Pakwheels

Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid 1.5 Car Reviews

Overall Rating

7 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid 1.5 Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying all 7 Reviews
Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid 1.5 User Review

Best Fuel Economy

2014 Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid 1.5

Posted by AbdurRehman on Jun 24, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good design very comfortable car in very reliable car, suspension is very good stable at high speed good sounds proofing the best thing of hybrid cars is their A/C is very good, Safety in Japanese cars is firsts priority the have 8 air bags in their lower varient,
climate control, Electric power mirror and retractable mirror, center locking, Adjustable steering wheel and lots of other gadgets.Can drive car only on Electric power from 0 to 60 km.
Gives fuel economy of 24 to 28 in city with AC
and 22 on long route with AC,if u keep your car well maintained like change Engine oil every 5,000 to 6,000 km every the best engine oil in Pakistan is shell ultra 0/20. the most important Transmission fluid CVT should be changed every 40,000 km in all 1.5 and 1.8 Toyota hybrid transmission fluid is Toyota ATF WS fluid. mostly in Pakistan people put Toyota CVT-TC or CVT-FE which destroy transmission. that's why car gives poor fuel economy. Good car in 2.8 to 3.1 Million Rupees.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid 1.5 User Review

Review about Corolla Axio

2017 Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid 1.5

Posted by Muhammad Waseem Khan on Jun 17, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The Exterior of the car is Excellent .
Fuel Average is Excellent... It gives 20Km/L in local and 18 Km/L in long
The car is very comfortable
Interior is amazing and good looking.
You can get sedan car in 37 lacs and best fuel economy
It is imported so it is sound proof than pakistani cars
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid 1.5 User Review

Japanese Corolla is the best

2015 Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid 1.5

Posted by Dr Johar Iqbal on Mar 28, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
hi i am using 2015 axio hybrid , this is my 4th JDM in a row, i am much satisfied with the drive, fuel economy , and safety features. though have some issue with the ground clearance as like most of JDM cars. In short the best sedan car , and in the last good value for money
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid 1.5 User Review

Best Toyota Japanese Car in all fields

2014 Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid 1.5

Posted by PWUser156797358239 on Sep 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought this car around 3 years ago and I am very happy with its performance, durability and fuel economy. I Don't think any other sedan car can give 22 to 25 Km/L on our roads. I am in love with this car although it is my 3rd or 4th Japanese car in a row.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid 1.5 User Review

office nd trip car

2014 Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid 1.5

Posted by Atta Ullah on Apr 10, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
dear readers

first of all i have to say that i have been using this car from last 3 months.
exellent car with average milage of motor nd gt road combine 18kmpl.
ride height is great
pick is little slow then 2008 model.
interior is good
the best thing is suspension which is way better then all pkdm cars nd even smooth ride than vezel.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid 1.5 User Review

axio hybrid

2014 Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid 1.5

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 20, 2018

not so eye catching exterior,interior is good neither too attractive nor too boring,fuel economy is way better than other cars coz of hybrid technology, price is bit high but its worth it,made for small family as if the no. of ppl sitting is more than 4 than it rubs against the crests on the roads as ground clearance is not so high,not suitable for aggressive drivers as its a hybrid and the pick and acceleration response bit slower but in short its a nice car which gives phenomenal fuel economy and comfortable ride
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid 1.5 User Review

Seems good

2014 Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid 1.5

Posted by muhammad abubakar on Jul 24, 2014

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
Well, Hybrid cars like prius and fit are really appreciated.
So, i guess i should check one axio hybrid in market.
It seems comfortable as well as affordable. Toyota has been giving best cars especially the Japanese versions so i prefer you to atleast just check it in the market before you own corolla or city.
  • Style 0-rating
  • Comfort 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy 0-rating
  • Performance 0-rating
  • Value for Money 0-rating