Pakwheels

Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi Car Reviews

Overall Rating

117 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 117 Results
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Great buy

2014 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Afaq Riaz on Jul 16, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It's been almost 6.5 years I've been using this car, and it has exceeded my expectations in every way.
Back then it was one of the most classy looking cars, and you can see the popularity of this car even now that even after these many years Toyota is using the same shape more or less.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Fuel economy

2014 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by PWUser162420358565 on Feb 12, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
interior of the car is so nice and better than gli 2020

interior of the car is also good but lower than Japanese cars.

Some people don't like this car because of poor fuel average i.e: 10-13 km/L

Comfortness of this car is like aeroplane.
Suspension of this car is excellent.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

value for money family car

2013 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Ali Rajpoot on Feb 09, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is so good till today
interior is Also good
fuel economy surprise me ...15 in city and 17 to 18 on moterway which is so good
i have driven almost 27000 ...i have no plan to update model because i love this model of gli rthaer that features are minimum but compromised..
corolla fan
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

value for money

2015 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Burhan Idrees on Jan 05, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
this car is awesome car. It's comfort it's pick are awesome it's build quality is awesome it's sound is awesome it's look is very beautiful
overall it's very good car
i strongly suggest this car to new car buyers. it's value for miney is very good which is an important factor
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Its nice

2020 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by muhammad huzeyfah on Oct 10, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i bought this car on OWN from dealership in feb 2021 i went for this car because i needed a spacious car with very good comfort and suspension first i went to look for a honda city but honda city is trash compared to gli honda city is a stripped down car with no feature and a stiff ride gli has some reasonable features not that good but better than city like dual airbags power windows ABS brakes immobilizer key etc
the interior is very good the beige dashboard looks a great look but there are some things i dont like about it
NO 1
This car is underpower u can feel that if you need power it can do good over taking but still it is under power
NO2
The fuel average is also not that good compared to 1.6 its gives 9 to 10 in city and 11, 12,13 at long
the quality of the car can be improved better than honda .
spare parts are cheaper compare to honda i am completely satisfied with this car
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Best Sedan Ever Introduced In Pakistan Specifically this model

2009 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by PWUser162634891296 on Jul 19, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Beautiful exterior for its time. Very well constructed body and build quality was top notch in this model. Kept this car for 11 years, Took it to skardu and other northern areas twice in 2011-12 when the roads were not in a good condition. Came back with 0 repair work required and didnt feel the need for a 4x4 for a second. Fuel avg. (tbh) is between 11-16km/l in city and 14-17km/l on long and entirely depends on the driver. 1300cc engine never felt underpower even after a 250k mileage. Toyota dealership was a little expensive for maintaining the car but best service. All parts were available for very cheap even in the normal market. Bought this car for 13.5M and selling it for 14.5M after such a long time and didnt have to wait for a customer as demand is so high. Kept many different sedans but this is the only one leaving me in tears. This review is to thank Toyota for creating this beauty as nowadays the market and audience is totally different
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

great buy

2011 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by on Jul 10, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
excellent car
i was really satisfied bye its built quality
beautiful shape
felt to be underpowered
mileage is 10 to 11 in city and 15 to 16 on motorway
best family sedan in 15 lacs
its really reliable
everyone should go for it
the car is little underpowered due to which the milage is affected
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Gli fuel average

2020 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Tariq on Jun 06, 2021

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
I drive this car from Kar to Lhr @ 110 km/hrs it's gives me average between 16.5 to 17 km/hrs. Reliable car with good long route average using light foot on paddle, in city gives me around 13 to 14.5. but too much options are missing comparing with other japanese cars.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Such a good decision to buy this car

2011 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Abdul Saboor Iftikhar on May 28, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Facelift Exterior looks great .
Interior design is also attractive and the light in the speed metre give a great interior look at night.Such a great car to buy because of its super suspension and great performance at hills and roads.
I buy corolla gli 2011 model (facelift) and I am very happy to make such a good decision.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Wonderful decision of my life

2016 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by HASHIR on May 07, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is excellent shape and looks are awesome but it's not fuel efficient car will give you max 11-12 km/L in city and 15-16km/L on long interior seating is better then honda city. But corolla is best for long routes. My main reason for choosing corolla is to travel between Karachi Islamabad on my ride
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App