Pakwheels

Suzuki Alto VXL AGS Car Reviews

Overall Rating

33 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Suzuki Alto VXL AGS Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 33 Results
Suzuki Alto VXL AGS User Review

White

2022 Suzuki Alto VXL AGS

Posted by niaz ahmed on Aug 03, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior Body material can't hard. If car is short long it's very good looking for this modle. Other wise all is well. After 1st August 2022 new prices is very expensive for all. Suzuki company is best and staff also best company in Pakistan. Best Regardes
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL AGS User Review

Peepa

2022 Suzuki Alto VXL AGS

Posted by PWUser160576450098 on May 07, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
honest review
ye car srf 1 sal tk ap chla skte hai
mane alto vxl li or bina kisi accident bina kisi hit k is car k body parts khulna shuru ho gye the ...so i sold...
performance bht amazing
average good
baki is k accidents k bad ki condition ap sb jante hai 75% log jan ki bazi harte hai....

#bycottsuzukialto
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL AGS User Review

Really good Value For Money

2022 Suzuki Alto VXL AGS

Posted by PWUser16437322403 on Feb 01, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Front is actually pretty cool but the back lights are venerable in Pakistani traffic as they are positioned on the bumper and are venerable for collision interior quality is great and a huge improvement from previous models if you drive it as a 660cc it will give you maximum output fuel economy is outclass
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL AGS User Review

Nice small family car

2021 Suzuki Alto VXL AGS

Posted by Kashif Haroon Khan on Nov 10, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Bought it a few month back. Found it suitable for my needs. Suspension is very soft and comfortable (didn't expect from Suzuki, seeing it's previous cars). Pickup is what you can expect from a 660cc engine. Fuel efficient. Overall a good car in this price range, better than other Suzuki cars produced locally. Would recommend this car!
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL AGS User Review

Suzuki Alto VXL AGS

2021 Suzuki Alto VXL AGS

Posted by Pakwheels User on Nov 08, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior looks great but the body is very fragile and yes it's acceptable because it's a 660cc.
Paint quality is not good but acceptable.
Excellent fuel average 21-22 with A.C in long and in city it gives 15-17. overall I'm very satisfied with this vehicle.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL AGS User Review

ALTO VXL AGS 660

2021 Suzuki Alto VXL AGS

Posted by Hammad on Sep 26, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Best car in 660 cc Suzuki alto vxl ags pak made very comfortable drive economical, spacious ,chill ac ,nice pick, good road clearance, with good aerodynamic shape, both manual auto option ,much improved with power buttons lock retractable mirrors etc not underpowered, But the most pathetic part very shameless Suzuki motors in Pakistan in a car of 1.8 million no rims euro tires also useless after 40 k kilometers no back view cameras no back speakers no stepney tire in trunk no navigation, even in the top of the line vxl lalach paisa bachane k chakar ma suzuki motors ka bus chale gare se engine be nikal de agar wo engine ke bager chal sakte hoti.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL AGS User Review

Alto AGS owner review

2021 Suzuki Alto VXL AGS

Posted by Pakwheels User on Aug 12, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I can explain each n everything in review regarding Alto AGS. In 2021 model AGS is very improved , no jerk feel while shitting gear. New charging slot added ???????????? engine sound improved . Moreover no major changing . Outclass Exteriour Good looking interiour with more features Engine performance is amazing We went to Monal Restaurent with 5 passengers on it and its performance was amazing. I also went to Naran valley on it. Optimal Engine power However Good Car in this price. I am happy with it.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL AGS User Review

fazool built quality and under power

2020 Suzuki Alto VXL AGS

Posted by Saad Rauf on Jul 08, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
front shape is beautiful but back shape is very cheap tail lights is in bumber.Cabin noise bhi buhat hay.Low quality plastic use in all sides.

Suzuki alto is under power car
ac is working.upto speed 80

plzz not buy suzuki alto lifafa.
Mira is a good option in alto price.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL AGS User Review

Excellent Car

2020 Suzuki Alto VXL AGS

Posted by Malik Abdul Basit on Jun 29, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Outclass Exteriour
Good looking interiour with more features
Engine performance is amazing
We went to Monal Restaurent with 5 passengers on it and its performance was amazing. I also went to Naran valley on it.
Optimal Engine power
However Good Car in this price. I am happy with it.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL AGS User Review

Excellent Functioning of both Airbags

2019 Suzuki Alto VXL AGS

Posted by Teepu on Jun 26, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
All praises to Allah Almighty and I m really thankful to Suzuki Motors that both airbags of my Alto 66o cc worked today and that saved life of ky kids. We must share this safety aspects and acknowledge the good deeds of Company and their quality work that saved lifes and that is the best thing that whatever claimed is proven on ground. Once again my compliments to Suzuki Pakistan that gave me another life.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App