Pakwheels

Suzuki Vitara Car Reviews

Overall Rating

13 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Recent Suzuki Vitara Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 13 in total
Suzuki Vitara GLX 1.6 User Review

Value to Money

2017 Suzuki Vitara GLX 1.6

Posted by Azwer on Jun 27, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
im really much comfortable with my suzuki vitara, even though i try mg hs and sportage also. this is valur to money compact SUV and having europian standards which never be competed by all asian vehicles. this one is all grip and awesome drive as well as cimfortable and jango pick ...
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Vitara GLX 1.6 User Review

Best Compact SUV Ever

2018 Suzuki Vitara GLX 1.6

Posted by Ali Zain Malik on Nov 04, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior of car gives a luxury as well as sporty look.Better for off-roading than sportage.
Owned this car in 2018."GREAT EXPERIENCE"
In August 2020 i bought Kia Sportage AWD.
Such a bad experience after paying 6M
Vitara comes with a 1.6L vvt engine which truly competes 2.0L engine of sportage or tucson.Parts are easily available at very low prices as compared to Tucson.Moreover car has exellent safety features like 7airbags.Yet interior of car gives an average look but better as compared to the interior of Sportage. Excellent Panoramic sunroof .No water leakage issue like panoramic sunroof of Sportage.
Good fuel economy.12-13.5 with AC in city and 14-15 on long .
Excellent and comfortable suspension.
Very large boot space. Best pick and acceleration ever in 1.6L.Outstanding performance and ground clearance you don't have to worry on any speed breaker.
At last i would like to say that Suzuki Vitara GLX 4X4 is an excellent compact SUV in luxuries as well as sports and off roading.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Vitara GL+ 1.6 User Review

Vitara

2018 Suzuki Vitara GL+ 1.6

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 01, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car is worth the money. The best SUV that Pakistan has as compared to the other SUVs[KIA]. It has been almost 2 years that i have been using this car. its furl average is good. I was not expecting that this SUV will be good because of the band. the most important thing is that the car is imported and the built quality is good. The car do not cost that much maintenance . Being an SUV the comfort is good for the front seats but the back leg space is less.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Vitara GL+ 1.6 User Review

Vitara The best first step for a first time SUV buyer

2017 Suzuki Vitara GL+ 1.6

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 10, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.

1) The size of the vehicle is optimal for anyone who is used to driving sedans like corolla
2) The engine is a 1600cc and provides the fantastic fuel economy while retaining all functions of a SUV
3) Vitara is not made in Pakistan its the only European car that is imported in Pakistan and has a full 3s dealership service support
4) 6 Air bags.... OH YES.... not even the most expensive local produced cars have that many air bags
5) Low maintenance cost and why is that because its a Suzuki with a 1600cc engine and is as cheap as maintaining an GLI or 1.6 corolla.

Whats bad about it....
Well its a SUZUKI and if you are a person who are fine with the quality of produce instead of its emblem then its the best buy at the given price range.
Parts are expensive because its a European import
Resale is going to be slow as the car attracts limited users
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Vitara GL+ 1.6 User Review

Suzuki vitara 2017 model

2017 Suzuki Vitara GL+ 1.6

Posted by Tasadduq Nabi on Dec 07, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior of the car is very beautiful and spacious it looks like a range rover evoque the cars interior design is very roomy and comfortable the car has a 1.6 liter engine and is a awd car the stairing wheel has cruise control paddle shifters the car gives Good fuel economy in city and on Highway
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Vitara GL+ 1.6 User Review

The Poormans RangeRover

2017 Suzuki Vitara GL+ 1.6

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 27, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
For people who have never owned a 4x4 vehicle ever Vitara comes out to be the perfect choice
It has all the bells and whistles that you would need in a nippy 4x4 vehicle with a limited off road capability and also very functional city and touring vehicle
THe car looks like a version or Range Rover vogue with a Suzuki badge though
1.6 sounds less but car weighs only 1147 kgs considering the fact that a corolla 1.3 weighs 1300 kg the 1.6 for Vitara is more than enough
Fantastic fuel average 14.5 if you drive it like you own it not stole it.
ready for every terrain that you can throw at it as long as its not off the cliff.
Cutting the long story short its the best car in the segment which is simple and is based on simple 4x4 engineering rather than electric motors and Space ship technology if you want a long term keeper Vitara is a no brainer
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Vitara GLX 1.6 User Review

Unexpectedly good

2017 Suzuki Vitara GLX 1.6

Posted by Huzaifa Arif on Nov 06, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very pleased with the quality of vitara never expected such from Suzuki even tho it's an imported vehicle, the drive he quite smooth and it feels like driving a powerful car not as driving a 1.6. Much better in comparison with brv and vezel. A daily driven family car that provides you with comfort and extra bit of luggage space, wouldn't be hard for your pocket to handle as the fuel economy is very good both in city and long travel while it's maintenance cost is not that high as well
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Vitara GLX 1.6 User Review

A car that justifies its price tag

2018 Suzuki Vitara GLX 1.6

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 03, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Well, to speak of its exterior; it's a bit sporty than its previous models and has resemblance with range rover as people say. Build is good, so is the ground clearance.

Performance being an utmost important concern, this crossover is in a way better than its competitor Honda Vezel and in some comparisons it lags too. Like the suspension I must quote is way better than that of Vezel but the acceleration wise Vezel takes the lead and that however is because of that car being a hybrid equipped.

Fuel economy is as good as a sedan and at times better, even. Depends how hard you're on the pedal. Also the driving modes will impact the collective fuel economy. Sports will give you an ultimate driving performance and pleasure but at the cost of burning more gas than Normal Auto mode.

Interior I'd say gives a rugged look, not kind of a modern style. It's a bit of timeless design philosophy that some designs won't get obsolete. Like analogue clock and climate dials
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Vitara GL+ 1.6 User Review

4x4 powerful SUV

2018 Suzuki Vitara GL+ 1.6

Posted by Hamza on Feb 08, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Suzuki vitara is a powerful SUV in Pakistan with many more function like cruise control and paddle shifters and 4 air bags with multimedia steering and 10 inch android Tab only one missing in SUV back camera is miss but overall excellent vehicle with 1.6 litre engine
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Vitara GL+ 1.6 User Review

Vitara a true value for money

2017 Suzuki Vitara GL+ 1.6

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 19, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior. Very sporty and muscular.
Interior: I personally feel the spacious interior of the Vitara redefines Compact SUV comfort and driving intelligence, with a high level of finish throughout. Has got an excellent all round view and a high driving position
Performance: It is extremely responsive car just need to floor the gas pedal. In Sports mode the car is very agile and with plenty of oomph.....Pedal shifters are a joy to use. The engine is "Very Capable".
AllGrip (4WD)
The all new Vitara comes with ALLGRIP, Suzuki’s fully integrated 4WD system, that maximizes road grip. One can choose from four driving modes: ‘Auto’, ‘Sport’, ‘Snow’ and ‘Lock with one turn of the dial.. This system lets you rediscover what the compact SUV was always designed for: all-out adventure
Great fuel economy for such a capable car.
Overall, I am in love with this car and feel thrilled and excited whenever I am behind wheel. Once in Vitara you feel like sitting in a much more luxurious car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating