Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 Car Reviews

Overall Rating

71 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 71 in total
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 User Review

Better car

2018 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3

Posted by Anonymous on May 21, 2018

Features:3\10 No features.No airbags 4
Comfort is okay.
Fuel economy is okay.
Comfort:5\10 Value for money is okay.
Performance is okay.
Style is poor.


Fuel Economy:6\10

Value for money:8\10

Performance:6\10

Style:4\10

Interior:7\10

Power Steering:7\10

Speedometor Style:8\10

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 User Review

Best hatchback in Pakistan

2013 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 10, 2018

its sporty design is getting old but still eyechatching. and better than most of the hatchbacks. its a hatchback having a sports engine so ofcourse the milage is above average. but if your looking to get a minijet, Go for it. It really is a minijet. 02 sec 0-50km/h. most people complain about the fuel average. I'd say only buy if you have a big heart to spend money on fuel. Comsumes more fuel but gives you an experience of a sports car. its not made for long drive only made for urban areas with high speed. overall the car is worth it. makes you feel you own the road.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 User Review

Good Car

2017 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3

Posted by Owais Khan on Nov 01, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Pro drive is awesome feels like driving a powerful car road grip power steering windows, mirrors space interior all is good
comfortable drive
Cons no SRS bags , bad fuel efficiency, no climate control and back wiper
All in all a good car but price is a bit on higher side after adding the mandatory navigation system
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 User Review

5 starts except comfort

2012 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 16, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Last year when i was looking to buy swift i was looking for honest reviews , now having driven one for 14,000 K Mi will review which helps other undertand this car :

Good Points :
Shape is very nice and catchy plus the performance of this car is outstanding , took this car to Skardu,babusar top , naran with 5 guys on board , its performance really impressed me and others ,
Engine is noiseless and very responsive with excellent acceleration . road grip makes you drive this car confidently even on higher speeds .Interior is good . Milage considering 1300cc engine and performance its not bad

Negative Things (My Opinion) :
Comfort wise it will start to feel bit hard on a longer journey , its front seats both are not much comfortable for longer journey
Suspension is just above average . should be improved in next models .
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 User Review

Suzuki Swift

2010 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3

Posted by Ali on Jun 14, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.

Style is Excellent
Comfort Good Suspension in good But handling is excellent
Performance Excellent Cant feel that you're Driving a Hatchback Thanks 1.3 cc Horse power
Value for Money Good Resell But take few More time to sell
Fuel Economy Normal 10 km per liter But Need High Maintenance Good as 2'nd Cars
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 User Review

Pakistan Best Hot Hatchback

2011 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3

Posted by Arslan Janjua on Apr 14, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior of Swift is just Awesome ....Its design is seriously eye catching from every corner...and it is not just a Hatchback its wheel base is wide as sedans ..only trunk is not seen but overall this car fullfill the person's whose desire to have aa sedan like (city)...........Interior is such a descent and quiet than other suzuki locally assembled car ...and its Ac is chilling machine......yes only drawback is due to more acceleration and torque its fuel consumption is less as compared to others sedan....but in 1300cc car segmant swift engine is very powerful and torqued as compared to other 1300cc sedan's...my final words is SWIFT is sporty and fun to drive and not for uncles...:V
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 User Review

Suzuki swift

2016 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3

Posted by Uzair on Mar 25, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior and interior is Ok,
Engine is powerful but fuel economy is not good.
Pathetic comfort for long journey....
I was hoping for a gud ride but its just OK for the value of money. If u r going to buy new car its better that u wait and buy city or any else car instead of swift
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 User Review

Love the Ride

2016 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3

Posted by Mohsan Hassan on Oct 17, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: Exterior looks sporty and good design in small size.

Interior: good looking with easy access controls.

Fuel Economy: People complain that fuel economy of swift if not good. I have driven my swift 2500KM so far and it is giving me 15 on Long Route with AC and 13 in city with AC. What I observed it all depends upon footwork: P I usually change gear around 3000 RPM. No doubt it can easily cross 90KM in 2nd gear easily ?

Ride Quality and Handling. Handling is very smooth and good. No vibration at all at even 150 Kmph.

Good vehicle in given price range. Even I suggest this over JDM because of BRAND NEW car.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 User Review

Want Help

2016 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3

Posted by Siraj on Jun 28, 2016

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
Hi guys, i am going to buy the new suzuki swift dlx, but i just sold cultus because of its noise in engine which very common in cultus and it had heat up issues on A/c on long drives, I wanna know that does swift has heat up issues? and what about the noise. And lastly i want to know about its suspension and A/c that how good they are.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 User Review

Swift 2010 DLX

2010 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3

Posted by Shehzad Zafar on May 12, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Bold Exterior, back end gives a slouching view.
Interior nice and spacious but poor all round view.
responsive engine, a power-pack machine with good fuel economy. can handle load and gradient well.
excellent performance but poor resale value.
The plastic door garnish inside the cabin turns loose.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating