Pakwheels

Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.6 Car Reviews

Overall Rating

12 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.6 Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 12 in total
Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.6 User Review

Excelent Car And Value to money

2014 Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.6

Posted by Kashif on Jul 08, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is same as 1.3 gli but with company fitted fog lights which makes it look stylish,,
Interior quality is better than new shape quality material used most importantly its stylish speedometer which gives car a sporty view from cabin,
4speed automatic transmission with excelent pick and drive very smooth ride and seating comfortable both front aswellas back with armrest for both front and back side auto retractable mirrors excelent Ac through and cooling,
It gives almost 9 to 10 in city with normal foot and 11 12 with light foot in city and maintaining range of 120km/h on highway it's numbers goes around 15,
Overall Complete package with cruisematic i am satisfied with this shape and model of the corolla..
Thanks
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.6 User Review

Perfect car in a 2 million budget

2012 Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.6

Posted by HAIDER AWAN on Nov 22, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This car is a headturner because of its traditional toyota yet modern and sporty design company fitted alloy rims and side skirts with door guards and matching door handles give it a very sporty look it has a very trendy and aerodynamic front which looks very good and crystal tailights supports its front.
Entering the car we see good quality leather seats of white colour which match the two tone dashboard black and white for a fair contrast it has dark wooden panels with matte finish it has four spoke steering with airbag and an optitron meter with a very good information cluster which gives its driver a feel of luxury it has retractable mirrors cruise control which starts from 50 till 160+ and has sunroof with tilt option and rain sensors.
Under the hood it has a 1ZR-FE petrol engine 1.6l which is mated to 4 speed auto transmission it produces 124bhp which gives 11km/l locally and 14+km/l on highways.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.6 User Review

Hotest Resale Value

2013 Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.6

Posted by Muhammad Abbas Sharif on Nov 06, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.

Exterior is classy, Interior is plain, features are quite satisfying, Dual Airbags, ABS, EBD and back view camera. only known fault for me in toyota corolla (2009-2014) is the radiator plastic nozzle which is plastic made and easily cracked when radiator is usually hot, other than that i haven't face any issues yet. Performance is very much satisfying considering the pick up ratio, ground clearance , stability and road grip. I own the SR version, bought this car in Jun 19 for 1.8million, now i'm getting offers for 2.1million max. which is more than the price bond profit.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.6 User Review

Corolla Altis 2012 Cruisetronic SR

2012 Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.6

Posted by Pakwheels User on Nov 06, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Corolla Altis SR 2012, indeed a great car, I bought it in March 2019, Red Wine color, with milage 127000,at 1680000/-,spent almost 100000/- on new continental tyres, suspension uplift, new iridium tipped plugs, interior repair /renovation and now its going great, fuel 8-9 km/liter and approx 11-12 km on highway , had a trip of Lahore on motorway and got speed 180km no vibration no extra engine sounds, great experience. Also have Corolla GLI automatic 2017 flexin mika 28000km. But the power and joy of driving Corolla Altis is unmatched.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.6 User Review

Its the perfect car in its category and price bracket

2012 Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.6

Posted by HAIDER AWAN on Oct 31, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
My car is of deep mica blue colour which gives it a very unique and attractive look along with its company installed side skirts and door guards the car looks slightly sporty and provides an edge from scratches on doors its slightly downwards from the front in a good way because it looks very cool and with the sunroof on tilt it really is a headturner for people on roads and going towards the back its crystal lights compliment its evil face making it a very beautiful car in economy sector of local market
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.6 User Review

My Toyota Corolla Atis 2012 Personal Opinion

2012 Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.6

Posted by Pakwheel User on Sep 19, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very opaque and unique shape I must say that best corolla ever produced....Interior is very good build quality is awesome..road grip is very good the car is stable even at high speed...fuel average is 10-11 local and 15-17 on long..Car has ABS,driver airbag and an optional traction control which many people don't know but there's a traction control sign in meter cluster...Car comes with 4speed auto transmission with sunroof and cruise control...
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.6 User Review

Corolla Altis

2012 Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.6

Posted by Rahat on Jun 16, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is ok-ish but a lot better compared to the E170 series as it looks a little bit sleeker. Interior is better as well, hate the E170's retro looking dash. CVT is still a bad choice wrt performance but fuel mileage is not that bad. Average is the word to go with.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.6 User Review

Altis SR A/T

Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.6

Posted by ali hamza on Oct 05, 2011

not satisfying
i just wasted my money on altis i should have gone for a honda civic

.....................................................................................................................................................................................
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.6 User Review

Altis AT/SR

Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.6

Posted by Jamshaid on Aug 16, 2011

Eventually got my Altis today after a long wait, in mef. silver color. Ride quality is good but gives 8-9 km average in local, which is costly .
Sunroof was little squeaky but hopefully it will get quiet with use. Thre should have been an immobilizer or other theft deterrent system built in, as it is a headache when u park in market and are worried about it being nicked.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
We are great fan of Honda. But bought this Toyota Indus Corolla Altis A/T S/R Model 2011 Car on friend's opinion. Its their best model offered in market. But it was hopeless experience after buying 2Million rupees car. The car is far superior in shape, design, handling, power, suspension BUT the production quality is seriously inferior. The sunroof was a total defective due to metal frame faults, and the car having many knick knack sounds and fitting problems. Toyota Indus should seriously re-visit their production quality to compete with Honda in Pakistan. Last but not the least, after registering several complaints with Toyota, what customer got was total disassembly of zero meter car's interior by mechanics greasy hands for replacement of sunroof and received many scratches inside & non removable marks, & result? ZERO! Sunroof is still not fixed and no one wants to take the blame but a sever mental torture and suffering for the customer.
Ultimate solution is only the denting & painting of the metal roof which only will cause the depreciation loss to customer which Toyota is not willing to honor!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating