Pakwheels

Toyota Corolla Axio Car Reviews

Overall Rating

8 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Corolla Axio Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying all 8 Reviews
Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid 1.5 User Review

Best Toyota Japanese Car in all fields

2014 Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid 1.5

Posted by PWUser156797358239 on Sep 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought this car around 3 years ago and I am very happy with its performance, durability and fuel economy. I Don't think any other sedan car can give 22 to 25 Km/L on our roads. I am in love with this car although it is my 3rd or 4th Japanese car in a row.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Axio User Review

VERY FUEL EFFICIENT CAR

2013 Toyota Corolla Axio

Posted by Hassaan Rashid on Apr 16, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its exterior is good slightly compact than the older version but very practical
As by interior, this is very unique and comfortable material is complete value to money and beautiful
As by fuel economy, its best Hybrid car as by money to average ratio
the overall suspension is very good
Very much satisfied...
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Axio X 1.5 User Review

Good vehicle

2007 Toyota Corolla Axio X 1.5

Posted by Muhammad Azeem Tariq on Mar 31, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Axio 2007 is very good model of corolla family. Its pick is very high. Its full speed is 190 in just 38 seconds. Its suspension is very comfortable.
Its fuel consumption in 1 liter is 13 to 14 km. It is good family car. It boot space is wide. I recommend you to buy this car. It is good competition of Corolla Altis 1.6
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid 1.5 User Review

office nd trip car

2014 Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid 1.5

Posted by Atta Ullah on Apr 10, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
dear readers

first of all i have to say that i have been using this car from last 3 months.
exellent car with average milage of motor nd gt road combine 18kmpl.
ride height is great
pick is little slow then 2008 model.
interior is good
the best thing is suspension which is way better then all pkdm cars nd even smooth ride than vezel.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid 1.5 User Review

axio hybrid

2014 Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid 1.5

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 20, 2018

not so eye catching exterior,interior is good neither too attractive nor too boring,fuel economy is way better than other cars coz of hybrid technology, price is bit high but its worth it,made for small family as if the no. of ppl sitting is more than 4 than it rubs against the crests on the roads as ground clearance is not so high,not suitable for aggressive drivers as its a hybrid and the pick and acceleration response bit slower but in short its a nice car which gives phenomenal fuel economy and comfortable ride
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Corolla Axio User Review

Its good car

2008 Toyota Corolla Axio

Posted by Allahdino Chandio on Jan 07, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its good car it has better fuel economy and better reliablety it feels good drives good better suspensions and very unique car Its good car it has better fuel economy and better reliablety it feels good drives good better suspensions and very unique car
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid 1.5 User Review

Seems good

2014 Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid 1.5

Posted by muhammad abubakar on Jul 24, 2014

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
Well, Hybrid cars like prius and fit are really appreciated.
So, i guess i should check one axio hybrid in market.
It seems comfortable as well as affordable. Toyota has been giving best cars especially the Japanese versions so i prefer you to atleast just check it in the market before you own corolla or city.
  • Style 0-rating
  • Comfort 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy 0-rating
  • Performance 0-rating
  • Value for Money 0-rating
Toyota Corolla Axio User Review

best car

2008 Toyota Corolla Axio

Posted by Gondal34 on Jan 16, 2013

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior:good

Interior (Features, Space & Comfort):suspension is good braking system is best

Fuel economy 13km/liter

Ride Quality & Handling:very smooth drive

Final Words:axio is now available in 15 lacks in best condition auto transmition 1.5 tv alloy rims etc spair parts are available in auto market in big cities other side in this price pak assemble secondhand xli/gli m/t 1.3 are available axio is the best in all way performance brake system etc

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating