Pakwheels

Suzuki Cultus VXRi (CNG) Car Reviews

Overall Rating

33 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Cultus VXRi (CNG) Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 33 in total
Suzuki Cultus VXRi (CNG) User Review

Suzuki Cultus 2012 CNG

2012 Suzuki Cultus VXRi (CNG)

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 25, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior wise car is perfectly fine!
Interior is also in perfect condition!
Its fuel economy is fine like 16-17 in city with AC and 18-19 on Long with AC!
Its Ride is full of comfort and joy!
I recommend this car to all salary holders because it is value for money and does not have any fault and in this price bracket it gives you and your family a comfortable life style!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXRi (CNG) User Review

Value for money

2010 Suzuki Cultus VXRi (CNG)

Posted by Shahzain Shahid on May 27, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Comfortable
A little sluggish due to bigger body
Great Family car
Interior is ok
Ac is very good for a 1000cc car
Seats are soft and good
Suspension is a little stiff
Not Very good ground clearance
But comfortable due to bigger tires and low ride height
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXRi (CNG) User Review

Quality sux

Suzuki Cultus VXRi (CNG)

Posted by electronspark on Sep 27, 2012

we are paying a 10000 for this car, what does it have, really bad quality interior, and noisy interior, i don't know why people go for cultus total waste of money, Suzuki should concentrate on the quality so that people should buy pakistani cars and they do not have to import cars from abroad.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXRi (CNG) User Review

Fuel Efficient & Excellent Space

Suzuki Cultus VXRi (CNG)

Posted by Muhammad Ali on Sep 15, 2012

The only drawback of cultus is lack of power steering and Lousy Breaks (as in all Suzuki cars except swift)

The huge plus is cabin space and excellent economy on CNG... just like keeping a CD-70....

i wish suzuki could improve the finishing of its cars....
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXRi (CNG) User Review

Cultus not for long drives

Suzuki Cultus VXRi (CNG)

Posted by AtifImtiaz on Jul 24, 2012

bought a cultus 5 months ago. in the start i was pretty satisfied, but now it has shown its "aukaat" in a way that last wek i had to go for the gearbox repair. plus interior is not so good (its only driven 12000 kilometers).
brakes are acceptable, pick and acceleration is good. but its back seat is somewhat conjusted, its inclined so that it looks spacious. but its a REAL shit if you are sitting on the back seat on long drives, its a torture for passengers. suzuki has made a trick that backseat is inclined and looks bigger, but after 2 hours of sitting, you will have pain in your back. only buy if you have to travel only in city but not on long drives, i would prefer VIDZ
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXRi (CNG) User Review

Runs Great in the start

Suzuki Cultus VXRi (CNG)

Posted by AtifImtiaz on Jul 18, 2012

wastage of money, it runs great in 20K kilometers. bougth in march 2012 and now after 12000 KM. its gear box is out of order. in the start it gave wow effect in performance. but now its giving nightmares even in a day time :D
secondly sitting space is very less. comfort is not kept in mind while designing this. on long drive the passaengers sitting on back seats are tortured alot.
plus if you get a car of worth 1 million then you should be getting some extra features like power windows etc.
imported cars are better in this aspect, but only problem with them is the availability of parts and proper mechanic
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Salam im Usman Khalid From islamabad .......I have cultus model 2009 ...Cultus have Nice shape CNG consumption is good but petrol is just 10-12 KM ........Good drive but the most important thing that cultus life is not more then 80000-90000 KM.....
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXRi (CNG) User Review

Cultus, whether it really worth 1 million

Suzuki Cultus VXRi (CNG)

Posted by EngineerPakistani on Mar 02, 2012

There are so many factors which change from person to person requirements and in the market there are options available to suit requirement,

For me I have a cultus which is 2010 VXR-i and driven about 100,000 kms in two year, for my car its almost 200 kms per day, from chunian to Lahore & Lahore to chunian. Over all fuel expanses per month are 30,000 to 35,000 rupees,it includes the days CNG off and on petrol.for me I studied a lot of models like City,Corrolla XLI ECOtech but haven’t found any thing better the cultus for the time being for this cause.
I have only one option in Pakistani car market,sale this cultus and buy new cultus.
I had got this one around 800,000 and now it is 850,000 and can buy new one in 1000,000. cultus got a resale.

For me there is no other option rather then having a cultus, if someone thinks and can give a better idea he is more then welcome.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXRi (CNG) User Review

1 million 4 nothing

Suzuki Cultus VXRi (CNG)

Posted by Fakharalam on Mar 01, 2012

We spend Rs 9,90,000+60000 own, and what u get,
a noisy board, cheep interior, no power option, no safety option in fact we spend 10,50,000 for nothing.
It is better to have a Japanese Toyota Probox (9,75,000) or Toyota Passo (8,00,000) or Toyota vitz (10,50,000)
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXRi (CNG) User Review

Moderate

Suzuki Cultus VXRi (CNG)

Posted by Asfand Sadiq on Jan 30, 2012

Well cultus is an extremly reliable car.
And if ur a teenager it isnt a bad choice. Ur paying almost a million rupees but HEY its a BRAND new car.
I do believe the options need to be looked at by pak suzuki. COME ON! No power steering or power windows!
Andthe interior is so 1990's
I have ONE QSN EVRYONE PLEASE ANSWER.
HOW IS CULTUS AC cooling is summer??
Thanks
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating