Pakwheels

Suzuki Cultus Car Reviews

Overall Rating

180 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Cultus Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 180 in total
Suzuki Cultus VXRi (CNG) User Review

Suzuki Cultus 2012 CNG

2012 Suzuki Cultus VXRi (CNG)

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 25, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior wise car is perfectly fine!
Interior is also in perfect condition!
Its fuel economy is fine like 16-17 in city with AC and 18-19 on Long with AC!
Its Ride is full of comfort and joy!
I recommend this car to all salary holders because it is value for money and does not have any fault and in this price bracket it gives you and your family a comfortable life style!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXRi (CNG) User Review

Value for money

2010 Suzuki Cultus VXRi (CNG)

Posted by Shahzain Shahid on May 27, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Comfortable
A little sluggish due to bigger body
Great Family car
Interior is ok
Ac is very good for a 1000cc car
Seats are soft and good
Suspension is a little stiff
Not Very good ground clearance
But comfortable due to bigger tires and low ride height
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXR User Review

cultus 2018 a decent car

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXR

Posted by Ibrahim Abdullah on May 26, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
cheap paint quality,ac is decent,throw is good,cool car,shape wise 9/10 ,paint wise 6/10,power 8.5/10.no enough features__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________At the end its a good decent and fuel effecient carn.THANKKS!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXR User Review

cheap paint quality

2019 Suzuki Cultus VXR

Posted by Pakwheels User on Apr 25, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i have cultus 2019 vxr. THE paint quality is very cheap.paint is pealing off from door corners i have drove it 15000 km .rear wheal is also making.noise.built quality is very cheap.door panals are making noise head light clip also broken with a minor force
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXRi User Review

Low cost maintainence Best fuel economy

2009 Suzuki Cultus VXRi

Posted by PWUser156763923852 on Apr 20, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car is bigger in size than Alto Cuore and Mehran and also the fuel economy i think in better than All those... If you talk about comfort the comfort level is also better than the above three... Leg room and head room is also fine... AC performance in a hot day like 38°C i've experienced it takes time but if you put it on full speed it will be ok... Have a couple of cup holder must be atleast 4-5 Although the performance with AC Fuel Avg and pick is fine
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXR User Review

Poor Built Quality

2019 Suzuki Cultus VXR

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 18, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am the owner of the Cultus VXR 2019, and here's my review on this car
Problems: Okay, now the problem I faced is the poor built quality of this car. When I bought this car in Feb 2019(zero meter) it feels very solid. But as the time passes(about a couple of month) the various parts of the car start making noises. Firstly the hood of the car was not properly fit and it starts making noise, then when I drove my car to about 5,000 km the rear driver's wheel starts making noise and now I have drove my car to about 25,000km and I am facing the exactly same problem, the dealership also don't know how to solve this problem. Also glove box is not properly fit.One of the passenger door also has noise issue. I am not satisfied with the built quality of this car.

plus point: Perfomance is quite good. Engine runs smoothly. Faced no issue about its engine oil or other lubricants.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXR User Review

NICE CAR

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXR

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 17, 2020

I am talking about cultus VXR, It all depends on you choice and taste, I think cultus exterior is very good , its good looking and stylish. Interior is also excellent, they have place gear at a very nice position. Fuel economy is super excellent. I have driven this car all the way to Karachi in summers with AC on and had no issues. Looking forward to check Cultus AGS. Few minor issues are like VXR doesn't have plug charger and there are no handles in window seats. If some one wants to hang a coat what will he do ??? cost cutting in such minor things doesn't make any sense. Over all rating for cultus is good but prices are too high.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

Excellent value for money

2019 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by Masood Ahmad Hashmi on Nov 30, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
One of the most stylish exterior of car. So much comfortable than Alto, Wagnor etc. Having good performance and optimal pick up in Ags variant. A little bit small performance in Mileage because of Ags variant. Ags technology is so good in terms of We can gain Automatic transmission as well as manual gear shift. Overall the car is one of the best cars in Pakistan.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

suzuki did good job in cultus

2019 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Yasir Manhood on Nov 25, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is classic look. it compete all imported cars, like vitz.
better than imported cars.
fuel average is 17-22 .
all options in this car. pick of car is great. car is like 1300cc cars quality.
ac performance is also fit. seats are not good . all ok
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXR User Review

comfortable

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXR

Posted by Ali Ahmad on Nov 21, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
very good exterior but interior is very bad not comfortable car seat is very low quality fuel economy is very good city 13 or highway 19 performance is nice value of money is high I think is price must b a 13 but believe me it is not a comfortable car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating