Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG) Car Reviews

Overall Rating

Reviews 15 | Write a Review
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG) Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 15 in total
Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG) User Review

the best

Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG)

Posted by abdullah274 on Sep 02, 2012

the best economical car in pakistan.its fuel consumption is the best and has got value for money though vxr cng is a little expensive.it is a good car.i preferit to the middle class families .it is also good .its style is not much nice althogh euron 2 has new efi with new sports grill.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG) User Review

the best

Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG)

Posted by abdullah274 on Sep 02, 2012

the best economical car in pakistan.its fuel consumption is the best and has got value for money though vxr cng is a little expensive.it is a good car.i preferit to the middle class families .it is also good .its style is not much nice althogh euron 2 has new efi with new sports grill.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG) User Review

Absolute Crap

Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG)

Posted by AtifImtiaz on Jul 25, 2012

hahahah an absolute crap. my friend bought it last week. and even the doors and windows were not normal just at the time of purchase. door locks were not working. its just like honda 70 with a roof, i would suggest buy a qingqi (widely known as chingchi) or khadim e aala ricksha. because these things are better, economical and after purchase you don't have to bother about mechanical faults for sometime unlike mehran.

640000 ki gari lo aur showroom se wapsi per mechanic k le jao.

seriously i would suggest some other imported car... more
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG) User Review

Economical Shit

Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG)

Posted by Syed Ammad Ali Shah on Jul 06, 2012

We can call Mehran an economical shit. Guys this suppose to be the best car for our people cuz I dun understand the buying behavior totally out of economics.... People here want used cars in cheap price with brand new looks named as (original and genuine) lolxx and simultaneously the seller want to sell his 6 yrs old mehran at the price that he didn't even pay 6yrs ago...... In economy where we are short of gas and excess of inflation rate.. and people drive with not even basic knowledge of driving rules. Mehran suppose to be the best (so c... more
  • Style 0-rating
  • Comfort 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG) User Review

Teen dabba

Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG)

Posted by Noor Shahzad on Jun 29, 2012

Pak Suzuki has produced an horriblE junk which is nowadays called mehran. I have a 2009 mehran and an 1986 fx. Fx is much much better than this. It can go on 130 easily on petrol with ac and it doesn't get over heat. At least fx is much stronger and it has a defogger as well. My sister was driving mehran, it's gear got stuck but when she tried whole gear stick came out. Mehran is a horrible junk and its ac is fantastic for nothing. It hardly can go on 110 on petrol. Instead of this by cuore.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy 0-rating
  • Performance 0-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG) User Review

Rubbish!!!!

Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG)

Posted by umair504 on Jun 27, 2012

RUBBISH CAR.AFTR PAYING 6 LACS A CAR WHICH U HAVE BOUGHT CONTAINS NOTHING.POOR BRAKES.POOR INTERIOR.NOT COMFORT WHEN YOU TURN ON ITS AIR CONDITIONER THE CAR GETS HEAT UP.MY ADVICE IS DONT BUY THIS IF U HAVE TO BUY,BUY JAPANESE SUZUKI ALTO............
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG) User Review

Hell NO We dont have any other option

Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG)

Posted by fahadtermazi on May 04, 2012

Oh God , i jus wanna put this comment to manufacturers of mehran , Hey Guys stop looting us again and again just because we dont have any other option.
change interior , give a good break, i belive any one who buy this car always curse Suzuki company.
yes i curse you too.
YOU People are looters .
  • Style 0-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG) User Review

Disgrace to pak automobile industry

Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG)

Posted by Asfand Sadiq on Feb 10, 2012

This car is horrible. My study table is larger than this. The person below me who wrote the review is absolutely right. I hate paksuzuki for producing this horrible junk. I hope Allah puts some sense into them and they produce some good cars. Quality is horrible. Its like breaking a pencil thats how poor quality it is. Value for money omg dont ask WORST in the world.
I bet this car barely costs 2 lakhs to make or maybe just 1.5 lakhs. Pak suzuki is dakoo
Shame on them
  • Style 0-rating
  • Comfort 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy 0-rating
  • Performance 0-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG) User Review

Worst car

Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG)

Posted by ZeroGravity on Dec 27, 2011

Worst car ever built. I would prefer going for a used rather then this. no comfort, no safety, no performance, no quality. why would anyone buy this? From the many decades, there is no change in the car, i mean improvement. The previous version of mehran had 4 ac outlets and a radio but new one lacks everything. u pay about 7 lacs for a new mehran, why no buy a used vitz or something.
  • Style 0-rating
  • Comfort 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy 0-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Technically speaking it, undoubtedly, is a car. It used to be a good choice until the price went so over the top. It needs a set of certain abilities and confidence to call this rattling box; a car. It still comes with the most modern suspension that is usually used for donkey carts.

If you are a complete moron and are unaware that a used car market also exists in this world, this car is made for you.

I want to give it a 5 for the 'value for money', but in negative.
  • Style 0-rating
  • Comfort 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy 0-rating
  • Performance 0-rating
  • Value for Money 0-rating