Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Suzuki Ciaz Car Reviews

Overall Rating

11 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Ciaz Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 11 in total
Suzuki Ciaz Manual User Review

Better than City or GLI

2018 Suzuki Ciaz Manual

Posted by Rizwan Khurram on Apr 24, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Elegant Exterior
Tail Light are more resemblance with BMW.
best fuel economy in motorway or highway 20 km/L
dual airbags
Driver seat adjustable.
More Trunk capacity as compare with City or Corolla
Project head lights are installed.
more leg space as compare with corolla or city
simple interior makes feel better..
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Manual User Review

Simply Awesome Very Lovely

2018 Suzuki Ciaz Manual

Posted by basim on Feb 09, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is sleek and good looking not too much chroming every thing is well balance and aligned unlike pathetic corolla or city with mis-aligned fitting of bumpers and lights, which are competitors of this beautiful car, paint quality on this Suzuki Ciaz is exceptional its flawless its just that you can not compete this car with other locally build pathetic cars even with those pathetic Japanese dabba kei cars (modern rickshaws).
Interior is astonishing and flawless very simple and beautifully balanced interior built with high class material and high class fabric for seats i love its lane changing indication feature also it key less entry system is very good .
Performance wise it has only one flaw that it does lack a little bit of acceleration each and every single piece of this car is Thailand made has a standard quality also its very fuel efficient . 13.5 kmpl with ac in karachi city saddar daytime traffic

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

Not good car

2018 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Moosa on Jan 12, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Ciaz can be a good car if suzuki introduce some more features in ciaz like navigation,alloy wheels and fog lamps overall the car is good . The quality used in its interior is very good. Suspension of this car is not so much good but ok if we talk about fuel econmy and engine perfomance so tje perfomamce of this car is good and fuel econmy is also good but handling is not good but its brakes are very affective safety wise the car is good but I don't like the car so much ,trunk space is enough leg room of this car is very good . If you want good looking and car which have more features than ciaz so you can buy a city aspire prosmatic 1.5 rather than a ciaz but if you want to buy a which have so much good suspension then I will prefer you a gli rather than a ciaz but if we compare city , ciaz and gli then I will prefer you city and gli not a ciaz
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Ciaz User Review

I am Impressed

2017 Suzuki Ciaz

Posted by Pakwheels User on Mar 24, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Suzuki did a nice job introducing this car to Pakistan market, they needed it after Swift. It lacks some nice features what maruti (Indian made) offers. But overall this car rides quite well. Exterior is nice designed and interior is Ok, good family car!! With time it will give a hard time to Toyota Corolla and Honda City
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

NICE DRIVE WITH CIAZ AUTO

2017 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Pakwheels User on Mar 23, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Essentially it is a good car in comparison with GLI, City etc. Excellent Look, Design and comfort. Approximately as displayed with variations on Highways and within city the average is 18 k/l and that is good enough. Withholding tax is not included in the price and is charged during Registration so getting the price higher. Smooth Driving without Android Screen, cam, dvd player so little disappointed. Overall it is a good family car having wide interior room. Remaining all other specifications are satisfactory as the road grip is good with ABD ands EBD technology.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Ciaz User Review

Ciaz Car

2017 Suzuki Ciaz

Posted by Ahsan Qadir on Feb 19, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Ciaz Good Car but very Expensive. 13 to 14 lac is good price. If Suzuki Motors sell Ciaz with competition with Honda( City), Toyota(Corolla) Honda city is much better. So why people purchase Ciaz. Toyota Corolla is also best. I recommend to Suzuki Motor's please think about price flexibility.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Manual User Review

Worth buying

2017 Suzuki Ciaz Manual

Posted by k y m on Feb 18, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am really pleased after driving 20K esp with the interiors, driving comfort.. last night got a mileage of 25 km/l driving from Islamabad to Chakwal at 90-120kmhr. Lost mileage advantage above 120kmhr. I was really surprised and very happy. Suspension is really smooth, ground clearance is a bit low but I do not off drive much, city rides and highways never faced issues. Space very comforting, boot space really huge.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Ciaz User Review

Rear seats uncomfortable on long drives

2017 Suzuki Ciaz

Posted by Pakwheels User on Feb 16, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
The head rest of the rear seats is not properly positioned. An average passenger cannot rest his neck and heighted passengers can hit their heads into roof. Very uncomfortable for rear passengers especially on long drives.

Its a drawback as compared to corolla n city.
Rest of the stuff seems nice.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Ciaz User Review

Suzuki ciaz ultimate machine

2017 Suzuki Ciaz

Posted by Pakwheels User on Feb 13, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
I was totally underestimating this car but when i drove & go through all specs it was breathtaking experiance!
1.4 k-series engine is very responsive, quiet & alot better than my corolla Gli 2015 model!
Safety features are good enough. Dual airbags driver & passenger. ABS + EBD. immobilizer etc.
Leg room at rear seats is extra ordinary....more than any sedan in pakistan!
Cabin is very quite at high speeds.
Price is between 17-19k
I think it worth this much price, cause it is fully thailand import, latest model with alot of good safety features as compare to 1.3 corolla gli 2017

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Ciaz User Review

I love it

2017 Suzuki Ciaz

Posted by Sheri Khan on Feb 13, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Fine exterior but i dont like front much! Much comfortable and great picking power! This car with all existing features as in corolla gli gives advantage additional of Abs and great fuel economy! I really enjoyed my first journey in this car. I think this car will be emerging competitor of honda and corolla. More picking power gives an additional advantage over others
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating