Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Suzuki Cultus VXL Car Reviews

Overall Rating

32 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Cultus VXL Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 32 in total
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

it is an amazing car to have

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Dr muneeb on Oct 08, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
In 2016 i bought hondacity usd it 4 1year.It ws an amazing exprnce wid city than i switchd to gli,I usd it 4 1year,after using it i frgot city.nw I ws thinking to hv a car that is urbn type wid all the acessories of gli.I thout abt vitz.btt buying japanese car in 1.5 million and above was not my first preference that had been used already and we dont k9 how it had been used.i dont have faith to invest in a car whom u dont k9 where it was in japan or then in pak.i'm a sesitive minded man.my friend told me about this car.so i drove this car before buying and it attracted me.so i bought it in march 2018.and believe me.it is a wonderful car in all aspects and so much so it is having the air bags.so this car offers luxury,comfort,fuel economy,beauty.and i never felt for a single moment of time that i should sale this car,fellas in a mature way if u want to buy an urban car which fulfills every need u need while driving a car.go 4 it.Dr muneeb
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Cultus pros and cons

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Pakwheels User on Sep 25, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Metal body of car is very cheap quality. But i like the shape of the car and look also . Performance is more than 1000 cc car very good in performing on road .but fuel economy is poor it only give 10.7 maximum with ac in karachi city . I expected it would have given 13 or 14 km per liter . Suspension is ok not excellent . Ground clerance is very good no problem at all . I have new cultus purchased manual 2017 . Iam going to purchase ags model of cultus i hope it give good average . And compare to japane car . Japane car will always hit on speed breakers . 660cc engine in japane cars is a flop engine for me. But the body quality features luxuries roadgrip no sound all this atributes are better in japane car . Compare to vits 1.0 cultus is better .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Best for Pakistani Roads

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Umar Qureshi on Aug 08, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It's been monrh driven this car, this car is best for pakistani roads have put in extreme lahore k roads k khadday with full speed, car is very reliable have tested this car to every extreme, its road grip is great have turned it on more than 80 km/h on uturns this only gives you a good slide,have yested car moose test more than 90 km/h very nicely it slided between the barriers, its ac works like corolla and far better than before cultus, its average on light pedal is 30km/l and if you drive it harsh gives you 20km/l even, ithink this is the best car to buy , car really worth the price. Buy it best ground clearance have driven it lile khotta not like a car, its best for pakistani roads i had never ever braked this car on speed breakers car have an great suspension. I cross over speak breakers more than 50km/h but this car never broke anything so it worths your money. Totally there is an great change in this new model. So buy it and drive it of you drive very rough.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Excellent Car

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jul 17, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is beautiful I have bought metallic gray color which looks solid built and looks awesome and stylish.
Interior is good artistic finish
Drive is very smooth and comfortable just can be compared with any good car.
Fuel milage is superb you can see fuel average in odometer. In city 17-19 km/l and 20-22 in highways with AC.
AC works very fine.
Overall a satisfied deal and you will get warranty and after sale service is also available.
As compare to Japanese car yes they have more features but you can not trust as they may be accidented moreover repair is an issue especially if you stuck in any small city
It's shocks are also Ok as I drive in City area and on some bad road but shock works well.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Excellent value of money buy purchased

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Raja Tanweer Raja on Jun 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Superb I love this new model it should be called the luxury cultus its have space ,fuel economy and drive comfort like a big car , I want its new model in auto gear shift I will purchase must when have more money I hope to buy it soon if one can help me
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

IM LOVING IT

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Anonymous on May 08, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
fuel economy of this car is simply awesome. just like JMC
and in speed better than JMC. i am using this beauty since last 1 year now without any indemnification on my pocket alhamdolillah i have not yet faced any fault or issue.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

cultus vxl

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Usman Younas on Mar 28, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I m using this car for last 6 months. fuel average is excellent 18km/l within city and 20 km on long route but a bit expensive. much better than vagon r. as compare to vitz not much comfortable but u can buy a new car with same price range than used vitz.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Suzuki Cultus

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 22, 2018

good body shape , Good fuel average , ABS brakes , Air bags , Alloy rims . slightly expensive but overall perfromance is good .
Suzuki has to further work over its length and seats comfort . Its gud in local manufacturing cars and have less expensive maintenance and parts as well . Go for it
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Excellent in Class

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Saqib Hassan on Mar 19, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
In a nutshell, exterior is flawless. Having company fitted alloy rims , exceptional paint quality on bumpers ( as I had old cultus and alto before , there bumper paint quality on bumpers and edges was little bit compromised) and Much better grip. Interior is same as exterior. It is the blend of quality and craftsmanship. Most of the people compare Cultus with city and swift, Sorry to say that all are in state of serious insanity. If you compare price tag for on road 0 meter cultus swift and city, VXL costs you 14.5 million, city currently 17.8 million and swift for 15.5 million ( for non-filer) . And rest of the people , claiming that cultus is marketed globally with price tag of 9 million, then let me confirm, it is the basic variant and the top of line variant cost 13 lakhs just factory price and if you import that 0 meter car after custom , freight and insurance etc it would cost you around 23 lakhs , which people are talking about. Hope you will understand.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Honest opinion

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 23, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
AOA everyone,

Alhamdolillah I have also purchased new CULTUS and I am loving its features and ride, after selling my Honda N1 I thought that cultus might trouble me but I was wrong
Cultus completely surprise me and increase my believe in local cars. kindly stop buying old 2nd hand repaired cars and at least check its test drive and then decide.
Thanks
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating