Pakwheels

Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 Car Reviews

Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6
Overall Rating

37 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 37 Results
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

Excellent Car

2022 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by Fahad Ali on Jan 09, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This is the best car I have ever seen. Its comfort,durability and reliability is unbelievable and it has good average.Its design is beautiful and its trunk capacity is very spacious.Its pickup is good and it has good pickup overall it is a very nice car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

excellent car

2023 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by Muhammad Shahzad Omar on Jan 09, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
excellent car and good drive . road grip good. full stearing control. lights good. side mirror adjustable system very good. brakes and tyres excellent.very comfortable seats .good shape and good looking. market price affordable.power full engine and very good design
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

great car

2018 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by MOHSIN SHOAIB on Dec 26, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
its best sedan in Pakistan it's power is like a jet
excellent road grip good fuel economy
if you have 50 to 60 lakh budget it's is
the best car for you it doesn't have hump in the back seats just little bit this car is world wide famous for its relaibi it 1.6 engine is very responsive and fuel efficient it gives me an average of 12-13 in
city at long travel it goves me 15-17 I am satisfied with my car
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

Overall a Good Car

2016 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by mustafa waseem on Sep 10, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is beautiful, Good colour quality and good aerodynamics.
interior is also beautiful, very spacious. AC is superb chills the cabin well. i use to have in Bahrain too, there the quality was far more better, but here its a bit reduced but still better to uave altis than buying 0metre alto.
Fuel economy is okay but have to maintain rom within 2. gives around 11 within city.
Acceleration and pick is superb ans suspension are super for karachi nd broken roads.
overall still after 7 years it looks and work wonderful.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

About beauty

2022 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by Sabir Hussain on May 29, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Salam pak wheeler my name is sabir. I was recently buy Toyota corolla Altis1.6 just 2 month in my hand comfortable car like I like it.the main point is the fuel average is in city 15 in light foot without ac and with ac average13.5 or 14 and in I was calculate in highway average is 16.5 or 17 body like so beautiful better than old model and alhaimdullah like corolla.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

Corolla Altis 2015 is great

2015 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by Azan on Mar 14, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is very sporty excellent . Back lights include the stunning lava tail lights I love that . Side skirts and fog lamps are also included in Altis 1.6 . Interior is a bit old bcz the old meter style is not trending now but its a style. altis have comfy leather seats . But why there are no air bags in this gen ? if you want to buy altis plz buy white bcz altis super white and Gli,xli is not . other advice is do not buy this car over 35 lacs if its under 34 than its a great deal !
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

Good car for daily use with lack of features

2021 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by Zain Rasool on Jul 17, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
2021 model is much improved compared to 2016 one i had previously , fuel average is 10 to 11 kmpl in city and on highway around 13 to 14 kmpl . interior space and quality is good , maintainance cost is usual, parts availability is excellent, performance and driving dynamics are good , sound quality of sound system is a let down and lcd in car is ok, ac performance is excellent, overall a good buy and resale is good , hassel free car experience.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

Excellent Car

2019 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by Umar Shahid on Jul 04, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This Car is best value for money for those people who want to buy a good looking and comfortable sedan. Some people say that city 1.5 and yaris 1.5 are better options than corolla 1.6 those cars offer more functions than corolla but the drive of both cars are good but corolla is very best in drive and looks. The feel of corolla is very different from both cars. I am very happy from my purchase
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

Worth buy

2018 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by Faiz Zaidi on Dec 25, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is good. Interior is outdated but build quality is excellent. Drive is smooth. Suspension is excellent as toyota known for it. Chill AC. There are some drawbacks like it has 4 speed automatic transmission, some features are missing like cruise control, retractable side mirrors leather seats etc.
If you want a reliable car that can go anywhere you should go with toyota corolla. But if you want features then you should consider its competitors.
In short I am satisfy with my car as it is reliable and resale is good.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

Reliable and value for money

2019 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by MF Shams on Dec 14, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Not very impressive exterior
Interior is basic but utilitarian.
Performance is optimal
Fuel economy is good.
Build quality is good.
Comfort is good.
One of the most reliable cars.
Price is on little higher side, but much batter value for money as compared to other options available in market.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App