Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Suzuki Ciaz Car Reviews

Overall Rating

20 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Suzuki Ciaz Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 20 in total
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

Bitter Sweet Experience

2018 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 07, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Yes it is a 'Suzuki' & yes it costs over 2MPKR. Handling could be a lot better, the car lacks good road grip & often skids on highways on windy days.

Now to the good part.

Looks of this car are better than most, probably its best feature. Fuel economy is good even on bad days, you can get an average of 15km/l (or better) on the automatic variant, like the one I am using. Trunk is very spacious. Ride is fairly comfortable, I've driven it continuously for 600km without much trouble. Pick up is good & tops out at 190km/hr, but you can probably take it further.

Overall good car, a few additional features like fog lights & multimedia with rear camera, a sunroof & auto folding side mirrors with turn indication lights can make it worth your hard earned bucks.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

Better than GLI and City

2017 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Nnaovv Shaad on Jan 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
39000 km now, I'm army officer & I've been using City and civic Old shape, ciaz is a good experience.
excellent fuel average, comfort, style, colour range, I had pearl white colour.
Air bags, suspension, ground clearance, build in bridgestone tyres, trunk space awesome.
Yes it's little costly but I'm sure it will prove its worth..
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Manual User Review

good ride

2017 Suzuki Ciaz Manual

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 30, 2018

interior and exterior both are stunning. ride is great when compared with honda city specially its power steering is very smooth. suspension is a bit noisy on uneven roads. i hv driven it for almost 7k kilometers and enjoying it. fuel average is unparallel.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

disappointed

2017 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Pakwheels User on Nov 24, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
it's good but only good for city drivers put pedal to the floor going towards rural attock side it sucks and maybe nobody noticed it the back slips alittle at high speeds...i bought it for taking some people regularly from peshawar to Islamabad then to attock and due to being in tehsils we have to travel inroads and the car sucks badly just a waste of money if u planning to use it in underdeveloped areas
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Manual User Review

Suzuki Ciaz great buy with gud value of money

2017 Suzuki Ciaz Manual

Posted by Pakwheels User on Nov 18, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent car by suzuki pakistan , stylish car with comfortable seats and drive . It has really good fuel economy. I prefer to buy this car to the people who are willing to buy city or corolla. It has really Gud boot space and very big trunk . It has very good exterior and interior with good amount of chroming . I found Suzuki Ciaz one of the best car to buy under 20 lacs .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

Great Buy

2018 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Pakwheels User on Nov 14, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Best feature is the over drive mode. Engine gives great acceleration and I love the sound. Really fun to drive and give it full throttle. It does lack the following: Alloy Wheels, Fog Lamps, Navigation w/reverse cam, Leather Seats, Bluetooth. But overall the car is pretty decent. Pearl White is the best colour.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

Best Car Under 2 Million

2018 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 13, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Styling: Beautiful car which can be mistaken with some new model Honda or Toyota vehicle if it was sold without the S badge.

Comfort: It is very comfortable and offers you a grippy planted driver while retaining cabin comfort and the cabin is more silent than GRANDE and Civic.... How do they do it probably its because as the car is imported.

Performance: It weighs only 970 KG and has a 1.4 Engine so expect a great performance better than Gli and City

Value for Money: 2 Million for a car with Air Bags, Immobilizer, Import from Thailand, Bridge stone tired, JDM quality... What else can one want

Fuel Economy: 16 t0 17 Kmpl that is what iv been getting from it on a daily drive which is simply amazing as Gli does 9 to 11 and City does 10 to 12 max.

Final verdict: If the Suzuki badge doesn't bother you Ciaz is the best vehicle under 2 Million
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

The best choice in Suzuki

2018 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Pakwheels User on Nov 10, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This car is really comfortable but there should.be leather covering on the seats along with build in lcd,camera,fog lamps,alloy rims but how ever it is very beautiful i would rate it 8 out of 10 if these accessibilities are available I would rate it 10 out of 10 how ever an excellent car and it is for sure comparable to city and corella 1.3 must buy it really impressed
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

impressed by this sedan

2018 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Sheikh sehar on Sep 17, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
simply awesome in all areas except some lack of features like alloy wheel ,fog lamps .

its cbu unit so no issue found of assembling like corolla or city bumber lights fitting, no need to spend any single after buying it like city or corrola bcz like local cars u must req to change the tyres bcz of of no general local tyres not good but in ciaz u got bridgstone tyre , fuel economy is awesome on highway its gives me 18.5 avg and within city 15 . design is good projector lamp provide good visiblity ,dual srs air bag is peace of mind . best sedan in pak in this price with quality build.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Manual User Review

Better than City or GLI

2018 Suzuki Ciaz Manual

Posted by Rizwan Khurram on Apr 24, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Elegant Exterior
Tail Light are more resemblance with BMW.
best fuel economy in motorway or highway 20 km/L
dual airbags
Driver seat adjustable.
More Trunk capacity as compare with City or Corolla
Project head lights are installed.
more leg space as compare with corolla or city
simple interior makes feel better..
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating