Pakwheels

Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 Car Reviews

Overall Rating

20 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 20 in total
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

Great Buy

2018 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by Shahid Mahmood on Aug 17, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I own Toyota Corolla altis 1.6. This Model of corolla has so much excellent features like abs brakes, alloy wheels, side skirts, android led, steering multimedia control, Imported tyres. Only the feature that I miss in my car is retractable mirror option. Otherwise This corolla altis automatic 1.6 is value for money.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

Competitive

2020 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by Arslan on Aug 16, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior looks dashy and appealing. Alloy rims, side skirts and imported tyres add great value to the look of car. In this price, foglights and DRLs should have been pre-fitted. Plus smart entry is missing as well as push start button. Traction control is a basic thing that is missinh uptil now. Overall interior is spacious and comfortable. Engine power is optimal. Meter is really beautiful with steering controls. Back seat armrest plus two cupholders is a great plus. Colour contrast is appealing and eye-catchy!
overall, an excellent car with compromises!!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

Not a toy

2020 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by Muhammad on Mar 31, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Automatic Climate Control, Audio Control, Yes Audio Control, Cruise Control, Yes Cruise Control, Both Fog Lamps, ESP, Yes ESPEngine TypeWater cooled, In-Line 4 cylindersFuel Supply SystemSequential Multi-port Fuel Injection (SFI)Valve Train16-Valve DOHC with Dual VVT-iAcoustic Control Induction Systemx
The current price of Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 in Pakistan Rupees.Toyota Corolla 2020 price in Pakistan is quoted from To 3,699,000 which is competitive in the same class models in the market.Toyota Corolla Altis 2020 Model now gets 7 Airbags as Standard
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

This Vehicle Wont Disappoint you

2018 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by Talha Malik on Mar 13, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Initially i was not impressed with Corolla 1.6 facelift fuel consumption with 205/55/R16 tires, vehicle was giving me 8km/L in city and sometimes even less. With time fuel consumption improved but then later i also learnt the trick to keep the fuel pressure at 33PSI. Thing is Honda City on other hand is way too bumpy even with low tire pressure of 26-27 psi whereas this vehicle is way better even with 33 PSI with good smooth handling, car does not seems heavy and now a fuel consumption within city of 10.5-11 km/liters with my little heavy foot.

Vehicle has a good road clearance and way better suspension, its truly meant for Pakistani Roads, like if i have to go anywhere maybe to a remote area, this vehicle is my true buddy and first choice of traveling without a slight inch of doubt in mind. Downside to this vehicle is shitty stock yokohamma tires with mostly an issue with side wall rupturing and unavailability of identical tire in market.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

great vehicle for family and for youngsters

2018 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by Pakwheel user on Jan 25, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
everything is great except grip but fuel average is outclass like 12km/L in city and 15 to 16 on long journey with A/C . ground clearance is very impressive and it never fell under power ,have touch till 200km/h and was not vibrating on road smooth drive and its alot customizable, I personally recommend for this car for all terrains and last but not list Pakistan no.1 car is corolla no word more to describe it
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

Corolla

2019 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by PWUser156935175622 on Nov 21, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Invoice 32Lac33Thousand Registration cost 62 Thousand. Exterior Design is pretty good and Interior Design is very impressive Comfort Not Bad fuel Economy in city 8-9 And highway 11-13. 20inch alloy Rims car style is very good performance is pretty good suspension is really good. I hope you like my review. ThankQ
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

MY LOVE ALTIS Corrolla

2018 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 20, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
SUPER WHITE BODY COLOR WITH PERFECTLY SUPERB AERODYNAMICS BODY CUTS. SIMPLE HALLOGEN BULBS HEAD LIGHTS. BACK LIGHTS ARE WITH RED COLOR AND THE CHOROME HANDLE BOOT
BEIGE WITH BLACK SOFT PADDED LEATHER DASH BOARD WITH BEIGE COLOR SEATS COVER. ALPINE INFOTAINMENT SYSTEM
WITH SIX SPEAKERS. BACK SEATS HAD VERY SPACIOUS LEG SPACE WITH SLIGHTLY FLAT BEDED FLOOR. MY NAME ZULKARNAIN KAMRAN
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

Fantastic ride

2017 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by Sardar Muzamil Khan on Oct 20, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Modern Exterior.
Handling is good ???? but chances to improve.
Fuel economy is better than it's all models.
Comfortable ride .
power is amazing, it's power comparable to civic oriel .
i loved the shape .
ower all performance is better than it's compatriots
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

Corolla Altis

2018 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 20, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Super white color with front chrome grill in placed with Toyota logo
Side skirts which gives the sports looks signature alloys of 17 inch with Japanese Yokohama tyres
Combination of Black and Beige interior gives the more rich n quality looks. 5 inch of touch screen Alpine infotainment system with the access of CD , Aux and USB. Their is also the 12 volt Charger port and USB charging as well. Arm rest console box equipped with two Storage boxes and a very good spacious compartment inside the Dash board for storage .
Back seats are also equipped with three head rest and also had the separate access for the USB Charging port and 12 volt charging volt.
Quite a good leg space at the back and in front seats even if you slide back your full front seat you will find a very good leg space though .
Under the hood equipped with DOHC Dual VVTi - 16 Valves with maximum horse power 120 hp. i love my Altis
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

Comfy Sedan with performance

2016 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by Mani Baba on Sep 04, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have "Corolla with No Rolla" ???? meams to say corolla has no issues at all in comparison with competitors like civic, suspension is very good it feels like they have specially designed for Pakistani roads, No specific selection of fuel/ fuel pump required like a Pakistani mindset for civic, fuel consumption is just average 13 to 14 on motorway, The things i miss in this car is Sunroof, retractable mirrors, air bags, immobiliser, remote key. multimedia steering, Speakers sound is just average no heavy bass. In short if you want problem free sedan with Style you need to buy some after market stuff.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating