Pakwheels

Toyota Corolla Altis Grande X CVT-i 1.8 Black Interior Car Reviews

Overall Rating

8 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Corolla Altis Grande X CVT-i 1.8 Black Interior Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying all 8 Reviews
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande X CVT-i 1.8 Black Interior User Review

Excellent value for money

2015 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande X CVT-i 1.8 Black Interior

Posted by DR Muhammad Azeem Tahir on Apr 27, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Attractive, solid look with front grill chrome addition.I shifted from civic to Toyota one and half year ago. Good seating capacity. Easy entry and exit. Fual average within city is 10 to 11 km/litre and on long route 15 to 16km/liter. Road grip is good even at 140km speed which I drived maximum. Car cabin is noise free. AC is chilling even at low speed. Infotenic system is good but Toyota has not arranged its updating yet so you tube, play store does not works. Suspension is good even on uneven roads. I am satisfied with it. It's good value of money.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande X CVT-i 1.8 Black Interior User Review

value to money Comfort is awesome

2022 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande X CVT-i 1.8 Black Interior

Posted by Talal Bin rizwan on Jan 24, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
paddle shifters are very reliable
it looks beautiful in blue colour I have just buy with black interior
auto mirror is very effective
A/c works very well
it is very comfortable for elderly person
my grandpa also like its comfort
light are very sporty it has three modes sports mode eco and normal its eco mode is very effective it gives me 12-13 km in city while 15-16 km per litr on long
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande X CVT-i 1.8 Black Interior User Review

Great Buy

2021 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande X CVT-i 1.8 Black Interior

Posted by Mussa Khan on Jan 07, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior of Toyota Corolla Altis Grande 1.8 X Black Interior is awesome it looks very bulky because of the black finishes. The interior is as superior as the exterior, it has a premium black feel and a lot more. The leg space is great, but the head space in the second row is not enough for a tall guy. It has many features such as cruise control, digital climate control and rear ac vents. This car is very fuel efficient, yet performance beast for the money. The ride quality of the car is awesome, but it lacks in noise reduction. It's handling is pretty awesome, but the car gets out of control when it reaches 220 kmph though it has traction control. My final words for the Toyota Corolla would be "VALUE FOR MONEY".
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande X CVT-i 1.8 Black Interior User Review

Satisfied

2021 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande X CVT-i 1.8 Black Interior

Posted by Muzamil Habib on Aug 17, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Grande X has overall Good looks
Black interior looks extremely Classy
Ride Quality and Comfort is Very Satisfying
Handling is also Better
The Only Issue we faced was Built Quality seems likely odd comparatively from previous models
we had also kept 2017Altis for couple of year , So we felt that the new material they used is quite sluggish than previous model like we close the bonnet it gives odd sound.

If we Overall Verdict than i Might say it's a good car but if anyone can spend bit more money than everyone should go for Sportage FWD . That's what we're doing now.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande X CVT-i 1.8 Black Interior User Review

No features

2021 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande X CVT-i 1.8 Black Interior

Posted by ntwo on Jul 05, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very pathetic features! i just came from abroad and wanted to buy a new car so i thought corolla would be good and after checking the price i was a little concerned that it costs way too much then it does in uk but i still bought it and after receiving it it has no features at all! and it's the previous generation model. i advice everyone not to buy these cars until they give you features and new generation
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande X CVT-i 1.8 Black Interior User Review

Excellent work of Corolla

2021 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande X CVT-i 1.8 Black Interior

Posted by Usman on Jun 24, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I love this car so much It's exterior and It's interior was excellent .............................
....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande X CVT-i 1.8 Black Interior User Review

GRANDE BETTER THAN CIVIC X

2021 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande X CVT-i 1.8 Black Interior

Posted by BILAL AHMAD on May 22, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
THE CAR IS VERY POWERFUL
WHILE DRIVING IT MAKES ME FEEL THAT I AM DRIVING A 1800CC VEHICLE. SHIFTED FROM CIVIC X. COROLLA IS FAR BETTER THAN CIVIC.
IF WE BUY CIVIC X WE HAVE TO PAY 3-4LAKHS TO MAKE IT UG. IN THAT ASPECT GRANDR GIVES SCREEN,RIMS AND LEATHER SEATS STANDARD.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande X CVT-i 1.8 Black Interior User Review

Toyota Grande

2020 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande X CVT-i 1.8 Black Interior

Posted by Amar zaman on Mar 09, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
No airbags , brake slipping even in grande, expensive as compare to japanese cars, honda civic braking system is thousand time better then pakistani toyota , i had an experience of civic and corolla both , fuel economy of toyota is better then civic but not safety means air bags and brake system and yes also big difference in comfort level in long journey
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App