tone it down a notch since nothing about the car says its worth 17 lakh rupees.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL User Review

good with ags

2019 Suzuki Alto VXL

Posted by muhammad waqas on Apr 01, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
good brakes in slow or fast ac performance is great in hot areas good fuel efficiency for ags transmission not under power engine bright lights fog lamps would do good we like its comfort woman is driver of car she says drives smoothly good ground clearance we love the car
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL User Review

Excellent

2021 Suzuki Alto VXL

Posted by Rafay Munir on Feb 04, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Best exterior and interior excellent fuel economy and performance is best in auto gear shift this car is best as its engine is alsa best anyway car is best for buy everyone should try this one its mileage is excellent some times rises to 36.8km/l In simple words car is best
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL User Review

Suzuki alto review

2020 Suzuki Alto VXL

Posted by ali on Jan 29, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
extiror is fine(they could have added foglamps option)and interior is comfy also, great car,fuel avarage is also very good,and price tag isn't that much,on highway it does some bubbling, but other wise great car...................................,..,...............
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL User Review

It cant get worst than this

2020 Suzuki Alto VXL

Posted by PWUser159406602629 on Oct 11, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Having a Japanese version, Pakistan Suzuki should have given a thought about giving options in the vehicle. But may Allah give them guidance.
Engine provide good fuel economy. Good for Urban drive. Highly overpriced. Relativey cheaper plastic been used in interior. Assembly of vehicle still needs improvement.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL User Review

Overall Great Package

2020 Suzuki Alto VXL

Posted by Waqar Ahmed on Sep 06, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Car is perfect for daily frequent use. It has very comfortable ride, surprisingly spacious leg room, comfortable seats, nice AC. Fuel economy is also very impressive. Steering is also very smooth. AGS is bit tricky but one can be used to it after driving few hundred KM. Exterior is also good except rare lights position. lacks spare tyre which can be a concern
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating