Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Suzuki Cultus EURO II Car Reviews

Overall Rating

13 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Cultus EURO II Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 13 in total
Suzuki Cultus EURO II User Review

suzuki cultus 2017

2017 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by YASIR on Oct 27, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Shape is bit unbalanced, price is more than high, material quality is simply pathetic, never recommended to buy in this price, ac is not functional at all speeds, abs n power windows variant price is more than 14 lac, totally unjustified, lot more options in this price
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Cultus EURO II User Review

Excellent car

2012 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by MohammedMustafaKhan on Aug 03, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Although its exterior has not changed since 2000 but some little changes like new lights and and chromed front grill makes it a little bit better than before,And if you talk about interior,its not that much comfortable like other JDM's but not bad too.The interior is same as the last models of SUZUKI MARGALLA but there is the difference of colour combination and texture,So my final words about the looks are that this car is not bad in looks its just fine,or you can say nice.
Now lets come to the performance,after when suzuki introduces "G10b" engines in suzuki cultus,which is better than those old 3 cylinders,Cultus gets more fuel efficient and acceleration has also improved alot.Its fastest in 1000cc category in Pakistan and also fuel efficient so performance wise,Its brilliant especially for Pakistan,where roads are not so well,and it gives a good mileage in highway too.
Spare parts are also very affordable.It just need some specs like those in VXL models,thats all
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus EURO II User Review

A GOOD JOB

2012 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by ozel90 on Dec 01, 2014

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I really admire this vehicle. It is probably one of the best productions of Suzuki uptil now.
Yes it does lack in a few things but if you can keep this car with care, its probably the best.

I have owned this car for a whole year and only once had to replace its brakes but uptil now it is running completely on stock installations.

The engine is quite powerful and quite noisy as well. But it gives excellent mileage. Probably the most fuel economic 1000cc car in Pakistan. Easily gives 17-18kms per litre within city with AC. Long route it gives 20kms/l.

The interior is admittedly of cheap material. after some wear and tear of the vehicle, it starts squeaking from places where it is hard to find.

a well maintained and cared for Cultus is excellent for driving in Pakistan :)
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus EURO II User Review

CULTUS EURI II 2014 IS THE BEST LOCAL CAR

2014 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by Abdul Basit Mughal on Aug 15, 2014

Familiarity: I owned this car.
SUZUKI CULTUS VXRi EURO II IS THE BEST LOCAL CAR IN PAKISTAN. ITS FUEL ECONOMY AND COMFORT IS ALOS TEH BEST; EVEN COMPETES JDMs LIKE PASSO AND VITZ. EVERY ONE MUST BUY AND USE THIS CAR.

JDMs SPARE PARTS AND SERVICE/WARRANTY IS NOT AVAIALBLE IN PAKISTAN. PEOPLE WHO OWN PASSO FELL DOWN IN GREAT DIFFICULTY IN CASE OF ANY FAULT.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Cultus EURO II User Review

An Average Car

2013 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by muhammad abubakar on Aug 14, 2014

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Well I must say that this car is one of the best Suzuki cars till yet.
The reason is that it gives 18-19 petrol average easily+ it has cool exterior.
The parts used for interior (for e.g. dashboard, steering, and door handles) are not good. This thing makes it local and people say that Santro is better. Well, I advice you to own this rather than swift or wagon R.
Final Words: 8/10
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Hey Guyz
I am telling some ture thing for japanese car,s japan can made a excellent awesome car you buy local Cultus,Alto,Corolla but you can,t enjoy real luxury drive in this local car japanese cars has luxury and smooth drive fully loaded verzion and ABS brake,s fuel average is very good for city and long route local cars bad interiors and bad engine sound like riskshaw :P..
So first you see and drive japanese car then decide
Japan is the king of Cars....

.....................
  • Style 0-rating
  • Comfort 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy 0-rating
  • Performance 0-rating
  • Value for Money 0-rating
Suzuki Cultus EURO II User Review

worst experiance ever

2012 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by ahmad asad on Jul 23, 2013

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior:
exterior of old cultus in better
Interior (Features, Space & Comfort):
very noisy interior got alot of issue of door lock problems seats are better than old one spacious car but engine and and dash board is very noisy
Fuel Economy:
fuel economy is better than old one gives plus 14 with ac
Ride Quality & Handling:
handling is gud but ride quality is not gud. suspension is normal.vitz and swift are better
Final Words:
the worst car suzuki ever made got whole aluminium block engine which can be heated easily
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Cultus EURO II User Review

Cultus is Awful

2013 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by Abidoon Nadeem on Mar 19, 2013

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Cultus is the worst car ever produced by Suzuki. I just bought 2013 model and this car driving very badly. Interior is made of with Low quality Material, with no finishing at all. Interior is noisy as well. I just replaced the Steering after 500 KM wht else we should expect from Suzuki? Driving feels like bubbling all da time, No smooth driving. I would say it is just wastage of money nothing else.....
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus EURO II User Review

ruff car waste of money

2012 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by asim javed on Feb 18, 2013

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: average

Interior (Features, Space & Comfort): blow average

Fuel Economy: 19 km long route

Ride Quality & Handling: very poor

Final Words: I have brand new cultus just driven 4000km and giving smoke on morning start
I went to suzuki workshop/showroom to rectify this problem there customer dealing is bull shit. just are just trying to get rid from my car by suggesting stupid thing, not really happy with cultus

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Hey Frndz I say japan cars is very good car,s and better then local car like Mehran,Cultus,Alto etc all japanese car are luxury and comfortable and New shapes are very good smooth engine no sounds best for family use if u buy Mehran in 7lakh local engine Bad interior old shape bad car u can check japanese car market different shapes luxury interior and smooth sondless engines soo All guys japanese cars is best cars and dont buy Local Car,s becoz japan is better then local.......

Japan Is King of cars and no spare parts problem all available Soo Japan Best
  • Style 0-rating
  • Comfort 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy 0-rating
  • Performance 0-rating
  • Value for Money 0-rating