Pakwheels

Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift Car Reviews

Overall Rating

22 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 22 Results
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

EXCELLENT CAR

2018 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by Muhammad Danial Kamran on Nov 25, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Car exterior is excellent and stylish. I must say that this is THE BEST car I have driven. Fuel economy is marvelous gave me 16-17 km/l in city and around 18.5 on long. Comfort is a setback, suzuki really need to imrove interior quality and seating comfort especially arm rest is a must now a days and it is not provided. Overall it is an excellent family car , great value for money and RELIABILITY is marvelous.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

Nice Car

2021 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by Ghaznavi on Sep 30, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good exterior and comfortable interior , better AC performance alongwith other features makes this car a good choice to be considered.
Engine is very responsive and car has a good pick with optimal power
coupled with Auto Gear Shift (AGS). Easy to drive and handle in crowded traffic. Fuel Economy is great. Effective response of ABS Brakes. Overall a nice decent car . Quality of vehicle is Ok but it can be improved by Pak Suzuki and they must think about it.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

great

2021 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by Gouhar Munir on Sep 29, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
good exterior , fog lights are plus points, strong exterior sheet as compare to Alto.
interior is very comfortable , less roomy as compare to alto , but seats are b
very comfortable.
light weight make it easy for every day use.
engine. very responsive, good pick. , optimal power.
ags, u need a week max and u get used to it , even if u switching from cvt.auto.
smooth.
feul avr. in Lahore is 18. on canal in rushy hours.
on long hopefully more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

Rough N Tough Car

2020 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by Yahya Jan on Aug 07, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car is decent in looks has common features though the led response is just fine in the price and has a few glitches.The acceleration is decent can outrun a gli 1.3 and it's competitor picanto.The car is stiff not good in comfort for fuel average.The tires are hard which you can change for comfort and acceleration. The groun clearance is good can carry decent wait and won't fail you also the breaking is as good as its acceleration.Can do 0 to 100 in 13 seconds and top speed is also good. can keep up with other local cars at high speed.The front fenders are bad quality compared to other body parts.The ac is good in price range but won't work good for people in 2nd row in high temperature as 41 42.Can handle beating and can be used rough.It is value of money but could had some improvement in features
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

Fazool bulid quality

2020 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by Full Vines on Jul 07, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
intaha ka fazool plastic istamal kiya hai.....aur interior ki build quality bhi farag si hai.Suspension bhi on harder side pei hai aur ags wali ki pick bhi itni koye khas nai...apni marzi sei gear shift karti hai.....baki fuel economy wise tu best hai in city 19 tak dei deti hai aur long pei 22
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

Best Fuel Economy In The Segment

2018 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by Syed Muhammad Ahmad on Jun 11, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is complete expect rear wiper.
Comfort level is a little low then the picanto on long routes.
Fuel Economy is the best in the segment, its giving me 20km per liter without A/C and 18 to 17.5 with A/C in city.
Performance is also great but on higher speed like 130 to 140 kmph the fuel average instantly drop down to 17 km per liter without A/C on long routes but if we maintain 120 to 125 kmph the fuel aver is about 21 km per liter on long routes without A/C.
The Build Quality is good from the outside but interior feels a little inferior on the dashboard and on the doors but overall its a great choice in 20 lakhs..
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

very expensivd

2021 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by Engr Imran Ali Memon on May 23, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
very expensive same as toyota yaris
cultus local brand. . toyota japa
7ni brand
every parts is important come from japan and cuktus every thing Local

Suggestion : in cultus should have sunroof believe me it will take big sucess
and streaing Volum songs adjustable in stearing .
these two things if were in cultus belueve me every on forget. Vits Aque corolla and speaci speacilly Toyota yard .......... . ,.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

Excellent value for money

2019 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by Masood Ahmad Hashmi on Nov 30, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
One of the most stylish exterior of car. So much comfortable than Alto, Wagnor etc. Having good performance and optimal pick up in Ags variant. A little bit small performance in Mileage because of Ags variant. Ags technology is so good in terms of We can gain Automatic transmission as well as manual gear shift. Overall the car is one of the best cars in Pakistan.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

Compare Cultus AGS with KIA picanto automatic

2019 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by PWUser157407030174 on Nov 18, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought my cultus 3 months ago and I am extremely satisfied and I want to change the concept that suzuki doesn't give value for money. And I have driven 8000 plus kms and I travelled on both sides (northern & Punjab side) fuel economy was unmatched with other cars. Comfort & space is brilliant and drive of the car is excellent. Only one issue I have faced is in manual transmission when you are on the first gear the pick of the car is excellent but in ags it doesn't give that much pick in 1st and 2nd but when you move forward it's totally superb. I recently went on the punjab tour my cousin had swift we both had a race on motorway initially swift had a gap because it has higher power after that cultus was ahead swift wasn't able to catch. As I had driven it 8000 plus kms so I can give much better review about it. i want to tell one more things the auto gear shift technology has taken pak suzuki to the other level where you can enjoy both manual & auto transmission.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

ideal family car

2019 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by Nadeem Ashraf on Oct 11, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have bought this car in june before price hike, going good interior is good, in early day alarm for automatic gear popped up but later gone, fuel avg is good, i travelled with this car to Malam jabba and was good ride. Family car segment, this is ideal one.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App