Pakwheels

Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 Car Reviews

Overall Rating

49 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 49 Results
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 User Review

Great Experience

2020 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8

Posted by Omer ali on Feb 19, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have grande 2020 model from past one year and it is worth buying. Exterior is very attractive. Very tough car. I have tested it off road and its suspension is superly amazing. Very soft suspension as compare to its competitor civic. Build quality of exterior and interior both is much better than honda civic. A powerful Machine indeed. Fuel average is also very impressive which is 11.5 to 12.5 in city and 15+ on long. It is value for money. If we talk about comfort entry and exit in vehicle is good enough but seats are not very much comfortable. Leather seats are bit hard. Very much satisfied from the performance of the car. And surley it is value for money you wont regret buying it.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 User Review

My best decision to buy grande

2018 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8

Posted by Hassan Abbas on Dec 30, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Modern headlamps with auto leveling headlamps, modern drls, front and back camera, in simple words exterior is extraordinary with all useful features

Interior is so modern, infotainment system is excellent with toyota connect option, leather seats paddle shifters that are not available in any compitetor, the biggest screen in all compitetors, digital climate control in simple words like exterior interior design is also excellent

Fuel economy depends on your foot, it can give 11 to 12 km per litre in city and 15 to 17 km per litre on highway

Engine performance is excellent, 0 to 100 only in 9 seconds which is far better than civic or stonic or elantra which is 2.0 litre engine

Safety features are also available including dual airbags and isofix standards, vsc, trc, abs, ebd, hill start assist. According to the claim of toyota company it is the most safest car in its league

Great car
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 User Review

Features of grande

2021 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8

Posted by Hassan Abbas on Dec 30, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Modern
Dual airbags, paddle shifters, auto reverse link, auto dimming mirror, leather seats, front and back camera, digital climate control, isofix etc
0 to 100 only in 9 seconds
11 to 12 km per litre in city and 15 to 17 km per litre on highway
Most value to money car in Pakistan
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 User Review

Grate overall

2020 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8

Posted by PWUser161785640841 on Aug 28, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Grande X has overall Good looks Black interior looks extremely Classy Ride Quality and Comfort is Very Satisfying Handling is also Better The Only Issue we faced was Built Quality seems likely odd comparatively from previous models we had also kept 2017Altis for couple of year , So we felt that the new material they used is quite sluggish than previous model like we close the bonnet it gives odd sound. If we Overall Verdict than i Might say it's a good car but if anyone can spend bit more money than everyone should go for Sportage FWD . That's what we're doing now.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 User Review

The Best Performance Car In 4 million

2017 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8

Posted by Yahya Jan on Aug 07, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car is smazing has excellent performance and has no issues and can be used rough doesn't fail anywhere and has amazing pick, can outrun it's competitors.The car has good resale and is beutiful and has better build qulity than civic.Toyota has done an excellent job the car is superb.The led has good response and the car also has a webcam.The car has 2 USB portsin the 2nd row uner the arm rest which can be extended.It is value of money
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 User Review

Full of features

2020 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8

Posted by Yahya Butt on Aug 05, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
THIS CAR IS AMAZING. I LOVE THIS CAR I BOUGHT THIS GRANDE 1.8 IN 2020 AMAZING PERFOMANCE MORE FASTEST THAN CIVIC U CAN ALSO CHECK FROM PAKWHEEL YOUTUBE CHANNEL MAKE SURE LIKE SHARE AND SUBSCRIBE VERY GOOD CHANNEL.MORE NICE FEATURES THAN CIVIC AMAZING CAR AND REASONABLE AND WORTH PRICE IN FEATURES AND EVERYTHING I WILL RATE GRANDE BUT I LOVE CIVIC SHAPE SO I RATE 4 STARS BUT IF YOU GOT 2 CHOICES CIVIC OR GRANDE BUY GRANDE BEST CHOISE. ALLAHFEEZ
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 User Review

Good car

2018 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8

Posted by Asad Jamal on Jul 20, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It is a great car but features are a little less for its price.Fuel economy is really good.Build quality is a1. Road grip is tremendous.Also very reliable.The screen is a little laggey........................ ................................... ... ........................... ...........
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 User Review

best car

2020 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8

Posted by Hadeed TV on Jun 18, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
love my life after using it better than civic except ground clearance
I have hit 180 km per hour on this car
gear shifters gave this car sporty look after using sport mood it looks that the car is flying comfortable screen auto arjest mirror for car reverse
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 User Review

Best Car for 30lac

2014 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8

Posted by PWUser162313539290 on Jun 09, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
BEST CAR IN 30LAKHS BUDGET AND MUCH BETTER THAN OTHER CARS IN THIS BUDGET LIKE CIVIC REBIRTH .

MANY FEATURES
GOOD GROUND CLEARENCE
GOOD FUEL AVERAGE
GOOD STABILITY
GOOD POWER
POWERFULL ENGINE
100 ???? PERCENT BETTER THAN CIVIC REBIRTH
ENJOYABLE DRIVE
IF YOU HAVE 30 LAC BUDGET
GRANDE IS THE BEST CAR IN THIS BUDGET.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 User Review

Grande

2018 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8

Posted by Asad Jamal on May 28, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The front is good looking but the back is average. Fuel economy is very good. In city it is 13-14 and on highway it is 15-20. The car is not quite the value for money. The interior is okay. I miss a lot of features that you can get in the same price in Japanese cars. The car is really good to drive. The grip is excellent.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App