Pakwheels

Suzuki Mehran Car Reviews

Overall Rating

132 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Mehran Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 132 in total
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Boss for a Reason

2017 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Muhammad Sharif Surani on Jul 27, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It's the first car of most of the people.
A good car for those who want to learn the basics of a car.Spare parts are cheap & easily available.Resale value is unbelieveable.Only negative is medium Ac enough for 1st 2 persons,not much comfortable & safety feature is a big issue.Otherwise boss for a reason.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VX Euro II User Review

Fun Wheels

2015 Suzuki Mehran VX Euro II

Posted by Anas Makhdoom on Jul 24, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
My Mehran gives me about 13 - 15 kilometres per litre. It is a fun car to drive, especially for boys. One can take this car to any part of Pakistan. Engine performance is very good but poor exterior and interior build quality. Exterior is too cheap. Suzuki Mehran came with multiple factory faults like engine and gear oil leakage, and low life suspension. Genuine parts of the car including checkups that is provided by the Pak Suzuki are too expensive, considering one of the cheapest available car. The car could have been a lot better.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

SUZUKI MEHRAN 2019 BOSS

2019 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by PWUser158710628669 on Apr 17, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am using this car from past 40 days .. i purchase it in 2019 but as i was not in town so i couldn't drive .. but i would like to tell you when i was buying a car there are so many options for used card my budget was 1.2 millions . Like used carrolla jdm even suzuki alto 2019 model 660cc..but i bought new suzuki mehran 2019 because my usage is alot ... I drive my car in 40 days 12k kms .. i just wanted to share with you guys people are saying its teen daba its really not.. engine performance is really amazing . When i bought i heard ac doesn't work good no cooling but i am enjoying. Thats enough for you even for long drive you dont feel sweat.. i drive continues 1000km in 24hrs non stop or only stop for petrol or refurbishment..i never had any issue i totally drive on ac i drive from karachi to Islamabad and then lahore i never face any single issue . Petrol average i am getting with ac is15/ 16kms with out 18 /19 only changed oil filter rest is stock
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Best Car with cheapest parts

2015 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Shozab Hasan on Aug 25, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This car can be a good choice for people who cannot afford expensive operational cost.

Due to efi, its fuel consumption is good, AC works better than before versions. When someone hit the car, you will not get angry because it don't cost you much money to fix the things.

Overall it is better for people who only want to travel instead of showing off the wealth.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG) User Review

Mehran vxr

2007 Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG)

Posted by Abdul Ahad Maniar on Aug 04, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is very simple helogin headlights black colour side mirror black colour door handles very simple Suzuki's Mehran is manufactured with a hatchback body type. It is a small vehicle which measures 129.9 inches in length with a width and height of 55.3 inches and 55.5 inches, respectively. The wheelbase is 85.6 inches in diameter while the car's turning radius is up to 4.4 meters
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Mehran VX Euro II User Review

Suzuki Mehran Euro 2 2013

2013 Suzuki Mehran VX Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 23, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
mujhe gari ka exterior bht psnd hai nd interior b fuel average b bht achi hai or acceleration b bht achi hai mujhe yeh gari bht pasand hai or maine zero meter li thi shru se gari mere pas hai or me dealer ship se sb kaam karwata ho gari ka nd quality to zada achi nhi hai bs thk hai Thanks
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Suzuki Mehran Euro 2 Vx 2016

2016 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 23, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I love Mehran Euro 2 vxr quality is excellent. Pick up excellent, resale is excellent. Car is Very comfortable, space for back seats is very Highest.
If we talk about built quality then it is Very Highest Price is Normal
Fuel Average with city 25km with out city 30km and car is very beautiful and ground clearance is very high and ac performance is very highest and very excellent sound system and trunk space is very highest and and Tyre is very highest quality and roof is very highest quality and meter is very highest quality and seats is very comfortable and steering is very soft like a power steering and seats belts is very highest quality and excellent security and headlights is very beautiful and headlights light like a hid lights and back lights is very beautiful and this car drive is very smooth this car like a aero plane
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Best car for new user

2017 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Awais Masud on Jul 18, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
quality is good. Pick up excellent, resale is good. Car is less comfortable, space for back seats is very less. however new user can try it .
If we talk about built quility then it is not satisfactory. Price is high. but price does not justify its safety
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VX User Review

Meri Mehrunisa

2007 Suzuki Mehran VX

Posted by Anonymous on May 11, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
So I've been driving this car for last 5 years, before that it was just under cover parked for months because of no such usage. I was very passionate about fixing my car on my own, have changed body parts like bumpers, headlights, break lights mud guards on my own, as a student this car won't cost much in parts replacements so it often happens that I knowingly hit my bumper after few scratch so that I can again get a brand new look with new bumpers, I know that's insane but I've done that for couple of times. Other than body parts I've been learning about it's radiator, carbonator, thermostat, fuel gauge issues, plug and point functions, installing relays in indicator console. getting new tyres (new ones were imported and a bit broad in size so I also learn the effects in suspension and driving created by tyres), I've also experienced the shocks replacement and suspension boots, how to check shocks, suspensions, and excel outers.I've learned many visits to mechanics.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II (CNG) User Review

Great Maintained

2016 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II (CNG)

Posted by Asim Baqi on May 10, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have suzuki mehran 2016 with these features; Front Japanese made thin stablizer bar for comfortable journey with easy and smooth turning. Rear single leaf spring installed on eash side with one supporting leaf spring for quick stop and timely braking. Maruti800 seat belts for good rollback performance. Japanese design roof grip. Tilt/adjustable japanese steering column/assy with original installed bearing. Down model 3 vent dashboard installed. No heat-up problem yet.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating