Pakwheels

Toyota Belta Car Reviews

Overall Rating

12 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Belta Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 11 Results
Toyota Belta X Business B Package 1.0 User Review

Toyota Belta

2009 Toyota Belta X Business B Package 1.0

Posted by Muhammad sannan on Mar 06, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
in 1000 cc never seen feature like belta exterior like a Toyota Gli, interior and Air condition like Axio,fule economy better then Gli xli very nice ride.road grip very good.very good very good very good .big car in 660cc ca budget.buy car never be disappointed.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Belta X 1.0 User Review

BEST CAR

2007 Toyota Belta X 1.0

Posted by RIAZ on Feb 26, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior of the car is good. Paint quality is excellent. The seats are very comfortable and the fabric used is also of very good quality. Steering is very smooth. Plastic quality is very impressive. Even after 12 years it looks like new. Suspension is soft. AC performance and throw is very decent. Ground clearance is reasonable. Boot space is good for a long journey. However the engine is lil bit under power for this car. And due to three cylinder engine the car is quite noisy. Otherwise all is good.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Belta X Business A Package 1.3 User Review

Best Comfortable

2006 Toyota Belta X Business A Package 1.3

Posted by Sadiq Rashid on Feb 02, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent Car
Too Much Space
Comfortable Drive
Long Trunk
Best Fuel Average
Comfortable Seat
Chilled A.C
1.5 Million mai aur kiya chahiyay
Best Buddget Family Use Car
Power Window RPM Meter
Long Route K liyay Best hai
14 ka fuel Average hai city mai
outside 17 ka
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Belta X 1.0 User Review

belta

2013 Toyota Belta X 1.0

Posted by Rizwan Baig on Aug 29, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior wise its a good car but when sit in, it gives you an old school drive. 1.3 variant is best but 1.0 is too bad. people think that 1.0 could give them good consumption but thats a universal lie. suspension is just 40%. i only recommend top variant from upto 2013 model with 1.3 ltr
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Toyota Belta X 1.0 User Review

cheapest Japanese compact sedan

2012 Toyota Belta X 1.0

Posted by M Ismail Ejaz on Apr 18, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
smart ,small ,efficient sedan with good luggage space for long and inter city transport. good fuel economy, comes in 1000cc and 1300cc engine. its engine parts resemble with vitz .its a sedan version of vitz . i have it sine last 8 years. very good for family. suspension good but ground clearance bad due to Japanese. dual air bag .
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Belta G 1.3 User Review

Toyota Belta

2007 Toyota Belta G 1.3

Posted by Muhammad Furqan on May 28, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
A Sedan version of 2nd Generation Vitz. 1.0L has issues regarding power and fuel consumption but 1.3L doesn't have such problems. The car is underrated. Although the front of the car doesn't make it look attractive in design but other than that the performance of the engine is better due to the size of the car's body. The engine produces 84HP. Interior is similar to Vitz 2nd Generation. Comes with a flatbed floor. The leg-room/Head-room is spacious than its competitors Corolla/City. Comes with a very good fuel consumption figures of 13-14km/L (with AC) in city and touches 17km/L on long routes. The car is very comfortable and smooth to drive/travel. The shocks are outstanding soft. The drawback is the engines produces a little bit more noise.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Belta G 1.3 User Review

Toyota Belta

2012 Toyota Belta G 1.3

Posted by Anonymous on May 06, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Toyota Belta ownership reviews.
Toyota belta's another version comes with 1000cc but this review is only about 1300cc version.Great car because of its 13000cc engine. AC performance is absolute A1 even in hot day. Leg space on back seats is more than PRIUS (compared). Looks are compromised but performance and comfort can be compared with other sedan cars. Fuel economy is about 13-14km/L with AC in city and 17km/L on long run.
Sedan Car In The Budget Of Hatch Back.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Belta X 1.0 User Review

nice car

2007 Toyota Belta X 1.0

Posted by M WAQAS on Apr 19, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i have toyota belta 1.0 its a comfortable sedan for a family
belta has many features like power staring, power windows, retractable side mirrors, abs braks, immobilizer key, fuel average its giving me 12 with ac overall a nice car engine and tranmission are same as in vitz 1.0 belta 1.0 feel underpowered when ac is on and five people in car otherwise its good
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Belta X 1.0 User Review

Underpowered Toyota belta

2007 Toyota Belta X 1.0

Posted by Ali on Mar 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
My Toyota belta is nice car. Interior size is just same like 2nd generation Toyota vitz. The car is almost having no power. Toyota belta is a underpowered car. When i accelerate the car than there is alot of noise. Comfort level is great. This car is not good for long routes. On the speed of 80kmh the car bounces.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Belta User Review

Having a great experience

2009 Toyota Belta

Posted by Abdullah Atiir on Mar 30, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Toyota belta is a great car for a family though it is a little compact,but have have an executive look.It has a low groud clearance but could be solved with a lager tyres.The interior is beautiful and have leather seat with heated seats option.Moreover it have three way seat adjustment.It also comes with LCD with many function,have a good cooling system with digital display.When it comes to the power and performance it is the best car.The road grip is superb and with a strong handling.It produces approx 90HP(1.3).Have a good pick up with 0-100 of 13 seconds.But have a little more engine noise.It is really specious car for a family.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App