Pakwheels

Suzuki Mehran Car Reviews

Overall Rating

141 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Mehran Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 141 in total
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Good Budget Car

2016 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Sohaib Arshad on May 13, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I Have mehran VXR 2016 ....Looks wise its like old school car that bring the memories of early 1992. Beside all the exterior and interior this car is awesome for driving in city and long route for those families who don't want tp spend more then one million in car.I driven about 50 thousand km, this car have outstanding pick and control u just need to install Sarva Break...
Perfect AC if u look after before every season .Avg 20Km/L long if u maintain 80km speed which is more then enough. parts and service are so cheap.
Great car which is cheapest in parts and maintenance and driving moreover mehran have outstanding position in market...u need to compromise on safety and comfort
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR User Review

CHEAP AND RIGID

2012 Suzuki Mehran VXR

Posted by Tayyab Ismail on May 03, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
ITS A BUDGET SEGMENT SO HAS A BAD INTERIOR

FUEL AVERAGE EXCELLENT,ABOUT 16 IN CITY

HANDLING NOT GOOD BUT HAS A GOOD PICK AND CAN RUN ON EVERY ROAD????

BEST AND VALUE FOR MONEY FOR BEGNIEERS

IF U WANT TO LEARN DRIVING,DRIVE 2012 MODEL MEHRAN

NOT GOOD AT ALL FOR COMFORT

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Good for a beginner

2014 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Syed Saleem khan on Mar 15, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have mehran 2014 euro 2 the things I like about the car are the fuel avg,cheap maintainance and cheap parts.The car has build quality issues and sounds come from the doors and suspension and the suspension have to be changed after 3 to 4 years overall the engine is perfect with good power.The Ac of the car is good for one person but not for two people as it only has 2 vents and it stops working on very hot days in karachi.park the car in shade as the color fades if it is kept in sunlight.overall good car for a beginner but i wouldn't recommend to older people as you will get tired while driving and every single bump will be felt.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Suzuki Mehran The legacy of the Boss

2019 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by PWUser161582855977 on Mar 15, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Suzuki Mehran has been known for ages as the first cars of millions of Users in Pakistan. Launched in 1989 and never faced any major upgradation change by it's producer until discontinued in April 2019.
I am about to review a 2019 year model Suzuki Mehran.
It has one the basic exterior design being a five door hatchback.
Comes with 12" Steel Rim wheels and basic back view mirrors.
Pak suzuki motors had been offering various colors in this make which used to change every year from which white being the more common and consistent.

Speaking about the interior of the care has a hard plastic grey dashboard with air vents on in the center , Basic analog speedometer and couple of indication lights, couple of analog gauges and that's a;; for the instrument cluster.
(I wish I could continue writing a detailed)
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

my car

2016 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Abdul Waasay on Dec 27, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Assalam o Alaikum to All.!
I brought Suzuki Mehran Euro II VXR petrol,the top varient on June 2016.
Shortly and to be honest the Car's Style,performance and Fuel Economy is amazing and it is a Value for Money Car.....Ann 1 thing I didnt liked was the comfort especially for back seat was not too good....

JazakAllah
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VX Euro II User Review

Mehran euro 2

2013 Suzuki Mehran VX Euro II

Posted by Syed saleh Jalil bukhari on Oct 25, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Mehran euro 2 jas an excellent fuel economy and perfect ride for narrow streets but not comfortable for long time journey .Price of the car is acceptable amd is very popular among all PAKISTANIS.
Spare parts are very cheap and available in all over tje cities .In my view its the best and favorite for the small family.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR User Review

Value for Money

2006 Suzuki Mehran VXR

Posted by Arif Khan on Oct 18, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Mehran is very economical care and easy to mantain. AC performance is poor but it is very rugged car . im keeping this car since 2011 not a single time its give me outage except for tyre issues. Use it without tention in traffic jams and narrow city areas. Salute to BOSS
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG) User Review

great buy and cheap to maintain

2006 Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG)

Posted by Dawood Qureshi on Sep 23, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i have a suzuki mehran 2006 model and it runs perfectly well even though after 14 years of running thus car is still running its acceleration is quite impressive if you press the accelerator a little harder it is also very cheap to maintain as its parts are easily avalible but because it is very old its fuel consumption has increased it only makes 9 to 10 km a litre but still its a grrat buy
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Boss of the city

2018 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Hassan Aftab on Aug 31, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
If we talk about the suzuki mehran, i say that this car best car for the city and also it is competitive in this category if we maintain the car then it will work very well. The exterior of the is quite good looking. But the quality of the plastic in the interior is not because i think their could be more better plastic quality. The speakers in the car work really well. In the end i say that in this category we should buy a mehran or a suzuki alto 2020. These category cars are easy to maintain
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Boss for a Reason

2017 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Muhammad Sharif Surani on Jul 27, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It's the first car of most of the people.
A good car for those who want to learn the basics of a car.Spare parts are cheap & easily available.Resale value is unbelieveable.Only negative is medium Ac enough for 1st 2 persons,not much comfortable & safety feature is a big issue.Otherwise boss for a reason.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating