Pakwheels

Suzuki Cultus EURO II Car Reviews

Overall Rating

22 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Suzuki Cultus EURO II Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 22 Results
Suzuki Cultus EURO II User Review

VERY VERY GOOD CAR IN ITS RANGE

2012 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by PWUser165081848037 on May 26, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is very beautiful and built quality is very goodfuel econamy is very good and the leg space is more than enough in its range it is a very good car united baravo and prince pearl comes in this range but that cars are not durable and there built quality is not good but this car is very good
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus EURO II User Review

Best Buy under 15lac

2014 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by Zohaib on Nov 15, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Used this Car for almost 2 years and writing this review.

Pros :
1) Fuel Economical Car in this price Bracket (10-15 lac)
2) Parts are cheaper
3) Run on Normal Patrol , No need of High Octane
4) Comfortable , For Back Seats Passengers also in Short and Long Drives
5) Value for Money

Cons :
1) Fuel Economy is not exact/Fixed , it always varies on Driving style , Fuel.. you can also get 10Km in City depending on how you drive
2) it needs continous maintanance depending on usage
3) Most of the Parts are low quality from market
4) Car Lags Power (might be due to fuel efficiency)
5) Doors Locks are major issue
6) For people with Knee problem or Aged person, its really hard to get in
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus EURO II User Review

Good for family use

2015 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by PWUser162964232566 on Oct 24, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is old styled.
Interior is good but material is not good.
Fuel Average is about 14/15 in city & 17/18 on long route.
Headlights are not good too.
Very little Ground Clearance.
Boot space is too short.
It has no power steering which is difficult to drive.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Cultus EURO II User Review

Car with low maintenance cost

2017 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by Khurram on Aug 11, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Bearing traditional looks the car is excellent vehicle that could be kept for ten to fifteen years without needing an overhaul. So far since 2017 we have run it over 41,000 kilometers over rough roads between Hyderabad, Mirpurkhaas and Diplo. However, the car has still retained its original suspension parts as well as other mechanical parts and we only have to spend on its regular oil change. However, it is heavy on fuel and gives about 13 in city while 15 on highway, other than that car is better than V2 or Picanto.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus EURO II User Review

Nice budget car

2013 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by Muhammad Nauman on May 07, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have 2013 model cultus.It has 1000cc efi engine and I its power is optimal.Its interior is not that much fancy but build quality is also satisfactory.Its maintenance is very easy as well as cheap.Its parts are easily availiable in multilple varities.Boot space is more than expected for a compact sedan.Fuel average is 14-15 in city and 18-19 on long.Its a nice budget car for a family.I am overall satisfied.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus EURO II User Review

An average price but Good option car

2014 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by M Ali idrees on Jan 15, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Always best for 1000cc catagory even superior than latest shape. its offer comfort along with style in affordable price. Though logo of Suzuki is not so precious but iverall performance Good . Its interior is also good ... I suggest to all if buy convert it in power steering which not cost so much but give you liberty from though handeling of steering
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus EURO II User Review

Suzuki Cultus Euro II 2015

2015 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 25, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior of this car is a little bit sporty and exective as well. The interior is single tone, except inner door pannels. The seats are comfortable. Suspension has good response. A/C performance is outclass being a 1000CC Suzuki Car. The drive of the car is not felt to be an underpowered car, even when the car is with load i.e. when the A/C is on and 4 persons sitting in the car. Fuel average is also not good not bad in city with A/C while it becomes excellent on long routes
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus EURO II User Review

useful information on 2014 Suzuki Cultus

2014 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 25, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought Suzuki Cultus zero meter in 2014 and till today I have driven it almost 83000 km. I have taken this car to Naran, Murree, Azad Kashmir (Neelum Valley) many times with 5 persons and luggage on board. This car provided excellent performance on hilly areas with full 5 persons on board along with luggage. Last month I travelled to Karachi by road with 4 persons in car and with continuos driving on motoray we reached karachi in 15 hours. That was also excellent experience. Despite of completing 82000 KM in odo, its performance was extra ordinary and it was going on 130km/hr easily on motorway but little struggling to reach 140km/hr speed.
The features I am missing in this car is power windows, power steering, ABS breaks and central locking. Till now now I have changed rear suspensions of the car and all is genuine.
i would recommend this car for small family. good and city and highway driving.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Cultus EURO II User Review

Amazing Hatch Back

2015 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by Bilal Bilal on Oct 16, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is quite attractive special gift for young generation amazing headlights backlights I have experienced this car for the first time and feeling truly obvious it owesom AC performance is good it giving me average of 14 to 15 in city With AC and 21 on long without AC from Sahiwal to Lahore
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus EURO II User Review

Some useful info

2012 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 03, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
From front side, it looks good while from the back its a bit expanded which is not that graceful. If you buy the shape with eagle eye headlights it looks more unique with light blue reflection in the headlights and also more graceful tail lights. Overall the body is perfect for those who want their car to be small so its easier to drive but also want spaced interior. Interior is simple, nothing much graceful but its perfect for you if you don`t care about stylish features rather just some space to place your things. Talking about the power, cultus is powered enough if you run it without AC and just looking for a normal throttle not much racing. With AC it feels under powered but you can easily adjust if you keep it at smaller gear and give more throttle. If you drive it decent, the car gives amazing average.
Talking about something people don`t know, if you buy the car in white colour it gets tough to buy front and back doors. Also, they are more expensive.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App