Pakwheels

Suzuki Wagon R VXL Car Reviews

Overall Rating

76 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Suzuki Wagon R VXL Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 76 in total
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Very bad experience

2019 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Shoaib Khan on Jun 17, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior normal interior normal fuel average very nice I used vxl for two years the only thing best in wagon r is fuel average. Whenever I drives it on smooth roads like johar town and wapda town its run smooth but when I used it on raiwind road most of its parts become noise because the road is cracked and unbalance.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

value for money

2020 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by on May 27, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have suzuki wagonr.
I am satisfied with my car.
Its a good car for family use but its not for a speed because when single person drive car its leave the road in speed.
good fuel average its give me long 18km and in short rots its give me 15 to 16km
so i am satisfied with my car

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

bad Experience

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Usman Agral on May 26, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Sir, I have a Wagner 2017 model, it works fine in winter with heater, but when  in summer on Ac, after travelling forty or fifty kilometers, the car engine off or the accelerator work freely car stops, after giving some rest, the car runs again but after travelling above distance, again same issue....

  Checked different register suzuki workshops and private workshops no one detected problems. Kindly help me 
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

nice car

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by PWUser159929031734 on Apr 06, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
very beautiful car ????
interior is amazing but the dashboard is very big
fuel economy is good
body Parts are not easily available
engine part is available
Body part are at very high price
front light 10000. .
good family car suspension is not good
very bumpy ride
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Excellent

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Aadil on Mar 27, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
A perfect car for family, Smooth drive.... Cheap running cost.... Best AC ever in a car... drive feels like 1300 cc car... only fault is stability... I like its interior, specially .... Service cost is bit high but its justified when car is driven....
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Suzuki Wagonr

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by MUHAMMAD YASIR HABIB on Dec 11, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This car is amazing.only one issue in build quality.cultus compared is very bad.Wagon r speed I drove it 180 with ac.This car is excellent.i would prefer wagon r . I have raced it with cultus both car have same speed.wagon r have me 17 kilometer average in city and 20 kilometer on motorway with ac
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

suzuki wagon R 2019 over all experience

2019 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by PWUser16038694275 on Dec 05, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Car comfort is very good if you drive this car on euro 5 or high octain the performance is superb. It gives me 15 to 16 in city with high octain and long it gives me 19 to 20 km/per lit. The build quality is far superior than cultus. If you add some features from market like fog lights and infotainment system and more this car is better than all Japanese car.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

i owned suzuki wagonR 2017 it was a great buy

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by PWUser160061468535 on Nov 22, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
the exterior of the car is very out standing but the interior is not so good air bags are missing and ut habe small tyres the pick is very good. good fuel economy.best car in this price. it have a k series engine i owned this car in 2017 it was rand new
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

excelllent for taxi driving

2018 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Sarim Yaseen on Sep 25, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
performance and fuel economy is good but not safe at high speed. body is so fragile and no safety feature. leg and head space is good but not for 5 healthy adults. exterior is bulky. turning radius ips good. a/c is good but fails after 4-5 years. alloy instaaled by company are so entry level. head unit is good but Bluetooth connection is difficult.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

smooth and soundless drive

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Myle Rana on Aug 06, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i have wagon r vxl 2017 model everything else is ok but iam not getting good fuel average it's 13 on long with a/c at the constant speed of 80 and 2.5 rpm and just 47000 droven i have recently replaced genuine air filter but not getting good response
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating