Pakwheels

Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 Car Reviews

Overall Rating

43 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 43 in total
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 User Review

Good car

2018 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8

Posted by Asad Jamal on Jul 20, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It is a great car but features are a little less for its price.Fuel economy is really good.Build quality is a1. Road grip is tremendous.Also very reliable.The screen is a little laggey........................ ................................... ... ........................... ...........
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 User Review

best car

2020 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8

Posted by Hadeed TV on Jun 18, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
love my life after using it better than civic except ground clearance
I have hit 180 km per hour on this car
gear shifters gave this car sporty look after using sport mood it looks that the car is flying comfortable screen auto arjest mirror for car reverse
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 User Review

Best Car for 30lac

2014 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8

Posted by PWUser162313539290 on Jun 09, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
BEST CAR IN 30LAKHS BUDGET AND MUCH BETTER THAN OTHER CARS IN THIS BUDGET LIKE CIVIC REBIRTH .

MANY FEATURES
GOOD GROUND CLEARENCE
GOOD FUEL AVERAGE
GOOD STABILITY
GOOD POWER
POWERFULL ENGINE
100 ???? PERCENT BETTER THAN CIVIC REBIRTH
ENJOYABLE DRIVE
IF YOU HAVE 30 LAC BUDGET
GRANDE IS THE BEST CAR IN THIS BUDGET.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 User Review

Grande

2018 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8

Posted by Asad Jamal on May 28, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The front is good looking but the back is average. Fuel economy is very good. In city it is 13-14 and on highway it is 15-20. The car is not quite the value for money. The interior is okay. I miss a lot of features that you can get in the same price in Japanese cars. The car is really good to drive. The grip is excellent.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 User Review

1st and only connected car

2017 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8

Posted by muhammad waqas on Apr 21, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
good enterior power full engine compare to elantra alsvin can not compete to this car paddle shifters make fuel eficcint sunroof is great to its great to people who are 5 seated and have kids 1.8 is great push start best in all sedan cars ground clearance is great traction control is best planning to buy huilux next or even yaris but best is still corolla

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 User Review

BEST CAR

2015 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8

Posted by MUHAMMAD ANSAR on Mar 26, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
THE EXTERIOR IS EXCELLENT. IT GOES UPTO 240KMH AND HAS NO NOISE (RPM 4300) . LOVE GRANDEE FOR ITS VALUE FOR MONEY??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 User Review

Great Value for money

2016 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8

Posted by Shaikh Abdurrehman on Nov 21, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Corolla grande is very reliable and durable car. it's suspension is excellent, made for Pakistan secondly Engine performance is also impressive.
Handling is good, Fuel efficiency is good with low RPM.
imported tyres with 16" rims just changed the game.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 User Review

Overall a satisfied buyer

2020 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8

Posted by PWUser15674196255 on Nov 15, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Toyota Corolla Grande' November 2020. Starting from exterior, good attention is given to the finish and quality assurance according to our local standards.
Interior, considering the features of course has more features and options than its competitor including the head unit.

Issues: open any window a little bit and the air comes through the switches in the doors.
Glove box light missing, which will be addressed by the warranty.
Rear cup holder cover in the arm rest has a deep scratch. Not sure if it will be addressed as i didnt notice while taking the delivery.
I still have to figure out if the front lights adjust themselves and moves as per the quoted feature.
Seats are extra hard not comfortable.

Handling is very good. Fuel economy is pretty nice.

Final word: value for money 39 lacs... would not agree much. But of course a better deal in comparison to the competitor. I am satified from this aspect.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 User Review

Read before buying Grande

2020 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8

Posted by Salman Jafar on Oct 21, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Grande is no doubt a stylish, fuel efficient car with nice twin tone interior. Yet, if ur a person who is looking for a comfortable car with nice, soft body cuts / shape seats then Grande is a BIG NO. Its seats are hard as a plank with no spine / back convex. Its so called leather seats are way too hard. Even fabric seat of Pakistani WagonR are more soft which is approximately 3 times cheaper than the 4.1 million car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 User Review

BEST OPTION IN 4 MILLION

2020 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8

Posted by Shahroze Khan on Jun 23, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I HAVE BOTH CIVIC X AND GRANDE BUT GRANDE IS FAR BETTER THEN CIVIC . BUILT QUALITY OF GRANDE IS MUCH SUPERIOR THAN CIVIC AND GRNADE ALSO WINS THE RACE IN FUEL AVERAGE ENGINE PERFORMANCE AND COMFORT. ONLY POINT WERE GRANDE IS A BIT BEHIND CIVIC IS THE EXTERIOR LOOK OF CIVIC IS ATTRACTIVE THAN GRANDE OTHERWISE GRANDE IS BEST OPTION IN 4 MILLION BUDGET
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating