Pakwheels

Suzuki Wagon R VXR Car Reviews

Suzuki Wagon R VXR
Overall Rating

15 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Suzuki Wagon R VXR Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 15 Results
Suzuki Wagon R VXR User Review

Not comfortable

2023 Suzuki Wagon R VXR

Posted by Umm Hashir on Feb 27, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
very uncomfortable because of no Headrest adjustable and the car is tilted to front.........,..............................,.....,,..................,............,.................................................................................................................................................
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXR User Review

Perfect

2019 Suzuki Wagon R VXR

Posted by Anwar Ulhaq on Oct 26, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Perfect car in under 25 lac
Perfect Mileage
Quality Interior
Excellent Pick
Fast as leopard
Easy for cuts
Nice leg space
Small car but good Boot space
Powerful car
Better than many cars
A/c perfect
Very highted Person can also sit
Brakes 9/10
Comfort 9/19
Feature 8/10
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXR User Review

wagon R

2019 Suzuki Wagon R VXR

Posted by mirza ahmad on Sep 30, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I live abroad when ever I am in Pakistan I use my wagen r most of the time in hilly area bauser pass, naran, gilgit, Hunza, great ride I am happy with car good economy miss ABS and Air bag for small car not bad let's see it have done only 13000 miles service by Suzuki
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXR User Review

Suzuki wagon R VXR low quality car

2022 Suzuki Wagon R VXR

Posted by ahmad on Apr 01, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i have purchased wagon R vxr recently on 24 march without ON and delivery on same day i want to know from Wagon R users my car is giving 11 km per liter average i am very worried because i have old Corolla se saloon 1.6 giving me 12km per liter Average i bought this for better average and my concern is that quality is low fit and finish is not good by suzuki
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXR User Review

Great buy

2021 Suzuki Wagon R VXR

Posted by Ghulam Abbas on Jul 01, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have new wangon r VXR I Advised you buy VXL but VXR is not bad it be like cheap car ..........................,....,,,,,.....................................................................................................................................
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXR User Review

Fuel Efficient but Not Money Value

2019 Suzuki Wagon R VXR

Posted by Zaid on Nov 19, 2019

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Style: 4/5 because there ain't a spoiler, fog lamps, etc...

Comfort: 4/5 because on the long route the seats are not that much comfortable but compare to Alto, FAW is comfortable.

Performance: Take a route from Lahore - Islamabad- Murree- Wah-Abbottabad, Manshera - Muzzafarad - Pir Chinasi and then came back. Never missed a single time with AC, just get the oil changed once I was back.

Value for Money: 2 stars because the price should be near to 10-12 lakh.

Fuel Economy: On the same route which I mentioned before, it cost me just Rs. 12,000

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXR User Review

best 1000cc car so far

2018 Suzuki Wagon R VXR

Posted by Muhammad omer butt on Jun 30, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Beautiful solid interior with powerful and reliable engine. Most of its parts are locally manufactured available in market with low cast maintenance. Fuel efficiency is more then it's competitors. Power engine can drive you above 160 without any vibration with smooth drive on lomg route. It is genuine home car. Air conditioning is excellent within city its mileage is 15km/Liter and on long route it is above 17. Overall it is excellent value for money.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXR User Review

better than civic and corolla

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXR

Posted by frankabhazia on Feb 13, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
this car is expensive but excellent condition neat and clean interior outstanding performance good headunit great ac performance leaves every sedan behind excellent Speedo meter highspeed 1000cc k series engine 15 fuel economy brakes like abs. beautiful look laser lights tubless tyres good boot space (as compared to hatch backs) a great wagon just like a cruiser
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXR User Review

Good car for 4 People by Daud

2016 Suzuki Wagon R VXR

Posted by Anonymous on May 21, 2018

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
The 2016 Wagon R is the best car for small families and its the best small car.The price is good.The fuel economy is also good.The inside interior is also good.Most of the taxi drivers buy that car.The colours are brown and silver.The style is okay.The perfomance is very good.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXR User Review

Overall Perfect

2016 Suzuki Wagon R VXR

Posted by fahad6538 on Jul 26, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have this car since Mar 2016 ,This car has never let me down infact it has impressed me a lot of times through its performance.The engine is the best part of the car and its acceleration and soundless cabin even at high speeds and the fuel economy is excellent.Suspension is excellent.Ac is just amazing and works perfect in intense heat.Interior is very beautiful and is best in its category.the 90 degree rear door opening is very convenient and the rear seat folding option is a big plus the tall design can convert it into cargo vehicle any time u want.i am very satisfied Alhumdillillah from the performance of the car
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App