Pakwheels

Suzuki Swift Car Reviews

Overall Rating

150 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Swift Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 150 Results
Suzuki Swift GLX CVT User Review

Serious flaw in windscreen

2022 Suzuki Swift GLX CVT

Posted by Moiz ahad saggu on Jul 21, 2022

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
There is a curve at front windscreen in new swift close to vipers which is causing serious problem while driving and can cause accident. Pak wheels I request suniel sb to identify this issue and raise alarm. Pak suzuki is wasting people hard-earned money.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Swift GL CVT User Review

Nissan Juke Clone

2022 Suzuki Swift GL CVT

Posted by yasrab on Jul 14, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i m use to keep that in my garage since 2011. i just disposed off my 2021 swift and bought GL CVT.
But its fuel ?? consumptions is little good then to Ex model but as good as ut shoukd be. its nit under power ..its upgraded ergonomatic , aerodynamics looks cross air shaped style like blondy smooth husky style . kerab weight reduced ..its little complicated to estimate as it is 1200CC then weight reduced much
but over all its very good hatch pack NISSAN JUKE COPY.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift GL Manual User Review

Suzuki Swift 2022

2022 Suzuki Swift GL Manual

Posted by PWUser165638835259 on Jul 13, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
An average Car but also has its flip side as well

1) Car Chassis Number embossed on left side block over fender which is not the suitable place as if the car is get hit from this side caused damage the embossed chassis number which would be quite trouble some for the owner at the time of sale of vehicle .

2) Only low quality of plastic shield installed under fenders which is not supported by any steel plates ., so if that shield get damaged , wear out all the mud , water under tyres directly effects the engine .

3) Rear Trunk joints are not properly fixed , painted which gives an quite ugly looks .

Not satisfied with this at all ..............

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Swift GLX CVT User Review

Excellent Choice

2022 Suzuki Swift GLX CVT

Posted by PWUser162538761616 on Jul 04, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Stylish and new dynamic design, with lots of practical options including cruise, 6Airbags, sports mode and so on.
comfortable ride with good milage.
on long it gives me 17 to 18 and 14_15 in city.
Road presence is so responsive.
love to have this beauty.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift GL Manual User Review

Economical and Practical Hatchback

2022 Suzuki Swift GL Manual

Posted by Waqar on Jun 23, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i owned alto VXR 2020, i loved the car for fuel economy ( as i used to get 20 to 21 kmpl with AC for daily 20 to 30 km commute). Driving position and comfort was a plus too, though noisy cabin (mainly engine noise though you get used to it, if its your daily driver) and manual windows were a let down and the biggest was non abs brakes. Sold it after10 months and booked picanto manual , what a car it is excellent.It used to give me 14 kmpl on same route with AC. Booked Swift GL, Better than picanto in space, emgine is very smooth, it doesnot vibrate like picanto on 1.5 rpm in 3rd and 4th gear. the car has Vehicle stability. Gear shift and clutch are light like picanto. It is returning 17 kmpl (Will get better when car clocks 5000 kms on odo) on same route on which alto and picanto recorded 20 to 21 and 14 to 15 respectively. Would have been better if a manual variant is also launched in GLX or at least give back camera , back speakers in GL variant too Pak Suzuki
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Swift GL CVT User Review

ABSLOUTELY LOVE NEW SWIFT

2022 Suzuki Swift GL CVT

Posted by AFAQ NOOR on Jun 17, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
EXTERIOR DESIGNING IS VERY CLASSY
LOVE THE SMOOTH DRIVE , SPORTS MODE , 9 INCH LCD IS JUST AWESOME , VERY GOOD IN FUEL AVERAGE ITS AWESOME ON MOTORWAY ITS GIVING ALMOST 16.5-17 KM/ LITER
AND IN CITY ITS GIVING 14 KM/ LITER AND I LOVE IT ITS JUST AN AWESOME PRODCUT OF SUZUKI
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Swift GLX CVT User Review

Best for those who Knows

2022 Suzuki Swift GLX CVT

Posted by Asghar Javed on May 12, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very Elegant Body Design,
excellent fuel Economy on motorway and within the city,
packed with all necessary features,
very smooth drive and excellent ground clearance,
i own a swift before and its ground clearance was an issue but not this one,
i believe Suzuki have rectified all the problems last generation swift has like fuel Economy, Design, lak of features,
i am really enjoying the cruise control on ring road and motorway,its just so easy to use and great for fuel Economy,
i am getting 24 with cruise on ring road @ 100 kmph and 19 within the city,
i refill my last fuel tank with 610 km running and fuel filled 31 litres,
you can calculate the mileage,
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 Navigation  User Review

Sporty car

2018 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 Navigation

Posted by Muhammad Tameem on May 09, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It's a good car but the main thing which hurts is fuel average ... But it's pick is best and comfortable car .. it gave me 10 to 11 with AC ... I think on long drive it may give more .since I didn't used it on motorway yet ... Recommended for those who want to enjoy car drive
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Swift GLX CVT User Review

A candid review

2022 Suzuki Swift GLX CVT

Posted by Mudassir on Apr 14, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is very aggressive, car road clearance is good
Car parking sensors are very very weak and if a person is standing on to it, only then it works
No front parking sensors
Door glass is very thin and i am worried that if someone knock on it hard it may shatter
Door itself is very heavy but the problem with doors hinges is that you have to slam the doors to close it. May be alignment is not right and the issue is with all four doors
Android unit is appealing but it has bug. if you are watching youtube and changes the selection through steering control that previous options get errors. in this case you have to power off the screen and then restart.
Car has a impressive pick and smooth drive
Lot of tire noise while driving, although company is offering Bridgestone imported tires
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Swift GL Manual User Review

Competition and Future of Swift

2022 Suzuki Swift GL Manual

Posted by Zaigham on Mar 01, 2022

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
swift SEEMS TO BE very good addition in the family of hatchback cars, but I think its too late to launch this car because various other cars are already in the market. Previous Liana Engine was installed in the previous model which was very heavy on fuel, now 1200 CC engine has come up due to Honda city providing same CC. Alsvin has already captured market with sedan shape and numerous features and superb quality. New swift would have been launched with Hybrid engine to become exclusive in technology and would have attracted the customer even with more price but brand new hybrid car manufactured in Pakistan. Customers have realized that they are using Chinese spare parts in Japanese cars so its better to buy Chinese car instead of locally assembled Japanese low quality cars with very expensive spare parts. Clear perception prevails that Chinese cargo vehicles have already captured market and now cars are getting inn with wide range of SUVs. swif 1200 CC total failure.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App