Pakwheels

Suzuki Cultus Car Reviews

Overall Rating

212 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Cultus Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 212 in total
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Upgraded Version of Suzuki Mehran

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Ch Arslan on Sep 21, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Interior is 3rd Class Plastic.
Driving feel like upgraded version of Mehran.
Engine sound and Performance same as Mehran.
sometime car engine shake on 1st and 2nd gear same as Mehran.
sometime on 1st gear when you quick accelerate you will hear some sound from Engine like losing belt in Engine.
Fuel average in city 14km and on Long 18km.
At 100km speed you will feel like losing control on steering.
Car value is Not more Than 12 lac.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Cultus User Review

Great buy

2015 Suzuki Cultus

Posted by PWUser160075479865 on Sep 10, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior.
Front is good and back is good.
Interior
interior is poor the build quality is good.
Fuel economy
fuel economy is good it give me at long is 17 to18 Km per liter.
performance
its pick is good its not lugish .
Ac performance
Ac performance is good not bad.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXR (CNG) User Review

Awesome car

2005 Suzuki Cultus VXR (CNG)

Posted by Ahmed Raza on Sep 10, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is good looking as i have 2005 model so for that time its good and even today if it's bit modified then looks cool..
A sporty car shape.Down looks..
Interior styling us good but after some time ..Its quality issues with door panels...
Seats comfort is good and seat are grippy...
Engine performance is extremely good if maintained even a good driver can beat a corolla..
Handling is good as far as no power steering so some what there is a need of comfort in city driving....
Safety features....no more then 2 seatbelts......
Fuel average is also very good ..13in city
16 on long
CNG average. 15in city.17 on long.
Maintenance cost is very low.
After 3000km.2500rs.it costs you for oil and air filter, engine oil.
Parts are cheap and readily available..
Finally, I would recommend that instead of mehran you should buy that car because of leg space and head space....
I also recommend that if you get it in 8 lacs then it's recommended otherwise to go for some different car
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Best Local Hatch Back

2021 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Muhammad Naveed on Aug 20, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Car Exterior is very attractive and finishing is fine not as good as JDM but its ok. Suzuki has been improved a lot in this new cultus and we can't compare it with old model cultus. Fuel average with in City is approx. 17.5 KM/ L, AC performance is very good and 2 is good enough for get desirable cooling. its pick is very good and can get 0 to 100 with in 13 Sec which is match with Honda City. Drive comfort is also good. ABS response is awesome and power steering gives you driving pleasure. Look of interior is very good but little bit compromise on the quality of material and finishing. Cultus is still dominating in Pakistani Market due to its good fuel average, low maintenance cost, driving pleasurer and also due to its resale value. If compare with Picanto then of course its build quality is better but has worst fuel average high maintenance cost and issues in availability of parts and bad resale value so its advisable to consider Cultus VXL.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXR (CNG) User Review

Excellent value fir money

2006 Suzuki Cultus VXR (CNG)

Posted by Shahraz Ali on Aug 16, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Body is ok. Fuel economy is 12-16. comfert level is avarage . Best car to buy under 10 lacs. engine work and maintaince is not so much expensive. If you buy a used car must inspect it ftom pak wheels inspection. I will recommend that buy this car.On long this give me 12-14 with ac. and in vity it give me 10-12 with ac..
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Cultus EURO II User Review

Car with low maintenance cost

2017 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by on Aug 11, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Bearing traditional looks the car is excellent vehicle that could be kept for ten to fifteen years without needing an overhaul. So far since 2017 we have run it over 41,000 kilometers over rough roads between Hyderabad, Mirpurkhaas and Diplo. However, the car has still retained its original suspension parts as well as other mechanical parts and we only have to spend on its regular oil change. However, it is heavy on fuel and gives about 13 in city while 15 on highway, other than that car is better than V2 or Picanto.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

Rough N Tough Car

2020 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by Yahya Jan on Aug 07, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car is decent in looks has common features though the led response is just fine in the price and has a few glitches.The acceleration is decent can outrun a gli 1.3 and it's competitor picanto.The car is stiff not good in comfort for fuel average.The tires are hard which you can change for comfort and acceleration. The groun clearance is good can carry decent wait and won't fail you also the breaking is as good as its acceleration.Can do 0 to 100 in 13 seconds and top speed is also good. can keep up with other local cars at high speed.The front fenders are bad quality compared to other body parts.The ac is good in price range but won't work good for people in 2nd row in high temperature as 41 42.Can handle beating and can be used rough.It is value of money but could had some improvement in features
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Great buy

2019 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Mansoor Abbasi on Jul 31, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I purchsaed a second hand Cultus in August 2019.prior to this I owned a Mehran 2016.Obviously it was a great change for me.I liked its power steering and ABS brakes most. other thing which attracted me was its turnig radius.In the two years period I owned it I became a great fan of it.Its fuel economy

was was even better than Mehran. it gave me 18 plus on highways without Ac.and with ac 16 .it's maintenance cost was also reasonable. I used to change oil and filter after every 3000 kms.and it costed me below 3000 rupees. Only annoying thing was its rattling sound on rouhh roads. yes its AC is not bad.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

Fazool bulid quality

2020 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by Full Vines on Jul 07, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
intaha ka fazool plastic istamal kiya hai.....aur interior ki build quality bhi farag si hai.Suspension bhi on harder side pei hai aur ags wali ki pick bhi itni koye khas nai...apni marzi sei gear shift karti hai.....baki fuel economy wise tu best hai in city 19 tak dei deti hai aur long pei 22
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXR User Review

Interior quality is very bad

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXR

Posted by Yaseen on Jul 04, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior of this car is very impressive and a lot better than old cultus
The interior design is also very unique but the problem arises with the quality of interior because paying 18lacks for a car which dont even have good quality of floor mats and bad quality of plastic used .The performance is very good and the pick is also good it can easily reach above 160km/h.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating