Pakwheels

Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 Car Reviews

Overall Rating

80 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 80 Results
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 User Review

Swift 2010

2010 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3

Posted by WAleed Ahmad on Dec 07, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Owned this car for one year. It’s quite good in pick ana acceleration because it has big engine in compact size. It’s a pocket rocket you can say. Brakes are also good because it has ABS system. Suspension os soft and decent. Ac performance is great as well as the ground clearance. It’s leg room in also decent considering it’s a hatchback so a 6 feet person can easily fit in the back seat if front seats are not fully reclined. The only issue is the poor fuel economy of this car hardly gives 10-11 per litre in city without AC. If you’re looking for luxury you can own it but if fuel economy is your preference than rather switch to some other option.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 User Review

Best Hatchback

2014 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3

Posted by on Oct 26, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very good car style is awesome, handling is good engine power is beast missing Airbags compromised rear leg space Ac is very nice, needs to improve break's ,suspension is little bit hard fuel economy b/w 10 to 11 in city, long 14 to 15. Built quality is just average but have fun to drive
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 User Review

Best Hatchback Having 90hp

2012 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3

Posted by Saim Zaib on Sep 05, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Suzuki Swift has very good interior but has total interior in plastic but we cannot expect any more from suzuki in Pakistan.
Suzuki Swift Exterior is not much slim but looks like a flat car. It does not look any type of sporty car. From outside the car looks like it has a 660cc engine.
In Interior, It does not have very much leg space and front room looks very bulky because of 1300cc engine.
As far as the back room is concerned if the front seats are at medium position then their will be an sufficient space for people sitting in the back.
The trunk is not too much spacious but it has reclining seats so if you want to load something you can easily recline the seats.
I think that anyone should not buy applied for suzuki swift because of their price. You can get a very better used sedan in that price range. Buying Suzuki Swift for your daily driver is recommended but not on long drive.
Thankyou.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 User Review

swift

2011 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3

Posted by imran80qau on Apr 10, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Own Swift DLX. Its way much more comfortable then other Suzuki models, with good Sensors and Suspension. its AC is good, body is solid and giving averge 13.5. well wasn't a bad choice in 1.2 million. but need the company to bring the spares availability and prices on the better end.also dont know why its 1328 cc on books while Honda city is 1299 cc
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 User Review

great car but petrol average very high

2015 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3

Posted by anas on Mar 11, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior of this car is very nice and very gorgeous shape air cutting shape.
interior of this car is good but steering is not of good quality meter is much better than Toyota Corolla 2013.
fuel average of this car is not good it gives 9 to 10 average on 1 litre it is not good because i also owned honda city 2014 aspire 1.5 its average is 10.5 in city with a.c.
good car but expensive.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 User Review

Great buy and great value for money

2010 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3

Posted by Abdul Munnim on Nov 06, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good car in the price of 1 million. Having it from july and enjoying the ride. Exterior is quite good. Interior lag is only bag seats leg space is very small. Powerful engine. Woofer bass tube installed and installed HIDs in Fog Lamp. Installed After Market Alloy rims. Giving the fuel average of 12km/litre in city.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 User Review

the best car Suzuki has to offer

2012 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3

Posted by Khurram Abbasi on Nov 01, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
the exterior of car is a matter of personal preference however to me I think it looks quite good and offers all exterior accessories by default which makes the car look updated and modern e.g fogs, alloy rims, branded tyres etc

I have driven Corolla and City and honestly apart from the bigger space these two sedans have to offer there's not much of a difference in drive if compared to Swift in fact because of Swift's powerful engine the drive is much more enjoyable

Swift offers ABS, Alloy rims, Fog lamps, Immobilizer, 4 speakers with a decent audio player, Eps and a powerful engine which I think is a steal compared to other cars Pakistan assembled cars

Downside would be that it does not has a good fuel economy, interior plastic quality is inferior and makes noises on bumps, has low trunk space

I have taken it to Ziarat and Abbottabad by road and not once it has caused any trouble whatsoever so it is highly recommended
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 User Review

Amazing Car

2010 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3

Posted by Hamza Irfan on May 14, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Just a amazaing car.Performance of car is so good and pickup is very responsive.Comfort of car is also good there is a problem with fuel efficiency.Just a amazaing car.Performance of car is so good and pickup is very responsive.Comfort of car is also good there is a problem with fuel efficiency.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 User Review

Family Car

2016 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3

Posted by Mir Usman Amjad on Dec 18, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
A good family car. It matches with Toyota Altis 1.6 AT in its pick. I had a race with Toyota XLi and it left XLi far behind. I used 02 Swifts from Oct 2012 till Dec 2018, one was 2012 make and other was 2016 make. No difference in the features or the performance. However, I personally felt that the pick of 2016 model was even more than 2012 model. But on the same time its mileage was also reduced from 13 k/lit for 2012 model to 11-12 km/lit to that of 2016 model. The finer quality of plastics parts and comfortable seats are also compromised in the newer model.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 User Review

Better car

2018 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3

Posted by Anonymous on May 21, 2018

Features:3\10 No features.No airbags 4
Comfort is okay.
Fuel economy is okay.
Comfort:5\10 Value for money is okay.
Performance is okay.
Style is poor.


Fuel Economy:6\10

Value for money:8\10

Performance:6\10

Style:4\10

Interior:7\10

Power Steering:7\10

Speedometor Style:8\10

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App