Pakwheels

Suzuki Cultus EURO II Car Reviews

Overall Rating

18 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Cultus EURO II Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 18 in total
Suzuki Cultus EURO II User Review

Nice budget car

2013 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by Muhammad Nauman on May 07, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have 2013 model cultus.It has 1000cc efi engine and I its power is optimal.Its interior is not that much fancy but build quality is also satisfactory.Its maintenance is very easy as well as cheap.Its parts are easily availiable in multilple varities.Boot space is more than expected for a compact sedan.Fuel average is 14-15 in city and 18-19 on long.Its a nice budget car for a family.I am overall satisfied.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus EURO II User Review

An average price but Good option car

2014 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by M Ali idrees on Jan 15, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Always best for 1000cc catagory even superior than latest shape. its offer comfort along with style in affordable price. Though logo of Suzuki is not so precious but iverall performance Good . Its interior is also good ... I suggest to all if buy convert it in power steering which not cost so much but give you liberty from though handeling of steering
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus EURO II User Review

Suzuki Cultus Euro II 2015

2015 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 25, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior of this car is a little bit sporty and exective as well. The interior is single tone, except inner door pannels. The seats are comfortable. Suspension has good response. A/C performance is outclass being a 1000CC Suzuki Car. The drive of the car is not felt to be an underpowered car, even when the car is with load i.e. when the A/C is on and 4 persons sitting in the car. Fuel average is also not good not bad in city with A/C while it becomes excellent on long routes
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus EURO II User Review

useful information on 2014 Suzuki Cultus

2014 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 25, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought Suzuki Cultus zero meter in 2014 and till today I have driven it almost 83000 km. I have taken this car to Naran, Murree, Azad Kashmir (Neelum Valley) many times with 5 persons and luggage on board. This car provided excellent performance on hilly areas with full 5 persons on board along with luggage. Last month I travelled to Karachi by road with 4 persons in car and with continuos driving on motoray we reached karachi in 15 hours. That was also excellent experience. Despite of completing 82000 KM in odo, its performance was extra ordinary and it was going on 130km/hr easily on motorway but little struggling to reach 140km/hr speed.
The features I am missing in this car is power windows, power steering, ABS breaks and central locking. Till now now I have changed rear suspensions of the car and all is genuine.
i would recommend this car for small family. good and city and highway driving.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Cultus EURO II User Review

Amazing Hatch Back

2015 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by Bilal Bilal on Oct 16, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is quite attractive special gift for young generation amazing headlights backlights I have experienced this car for the first time and feeling truly obvious it owesom AC performance is good it giving me average of 14 to 15 in city With AC and 21 on long without AC from Sahiwal to Lahore
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus EURO II User Review

Some useful info

2012 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 03, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
From front side, it looks good while from the back its a bit expanded which is not that graceful. If you buy the shape with eagle eye headlights it looks more unique with light blue reflection in the headlights and also more graceful tail lights. Overall the body is perfect for those who want their car to be small so its easier to drive but also want spaced interior. Interior is simple, nothing much graceful but its perfect for you if you don`t care about stylish features rather just some space to place your things. Talking about the power, cultus is powered enough if you run it without AC and just looking for a normal throttle not much racing. With AC it feels under powered but you can easily adjust if you keep it at smaller gear and give more throttle. If you drive it decent, the car gives amazing average.
Talking about something people don`t know, if you buy the car in white colour it gets tough to buy front and back doors. Also, they are more expensive.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus EURO II User Review

Overall good

2015 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by PWUser155811132287 on May 17, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
So I have cultus 2007 when we bought it it style from outside was great it is long so if we talk about interior it is simple but the quality from inside is better then mehran or bravo new car my car runs very fast it is 993 cc but it runs very fast but the problem is that it fuel economy is low if we go in 80 speed it will end in half way overall it's parts are in low price but it's a good car
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus EURO II User Review

best hatchback

2012 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by Ahad Ali on Dec 07, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
bought zero meter cultus in 2007 drove it for five years whose experience was wonderful so decided to sold it out and but another zero meter cultus so I bought a cultus in 2012 and drove it about 273411 km within city and out of city even visit khunjerab pass kalam quetta and many more cities of Pakistan but its performance remain the same.... now I sold it outand bought a zero meter swift then a city
bu
Puraanni cultus ki baat hi kuch aur ha
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus EURO II User Review

suzuki cultus 2017

2017 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by YASIR on Oct 27, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Shape is bit unbalanced, price is more than high, material quality is simply pathetic, never recommended to buy in this price, ac is not functional at all speeds, abs n power windows variant price is more than 14 lac, totally unjustified, lot more options in this price
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Cultus EURO II User Review

Excellent car

2012 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by MohammedMustafaKhan on Aug 03, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Although its exterior has not changed since 2000 but some little changes like new lights and and chromed front grill makes it a little bit better than before,And if you talk about interior,its not that much comfortable like other JDM's but not bad too.The interior is same as the last models of SUZUKI MARGALLA but there is the difference of colour combination and texture,So my final words about the looks are that this car is not bad in looks its just fine,or you can say nice.
Now lets come to the performance,after when suzuki introduces "G10b" engines in suzuki cultus,which is better than those old 3 cylinders,Cultus gets more fuel efficient and acceleration has also improved alot.Its fastest in 1000cc category in Pakistan and also fuel efficient so performance wise,Its brilliant especially for Pakistan,where roads are not so well,and it gives a good mileage in highway too.
Spare parts are also very affordable.It just need some specs like those in VXL models,thats all
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating