Pakwheels

Suzuki Cultus VXL Car Reviews

Overall Rating

71 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Cultus VXL Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 71 Results
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

SUZUKI CULTUS VXL 2022

2022 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by PWUser165866229923 on Jul 24, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought this car this week after selling my cultus 2018 model VXR . I am satisfied and this is the best value for money car. It has the best fuel avg in the competition . Pakwheels should review my car as i am a big of suneel munj and bought this car after watching alot of reviews on pakwheels
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

BEST LOCAL 1000CC CAR

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by PWUser165589049946 on Jun 22, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior of the car is very beautiful the car is aggressive from the front and has good back lights front lights are good and have good throw the only exterior issue is the quality . Quality is not very good performance of the car is superb it has the best performance in 1000cc sector interior is very basic with nothing very modern drive of the car is fine with nothing special the car jumps a lot on bumps it has an excellent AC even in the hot summers it is a good car for small families or someone looking to buy a second car Fuel average of the car is outstanding with 16 -17 kmpl in city and 20-22 on highway overall this is a good option for people looking for a second car or someone with a small family
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

great buy

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Suzuki Lover cultus vxl on Apr 21, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior and interior are excellent car comfort is also ok and fuel econmy is so excellent and perfomance is also good and it is good value for money and it is a good car for middle class and it is a good beautiful car and it is and excellent value and ac is also excellent cooling and i love this car
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Amazing in Every Aspect

2019 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Abdul Waasay on Apr 10, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good for Pakistani roads, amazing from every aspect fuel average, Performance, Comfortable, Interior, Exterior!

Happy with my choice have driven my vxl 65000 kms!

Highly recommended if you are gona buy any good car under 2 million!

in short the car is super amazing and beautiful also comfortable

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Suzuki Cultus 2022 Poor quality

2021 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Ch Shabbir Adv on Mar 29, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Poor Quality as I have just driven 10 thousand kilometers andmy car is giving various voices such as suspension and from doors as its price is more than 2 million it is not value to money car disgusting decision to buy this car although fuel wise its better than other 1000cc cars
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Great Buy

2021 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by PWUser155761634688 on Feb 21, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
it was tremendous decision of vxl version. i was found of kia picanto because of style and built quality but genuinely found Cultus far better than league cars. so far, i have driven 10,000 km and found nothing problematic in cultus. its cumulative average in city and long is around 20 with light foot. its value for money.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Overall A Good Car

2021 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Nasir Khan on Jan 25, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: Car looks are much stylish and appealing from front specially.
Interior: overall good space for a small family. Trunk space is also good.
AC: Performance is pretty impressive
Fuel Economy: overall 17-18.
Handling & Comfort: Handling is quit easy as viewing angles are good. But be very careful on Turns.

After Sale: Suzuki showroom( Suzuki KASUR Motors) are very cooperative and professional as per my experience.

Missing Features/Must Have Improvements:
- Good quality headlights, DLRs, Turn Indicators on Mirrors
- Paint quality needs to be improved seriously
- Power mirrors, driver side controls, Doors are hard to close
- Poor interior lighting, Placement of Fuel Tank Lock
- Headrests for front and back seats, Seats Fabric
- Interior Black with Beige.
- Quality of plastic parts needs to be improved seriously. These are very much low quality as of now.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Great buy for inner city commute

2021 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by PWUser164134198388 on Jan 05, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I got this car financed from Meezan Bank. It was dilivered after 3 months of booking date. I'm very satisfied with the performance, look, comfort, and drive of the car. One thing i would like to complain about is the built quality, it's poor, like it gets easily scratched.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Best Fuel economy

2021 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Waseem on Nov 08, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
handsome interior
best fuel economy 19-20 km per litre
comfort level is better than wagonr
best car in these days for low income peoples
in this segment only this car which is attordable for middle class
on long route fuel average is best

2021 modle
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

excellent fuel economy

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by sheiraz hammad on Nov 08, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
good style,
great interior, spacious cabin,
fuel economy: 15-17 km/l in city,
fuel economy: 19-22 km/l in motorway,
without AC.
Positive aspects: ABS, Alloy rims, 2 air bags. good acceleration, easy maintenance and very comfortable handling
negative aspects: plastic materials of dashboard is average, it's an expensive car
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App