Pakwheels

Suzuki Wagon R VXL Car Reviews

Overall Rating

87 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Suzuki Wagon R VXL Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 87 Results
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

great buy

2022 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Rana Haseeb on Aug 03, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is ok but interior is better. Back seats are more comfortable. Rear suspension is hard compared to front suspension. powerful engine and fuel efficient. Back doors should also be power only front are. parts are expensive. Have alot of head room and leg room.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

EXCELLENT CAR TRUE VALUE FOR MONEY

2018 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by SHAHID KHAN on Jul 16, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
EXTERIOR LOOKS VERY GOOD IT IS MUCH BETTER THAN ALTO'S EXTERIOR FIRST WE WERE GOING TO BUY SUZUKI ALTO VXR THAN WE THOUGHT THAT ALTO IS A VERY SMALL CAR AND THEN WE BOUGHT WAGONR GREAT EXCELLENT CAR ALHAMDULLIAH
WE BOUGHT IT JUST FOR 16LACS 60 THOUSAND AND WE GOT A BEAST GREAT TRUE VALUE FOR MONEY CAR.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Wagon R VXL

2018 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by PWUser164405475933 on May 26, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It provides 14 to 15 km per litre in city and provide 19 to 20 on moterway (at speed of 90km/h with A/C).

parts are extremely expensive considering price bracket of car.

sufficient power delivery

average build quality considering price

Conclusion: Best family car over alto just lack safty and features otherwise practically it's good option.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Excellent value for Money

2014 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by on Nov 19, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought Wagon R VXL in 2014 when it was launched. To be frank, at that time and at that price range 1090k it was the best car in that range. It's been more than 7 years I've been driving this car now, and I can say with confidence that it was the best decision i made. Still sfter 7 years of driving, it gives 14-15km mileage in city (with AC) it's AC is outstanding, maintenance cost is as low as 3-3.5k even now after 7years. O haven't changed anything till now in my Wagon R agyer 7 years of driving. All things still intact and working perfectly. That shows its really worth the money. Now it prices upto 2 million which i believe is unjustified, but when i bought it was 1 Million, and was totally worth it.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Great

2018 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by PWUser16218403316 on Nov 17, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Hi,

Exterior: It Looks ok but the build quality i A+. Very strong body. Shape looks a bit odd but it works. Ground clearance is good.

Interior: Build quality is good according to how much i bought it for. (12.5 lacs) in 2018.
Rear leg room and head room is good. Very spacious car.

Fuel average: In local with AC 13km/l and without AC 14km/l. On a motorway run it gave me 16-17km/l on speed of 100 km/h.
So, Fuel economy is good. 1000cc Engine can take you mostly anywhere.

Final Words: Wagon R is a good car. Value to money. Vey good car for local uses and easy to maintain. Parts are available from anywhere.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Big 3 Looting Money

2020 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by PWUser162994170134 on Nov 13, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car build qualify is very much poor. As we all knows they charge a lot but deliver nothing. Paint quality is i have no dirty words to describe.
I suggest dont waste ????.
Big 3 all together and looting money by the Pakistani People. Better 2 buy Japanese import car.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Good Family Car

2021 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Amar Ashraf Mughal on Oct 18, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is average
Interior is Beautiful
Good Space in Cabin

Comfort level is very Good
very good leg room and head room
Seats are also Comfortable

fuel economy is good
gives 12 to 13 in city
and 16 to 17 on highway

performance wise this Cars AC is only plus point
Ac is best
but drive is normal
bad stability
you can't drive this car more than 90 kmh
brakes are bad too

not value to money but you have no option in zero meter 1000 cc family car in price of 1.5 to 1.8 million

Cultus is Smart Choice than this Car
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Useless

2021 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Saad Bukhari on Aug 13, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Those who dont drive imported cars and have lack knowlwdge of cars, can says Pakistani cars are good. Just its useless not a car or not a van. Build quality is very much low. Paint quality is very much poor. Suspension is like ????? ?????.
Better not 2 buy 10000 times better 2 buy Passo or Vitz.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

worst hatchback on Pakistan

2018 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Ibrahim Amir on Aug 11, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
looks of wagonr is good but quality is worst quality of Suzuki is extremely compromise comfort of the wagonr is extreme shit performance is just ok value of the wagonr in 2018 is good but now this is extremely overpriced just go for used corolla or new alto fuel economy is not good as Cultus
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

If you are a Dabba lover

2021 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Faraz Ahmed on Aug 05, 2021

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Exterior looks like a Box & Pakistan should now launch a new generation of WagonR as in world wide . there are no features in this Wagon R , japenese WagonR is perfect with different options and comfort .if your Range is 1.4 to 1.8 just Go for japenese Model , Either import on your own or buy from Pakwheels or Olx because world is succeeding and Pakistan Is looting Geniune customers , These sort of boxes without air bags and safety features need to be shut down now , it's 2021
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App