Pakwheels

Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi Car Reviews

Overall Rating

31 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 31 in total
Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi User Review

GREAT BUY

2020 Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Zain Shabbir on Jun 13, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
good exterior gives some attractive looks only but issue is that under power ness but you can overcome it but giving it throttle slowly and it will automatically be behind a grande easy interior is good seats are not that comfortable for longer journey over 5 to 6 hours your backbone feels tired shifts gear smoothly you can bearly feel it so overall satisfied with the purchase.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi User Review

Perfect Car for Karachi roads

2016 Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Huzafa OP on Mar 22, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The Exterior is amazing but little faults like the rubber around the windscreen is coming off .
The Interior is good but only issue is the black trims being dirty and the Radio panel Bluetooth Issue.
Fuel Economy is not great as bigger body and small engine you get about 9-10 KM/L in cites and 11/13 KM/L in highway.
I once got about 16.5 KM/L on highway on a very light foot ( Don't know if its some fault).
Ride quality is great but the handling not that much after 120 I feel the car starts floating in air .
If you are looking for a reliable car for family which is drivable on any kind of roads corolla can be your option but if you are looking for performance go for Honda and believe me the resale on this thing is crazy I get my car serviced after every 3 Weeks and I get 2-3 offers on the spot .
"TOYOTA LEKAR AP KOI FINANCIALLY NUKSAAN NAHI UTHAO GY "
~Hassan Chattha From Pakwheels
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi User Review

excellent car

2018 Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi

Posted by anas khan on Jan 22, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
by body we can say that built quality is not gud as compare to old models of toyota. overall look of the car is very stylish and inspirational backlights looks very beautiful at night by interior the car is gud but the built quality of dashboard is very low and they also have to give chrome in gear knob and steering which gives inspirational look and the safety features have also been increase the fuel consumption of a car is not gud it gives 9 to 10 km/litre hardly in city and 12km/ltr on highway no cabin noise its a very quiet car but i think that built quality must be improved .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi User Review

Durable Car

2016 Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 27, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
amazing exterior but parts are expensive
it gives about 9.5 Average in city and 13 on highway
the basic faults are the ridao system
amazing car for karachi roads
but not value for money I would recommend to buy 1.6 in this price bracket as because of average and performance i have owned both of the cars and 1.6 is better
the main issue in the car is the car body is heavy and the engine is small
i would highly recommend this car over yaris because of looks and build quality
if you are buying this car from dealership or 2nd hand pls take pakwheels inspection because my friend got scammed by the company as the front left fender was sprayed BTW They changed it
the maintance cost is lower than wagon R it cost me around 5000 RS for maintance which is like 1RS for every KM
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi User Review

Great Car

2020 Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi

Posted by PakistaniPro Ali on Aug 21, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I own Toyota Corolla altis 1.6. This Model of corolla has so much excellent features like abs brakes, alloy wheels, side skirts, android led, steering multimedia control, Imported tyres. Only the feature that I miss in my car is retractable mirror option. Otherwise This corolla altis automatic 1.6 is value for money.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi User Review

UNDER POWER GLi Automatic

2017 Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 15, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
There is no doubt that the shape of Corolla has a superior look as compared to Honda City.
Overall the interior is good but the placement of the head unit (multimedia) is a bit uncomfortable for front passengers.
I've GLi 1.3 Auto and its fuel economy in the city is 7-8 km/L with AC and on motorway its between 10-12 km/L. The car has the worst fuel economy as compared to its competitor car Honda City. That's not only the worst part; this car is the most under power car among 1300CC car range and I don't think it crosses 140 km/h speed.
Whatever so I'll admit one thing that Corolla family has comfortable ride experience(suspension & seats).

To be honest, I won't recommend anyone to buy this car, but if you have already made up your mind then you should prefer buying 1.6 Automatic or 1.3 Manual. I repeat don't go for 1.3 automatic its crap.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi User Review

the best sedan of Pakistan

2015 Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi

Posted by user on Mar 12, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
well, the car is totally awesome,as i was expecting it to be and much more comfortable than its rivals ie ciaz and city,as i dont know about the fuel mileage of city and ciaz but my car is giving only 10km/l in city and 12.5 on highways...i mean the company says it surely gives 18 to 20 on highways but thats not true... if you r thinking that there might be some problem with my car then thats not the case because i got it checked and scanned from a 3s dealership and their report says everything is fine and i always use Toyota motor oil...
except the fuel mileage of my car everything is .,i mean the shape,performance,comfort and style worth it......
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi User Review

Best car

2016 Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Bhae Jan on Feb 25, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
good car hay is range main heavy weight hay 1275 kg jo kisi bhe gadi ka nahi.loha acha hay baqi tu sub teen daba.I have sold it book new one auto 1.3 L2020.best value of mony and great personality.yeh dobara nahi mily gee last chance till march.because it is discontinue by next few days.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
the exterior look of the car is good as compared to city. city is more comfortable then corrola the average of city is much better than corrola corrola is an under power car and it is very expansive then city
final this car performance is better than City
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi User Review

Great buy

2019 Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Shahab Ahmed on Oct 25, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am currently using the automatic variant of gli 2019 the car's comfort is good its driving smooth......but what i dont like was its fuel economy and it feels soo under power like it doesn't have a good pick at all..........and in the budget of nearle 3 million rs i was expecting a moderately powered vehicle not an under powered one......That's the most negative thing........other than that its good dont have any cons and in driving braking or in AC working 10/10....
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating