Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II Car Reviews

Overall Rating

36 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating

Recent Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 36 in total
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Bad

2018 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Ameer hamza on May 14, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is boring 90's style same with the interior only 2 ac vents in middle design is ok but not great fuel economy is good but not great acceleration is really bad really bad honestly thank God suzuki is replacing this cheap 7 lac thing with alto same with swift 2nd gen was discontinued years ago fuel economy good Suzuki is the worst car manufacturer in fact suzuki ne qasam khae he k ache price pe ache car nai den gy in like india where there is good cars for cheap
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Economic Car

2013 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Pakwheels User on Apr 29, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good average about 18km/l in city without acand economic car but overpriced and very bad ac. I feel heavy jerks after keeping ac on half an hour in standing car fit for narrow streets and in city cant be compared with 660cc cars pak suzuki needs to improve much the car as it has zero safety
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Dr Raheel

2017 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by DrRaheel Khoso on Feb 20, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
in our country pak suzuki just made craps car like mehran, cultus, wagon r, swift etc.. bt in respect jo JDM they have more reliable, comfirt, cars, bt a big question is that a JDM car 660cc cost more tham a million and their spare parts, maintainace cost, is very high, so i think JDM cars are not ecnomical as much as PKDM.. so hum pakistaiyon ki majbori hai k we have to any how purchase pakistani car b/c of low maintaince cost, economy, low prizes of spare parts.. waghera waghera...
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Mehran VXR

2017 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 25, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: As same as it was from 1990
Interior: Steering Lock and know immobilizer is add quality of work not found, not much space & comfort if we compare it with 660cc Japan assembled.
Fuel Economy: Mehran is know for fuel economy but if it is compared with 660cc Japan assembled then there is a big question
Ride Quality is very normal or poor.
It is very funny “that a person who has no choice in local manufactured vehicles and forced to buy a very poor quality with high price vehicle with no accessories like mud flaps, floor mate, steering cover which are essentials”. Same brand from Japan has no issues, why?
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

excellent for little faimly

2017 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Rashid Haroon Wattoo on Oct 23, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
No proper finshing. Quilty controler failed. Without quality checking they are launched of Suzuki Mehran. I m not satisfied on quality. Very ruff Mehran. I proof it. No compromise on quality. Plz check the quality I requested to quality manager before launched in markeet.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

same design and functions from 30 years

2017 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 22, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
exterior is ugly perfomance is very poor this car has same shape and functions from 1997-- 2017 no changes had been made build quality is very poor steering wheel is big and hard as much as a truck brakes are fail i would prefer to buy a japanese 660cc old model car rather than wasting your money on 2017 suzuki mehran even a richshaw is better than mehran
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Great car

2017 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Umer Faraz Anjum on Apr 29, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i just bought 2017 mehran vxr i m very surprised wd the fuel and a /c i think with this money its best car to use in pakistan its not a car its cash maintaince is very low and best thing is it will never give loose u can sell it almost in the same amount u bought
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Mehran is an URBAN CAR and should be Only for Use in City and Congested Streets

2016 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by pkij on Mar 05, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Suzuki Mehran aka Mehru is a good car for Use at Pakistani urban roads specially where there is no traffic Discipline and not properly designed traffic control system, every commuter either trained or untrained is seen on the roads. This car has good Fuel average, and very cheap spare parts. From spare parts I mean those parts that are usually get damaged during city use like bumpers, bonnet, side view mirrors, head and tail lights and the doors. And that should be Cheap for Mehran as well as every urban use car. But I request all Mehran Users plz dont use this Car on Long drive or on High ways on high speeds. This car has very weak built enclosure its Metal sheets are very thin and structure wise it is very delicate just like a metal box on the wheels. This car has no builtin safety features like ABS Brakes, No Crash Beams and No Air Bags and Not a Strong Body Cage. May Allah keep all of us Safe, either gud Safety rated or 0 safety rated cars, BUT PLZ USE MEHRAN IN CITY ONLY
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Pathetic Car

2013 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Alphaholic on Dec 09, 2016

For 7.5 Lacs you get recycled metal junk. Not recommended to anyone in general and tall people in particular. if you are 6 feet plus like me, then your head would surely touch the roof of the car and you need to incline the front seat to be comfortable. Air conditioner is just a button on the dash and regardless at what fan speed you run it, you are bound to sweat throughout the summers. The AC becomes better from November till February, when you really need a heater. There is no insulation of the car and it becomes an oven very soon. The stock rear view mirror and side mirrors are no good and you need to put in mirrors from other car models in order to see properly. There is no intervalometer in the wiper, and you have to manually engage the wiper every now and then. The fuel economy of this car is way over-rated. Whatever you gain in mileage is off-set by expenses on repair maintenance of wheels bearings, suspension and steering assembly.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Good but Not the Best

2013 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Umar Baig on Aug 20, 2014

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am now driving the car for a year. To me this car is best if you do not want to spend much after buying the car.

Exterior : Better then previous Mehrans
Interior : Not Good, All Plasticyy
Engine : Without CNG it has the best engine, no need of maintenance
Mileage : 20km/ltr on the motorway 50% AC
17km/ltr on Islamabad Highway with AC
15km/ltr in City with AC
Without AC you can add 2km/ltr
Comfort : Very bad Seats and suspension. Not good for elders
Final Words : Good Car but not Good Value For Money
If it would have costed around 5-6 Lac it would be the best car.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating