Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Suzuki Cultus VXL Car Reviews

Overall Rating

26 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Cultus VXL Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 26 in total
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

cultus vxl

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Usman Younas on Mar 28, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I m using this car for last 6 months. fuel average is excellent 18km/l within city and 20 km on long route but a bit expensive. much better than vagon r. as compare to vitz not much comfortable but u can buy a new car with same price range than used vitz.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Suzuki Cultus

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 22, 2018

good body shape , Good fuel average , ABS brakes , Air bags , Alloy rims . slightly expensive but overall perfromance is good .
Suzuki has to further work over its length and seats comfort . Its gud in local manufacturing cars and have less expensive maintenance and parts as well . Go for it
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Excellent in Class

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Saqib Hassan on Mar 19, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
In a nutshell, exterior is flawless. Having company fitted alloy rims , exceptional paint quality on bumpers ( as I had old cultus and alto before , there bumper paint quality on bumpers and edges was little bit compromised) and Much better grip. Interior is same as exterior. It is the blend of quality and craftsmanship. Most of the people compare Cultus with city and swift, Sorry to say that all are in state of serious insanity. If you compare price tag for on road 0 meter cultus swift and city, VXL costs you 14.5 million, city current... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Honest opinion

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 23, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
AOA everyone,

Alhamdolillah I have also purchased new CULTUS and I am loving its features and ride, after selling my Honda N1 I thought that cultus might trouble me but I was wrong
Cultus completely surprise me and increase my believe in local cars. kindly stop buying old 2nd hand repaired cars and at least check its test drive and then decide.
Thanks
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

cultus 2018 onwer

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 22, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It has beautiful and strong exterior and interior, fuel efficient just like hybrid cars means better than wagonr. Handling is graceful but tyre sound is pathetic .
You can analyze its value by yourself after watching it on all over the Pakistan and which shows its phenomenal increasing demand

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Alhamdolillah satisfied with my cultus

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 22, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
it has been 8 months since i brought new cultus, at the time of purchase I was confused because of its ongoing discussion in the market ………. Nahi chali gi aur bekar hai bht mangi hai aur japani car la lo 2nd hand hai tu kya howa. But till now alhamdolillah i enjoying its ride whenever and wherever I drove it on main road or hilly areas. Strongly recommended to those who wants to have new, Comfortable, reliable and fuel efficient car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Splendid car with value for money

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by hash on Feb 21, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior of the car is lovely, easy to clean dynamics and cool to the eyes.
Interior is very practical and spacious, gear location is just right and 5 cup/bottle in this car makes it
the only PKDM car with 5 cup/bottle holders.
the boot is too spacious and can fit good amount of luggage, fold the seats and you get hell lot of a space.
Fuel economy i am getting right now inside islamabad local driving is 18.9 Km/l, the meter is showing 18.2 km/l but when
i manually calculated it in the first two tanks refill it came up as 18.9k... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Wastage of money on Suzuki cultus

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 22, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
just bought Suzuki cultus vxl few days ago from Burj canal motors Faisalabad , very disappointed from the QC of suzuki . It was ridiculous to bear the shock on breaking of main drive belt by just covering 77km, it is not advisable to buy this variant at such high price against substandard quality, Govt. should take measures to ensure the provision of standard vehicles by putting the quality check on automobile company. whereas in India this variant is available on half price but with high quality.
#lootersPaksuzuki.

review by
... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Price is too high

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Asker Khan on Oct 20, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Price is too High but fuel economy is good performance is low only due to ac not working fine when you drive 80km PH i am sure it will hard to get a good resale price otherwise I am big fan of Suzuki fuel economy Overall v good car but it should be between 10 to 11 lacs.Far better than old
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

superb beast

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 19, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Aoa . I own this car ...... i purchased it last weak . It is an excellent blend of style. Luxary and economy. I drove this car ....believe me i enjoyed more then city. What a wonderfull machine it is!!! Pak suzuki has given execellent safty features in it . Ac is really coool.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating