Pakwheels

Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Car Reviews

Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3
Overall Rating

16 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 16 Results
Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 User Review

Very good car for city and for long tour also i love this

2021 Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3

Posted by Haider Ali on Jul 06, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good car
Very comfortable
Smooth to drive
Luxury car
Personally love this car
Reasonable car
Good for women to drive in traffic city
Good fuel average in highway but not in city
I love this car personally
I advise you to buy this car if you need luxury car in low budget
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 User Review

great fuel average

2015 Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3

Posted by Shumail Tariq on Jun 25, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am getting 15km with auto swift within city and 16 to 17 on long. Wo kon loog hein jo kehty swift auto ki average theek nae? wo loog kahan hein jo ais ko fuel guzzler kehty hein. I am having very good experience with auto i don't know why people are complaining regarding its fuel average. I think aun ka paon heavy hota ais liye aberage b theek nae ati
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 User Review

value for many

2015 Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3

Posted by PWUser160139390224 on Mar 17, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
it have a very decent outer look and a very comfortable seats it gives me very good avg 13 14 in city and 15 to 18 on long and it has a very good power to weight ratio my car is engine swapped with m15a with automatic transmission it have a top speed of 200
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 User Review

Great buy

2015 Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jul 05, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior interior is cool, best in pakistan hatchbacks, pick is awesome, fuel economy poor, steering not so good as compare to city, suspension good but hard as compare to gli, headlights ac perfect, auto gear mirror quality fine, leg room beter in hatch backs, value for money in paki hatchbacks, however btr to buy honda city
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 User Review

Way better than expected

2013 Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3

Posted by Arslan on Sep 11, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car looks beautiful from the outside. It's very compact and sporty just what one needs in today's crazy traffic. The interior is also clean and modern especially the ODO looks good. I bought this car used from the first owner and was a bit apprehensive about the quality , after having owned a cultus before. BUT the moment i drove it i fell in love with it. The drive never disappoints be it a straight road or winding turns up the mountains, i enjoyed every bit of it. The suspension is a bit noisy at times on bumpy roads but that can be easily shadowed by the overall drive quality. The drive is really smooth and comfortable and cabin is very quiet. The AC is also good. Even with 5,6 people on board, it doesn't loose acceleration. A great car built by Suzuki and the best in its class. Haven't driven the manual variant that much but the auto variant with ladder type gear box is a treat to drive. Would recommend this to anyone looking for an AT car !!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 User Review

Mini Review of swift

2016 Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3

Posted by Eric on Aug 25, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It does look alright in my opinion and way better looking than japanese 1000cc cars.
Hard seats and not so good suspention compared to other cars in this budget
Performance so far is not that good in the auto varient .
Overall a good hatch back with nice features but lacks performance
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 User Review

Swift is the Winner

2016 Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3

Posted by SAM on Mar 20, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: Sporty (esp. the curves are perfect).
Interior: Luxurious & Comfortable + high quality fabric , sound system. Cabin is quite & despite outside traffic one can relax inside.
Performance is remarkable & Superior road grip
Fuel avg. 10-12 KM/L
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 User Review

Suzuki Swift Automatic

2016 Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3

Posted by SHAHID IQBAL on Feb 03, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I was apprehensive of buying Suzuki due to its reputation and many people suggested second hand imported JDMs. Finally i played a gamble and went for Suzuki Swift Automatic. The first drive took me by surprise as i felt in total control of the vehicle. The stearing was light. The power was reasonable for an automatic. Excellent road grip. Nice interior. Suspension felt a bit stiff . The transmission is smooth. Then came the ugly part. I noticed periodic noise and some times grinding noise when i pressed hard on brakes. Took it to the dealer next day. They had to adjusted the brakes to eliminate the noise. This should not have happened to a new car. But anyway they provided excellent support and fixed the issue. I can also hear small rattles in left door panel. Other than that i am happy with the car's performance. Suzuki did a real good and surprising job. I was not expecting this level of satisfaction with swift. My advise to all the folks. Forget about old JDMs. Go for Swift.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 User Review

only for the zealous ones

2015 Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3

Posted by Abdul Wali on Feb 09, 2015

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
As in the title, this car is only for the zealous ones from all the sides and corners, in the sense of budget or style. First of all with the excuse of all its buyers this car does not deserve this tag but obviously its lovers will object me that which car in this market except the few ones deserves its price, so except this, car is good , there is a powerful 1300cc, 91hp or 68kW, 16 valve DOHC engine under its hood which can give the proof its torque on pushing the gas pedal, actually the same engine is in the liana and jimmy with few ECU modifications then the interior is good not excellent, some safety features are absent which other jdm cars give in this price tag but again it is for the zealous and adventurous people. Overall not a bad option for the affording ones because by adding few pennies one can buy a sedan.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 User Review

Nice car

2014 Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3

Posted by Farooq Soomro on Jul 27, 2014

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: nice sporty

Interior (Features, Space & Comfort): quite on smooth Road and bit noisy on rough.

Fuel Economy: 13.5 on rpm 2 to 3000k

Ride Quality & Handling: awesome Road grip brakes are awesome very comfortable.

Final Words: over all nice car.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App