Pakwheels

Toyota Aqua G Car Reviews

Overall Rating

6 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Recent Toyota Aqua G Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying all 6 Reviews
Toyota Aqua G User Review

Aqua G 2015

2015 Toyota Aqua G

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 20, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Fog Lights, Projection Headlamps, Retractable Side mirrors with indicators, Key less entry from 3 sides, Tinted back glass, Alloy Rims, Tyres (185/60/15).

Push Start, Cruise Control, Adjustable Headlights, Height adjustment of driver seat, Leather trim, Multi - media Steering, Colored Meter, All Auto Windows, Digital Climate control.

Fuel Economy
In City (20-22 km/l)
On Long (30 + km/l)

Varies from driver to driver and the driving style.

The drive itself is smooth. The problem is in the ground clearance which causes the car to touch some speed breaker (which can be avoided by crossing the breaker with slow speed and tilting the car). Suspension is pretty good and takes most driven issues. Car is stable due to low clearance. Turning is smooth. AC performance is very good considering the harsh environment of Pakistan.

Aqua is an excellent car with an excellent fuel average. The car has all the features that make it stand out.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Aqua G User Review

Modellesta kitted full option

2016 Toyota Aqua G

Posted by Hassan khan on Nov 03, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Fuel economical fully loaded with modellesta kitting few in pakistan hid lights dark blue colour leather dashboard full package car. 1.5L with electric engine car reviewed in Islamabad with sunil munj fully maintained and cleaned and self inported from japan first owner
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Aqua G User Review

good car

2015 Toyota Aqua G

Posted by mehmood on Oct 25, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i Toyota Aqua is offered in three different grades: L, S, and G. In addition, there are limited edition grades, such as GS and the special Leather Edition.

i have purchased aqua g just 3 month ago and im still satisfied with it in all perspective.

i recommend it strong ly
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Aqua G User Review

toyota Aqua G 2012

2012 Toyota Aqua G

Posted by Malik Maaz on Sep 19, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
we have had this car for about 3 years now, it's given us the best mileage we could expect from it, with 20-23 km/l within city and upto 25 km/l on long routes, it has served us in the best way possible, the seats are a bit tiring even on short trips but somehow everytime I look at the pros and cons of this car, it has always outwighed its faults. It has reasonable acceleration with great stability and awesome brakes, my father once took it upto a 175 km/ h, and I think it could've gone faster than that, smooth ride and overall a great driving experience! The only downside is the parts, they are too expensive! It had once gotten into a small accident, it was hit in the front, we changed every mechanical part but repaired the bonnet, bumper but even then it cost us about 1 lac ruppees! otherwise this is the best value to money car in the market and one thing that is missed in this one is cruise control which was available in the 2013 variant!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Aqua G User Review

Good car

2017 Toyota Aqua G

Posted by Ali Raza on Oct 07, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The Toyota Corolla is the tenth generation of cars sold by Toyota under the Corolla nameplate. Introduced in late 2006, this series was replaced in 2012 in Japan, with North American model replaced in late 2013, and an early 2014 launch for most other markets. The Toyota Auris replaces the Corolla hatchback in Japan and Europe, but is still badged Corolla in Australia and New Zealand.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Aqua G User Review

Excellent

2014 Toyota Aqua G

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 01, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
its a fine car with fuel average of 25 to 30 km/L
interior and seats quality is outstanding
price is little bit high but no comparison with local manufacturer cars its 100% recommended but make sure that seller have the original auction sheet and car grade must be more than 3.5.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating