Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi Car Reviews

Overall Rating

15 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 15 in total
Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi User Review

Toyota Gli

2017 Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Ali on Aug 24, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Pakistan's favorite sedan car, toyota corolla Gli. No doubt on exterior toyota really worked hard and exterior is far better than its competitior honda city. When you come inside the car, looking at its interior you are never ever satisfied. Poor Quality dashboard. Toyota should improve it. Its competitor Honda city is having an upper hand when comes to its interior. Adding to this, perfomance of gli is much better than honda city, but when it comes to mileage Honda city is pretty good. corolla automatic is worst at its accelaration, though ... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi User Review

Interior

2017 Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 22, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Toyota corolla is awsum car but almost every body gives remarks about its dash board. I do not know why toyota selected this type of dash board which is resisting to most of people to buy this car. Please change it in next model. This is not only my words but same thing told by my many friends when I discussed with them when I was buying new car.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi User Review

My words on Corolla GLI

2015 Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Fawad on Aug 16, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I found Corolla GLI to be an excellent car for pakistani roads. It's style is much better then before and performance is good. Toyota needs to work on it's interior but over all car is very good in it's price.
I personally give 9 out of 10 to this car for its style, exterior and engine performance and 8 out of 10 for it's interior design and quality.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi User Review

Booking avialeble or no

2017 Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 13, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Beatiful interior
Exellent exterior
Great fuel econmy
Eco drive
Best car gli 1.3 automatic
Best rating toyota good job!!!!!!!!..........*************@*@*@*@**@*@*@*@*@*@*@**@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@**@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@**@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@**@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@ toyota.com
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi User Review

poor economy

2015 Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 22, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is very beautiful but interior is not much beautiful as what it should be car has excellent road grip and brakes car is best for bumpy and rough roads but its fuel economy is very poor even my old corolla 2010 model gives more good average than my new one it should be better!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi User Review

GLI 2015

2015 Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi

Posted by MUHAMMAD WASEEM on Dec 15, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
GLI is the most awesome and famous car in Pakistan. its economical. good fuel average. smooth drive and stylish look attracts everyone to buy. I love Toyota brand and its all cars. Regards, Muhammad Waseem...........................................
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi User Review

A comfortable family car

2016 Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Anas Makhdoom on Sep 24, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Poor quality paint job, better body frame, quality focus headlights and beautiful taillights but Poor bumper fittings.
Interior is very comfortable and spacious than ever, but poor quality door panels and plastic. Steering wheel is comfortable. Clarion DVD player has somewhat good sound. Poor quality dashboard. Comfortable ergonomic seats. Too much blinds.
Road grip is good, breaking is satisfactory. Too much blinds.
Overall, a comfortable and spacious family car with poor reliability.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi User Review

Piece of Junk one can do without

2015 Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Boeing 747-400ER on Oct 03, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this car.

After 7 months of use and with 11300km on the dial, the fuel mileage nearly gives 9km/l in city and not more than 13 km/l on the highway at 100 kph with a light foot. The engine is extremely noisy and the road grip is extremely poor on highways. Must avoid driving this car in wet conditions. Apart from the comfortable seats, copious legroom, this car is not worth buying at such a ridiculously staggering price of almost 2 million. If you want to opt for a corolla, go buy an Altis! I've decided to get rid of it ASAP!
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi User Review

Excellent Value of Money

2015 Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Shahid Latif Janjua on Sep 15, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought my Corolla GLi AT 1.3 after disposing off my Honda City 2011 which I also bought brand new.
I feel an excellent change after converting to Toyota from Honda.
Design is unique.
Interior has old time touch with all the modern touch
Suspension is very smooth
Good power to weight ratio
Comfortable seats
Overall... A very good choice.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi User Review

A Very Good Car with Excellent Fuel Consumption

2015 Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi

Posted by raosaab on May 27, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: Currently the best and beautiful shape in the market. Toyota has produced an excellent looking design with exceptionally good suspension.
Interior: Nice and comfortable seats. Spacious car with good leg space for the rear seat passengers. Toyota must install Navigation system in this price.
Fuel Consumption: Before the first oil change (5000 kms), the car gave me 9-10 kms on local and 15 kms on long route (from Islamabad to Lahore via motorway (with 100km per hour speed). After the first oil change, its performance was aweso... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating