Pakwheels

Suzuki Swift Car Reviews

Overall Rating

115 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Swift Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 115 in total
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 Navigation  User Review

Very happy with my Swift 2019

2019 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 Navigation

Posted by Alpha on May 31, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good Exterior: The car looks very cool with its wide design. Alloy rims and fog lights complete its sporty look.

Good Interior: Quality is good. Power windows, power side mirrors are great. The Navigation system is Android based and has a very good response. Very good for navigation, music and videos.

Good Comfort: I am very satisfied with its comfort. Seats are soft (specially the rear seat - surprising !) for long rides even. Imported tyres (Yokohama) add to the softness of the ride.

Excellent Performance: Quick in acceleration and stable on high speeds. At high speeds it seems like it is firmly holding the road beneath it, which gives a lot of confidence to the drive. The ABS is very responsive. An absolute pleasure to drive on highways / motorways.

Fuel economy: Its a high performing powerful car. Relatively high fuel consumption is expected

High Value for money: Lots of features in a reasonable price.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation User Review

Great Buy

2017 Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation

Posted by Maaz Javed on May 28, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Suzuki swift is a good car. But not very much good looking. It is very fat looking car. I and it's value for money is very much. I had a swift auto+navigation and it was a quite impressive good time with it. BTY love my car. It is a very powerful car with 1330 cc engine. It's pick is very impressive.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 User Review

Amazing Car

2010 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3

Posted by Hamza Irfan on May 14, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Just a amazaing car.Performance of car is so good and pickup is very responsive.Comfort of car is also good there is a problem with fuel efficiency.Just a amazaing car.Performance of car is so good and pickup is very responsive.Comfort of car is also good there is a problem with fuel efficiency.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Swift DX 1.3 User Review

Honest Review

2011 Suzuki Swift DX 1.3

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 30, 2019

I bought a Suzuki Swift back in 2011 because in the market this was the only stock sporty car. In terms of looks. The car can handle just fine. Like most cars do. The cars exterior is build well but minor accidents causes expensive repairs & replacements. The paint faints every day. The interior is not that comfortable. The seat comes with average covers. The dash board is simple.The interior built quality is very low. The car needs maintenance every 2 weeks. The wheel balance does not maintain well. The spare parts are very expensive. The fuel average is very bad. A small trip inside a city can finish 13 liters easily. The cars ground clearance is average. the body hits every speed bump. As a whole the cars lacks many things and has many drawbacks but its still a good ride and does its job.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Swift DX 1.3 User Review

GREAT SPORTY DRIVE

2013 Suzuki Swift DX 1.3

Posted by shahzeb khan on Feb 22, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
VERY NICE HATCHBACH , EXCELLENT EXTERIOR, INTERIOR LOOK VERY RICH, DRIVE IS JUST AWESOME , FUEL ECONOMY IS ISSUE BUT GOOD DRIVING HABIT WILL GIVE 11/12 KM/LTR, WHICH IS NICE WITH 1328CC POWER, YOU WILL NEVER FEEL POWER LACK ON THIS CAR, DRIVE IS BETTER THAN GLI 1.4,
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 User Review

Family Car

2016 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3

Posted by Mir Usman Amjad on Dec 18, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
A good family car. It matches with Toyota Altis 1.6 AT in its pick. I had a race with Toyota XLi and it left XLi far behind. I used 02 Swifts from Oct 2012 till Dec 2018, one was 2012 make and other was 2016 make. No difference in the features or the performance. However, I personally felt that the pick of 2016 model was even more than 2012 model. But on the same time its mileage was also reduced from 13 k/lit for 2012 model to 11-12 km/lit to that of 2016 model. The finer quality of plastics parts and comfortable seats are also compromised in the newer model.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation User Review

Suzuki Swift

2018 Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation

Posted by faraz on Nov 14, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I always owned Civic and just sold 2017 new civic and just bought Swift 2018.to my utter surprise it gave me immense pleasure in drive n comfort including ground clearance with. 5 adults. I also own Vitz 2011/12 but I would grade Swift higher than Vitz due various aspects ie Brand new available, good pick up, no engine sound, smoother drive, powerful engine , good ground clearance, value of money....????????????
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation User Review

Suzuki Swift

2018 Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation

Posted by Hamza on Nov 06, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Swift is most powerfull car but fuel mileage is bad in City and on motorway mileage is good but car is perfect hatchback and powerfull this car better than city 1.3 and gli 1.3 but market value is poor automatic transmission car but not CVT and ground clearance is perfect with 5 adult person
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 User Review

Way better than expected

2013 Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3

Posted by Arslan on Sep 11, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car looks beautiful from the outside. It's very compact and sporty just what one needs in today's crazy traffic. The interior is also clean and modern especially the ODO looks good. I bought this car used from the first owner and was a bit apprehensive about the quality , after having owned a cultus before. BUT the moment i drove it i fell in love with it. The drive never disappoints be it a straight road or winding turns up the mountains, i enjoyed every bit of it. The suspension is a bit noisy at times on bumpy roads but that can be easily shadowed by the overall drive quality. The drive is really smooth and comfortable and cabin is very quiet. The AC is also good. Even with 5,6 people on board, it doesn't loose acceleration. A great car built by Suzuki and the best in its class. Haven't driven the manual variant that much but the auto variant with ladder type gear box is a treat to drive. Would recommend this to anyone looking for an AT car !!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 User Review

Better car

2018 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3

Posted by Anonymous on May 21, 2018

Features:3\10 No features.No airbags 4
Comfort is okay.
Fuel economy is okay.
Comfort:5\10 Value for money is okay.
Performance is okay.
Style is poor.


Fuel Economy:6\10

Value for money:8\10

Performance:6\10

Style:4\10

Interior:7\10

Power Steering:7\10

Speedometor Style:8\10

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating