Pakwheels

Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 Car Reviews

Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6
Overall Rating

31 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 31 Results
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

Good car for daily use with lack of features

2021 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by Zain Rasool on Jul 17, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
2021 model is much improved compared to 2016 one i had previously , fuel average is 10 to 11 kmpl in city and on highway around 13 to 14 kmpl . interior space and quality is good , maintainance cost is usual, parts availability is excellent, performance and driving dynamics are good , sound quality of sound system is a let down and lcd in car is ok, ac performance is excellent, overall a good buy and resale is good , hassel free car experience.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

Excellent Car

2019 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by Umar Shahid on Jul 04, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This Car is best value for money for those people who want to buy a good looking and comfortable sedan. Some people say that city 1.5 and yaris 1.5 are better options than corolla 1.6 those cars offer more functions than corolla but the drive of both cars are good but corolla is very best in drive and looks. The feel of corolla is very different from both cars. I am very happy from my purchase
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

Worth buy

2018 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by Faiz Zaidi on Dec 25, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is good. Interior is outdated but build quality is excellent. Drive is smooth. Suspension is excellent as toyota known for it. Chill AC. There are some drawbacks like it has 4 speed automatic transmission, some features are missing like cruise control, retractable side mirrors leather seats etc.
If you want a reliable car that can go anywhere you should go with toyota corolla. But if you want features then you should consider its competitors.
In short I am satisfy with my car as it is reliable and resale is good.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

Reliable and value for money

2019 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by MF Shams on Dec 14, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Not very impressive exterior
Interior is basic but utilitarian.
Performance is optimal
Fuel economy is good.
Build quality is good.
Comfort is good.
One of the most reliable cars.
Price is on little higher side, but much batter value for money as compared to other options available in market.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

Elegant Ride

2019 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by Khurram Umer on Oct 14, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
like all toyota.. its very good car. classic looks.. stylish.. but its very disappointing that with increasin prices toyota indus decreased its quality..specially paint work and its quality is not up to mark. toyota should review its quality policy. i have to change its injectors just 2500 km .. toyota changed its fuel pump but the problem didnot solve.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

value for money

2021 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by M Hammad Malik on Aug 30, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
this is not value for money car because of his rate and the style is very beautiful and also comfortable ,fuel economy and performance is also good and the dilvery time is so late so I requested to the Toyota company to give a car in the time that you give a owner
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

Bad Transmission

2017 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by Full Vines on Jul 07, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Intaha ki fazool transmission hai iss gari ki 4 speed auto transmission.Jab gari 40 yan 50 ki speed mei hoti hai agar ap iss ka full pedal press karo tu ik jurk aur delay ata hai uss ka bad gari uth ti hai akela ho to koye jurk nai ata mgar hum gari mei family ho aur ap ko koye over take karna pare full pedal duba kar tu phir jurk ata hai other wise the car is great...
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

veery good toyota

2021 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by PWUser161790719531 on Jul 03, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
very very good car .. look is to good
white color best looking in the car....
last 2020 style altis is good but now 2021 style wooow
???????????? fuel econmy same 1.6 local 9 to 11 ... long 13 to 18
value for money: best ...but own problem in pakisten every city toyota sale 3369000 ...car out of mrkit ...own ada this r.s 350000 ...car in the hand 20 mint 3780000
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

They should improve fuel economy

2017 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by Khurram on May 11, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Shape of interior and exterior is not as good as 10th generation 2010 model. However, as far as sound insulation is concerned, then it is better and wind noise cannot be heard even at speed over 140 km. Besides that Seating capacity is good and one cannot feel tired on long routes as well . This comfort is supported by a good and well proportioned A.C. throw., no wonder Toyota is not offering rear AC vents, they are not needed.
In the end, I must say that people claiming that 1.6 feels sluggish must never have owned the car because to us this car does not feel lagging even when we overtake slow vehicles on one lane road. Nevertheless, Indus should really work on inclining car fuel economy, it is not so good.
P.S. Stop sharing rubbish comments that Alsvin is better than Corolla, size and durability alone makes Corolla worth every reasonable price. I do feel that this car is overpriced by at-least PKR 500,000.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

Satisfactory

2017 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by Saquib on Oct 16, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good ground clearance
nice control/ grip over the road
fuel economy is 12 to 13 km/ltr within city and 16 to 17 km/ltr on long routes
just required a bit improvement in door handles where the color gets fade too early with usage.
exterior is good gives more graceful look but they should change Gli and Xli shape than Altis and Grande because a layman cant differentiate easily between the various variants
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
\

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App