Pakwheels

Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 Car Reviews

Overall Rating

27 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 27 in total
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

Elegant Ride

2019 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by Khurram Umer on Oct 14, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
like all toyota.. its very good car. classic looks.. stylish.. but its very disappointing that with increasin prices toyota indus decreased its quality..specially paint work and its quality is not up to mark. toyota should review its quality policy. i have to change its injectors just 2500 km .. toyota changed its fuel pump but the problem didnot solve.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

value for money

2021 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by M Hammad Malik on Aug 30, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
this is not value for money car because of his rate and the style is very beautiful and also comfortable ,fuel economy and performance is also good and the dilvery time is so late so I requested to the Toyota company to give a car in the time that you give a owner
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

Bad Transmission

2017 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by Full Vines on Jul 07, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Intaha ki fazool transmission hai iss gari ki 4 speed auto transmission.Jab gari 40 yan 50 ki speed mei hoti hai agar ap iss ka full pedal press karo tu ik jurk aur delay ata hai uss ka bad gari uth ti hai akela ho to koye jurk nai ata mgar hum gari mei family ho aur ap ko koye over take karna pare full pedal duba kar tu phir jurk ata hai other wise the car is great...
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

veery good toyota

2021 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by PWUser161790719531 on Jul 03, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
very very good car .. look is to good
white color best looking in the car....
last 2020 style altis is good but now 2021 style wooow
???????????? fuel econmy same 1.6 local 9 to 11 ... long 13 to 18
value for money: best ...but own problem in pakisten every city toyota sale 3369000 ...car out of mrkit ...own ada this r.s 350000 ...car in the hand 20 mint 3780000
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

They should improve fuel economy

2017 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by on May 11, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Shape of interior and exterior is not as good as 10th generation 2010 model. However, as far as sound insulation is concerned, then it is better and wind noise cannot be heard even at speed over 140 km. Besides that Seating capacity is good and one cannot feel tired on long routes as well . This comfort is supported by a good and well proportioned A.C. throw., no wonder Toyota is not offering rear AC vents, they are not needed.
In the end, I must say that people claiming that 1.6 feels sluggish must never have owned the car because to us this car does not feel lagging even when we overtake slow vehicles on one lane road. Nevertheless, Indus should really work on inclining car fuel economy, it is not so good.
P.S. Stop sharing rubbish comments that Alsvin is better than Corolla, size and durability alone makes Corolla worth every reasonable price. I do feel that this car is overpriced by at-least PKR 500,000.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

Satisfactory

2017 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by Saquib on Oct 16, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good ground clearance
nice control/ grip over the road
fuel economy is 12 to 13 km/ltr within city and 16 to 17 km/ltr on long routes
just required a bit improvement in door handles where the color gets fade too early with usage.
exterior is good gives more graceful look but they should change Gli and Xli shape than Altis and Grande because a layman cant differentiate easily between the various variants
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

Great buy

2018 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by on Oct 07, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is excellent
I driven 38,000 km very comfortable & smother drive
Interior is cool fuel average is very good 12to 13 in city and 14 to 15 on highway which is excellent with 1.6
Some features like cruise control & retractable mirrors missing over all a good value for money
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

Great Buy

2018 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by Shahid Mahmood on Aug 17, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I own Toyota Corolla altis 1.6. This Model of corolla has so much excellent features like abs brakes, alloy wheels, side skirts, android led, steering multimedia control, Imported tyres. Only the feature that I miss in my car is retractable mirror option. Otherwise This corolla altis automatic 1.6 is value for money.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

Competitive

2020 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by Arslan on Aug 16, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior looks dashy and appealing. Alloy rims, side skirts and imported tyres add great value to the look of car. In this price, foglights and DRLs should have been pre-fitted. Plus smart entry is missing as well as push start button. Traction control is a basic thing that is missinh uptil now. Overall interior is spacious and comfortable. Engine power is optimal. Meter is really beautiful with steering controls. Back seat armrest plus two cupholders is a great plus. Colour contrast is appealing and eye-catchy!
overall, an excellent car with compromises!!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

Not a toy

2020 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by Muhammad on Mar 31, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Automatic Climate Control, Audio Control, Yes Audio Control, Cruise Control, Yes Cruise Control, Both Fog Lamps, ESP, Yes ESPEngine TypeWater cooled, In-Line 4 cylindersFuel Supply SystemSequential Multi-port Fuel Injection (SFI)Valve Train16-Valve DOHC with Dual VVT-iAcoustic Control Induction Systemx
The current price of Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 in Pakistan Rupees.Toyota Corolla 2020 price in Pakistan is quoted from To 3,699,000 which is competitive in the same class models in the market.Toyota Corolla Altis 2020 Model now gets 7 Airbags as Standard
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating