Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Suzuki Wagon R VXL Car Reviews

Overall Rating

54 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Suzuki Wagon R VXL Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 54 in total
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Excellent car in its category

2018 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jul 11, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have just bought Suzuki Wagon R. It's a superb car. Five persons comfortably sit in. Interior is excellent. Nice leg space for rear passengers. Exterior is good. High road clearance. High resale value. Fuel economy is excellent. Within city it gives 16 km/ l and on a highway it gives 19-20 km/l.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Best Car in its category

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Syed Ali Haider on May 20, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have been using Suzuki Wagon R VXL since Last Aug 17 & I am really impressed to see that Suzuki has given auto enthusiasts A great deal after Suzuki Mehran AKA "Boss" which has great features, fuel economy is best in its class, confort wise it's great.. a best family packaged city driven car in its category. I have driven 35000 KM till now daily routine drive of 150 km from my office to home & from my experience Suzuki Wagon R is best option for car enthusiast in Pakistan. Best resale value, Easy & cheapest to maintain, spare parts are economical in prince & readily available in market, comfort /chill AC which do not affect engine performance at all. Cons: In my opinion Suzuki should add ABS break system, Air bags & power windows for back seat passengers. Overall A Satisfied customer I Am :)
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Minor Change wont impress consumers

2018 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Ahmad Shehryar on Apr 24, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
After a long wait Pak Suzuki finally decides to make some changes to their most popular car over past few years but could not live up to the expectations of the consumers. Adding alloy wheels and chrome tail garnish doesnot offer value for money in accordance to the price hike. Making the rear power windows was not supposed to be a big deal but the company thought otherwise.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Suzuki Wegon R

2018 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Khalid on Mar 23, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Well, I got depressed while checking some Negative reviews last year. because i had booked Wegon R VXL 2018. But When i got this car from Show room then i found my self Happy to be this car. Let me share my Experience with is car,
Merits:
1) It has a decent Exterior.
2) Interior is luxury .
3) Value of Money .Because Each Quarter it get increase its invoice price. So Good for Existing Owners.
4) My daily Drive for office is 45 KM, (IN & Out City) so Fuel economy is 17/Lts (Petrol)
5) It has a very reliable & Powerful Japanese Engine (k series ).

Demerits:

1) This car is not so comfortable on Motor Way because every time big Buses passes you. It Losses its balance due to pressure throws by Bus.

Regards,
Khalid

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Perfect Practical Car

2016 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Muhammad Talha Siddiqui on Feb 09, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Car design is not attractive as we are used to to like aerodynamic designs.Interior is extra ordinary spacious, comfortable and beautiful with twin color dash board and integrated sound system Fuel economy is also good around 13 km to 20 km. Responsive and easy to handle.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Just Better

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Muhammad Adam Chaudhary Addah on Dec 01, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Exterior wise its good but at the speed of 140 it dosent dives you a good road grip because or the more ground clearance and high hight
Interior is good i loke the interior the dashboard is soo good and in style but there is one problem only the front doors are power and the back are not and the back seaters dont feel comfort on long route and on off road it also dont have power mirrors
fuel economy is fine it gives 17 to 18 near about
price is also good in this 1000cc engine
its just as fine and better then a mehran because japanes cars are better then this and give more comfort but Wagon R has a advantage that suzuki avail his parts
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

A Nice One By Pak Suzuki

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by m fakhar e alam on Oct 08, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is OK. One should not expect something "super" in 1.1 million rs in Pakistan.
Interior is good, the quality is good not superb but a quality plastic is used.
The drive comfort is at par, only thing that is not satisfying is its tyres.They really bring the quality down!
Fuel Economy is also OK, I didn't measure up till now.
Hoping to see improvement with time in ride quality.
From the things they have installed, only the tyres and the rear manual windows are disappointing factors!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Suzuki Wagon R a Great Car

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 07, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought this card in June 2017 and i have been driving it for last few months and found it very comfortable. Comparing it with other Japanese card it is a much batter option if we talk about after sale service and parts.
Fuel average is good and getting batter day by day. Words of mouth suggest that it will reach to 18 KM/H with in city.
Car interior is very attractive specially of VXL variant. Driving pleasure is there and from inside it gives touch of a luxury car and overall i am satisfied with my selection because in this price range this is the best option.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

exellent car

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Naeem Ali on Aug 17, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
its a best car use pakistan for feul average and mantanace its more comfortable and more stylish car for this price equal to honda and toyota in pakistan use i like this car but his millage is to much good long rought and in city so i suggetion dont find out swift or any hing elese
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Suzuki Wagon R VXL

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 27, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
overall i like it but few drawbacks are
- no automatic transmission version is available in Pakistan.
- even in full option car (VXL) only front doors are automatic, rear are manual ( Suzuki???)
- shape is look like 10 years old, i mean see japniese wagon R and even in india, only Pakistan got this shape :@

otherwise wait for 5 to 6 months

Well good thing is that it has nice pickup and really good AC.
Suspensions are ok
and really good thing is fuel economy.

CONCLUSION: you have no other option except this in new cars in Pakistan...
so this is best car ;)

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating