Pakwheels

Suzuki Swift Car Reviews

Overall Rating

129 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Swift Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 129 in total
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 User Review

swift

2011 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3

Posted by imran80qau on Apr 10, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Own Swift DLX. Its way much more comfortable then other Suzuki models, with good Sensors and Suspension. its AC is good, body is solid and giving averge 13.5. well wasn't a bad choice in 1.2 million. but need the company to bring the spares availability and prices on the better end.also dont know why its 1328 cc on books while Honda city is 1299 cc
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Swift User Review

2007 japanese swift

2007 Suzuki Swift

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 06, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is pretty beautiful.....
interior is very different from pakiatani version...some specs are:
1. It has auto climate control..
2. retractable mirrors .
3.seat adjustment ....

Talking about its comfort so its very comfortable and friendly to drive ....
about my last words i wanna say its an amazing car for family and has great power ...
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Swift DX 1.3 User Review

Swift with best fuel average

2014 Suzuki Swift DX 1.3

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 18, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior:
As I am driving the car in most rushy areas of Lahore, there are slight touch ups in exterior but overall paint is shinny and genuine.
Interior:
The Interior of Swift is well finished and comfortable, and I have no complaints, I installed a 7-inch screen in my car
Fuel Economy:
If you maintain your car well and change engine oil on time and add good quality engine oil, due to that reason I am getting 14 KM/liter in city with AC and 15 to 16 KM/liter on highway
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 User Review

great car but petrol average very high

2015 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3

Posted by anas on Mar 11, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior of this car is very nice and very gorgeous shape air cutting shape.
interior of this car is good but steering is not of good quality meter is much better than Toyota Corolla 2013.
fuel average of this car is not good it gives 9 to 10 average on 1 litre it is not good because i also owned honda city 2014 aspire 1.5 its average is 10.5 in city with a.c.
good car but expensive.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation User Review

Faults

2018 Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation

Posted by Irfan Iftikhar on Dec 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have 2018 model. By ride and drive its good car. However few manufacturing faults, which may be doubted during resale... Its front bonut is tilted a side. On purchase rear camera was upside down. Rear camera quality its extra oridnary low.. Navigation system is very poor. Never helped during driving. Doors very hard ti close. Despite central locking, not auto lock rather manual locking.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 User Review

Great buy and great value for money

2010 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3

Posted by Abdul Munnim on Nov 06, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good car in the price of 1 million. Having it from july and enjoying the ride. Exterior is quite good. Interior lag is only bag seats leg space is very small. Powerful engine. Woofer bass tube installed and installed HIDs in Fog Lamp. Installed After Market Alloy rims. Giving the fuel average of 12km/litre in city.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 User Review

the best car Suzuki has to offer

2012 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3

Posted by Khurram Abbasi on Nov 01, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
the exterior of car is a matter of personal preference however to me I think it looks quite good and offers all exterior accessories by default which makes the car look updated and modern e.g fogs, alloy rims, branded tyres etc

I have driven Corolla and City and honestly apart from the bigger space these two sedans have to offer there's not much of a difference in drive if compared to Swift in fact because of Swift's powerful engine the drive is much more enjoyable

Swift offers ABS, Alloy rims, Fog lamps, Immobilizer, 4 speakers with a decent audio player, Eps and a powerful engine which I think is a steal compared to other cars Pakistan assembled cars

Downside would be that it does not has a good fuel economy, interior plastic quality is inferior and makes noises on bumps, has low trunk space

I have taken it to Ziarat and Abbottabad by road and not once it has caused any trouble whatsoever so it is highly recommended
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation User Review

Great Experience so far

2019 Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation

Posted by Talha Anjum on Oct 26, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Suzuki Swift is a very powerful car offcourse with a demerit of high fuel consumption. In interior, airbags are the only thing that lags and they should have been incorporatedby now. Navigation system is really good. Electrix sidemirrors and all four electric powerwindows are a great feature but only the driver s side window is autpmatically controlled with a single push and that too just for lowering the window. Coming to the exterior, i think its still the same since 2010 apart from nose grill, allpy wheels and fog lights. The road grip is amazing. The ride is a bit bumpy at sometimes when compared with other vehicles of same category. The only comparison for swift in the current Pakistani market is Toyota vitz. But as per my evaluation swift surpasses vitz in other departments apart from airbags. The main advantage over vitz is availability of spares and availability of the zero meter car.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift XG 1.2 User Review

Japanese Swift XG

2009 Suzuki Swift XG 1.2

Posted by Ahsan Javed on Sep 19, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior & interior same as PKDM swift except it has rear wiper
Climate control
Live fuel consumption indicator (Km/ltr)
Immobilizer
Automatic fully loaded
Can take 5 persons easily to any hilly areas in Pakistan with AC
Mileage: 12-13 km/ltr inside city with AC
15 to 17 km/ltr on highway with AC
Average mileage: 14 km/ltr
Driver + passenger airbags
Driver seat adjustable (height + forward reverse)
Steering adjustment
Records driver's driving habits and adjusts engine output accordingly
Outstanding ABS brakes
Full road grip
soundless engine
Comfort is way better than PKDM swift
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Swift RS 1.2 User Review

Suzuki Ignis same like japanese swift

2016 Suzuki Swift RS 1.2

Posted by Muhammad Hamza Mughal on Sep 18, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I own this car from 2016. No doubt the frills are awesome but somehow the suspension is stiff. I am really enjoying this toy.. Although i want to share my experience with pak wheels. People should know about this car as well. This car is having a hybrid motor in it. Which gives extra power while pushing it. The interior and exterior both are great. This car hold extra features such as paddle shifter, lane assist, auto braking, eco idle and traction as well. Other thing is heating seats. In my opinion this car have all those features which people expect from a complete car. Further i am much fimiliar with it. Must catch a review on it... Thankyou!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating