Pakwheels

Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II Car Reviews

Overall Rating

52 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 52 in total
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Friendly for first time car buyer

2012 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by on Aug 11, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
No doubt the car has simple design but , well, is not simple living must for every person whose earning is falling within low to lower middle income group? Anyways, the car serves purpose that is offer a chance to travel from point A to point B within low cost over a ride that one can call their own and can house family members. I have put it through 65,000 of broken kilometers of roads between Hyderabad and Sukhur and so far it has proved words of Ali Khan about Mehran a lie. Over this period I have spent only PKR 4,500 over suspension and engine seals as well as foundation. I suspect a feat that neither Cherry QQ or any other Chinese box could achieve. I would buy a newer Mehran any day, because I know I don't want to look good but go for product that offers utility and Mehran does that.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Biggest Mistake to Buy this car

2015 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Umer on Jul 29, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I AM USING MEHRAN VXR EURO2 FROM LAST 2 YEARS . EXTERIOR IS JUST VERY SIMPLE & BUILD QUALITY IS VER BAD
AC : ITS JUST FOR FRONT 2 PERSONS . IT DOESN'T CHANGE THE TEMPERATURE OF THE CAR .

SAFETY FEATURES: NONE
SUSPENSION: SATISFACTORY
FUEL AVERAGE: 12KM/L WITH AC IN CITY & 15 TO 16 KM/L ON LONG WITH AC

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Good Budget Car

2016 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Sohaib Arshad on May 13, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I Have mehran VXR 2016 ....Looks wise its like old school car that bring the memories of early 1992. Beside all the exterior and interior this car is awesome for driving in city and long route for those families who don't want tp spend more then one million in car.I driven about 50 thousand km, this car have outstanding pick and control u just need to install Sarva Break...
Perfect AC if u look after before every season .Avg 20Km/L long if u maintain 80km speed which is more then enough. parts and service are so cheap.
Great car which is cheapest in parts and maintenance and driving moreover mehran have outstanding position in market...u need to compromise on safety and comfort
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Good for a beginner

2014 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Syed Saleem khan on Mar 15, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have mehran 2014 euro 2 the things I like about the car are the fuel avg,cheap maintainance and cheap parts.The car has build quality issues and sounds come from the doors and suspension and the suspension have to be changed after 3 to 4 years overall the engine is perfect with good power.The Ac of the car is good for one person but not for two people as it only has 2 vents and it stops working on very hot days in karachi.park the car in shade as the color fades if it is kept in sunlight.overall good car for a beginner but i wouldn't recommend to older people as you will get tired while driving and every single bump will be felt.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Suzuki Mehran The legacy of the Boss

2019 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by PWUser161582855977 on Mar 15, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Suzuki Mehran has been known for ages as the first cars of millions of Users in Pakistan. Launched in 1989 and never faced any major upgradation change by it's producer until discontinued in April 2019.
I am about to review a 2019 year model Suzuki Mehran.
It has one the basic exterior design being a five door hatchback.
Comes with 12" Steel Rim wheels and basic back view mirrors.
Pak suzuki motors had been offering various colors in this make which used to change every year from which white being the more common and consistent.

Speaking about the interior of the care has a hard plastic grey dashboard with air vents on in the center , Basic analog speedometer and couple of indication lights, couple of analog gauges and that's a;; for the instrument cluster.
(I wish I could continue writing a detailed)
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

my car

2016 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Abdul Waasay on Dec 27, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Assalam o Alaikum to All.!
I brought Suzuki Mehran Euro II VXR petrol,the top varient on June 2016.
Shortly and to be honest the Car's Style,performance and Fuel Economy is amazing and it is a Value for Money Car.....Ann 1 thing I didnt liked was the comfort especially for back seat was not too good....

JazakAllah
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Boss of the city

2018 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Hassan Aftab on Aug 31, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
If we talk about the suzuki mehran, i say that this car best car for the city and also it is competitive in this category if we maintain the car then it will work very well. The exterior of the is quite good looking. But the quality of the plastic in the interior is not because i think their could be more better plastic quality. The speakers in the car work really well. In the end i say that in this category we should buy a mehran or a suzuki alto 2020. These category cars are easy to maintain
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Boss for a Reason

2017 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Muhammad Sharif Surani on Jul 27, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It's the first car of most of the people.
A good car for those who want to learn the basics of a car.Spare parts are cheap & easily available.Resale value is unbelieveable.Only negative is medium Ac enough for 1st 2 persons,not much comfortable & safety feature is a big issue.Otherwise boss for a reason.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

SUZUKI MEHRAN 2019 BOSS

2019 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by PWUser158710628669 on Apr 17, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am using this car from past 40 days .. i purchase it in 2019 but as i was not in town so i couldn't drive .. but i would like to tell you when i was buying a car there are so many options for used card my budget was 1.2 millions . Like used carrolla jdm even suzuki alto 2019 model 660cc..but i bought new suzuki mehran 2019 because my usage is alot ... I drive my car in 40 days 12k kms .. i just wanted to share with you guys people are saying its teen daba its really not.. engine performance is really amazing . When i bought i heard ac doesn't work good no cooling but i am enjoying. Thats enough for you even for long drive you dont feel sweat.. i drive continues 1000km in 24hrs non stop or only stop for petrol or refurbishment..i never had any issue i totally drive on ac i drive from karachi to Islamabad and then lahore i never face any single issue . Petrol average i am getting with ac is15/ 16kms with out 18 /19 only changed oil filter rest is stock
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Best Car with cheapest parts

2015 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Shozab Hasan on Aug 25, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This car can be a good choice for people who cannot afford expensive operational cost.

Due to efi, its fuel consumption is good, AC works better than before versions. When someone hit the car, you will not get angry because it don't cost you much money to fix the things.

Overall it is better for people who only want to travel instead of showing off the wealth.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating