Pakwheels

Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift Car Reviews

Overall Rating

18 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 18 in total
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

Fazool bulid quality

2020 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by Full Vines on Jul 07, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
intaha ka fazool plastic istamal kiya hai.....aur interior ki build quality bhi farag si hai.Suspension bhi on harder side pei hai aur ags wali ki pick bhi itni koye khas nai...apni marzi sei gear shift karti hai.....baki fuel economy wise tu best hai in city 19 tak dei deti hai aur long pei 22
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

Best Fuel Economy In The Segment

2018 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by Syed Muhammad Ahmad on Jun 11, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is complete expect rear wiper.
Comfort level is a little low then the picanto on long routes.
Fuel Economy is the best in the segment, its giving me 20km per liter without A/C and 18 to 17.5 with A/C in city.
Performance is also great but on higher speed like 130 to 140 kmph the fuel average instantly drop down to 17 km per liter without A/C on long routes but if we maintain 120 to 125 kmph the fuel aver is about 21 km per liter on long routes without A/C.
The Build Quality is good from the outside but interior feels a little inferior on the dashboard and on the doors but overall its a great choice in 20 lakhs..
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

very expensivd

2021 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by Engr Imran Ali Memon on May 23, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
very expensive same as toyota yaris
cultus local brand. . toyota japa
7ni brand
every parts is important come from japan and cuktus every thing Local

Suggestion : in cultus should have sunroof believe me it will take big sucess
and streaing Volum songs adjustable in stearing .
these two things if were in cultus belueve me every on forget. Vits Aque corolla and speaci speacilly Toyota yard .......... . ,.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

Excellent value for money

2019 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by Masood Ahmad Hashmi on Nov 30, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
One of the most stylish exterior of car. So much comfortable than Alto, Wagnor etc. Having good performance and optimal pick up in Ags variant. A little bit small performance in Mileage because of Ags variant. Ags technology is so good in terms of We can gain Automatic transmission as well as manual gear shift. Overall the car is one of the best cars in Pakistan.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

Compare Cultus AGS with KIA picanto automatic

2019 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by PWUser157407030174 on Nov 18, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought my cultus 3 months ago and I am extremely satisfied and I want to change the concept that suzuki doesn't give value for money. And I have driven 8000 plus kms and I travelled on both sides (northern & Punjab side) fuel economy was unmatched with other cars. Comfort & space is brilliant and drive of the car is excellent. Only one issue I have faced is in manual transmission when you are on the first gear the pick of the car is excellent but in ags it doesn't give that much pick in 1st and 2nd but when you move forward it's totally superb. I recently went on the punjab tour my cousin had swift we both had a race on motorway initially swift had a gap because it has higher power after that cultus was ahead swift wasn't able to catch. As I had driven it 8000 plus kms so I can give much better review about it. i want to tell one more things the auto gear shift technology has taken pak suzuki to the other level where you can enjoy both manual & auto transmission.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

ideal family car

2019 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by Nadeem Ashraf on Oct 11, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have bought this car in june before price hike, going good interior is good, in early day alarm for automatic gear popped up but later gone, fuel avg is good, i travelled with this car to Malam jabba and was good ride. Family car segment, this is ideal one.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

AGS pros and cons

2019 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 11, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought Cultus AGS this year FEB and since then I am the only one driving. In Karachi as the major part of the year is summer, I have seen issues with the AGS in hot days in Karachi's traffic. I have observed that in summer when I am stuck in the traffic the warning light starts blinking and gives you the warning. That mostly happen when you have AC on even if its on lowest. The only way to get rid of the warning light is to park your car for 15 mins and let it cool which sometimes is annoying as how come you can park your car when you are in traffic. I asked Suzuki motor about this and the mentioned this is the issue with the AGS. It gets warmed up in the traffic and needs to be cooled. My question is they know they are launching this car in Pakistan, then how come they launch a system which is not reliable for Karachi Roads.

Umair Ali
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

Suzuki cultus

2019 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by PWUser156558354176 on Aug 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This is a good car first l have Honda city but i like Suzuki cultus it have power steering it have abs it have automatic gear it have power Windows and it have air bags first i was buying Suzuki swift but it not have air bags and it is good car lt is 1300cc car but i like Suzuki cultus
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

Great buy as a fuel efficient car

2019 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by Mirza Nouman Amjad Baig on Aug 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The new Cultus is function over form, though it is pleasant to the eyes and in particular, I find the bright blue colour attractive. I wouldn’t silky silliver exterior a work of art, but it’s quite alright. I’d need to see more of them on the road to get a real feel for how they stand out in a sea of traffic.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

Suzuki Cultus

2019 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by Abdul Basit on Aug 04, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior style of the car is average according to my opinion, comfortable car with great road grip and this car is capable of reaching 180km/h easily( a rare thing for 1000 CC cars in Pakistan), A very fuel efficient car with mileage around 17-19 Km/L in city and 22-25 Km/L. Interior quality is great with excellent finishing and is equipped with dual airbags. AGS transmission for new drivers can be problem because it has a lag when switching to a upper gear but this lag is tolerable.
Stalling in manual shifting is not tolerable with lag because it is very annoying. Even suzuki accepts this issue of stalling and couldnot solve it. Other than this the car is great.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating