Pakwheels

Suzuki Ciaz Car Reviews

Suzuki Ciaz
Overall Rating

35 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Suzuki Ciaz Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 35 Results
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

best car ever

2018 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Asil Haroon on Jul 24, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
sporty exterior
very quiet engine
soundproof windows
put in mediaplayer screen
excellent ac
very good sound system
very good acceleration
very comfy and lot of leg space sporty look
huge boot
for a very affordable price
12 -13 ltr average in city
motorway abt 21-22
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Manual User Review

good purchase decison

2018 Suzuki Ciaz Manual

Posted by PWUser164527932591 on Jul 24, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
my family bought suzuki ciaz in 2020 in covic times we have drove it like 40k km and now its amazing.....its comfortable even in long trips we go from karachi to lahore in it and driving it on constant 120 its comfortable and it gave us an average of 17kmpl......in city it is giving us 15.5kmpl.....it is surely value for money.....it is not underpowered it is comfortable gives good fuel average and has a ton of boot space.......if anyone is looking for a car under 25lacs then go for ciaz
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

Suzuki Ciaz the best vehicle in its class

2017 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Ahmad Khan on Jul 09, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
After using this vehicle for 5 years with 100k+ on the odometer, I am writing its review here. The car is unbelievably comfortable and offers almost the same features as a brand new honda city. In 2017, I had the option to buy a city or a corolla but I went with the newly launched Ciaz. Now in 2022, I booked a City 2022 CVT but after the drive, I was truly disappointed and decided to keep my Ciaz for the new few years. The vehicle lacks some basic features such as alloy rims, steering controls, LCD with back Cam, and fog lights but these things are easily available in the market at a very cheap price. Talking about the fuel average, it easily give me 14kmpl in city and 17-18 kmpl on long routes which is one of the best in it's class. Even today it's a very good car to be considered and these vehicles are available in the market with cheap prices and low mileage. Parts availability isn't an issue but yes they are a bit expensive as compared to corolla and city.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

better than new gli annd new city in every way

2018 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Prince Humaid on Mar 25, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
excellent drive.comfart is better than new GLI and city . awesome engine perfomance
extremely value for money .fuel economy is also goog in city=14
on highway=17.build quality 50x better than gli and city because ciaz is made in
thiland


.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Manual User Review

best sedan car in Pakistan

2017 Suzuki Ciaz Manual

Posted by Pakwheels User on Mar 15, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
great car with great performance. car have decent space with good average. Due to imported car spare parts are too expensive and rear in market. Overall car is great with comfort drive. s great job by Suzuki.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Manual User Review

value for money

2018 Suzuki Ciaz Manual

Posted by PWUser159784923443 on Nov 10, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
it's Thailand assembled car that why comfort level is very high... fuel economy is very surprising I got 18 km/L on maintaining 120 speed with AC on long drive, in city it gives 14-15... pick is awesome with excellent road grip , 2 air bags, seat adjustable, ABS break..
Good value for money
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

Suzuki Ciaz a perfect fuel Efficient Sedan

2017 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 19, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior Design is fine but there are other Sedans which are better in design .
Interior of the car is Spacious and decent and comfortable. Specially its leg room fro rear passengers is quite relaxed and its seats are designed i n a way that is very comfortable. However you need to fix Android screen for this car. It has Dual SRS airbags and ABS brakes which makes its driving safe and comfortable.
I drove this car from Karachi to Bhurban on family trip. After driving 1500 kms i was not tired at all.
Performance wise this car pickup is quite responsive and gives good shoot even from 120 km speed.
Fuel Efficiency is at its best...this is the best thing i loved this car about. My driving route is a mix of city and highway and i am getting 17.5 km per litre mileage by driving vehicle on 2000 to 2500 RPM with 80 to 100 km/h speed.
Its imported CBU from Thailand which tells its manufacturing quality better than local sedans.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

Understated car in Pakistan

2019 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Usama Usmani on Dec 04, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior of car is beautiful. Unfortunately company is not providing fog lights, rear brake lamps and alloy rims but if you add them through aftermarket it will increase look of the car. Interior of Ciaz is better than City and Corrolla GLI. Again we need to get LCD from aftermarket. Drive and fuel average is great too. Road grip is amazing. Only negative point is steering turning ratio, it is very less.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

Great Buy Unbeatable Value Great Mileage

2018 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by afzal on Nov 27, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
To all those moaning and complaining about value for money or resale go and buy your local assembled called Corolla or Civic. Then some people have more money then brains Ciaz 25 lac,Civic 40 lac and Corolla 40 Lac ,even the Honda city cost more. Ciaz is equipped with ABS brakes ,airbags, projector head lights which the Honda city or the Corolla xli ,gli or base model not have but cost more money to buy. Better mileage then Honda city ,Honda Civic or Corolla, My car is averaging 15.5 local per litre and 20 motorway per litre. Now to those who are crying about resale value do not any car as all cars lose some when you come to sell car. Unless like the last 12 months rates of used cars have gone up due Pakistan rupee value going down against the dollar as new car prices have increased some 4 times in the last 12 months.I buy my car for 18.5 lac and l have been offered 22 lac, but l have no intention of selling.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

comfortable car better than gli and city

2017 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by abdulrehman on Nov 22, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior of the car is beautiful it is a mixture of BMW and Mercedes
But the the problem is in the interior interior is old fashioned but the car is comfortable and spacious
Driving experience is great. Their is a minor issue with handling. Performance of car is good
The main issue of car is that it is resale
I have many more information about car and some issues to. It whould be my pleasure to share information with people about suzuki ciaz using pakwheels platform. I am waiting for a positive response from you.
Thank you
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App