Pakwheels

Suzuki Swift DX 1.3 Car Reviews

Overall Rating

18 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Suzuki Swift DX 1.3 Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 18 in total
Suzuki Swift DX 1.3 User Review

Work Horse

2015 Suzuki Swift DX 1.3

Posted by Abdul Raafe Sarfaraz on Jul 18, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This car is a beast when it comes to performance. Its durability is excellent, however it has a poor fuel average and is h avy on the pocket w.r.t. fuel costs. Recommended if you desire performance over mileage. Its fuel average in city with AC is 9-10kmpl.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Swift DX 1.3 User Review

Swift with best fuel average

2014 Suzuki Swift DX 1.3

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 18, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior:
As I am driving the car in most rushy areas of Lahore, there are slight touch ups in exterior but overall paint is shinny and genuine.
Interior:
The Interior of Swift is well finished and comfortable, and I have no complaints, I installed a 7-inch screen in my car
Fuel Economy:
If you maintain your car well and change engine oil on time and add good quality engine oil, due to that reason I am getting 14 KM/liter in city with AC and 15 to 16 KM/liter on highway
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Swift DX 1.3 User Review

Owner Review

2011 Suzuki Swift DX 1.3

Posted by Shazaib Haider on Jul 31, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car is in perfect condition.Bumper to bumper genuine.Excellent fuel average.In stock condition and drive,performance is good.Perfect family car.If you want to see the pics then I can send.It's a 1328cc hatchback and the engine is in mint condition.The car is available in Faisalabad.kept with care.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Swift DX 1.3 User Review

Honest Review

2011 Suzuki Swift DX 1.3

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 30, 2019

I bought a Suzuki Swift back in 2011 because in the market this was the only stock sporty car. In terms of looks. The car can handle just fine. Like most cars do. The cars exterior is build well but minor accidents causes expensive repairs & replacements. The paint faints every day. The interior is not that comfortable. The seat comes with average covers. The dash board is simple.The interior built quality is very low. The car needs maintenance every 2 weeks. The wheel balance does not maintain well. The spare parts are very expensive. The fuel average is very bad. A small trip inside a city can finish 13 liters easily. The cars ground clearance is average. the body hits every speed bump. As a whole the cars lacks many things and has many drawbacks but its still a good ride and does its job.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Swift DX 1.3 User Review

GREAT SPORTY DRIVE

2013 Suzuki Swift DX 1.3

Posted by shahzeb khan on Feb 22, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
VERY NICE HATCHBACH , EXCELLENT EXTERIOR, INTERIOR LOOK VERY RICH, DRIVE IS JUST AWESOME , FUEL ECONOMY IS ISSUE BUT GOOD DRIVING HABIT WILL GIVE 11/12 KM/LTR, WHICH IS NICE WITH 1328CC POWER, YOU WILL NEVER FEEL POWER LACK ON THIS CAR, DRIVE IS BETTER THAN GLI 1.4,
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift DX 1.3 User Review

Swift

2017 Suzuki Swift DX 1.3

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 18, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This car is great and I a m driving this since August 2017 I really in love with it. Fuel is bit problem but i understand its engine power is high so will take some more fuel my car gives me average of 11 to 12 km/l in city so I think its great from the car having 1328cc engine
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Swift DX 1.3 User Review

Suzuki Swift

2011 Suzuki Swift DX 1.3

Posted by Muneeb ur Rehman on May 28, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Lets just describe the ride in points rather boring brief description:
Key Features:
1.1300cc whcih makes it a powerful ride..The driver can feel power in his hands .Quite good pick
2.Fuel efficent 13 to 16 average
3.Low maintainence cost ,with cheap body parts
4.Huge front seats
5.Excellent ac comparing to other Suzuki vehicles
Drawbacks:
1.Less comfortable
2.Very less leg spacing
3.Bad or uneasy placement of ac buttons and steering
4.Less road grip
5.Back seats are way too uncomfortable
6.No or very less modern features ..with like no ABS brakes and auto/power controlled side mirrros in this model
7.Less trunk space
If the buyer is comfort and luxury oriented then this car is the worst option but fuel/engine/maintence vise its the best
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift DX 1.3 User Review

SWIFT Since 2011

2011 Suzuki Swift DX 1.3

Posted by salman on Jan 15, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The best car in it's type. It will be its fourth year with me. Fuel Eco is excellent as I kept it on one brand of engine oil.Interior as comfortable as that of a city or Gli.The engine performance is excellent and pick up is at its best even on AC.A must recommended car for BACHELORS and small families. Maint cost is only the fuel / oil change since I bought it. 50K done but still as new.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Swift DX 1.3 User Review

be alarmed

2012 Suzuki Swift DX 1.3

Posted by umerfayyaz on Nov 21, 2012

suzuki has released a very nice machine for first time, that is swift. it has got style, engine is powerful, cabin is comfortable and quiet and a good AC, overall its a nice package. but compared to popular belief i want to clarify my brothers here that suzuki swift DX is not that awsome as it seems, against popular belief, it does not have keyless entry (after spending 12lac you dont even have this basic option), no ABS breaks, door knobs and side mirrors are black no matter what color your car is (imagine 12lac bucks spent and this!). no fog lights!!!, well alloy rims are not present but thats acceptable. as a whole running acceleration pick is equal in DX and DLX, but in gadgets DX is just shat.i suggest with this money either go for DLX (13lac after registeration, one thinks why not buy city :p) or buy imported vitz, with loads of options. thanks
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Swift DX 1.3 User Review

Great Car

Suzuki Swift DX 1.3

Posted by Muhammad Ali on Sep 15, 2012

Marvelous car!

The more you drive it, the more you fall in love with it....

Just one thing.... Keep in mind that
good things dont come cheap... so if u plan to keep a Swift keep it on Petrol or HOBC.... CNG wont work.... if u want CNG go for Cultus....

excellent handling, quiet cabin, power full car.... I prefer it over Civic... excellent car for city driving........
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating