Pakwheels

Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG) Car Reviews

Overall Rating

17 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG) Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 17 in total
Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG) User Review

great buy and cheap to maintain

2006 Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG)

Posted by Dawood Qureshi on Sep 23, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i have a suzuki mehran 2006 model and it runs perfectly well even though after 14 years of running thus car is still running its acceleration is quite impressive if you press the accelerator a little harder it is also very cheap to maintain as its parts are easily avalible but because it is very old its fuel consumption has increased it only makes 9 to 10 km a litre but still its a grrat buy
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG) User Review

Mehran vxr

2007 Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG)

Posted by Abdul Ahad Maniar on Aug 04, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is very simple helogin headlights black colour side mirror black colour door handles very simple Suzuki's Mehran is manufactured with a hatchback body type. It is a small vehicle which measures 129.9 inches in length with a width and height of 55.3 inches and 55.5 inches, respectively. The wheelbase is 85.6 inches in diameter while the car's turning radius is up to 4.4 meters
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG) User Review

the best

Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG)

Posted by abdullah274 on Sep 02, 2012

the best economical car in pakistan.its fuel consumption is the best and has got value for money though vxr cng is a little expensive.it is a good car.i preferit to the middle class families .it is also good .its style is not much nice althogh euron 2 has new efi with new sports grill.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG) User Review

the best

Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG)

Posted by abdullah274 on Sep 02, 2012

the best economical car in pakistan.its fuel consumption is the best and has got value for money though vxr cng is a little expensive.it is a good car.i preferit to the middle class families .it is also good .its style is not much nice althogh euron 2 has new efi with new sports grill.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG) User Review

Absolute Crap

Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG)

Posted by AtifImtiaz on Jul 25, 2012

hahahah an absolute crap. my friend bought it last week. and even the doors and windows were not normal just at the time of purchase. door locks were not working. its just like honda 70 with a roof, i would suggest buy a qingqi (widely known as chingchi) or khadim e aala ricksha. because these things are better, economical and after purchase you don't have to bother about mechanical faults for sometime unlike mehran.

640000 ki gari lo aur showroom se wapsi per mechanic k le jao.

seriously i would suggest some other imported car like chevrolet joy or even mini pajero. the only problem with imported cars is the availability of parts and a proper mechanic, if you can find them there is no problem. even some imported cars are so widely used in pakistan that on can find their parts and mechanic easily like vidz etc

its AC works like hell, you can only turn on one thing at a time. if you want to turn on AC than you should not drive a car and park it on the side of road. but if you want to drive then AC should be off :D hahahah

AC chala lo ya gari

is se fast tou mere skates chaltay hain
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG) User Review

Economical Shit

Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG)

Posted by Syed Ammad Ali Shah on Jul 06, 2012

We can call Mehran an economical shit. Guys this suppose to be the best car for our people cuz I dun understand the buying behavior totally out of economics.... People here want used cars in cheap price with brand new looks named as (original and genuine) lolxx and simultaneously the seller want to sell his 6 yrs old mehran at the price that he didn't even pay 6yrs ago...... In economy where we are short of gas and excess of inflation rate.. and people drive with not even basic knowledge of driving rules. Mehran suppose to be the best (so called) car anyone could have :p
  • Style 0-rating
  • Comfort 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG) User Review

Teen dabba

Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG)

Posted by Noor Shahzad on Jun 29, 2012

Pak Suzuki has produced an horriblE junk which is nowadays called mehran. I have a 2009 mehran and an 1986 fx. Fx is much much better than this. It can go on 130 easily on petrol with ac and it doesn't get over heat. At least fx is much stronger and it has a defogger as well. My sister was driving mehran, it's gear got stuck but when she tried whole gear stick came out. Mehran is a horrible junk and its ac is fantastic for nothing. It hardly can go on 110 on petrol. Instead of this by cuore.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy 0-rating
  • Performance 0-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG) User Review

Rubbish!!!!

Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG)

Posted by umair504 on Jun 27, 2012

RUBBISH CAR.AFTR PAYING 6 LACS A CAR WHICH U HAVE BOUGHT CONTAINS NOTHING.POOR BRAKES.POOR INTERIOR.NOT COMFORT WHEN YOU TURN ON ITS AIR CONDITIONER THE CAR GETS HEAT UP.MY ADVICE IS DONT BUY THIS IF U HAVE TO BUY,BUY JAPANESE SUZUKI ALTO............
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG) User Review

Hell NO We dont have any other option

Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG)

Posted by fahadtermazi on May 04, 2012

Oh God , i jus wanna put this comment to manufacturers of mehran , Hey Guys stop looting us again and again just because we dont have any other option.
change interior , give a good break, i belive any one who buy this car always curse Suzuki company.
yes i curse you too.
YOU People are looters .
  • Style 0-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG) User Review

Disgrace to pak automobile industry

Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG)

Posted by Asfand Sadiq on Feb 10, 2012

This car is horrible. My study table is larger than this. The person below me who wrote the review is absolutely right. I hate paksuzuki for producing this horrible junk. I hope Allah puts some sense into them and they produce some good cars. Quality is horrible. Its like breaking a pencil thats how poor quality it is. Value for money omg dont ask WORST in the world.
I bet this car barely costs 2 lakhs to make or maybe just 1.5 lakhs. Pak suzuki is dakoo
Shame on them
  • Style 0-rating
  • Comfort 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy 0-rating
  • Performance 0-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating