Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Suzuki Cultus VXL Car Reviews

Overall Rating

29 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Cultus VXL Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 29 in total
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Excellent Car

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jul 17, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is beautiful I have bought metallic gray color which looks solid built and looks awesome and stylish.
Interior is good artistic finish
Drive is very smooth and comfortable just can be compared with any good car.
Fuel milage is superb you can see fuel average in odometer. In city 17-19 km/l and 20-22 in highways with AC.
AC works very fine.
Overall a satisfied deal and you will get warranty and after sale service is also available.
As compare to Japanese car yes they have more features but you can not trust as they may be accidented moreover repair is an issue especially if you stuck in any small city
It's shocks are also Ok as I drive in City area and on some bad road but shock works well.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Excellent value of money buy purchased

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Raja Tanweer Raja on Jun 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Superb I love this new model it should be called the luxury cultus its have space ,fuel economy and drive comfort like a big car , I want its new model in auto gear shift I will purchase must when have more money I hope to buy it soon if one can help me
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

IM LOVING IT

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Anonymous on May 08, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
fuel economy of this car is simply awesome. just like JMC
and in speed better than JMC. i am using this beauty since last 1 year now without any indemnification on my pocket alhamdolillah i have not yet faced any fault or issue.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

cultus vxl

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Usman Younas on Mar 28, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I m using this car for last 6 months. fuel average is excellent 18km/l within city and 20 km on long route but a bit expensive. much better than vagon r. as compare to vitz not much comfortable but u can buy a new car with same price range than used vitz.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Suzuki Cultus

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 22, 2018

good body shape , Good fuel average , ABS brakes , Air bags , Alloy rims . slightly expensive but overall perfromance is good .
Suzuki has to further work over its length and seats comfort . Its gud in local manufacturing cars and have less expensive maintenance and parts as well . Go for it
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Excellent in Class

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Saqib Hassan on Mar 19, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
In a nutshell, exterior is flawless. Having company fitted alloy rims , exceptional paint quality on bumpers ( as I had old cultus and alto before , there bumper paint quality on bumpers and edges was little bit compromised) and Much better grip. Interior is same as exterior. It is the blend of quality and craftsmanship. Most of the people compare Cultus with city and swift, Sorry to say that all are in state of serious insanity. If you compare price tag for on road 0 meter cultus swift and city, VXL costs you 14.5 million, city currently 17.8 million and swift for 15.5 million ( for non-filer) . And rest of the people , claiming that cultus is marketed globally with price tag of 9 million, then let me confirm, it is the basic variant and the top of line variant cost 13 lakhs just factory price and if you import that 0 meter car after custom , freight and insurance etc it would cost you around 23 lakhs , which people are talking about. Hope you will understand.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Honest opinion

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 23, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
AOA everyone,

Alhamdolillah I have also purchased new CULTUS and I am loving its features and ride, after selling my Honda N1 I thought that cultus might trouble me but I was wrong
Cultus completely surprise me and increase my believe in local cars. kindly stop buying old 2nd hand repaired cars and at least check its test drive and then decide.
Thanks
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

cultus 2018 onwer

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 22, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It has beautiful and strong exterior and interior, fuel efficient just like hybrid cars means better than wagonr. Handling is graceful but tyre sound is pathetic .
You can analyze its value by yourself after watching it on all over the Pakistan and which shows its phenomenal increasing demand

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Alhamdolillah satisfied with my cultus

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 22, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
it has been 8 months since i brought new cultus, at the time of purchase I was confused because of its ongoing discussion in the market ………. Nahi chali gi aur bekar hai bht mangi hai aur japani car la lo 2nd hand hai tu kya howa. But till now alhamdolillah i enjoying its ride whenever and wherever I drove it on main road or hilly areas. Strongly recommended to those who wants to have new, Comfortable, reliable and fuel efficient car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Splendid car with value for money

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by hash on Feb 21, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior of the car is lovely, easy to clean dynamics and cool to the eyes.
Interior is very practical and spacious, gear location is just right and 5 cup/bottle in this car makes it
the only PKDM car with 5 cup/bottle holders.
the boot is too spacious and can fit good amount of luggage, fold the seats and you get hell lot of a space.
Fuel economy i am getting right now inside islamabad local driving is 18.9 Km/l, the meter is showing 18.2 km/l but when
i manually calculated it in the first two tanks refill it came up as 18.9km/l.Ride quality is splendid and firm, i just sold my prestine condiiton 7th gen civic before buying cultus and i was not an eaasy to get impress but this cultus surely impressed me. This car is surely good value for money, in pakistan people complain about quality because they have been spoiled by Japanese domestic market cars .
i am glad i did not buy an accidental used japanese car and settled for cultus alhamdulillah.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating