Pakwheels

Suzuki Cultus VXL Car Reviews

Overall Rating

57 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Cultus VXL Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 57 in total
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Excellent Fuel average

2021 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Qaisar Mahmood on Mar 07, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
comare to KIA, City, Swift, Vitz in fule cultus good, excellent pic , passenger space good, only issue sound proofing not good, but very satisfied, due to large nos in market , stong player for resale, i think still cultus have no real competitor, in fuel av, resale, large network, car space , durability, in this price and being brand new
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

good for its fuel average only

2019 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Abdulhayee on Mar 07, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
quality of exterior and interior are disgusting. On idle position there is very much engine vibration.On high rpm the sound of engine is unbearable. Car A/C is not satisfied. Must have given foot rest. Must have given arm rest. Must have given adjustable head rest.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

fuel efficient car

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Zeeshan on Feb 19, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is very good dynamic shape
Interior is quite good
Suspension is bit stiffer but very good for handling
Ground clearance is very nice
One of best feature is its very very fule efficient in 1 tank 35 litres i drove up to 750km
Avrg approximately 23kmpl on long
And on moterway 19.5 kmpl at 130kmph speed. In city i get 18 kmpl. Its really true. Overall its aa good economical car but just compromise on build quality. Ab itna to chalta ha
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Pathetic After Sales Service

2019 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by PWUser161346360241 on Feb 16, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Don't buy Suzuki they have pathetic after sales service even they don't have parts of there cars. My car Suzuki Cultus 2019 model is standing at one of Suzuki showroom for about more than one month due to unavailability of only one part and they are continuously changing the timelines. I called there call center multiple times but noone receives the call. If u want to waste ur money than go for it.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

GooD pick but issues in quality

2020 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by PWUser158738201557 on Dec 05, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I just drive manual vxl cultus. it is good in handeling . good in road grip. good pick.

issues
low quality material
Suzuki falcon sargodha motors doing worst after sale service
after tune the engine. avergae is contstant 13 to 14
very low sound quality.
ground clearence is low than picanto
no headrest
very low charging socket. & now price is above than picanto
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Poor Suspension

2019 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by PWUser160699035311 on Dec 03, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.

Poor Suspension
Sound comes from unknown body pieces.
Interior Plastic is very cheap. It produces irritating sounds on bumpy roads.
Body material is also very low quality. Dent in the fender due to a tape ball throws
Paint quality is worse, Paint started to fade automatically.
Just over 37000Km repaired its KANGI, Chimtay etc.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Not better then JDM in 2 million price bracket

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by hasan4u on Oct 17, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I owned suzuki cultus 2018 vxl, my honest review is below.

Pros:
1. Excellent fuel average, 18 km per litres in city with AC
2. Excellent resale, ticket ki tara bikti hy
3. Good performance, pick
4. Good features like immobilizer, two air bags, good speedometer.
5. Spacious cabin front and rear.

Cons:
1. Engine noise and vibration in cabin
2. Weird noise in 1st, 2nd grear probably differential noise, this is common suzuki problem even in brand new cars.
3. Low build quality both interior and exterior. Plastic, seats and chadar bohat halki quality ki hy.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Highly Overpriced

2020 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by PWUser159406602629 on Oct 11, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good for urban usage. Engine provide optimal power for a hatchbag body.
Lacks interior aesthetics, cheap plastic dashboard.
Rear seats need headrest, its just pity on Suzuki R&D team.
Suspensions are just Ok.
Could have used LEDs in backlights but may be Pakistani unfortunately doesnt deserve it.

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Worst Quality

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Sajjad Ahmad on Oct 07, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Pros: Fuel economy. 20km/l on highway and 18km/l in city.
(Note. Display panel always give you 1~2km higher readings because it calculate from instant average)

Cons: No comfort. You can't drive it continuously for more than 2 hours.
Poor Suspension
Sound come from unknown body pieces.
Interior Plastic is very cheap. It produces irritating sounds on bumpy road.

Body material is also very low quality. Dent in the fender due to a tape ball throw.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

The best economy in a 1000cc car

2019 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 21, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
18.5km/l with AC on short
and 22km/l on long
The best car you can get on the market with this price range
Parts are cheap and ground clearance is excellent
The sound is the best when you start up the car

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating