Pakwheels

Toyota Corolla Altis Grande 1.8 Car Reviews

Overall Rating

11 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Corolla Altis Grande 1.8 Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 11 in total
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande 1.8 User Review

Best and reliable car

2015 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande 1.8

Posted by PWUser157435921762 on May 24, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Nice good looking car in its category with total 7 gears 6 forward and 1 reverse due to manual gear and 1800cc engine its performance in very excellent and some features are sunroof,rear reclining seats,leather seats,rain sensing wipers. It is a really good buy in under 3 million budget and fuel economy is also very impressive it give 14 to 15 in city driving and 17 to 18 on highway
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande 1.8 User Review

great car with excellent fuel average

2015 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande 1.8

Posted by Faizan Ali on Sep 24, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Beautiful car have 15 inches rims offers a good amount of features like sunroof,sunglass holder chrome door handle,leather seats with recline function.the build quality of the car is quit excellent and gives a good fuel economy having 1.8 litre engine the resale value is also good
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande 1.8 User Review

MANUAL GRANDE WORTH BUYING

2018 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande 1.8

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 18, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
sleek exterior in locally manufactured sedans in market furthermore the front lights technology and rear lights make this car stand out and gives a business class car type look if we talk about interior its good but not that much because its stands out infront of your face with wide and straight cockpit moreover its performance is much more aggressive than the automatic variant and on the same time much more fuel economical then the auto variant the reason for buying this is that you get performance and good fuel economy as compare to automatic yeah resale value is bit low than the auto but it is for those who loves manual transmission or some worried persons who dont want to give there luxury auto cars to drivers its delivers instant power and a great comfort level and ease in driving on rural roads
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande 1.8 User Review

Great six speed manual grande

2020 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande 1.8

Posted by PWUser158595388663 on Apr 04, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Six speed manual grande 2020 fast speed
my frnd 2019 corolla 1.8 cvt vs new 2020 corolla 1.8 six manual
manual win
100km/h 7.8 sec six manual
100km/h 10.5 sec cvt
top spped
max speed 225km/h manual
max speed 205km/h cvt
six speed per liter 16km ot 18km long 11 to 13 km city
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande 1.8 User Review

Best choice for manual lovers

2015 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande 1.8

Posted by Uzair Tahir on Nov 17, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
For manual lover this car is really impressive,as it has 6 speed manual transmission,fuel economy is great with about 15-16 in city,it also has a lot of features including moonroof,rain sensors etc.This car has a 0-100 in less than 10sec,other than that it has a really good leg room for back seats,indeed it is a really good choice.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande 1.8 User Review

MANUAL GRANDE WORTH BUYING

2018 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande 1.8

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 08, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
same as cvti grande
i bought this car in 2018 and i realized that this car is way much better than automatic variant .
in terms of acceleration,fuel economy,,response
this car totally knocked out the automatic variant.
Fuel Average: 13-14 km/l in city & 15-16 km/l on highways
this car carries all the features of a normal CVT-i grande except the transmission and cruise control(as it's a manual car).And this car is about 2 lacs cheaper than the auto variant and it is favoured by most of the people who care for their money and who wants their car to outmax it's perfomance.
And a plus point is also that people can give this car to the drivers with much less worry.

And in the end, all the civic lovers it can beat the 1.8 variant right away ,and this holds no arguement at all.
THANKYOU.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande 1.8 User Review

grande manual transmiddion

2016 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande 1.8

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior wise this car is v beautiful.specially its front look is very swesom personally i really like it .
interior is not v.good but its okay. interior wise i gives 10/8.
and the best things in interior #rain_sensor and #andiod_system is really good ,sound quality is ok ,it also have multimedia steering controla which is very helpfull while driving, back seats are foldable ,also have a moonroof,,,,,,comfort wise i give 10/9.5.. corolla grande is very comfortable specially on bummpy roads .ground clearnce is vgood'.
fuel economy is just ok .in local with AC it gives 9.6,
and in long without AC gives 9.8 or 9.9 only
ride quality is v.good it is very comfortable car ever and handeling is not like civic but its ok ,
final words ..overall i give 10/8.5 to grande ..because its engine performance is v.awesome v powerfull. .
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande 1.8 User Review

Better than Civic

2018 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande 1.8

Posted by Muhammad Saad on Aug 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its an excellent car. Material used in this car is Excellent. Road grip 9/10 exterior shape 10/10 interior 9/10 sitting space 10/10. Engine maintenance 9.5/10. Engine power 9/10. Speed 9/10. Pick 8.5/10. AC 10/10. Fuel 9/10. Heavy duty car. Road turning 9/10. comfortable & relax driving. Excellent features.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande 1.8 User Review

Altis Reborn

2014 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande 1.8

Posted by Haris Ali on Sep 14, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: Definitely a bump up from previous models with better aerodynamics. From a far this car does give a feel of large sedan giving muscular sort of feel. The chrome trims on the car add to the appeal. I was hoping for more colours but as usual Toyota Indus has some pretty narrowminded bosses at top.

Interior: Its simple, practical and spacious. Some people might not like the straight dash but they don't understand the simplicity of the dash allows it to give u more foot room, as well as easy mobility in the car. I would have prefered electronic seat adjusments and parking sensors but again asking too much from toyota indus.

Performance:
132 bhp (civic is 133 bhp)
Weight 1275 kg (civic is 1270 kg)
0-100 kmhr in 9.8 s ( Civic does it in 9.5 s)
Top Speed 215 kmhr (Civic 218 kmhr)
Fuel Economy 9-12 Km per Litre in urban areas
12-14 km per litre on highways

The car optimum ground clearance for Pakistani Roads but it adds destability at high speeds.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande 1.8 User Review

GOOD CAR

2014 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande 1.8

Posted by masroor on Dec 02, 2014

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
the car is good looking fuel economy is good but if you are buying a car of 2.3 million then why the real wiper is not there why the passenger air bag is absent in less price a japanese car is there in mkt these cars can not call a world standard car.. so plz look into it..overall finishing is fine price is high coz of too much taxes..
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating