Pakwheels

Suzuki Cultus VXRi Car Reviews

Overall Rating

10 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Cultus VXRi Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying all 10 Reviews
Suzuki Cultus VXRi User Review

Low cost maintainence Best fuel economy

2009 Suzuki Cultus VXRi

Posted by PWUser156763923852 on Apr 20, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car is bigger in size than Alto Cuore and Mehran and also the fuel economy i think in better than All those... If you talk about comfort the comfort level is also better than the above three... Leg room and head room is also fine... AC performance in a hot day like 38°C i've experienced it takes time but if you put it on full speed it will be ok... Have a couple of cup holder must be atleast 4-5 Although the performance with AC Fuel Avg and pick is fine
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXRi User Review

Cultus experience of 4 years

2008 Suzuki Cultus VXRi

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 13, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior : Aerodynamic
Stability Level is Good
Interior space is ample
AC performance is average
Shocks are average
Breaks are average
There are many Pros and Cons in Cultus old shape .
Not Driver Friendly
Rest of comments I will share in review.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXRi User Review

Great buy

2015 Suzuki Cultus VXRi

Posted by Shaikh ali Zain on Sep 18, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Interior and exterior is good value for money car in best price.best handling and road grip.fuel efficient smooth car.70000 km driven .color is white.best body and shape a car can have.enjoying this car for more than 1 year.best buddy car................
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXRi User Review

My point of view about cultus

2008 Suzuki Cultus VXRi

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 30, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior wise it's good car but the issue is that as on one side it has good ground clearance but on the other hand it has a bad road grip as when you apply sudden brakes it gets skit . and if we talk about its AC performance it is overall good but in hot summer day it is very bad in performance.
if we talk about interior so interior is spacious as it does not make you feel as you are sitting in small budget car. also if we talk about its features there is no such feature to highlight as it does not have power steering power windows and any kind of safety feature like ABS. also it has an issue with it headlights. they are not so bright at night. as it does not enlighten your road as other cars do.
overall it is good budget car if you are looking for a car which has good interior and exterior then suzuki cultus is good option to choose from. but some things are compromising if you can do
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXRi User Review

Best budget family car

2013 Suzuki Cultus VXRi

Posted by Hamza on Jul 07, 2018

Yea! The car is 20 years old but still looks better than most ridiculous boxy Japanese cars. Good ground clearance better than all hondas and Japanese cars. Better for urban and rural use.

Interior is where it lacks all the excitement; Cheap, 3rd class plastic . But it has excellent space in the front and back. I am 6 foot 3 inch but can still ride in the back seats.

Suspension is designed unlike hondas and toyotas as honda prefer stiff suspension which provide good handling but lacks comfort while toyota prefer soft suspension which provides good comfortable ride but lacks handling pleasure. But suzuki provides a mix of both you will get normal comfort and normal handling.

Fuel average in city is 11-12 km/l while on long it manages 15-16 km/l.

As the engine is smaller and body is bigger so it does overheat on long routes but its not underpowered like pathetic 660 CC JDM's.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXRi User Review

Best Millage

2012 Suzuki Cultus VXRi

Posted by Muhammad Taimur on Dec 05, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I'm driving 2012 Model Cultus VXRi. I was hear that cultus sometimes picking heat in the summer and when he crosses 120KM/H, his drive is dangerous. May be some people does not believe me. Every body says its millage on highway around about 17-19KM/L. Its true why not... But when you drive it as a hyper mil-lager (RMP 2000-2400), (Gear Shifting RPM 1700-2000) it'll give you 23-27KM/L.. But for this you should care for your car and its noise :) . 1: Clean Fuel Filter (Near Left Rear Wheel), 2: Fresh Air Filter (Accurate Fitting with the Air Botal ), 3: EFI Unit ( Throttle body cleaning), 4: Accurate Clutch Setting, 5: Air Sensor (Cleaning), 6: Temperature Sensor (Cleaning), 6: Tyre Pressure (F:32-34Psi, R:26-30Psi). Sometimes i drive it around about 170KM to 185KM/H. If your tyre pressure accurate and wheel balancing neural then you can enjoy its drive above 160KM/H. Finally i like its performance and pick.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXRi User Review

Cultus experience

Suzuki Cultus VXRi

Posted by DrAwaisKhalid on Mar 08, 2012

Awais Khalid from Attock...
I suggest my bros never buy this car..
it has got nothing in it...after spending alot on purchase u ll get a crappy vehicle called as ''cultus''
Uncomfrtable seats,bad looks,everything is so sensitive ,bad engine n cabin full of noises.i kept 07(good cond.) bt i was unable to detect that which sound is cming frm which part ...so ,horrible n irritating..
market is full of variety of cars.u wil surely get a nice car in this price range....best of luck

regards
  • Style 0-rating
  • Comfort 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy 0-rating
  • Performance 0-rating
  • Value for Money 0-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXRi User Review

Best ever small car category

Suzuki Cultus VXRi

Posted by Ibtisam7 on Jan 13, 2012

the best ever small car i am using it from since 2005. if anyone interested to buy do contact me at 03008859537. the demand is 6 lakhs. the care is total genuine..the new car is having fuel efficient and the previous model was excellent too which is best.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXRi User Review

All Cultus models

Suzuki Cultus VXRi

Posted by Mazah on Jan 13, 2012

i hate especially the way the bonnets gets upward when three or four people sit on the back seat. the rear tyre almost touch the mudguard which gives it such an ugly look. i own Vitz 2000 and i'm appalled to see its functions , style and that how wise it is, that too in a price much less than you need for a Cultus. I think Suzuki company should lower price considerably or add latest features and make it power pack.
  • Style 0-rating
  • Comfort 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy 0-rating
  • Performance 0-rating
  • Value for Money 0-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXRi User Review

Tin can

Suzuki Cultus VXRi

Posted by Syed Muhammad Hamza on Jul 23, 2011

Well it is just loss of money,has no features like power windows,power steering e.t.c and still costs more than 850k.instead you can buy many cars much better than this crap,it has no abs,nor airbags,well in simple words u can say that its not a value for money....
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating