Pakwheels

Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II Car Reviews

Overall Rating

46 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 46 in total
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Boss of the city

2018 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Hassan Aftab on Aug 31, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
If we talk about the suzuki mehran, i say that this car best car for the city and also it is competitive in this category if we maintain the car then it will work very well. The exterior of the is quite good looking. But the quality of the plastic in the interior is not because i think their could be more better plastic quality. The speakers in the car work really well. In the end i say that in this category we should buy a mehran or a suzuki alto 2020. These category cars are easy to maintain
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Boss for a Reason

2017 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Muhammad Sharif Surani on Jul 27, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It's the first car of most of the people.
A good car for those who want to learn the basics of a car.Spare parts are cheap & easily available.Resale value is unbelieveable.Only negative is medium Ac enough for 1st 2 persons,not much comfortable & safety feature is a big issue.Otherwise boss for a reason.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

SUZUKI MEHRAN 2019 BOSS

2019 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by PWUser158710628669 on Apr 17, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am using this car from past 40 days .. i purchase it in 2019 but as i was not in town so i couldn't drive .. but i would like to tell you when i was buying a car there are so many options for used card my budget was 1.2 millions . Like used carrolla jdm even suzuki alto 2019 model 660cc..but i bought new suzuki mehran 2019 because my usage is alot ... I drive my car in 40 days 12k kms .. i just wanted to share with you guys people are saying its teen daba its really not.. engine performance is really amazing . When i bought i heard ac doesn't work good no cooling but i am enjoying. Thats enough for you even for long drive you dont feel sweat.. i drive continues 1000km in 24hrs non stop or only stop for petrol or refurbishment..i never had any issue i totally drive on ac i drive from karachi to Islamabad and then lahore i never face any single issue . Petrol average i am getting with ac is15/ 16kms with out 18 /19 only changed oil filter rest is stock
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Best Car with cheapest parts

2015 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Shozab Hasan on Aug 25, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This car can be a good choice for people who cannot afford expensive operational cost.

Due to efi, its fuel consumption is good, AC works better than before versions. When someone hit the car, you will not get angry because it don't cost you much money to fix the things.

Overall it is better for people who only want to travel instead of showing off the wealth.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Suzuki Mehran Euro 2 Vx 2016

2016 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 23, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I love Mehran Euro 2 vxr quality is excellent. Pick up excellent, resale is excellent. Car is Very comfortable, space for back seats is very Highest.
If we talk about built quality then it is Very Highest Price is Normal
Fuel Average with city 25km with out city 30km and car is very beautiful and ground clearance is very high and ac performance is very highest and very excellent sound system and trunk space is very highest and and Tyre is very highest quality and roof is very highest quality and meter is very highest quality and seats is very comfortable and steering is very soft like a power steering and seats belts is very highest quality and excellent security and headlights is very beautiful and headlights light like a hid lights and back lights is very beautiful and this car drive is very smooth this car like a aero plane
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Best car for new user

2017 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Awais Masud on Jul 18, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
quality is good. Pick up excellent, resale is good. Car is less comfortable, space for back seats is very less. however new user can try it .
If we talk about built quility then it is not satisfactory. Price is high. but price does not justify its safety
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Greatest car in Pakistan

2017 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by PWUser155717159087 on May 07, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Fuel economy and value for money is a part of this car because mehran done his 30 years in pakistan and also known as a Boss. I also use this car on short or long journey but the fuel average is very superb. Mehran is very successful on pakistani road as well as on bumpy ways
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Bad value for money

2019 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Uzair Ahmad Khan on Mar 31, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Mehran vxr is a good vehicle it's exterior is very beautiful I also like this car but it's price range very high it's maximum price range 600000 in other countries this car is very low price and our country mehran car also increase prices day by day .
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Extremely Satified

2018 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Danish Anwer on Oct 26, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The best thing about this car is the fuel average, which is beyond my expectations.

My brother has a new 2017 Suzuki Cultus Manual that gives only 11 km/l, which is pathetic for that car. Even an Altis Auto can give you that much mileage. However, my Mehran VXR car gives an amazing average of 17 km/l, which is fantastic given the expectations of a fuel hike in the near future.

I drive 58 km daily and there has not been a single heating issue. The drive is relatively quick and handles smoothly. The car's break response is also excellent that has saved me from at least one major accident.

If you are a fuel-conscious person, and think that a car's only purpose is to get you from point A to B, and that spending on a luxury car is a waste of money, then believe me this is the best car you can find in the market.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Good Fuel Eco and AC but still over priced

2013 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by horticulturalist on Sep 27, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
At last in 2018, Pak-Suz has decided to abandon producing this highest selling car.
Exterior: Nothing, just a few lights upgrades. White, silver and gray colours are better.
Interior: The same as the first born Mehran. No Radio, no music, nothing. Plastic every where. Seats are just like a knitted sweater. In VXR, AC is just ok. Comfort is highly in negative. Space is just ok for a 5 member family.
Fuel Economy: Euro 2 better, than all the past models. I would say more than 20 kmpl (without AC)
Ride Quality and handling: Extremely bad. Starts whobbling after 80 kmph. Though it can reach 130 on motorways, but never try that, its dangerous.
Final words: Fuel Econ is good, AC is ok, Parts cheaps. This car is recom. for middle class. But still, at the price tags, the given features and comfort were not enough. The same variants in China and India far more better, with a lower price. Pak-Suz should design a better 660-800cc car with a price in reach of middle class.

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating