Pakwheels

Suzuki Swift Car Reviews

Overall Rating

135 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Swift Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 135 in total
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 Navigation  User Review

value to money fuel average problem

2014 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 Navigation

Posted by PWUser161012634619 on Jul 19, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
suzuki swift is very power full car car drive is very good interior is good not bad leg space problem very powerfull car fuel average in city 5,6kml but in long it is very good 14,16kml suzuki swift is not for city drive but in long drive it is very good value to money powerfull car
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Swift DX 1.3 User Review

Work Horse

2015 Suzuki Swift DX 1.3

Posted by Abdul Raafe Sarfaraz on Jul 18, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This car is a beast when it comes to performance. Its durability is excellent, however it has a poor fuel average and is h avy on the pocket w.r.t. fuel costs. Recommended if you desire performance over mileage. Its fuel average in city with AC is 9-10kmpl.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 Navigation  User Review

Value for money car

2019 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 Navigation

Posted by PWUser162580659376 on Jul 09, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought 2019 swift with 43000 milage its really an amazing car. Im satisfied with this decision. I really enjoy every time i drive this car. This is a pocket rocket hatchback with 92 hp and light weight. Its fuel average is 13-14km/liter with Ac in city without AC it will be 15km/l. Im driving this from last 5 months but i didn't face any issue in this car. The only problem i face is that it has a lot of rattling sound can anyone help me that how can i get rid from this so much irritating noise. In my opinion if anyone buy this car he will never be disappointed from this car.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 Navigation  User Review

Suzuki Swift

2015 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 Navigation

Posted by Ahmed on Nov 28, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This is really excellent car. I love the drive of this car.
It gives me an average of 11 km/litre in city with Ac which is average but not that bad considering the drive and other parameters.
Overall awesome experience.
This is really excellent car. I love the drive of this car.
It gives me an average of 11 km/litre in city with Ac which is average but not that bad considering the drive and other parameters.
Overall awesome experience.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 User Review

Best Hatchback Having 90hp

2012 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3

Posted by Saim Zaib on Sep 05, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Suzuki Swift has very good interior but has total interior in plastic but we cannot expect any more from suzuki in Pakistan.
Suzuki Swift Exterior is not much slim but looks like a flat car. It does not look any type of sporty car. From outside the car looks like it has a 660cc engine.
In Interior, It does not have very much leg space and front room looks very bulky because of 1300cc engine.
As far as the back room is concerned if the front seats are at medium position then their will be an sufficient space for people sitting in the back.
The trunk is not too much spacious but it has reclining seats so if you want to load something you can easily recline the seats.
I think that anyone should not buy applied for suzuki swift because of their price. You can get a very better used sedan in that price range. Buying Suzuki Swift for your daily driver is recommended but not on long drive.
Thankyou.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 User Review

Great buy

2015 Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jul 05, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior interior is cool, best in pakistan hatchbacks, pick is awesome, fuel economy poor, steering not so good as compare to city, suspension good but hard as compare to gli, headlights ac perfect, auto gear mirror quality fine, leg room beter in hatch backs, value for money in paki hatchbacks, however btr to buy honda city
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 User Review

swift

2011 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3

Posted by imran80qau on Apr 10, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Own Swift DLX. Its way much more comfortable then other Suzuki models, with good Sensors and Suspension. its AC is good, body is solid and giving averge 13.5. well wasn't a bad choice in 1.2 million. but need the company to bring the spares availability and prices on the better end.also dont know why its 1328 cc on books while Honda city is 1299 cc
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Swift User Review

2007 japanese swift

2007 Suzuki Swift

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 06, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is pretty beautiful.....
interior is very different from pakiatani version...some specs are:
1. It has auto climate control..
2. retractable mirrors .
3.seat adjustment ....

Talking about its comfort so its very comfortable and friendly to drive ....
about my last words i wanna say its an amazing car for family and has great power ...
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Swift DX 1.3 User Review

Swift with best fuel average

2014 Suzuki Swift DX 1.3

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 18, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior:
As I am driving the car in most rushy areas of Lahore, there are slight touch ups in exterior but overall paint is shinny and genuine.
Interior:
The Interior of Swift is well finished and comfortable, and I have no complaints, I installed a 7-inch screen in my car
Fuel Economy:
If you maintain your car well and change engine oil on time and add good quality engine oil, due to that reason I am getting 14 KM/liter in city with AC and 15 to 16 KM/liter on highway
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 User Review

great car but petrol average very high

2015 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3

Posted by anas on Mar 11, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior of this car is very nice and very gorgeous shape air cutting shape.
interior of this car is good but steering is not of good quality meter is much better than Toyota Corolla 2013.
fuel average of this car is not good it gives 9 to 10 average on 1 litre it is not good because i also owned honda city 2014 aspire 1.5 its average is 10.5 in city with a.c.
good car but expensive.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating