Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi Car Reviews

Overall Rating

72 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 72 in total
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Pakistani worst corolla

2019 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Pakwheels User on Mar 10, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I drove both corolla AXIO and GLi but gli ride comfort and quality is just wrost plastic bumpers quality and interior plast Pakistani Toyota just steeling our money
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

All About Gli

2018 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Qasim Siddique on Nov 30, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Overall its good and a nice family car I was an enjoyable journey but according to my analysis the camera must installed in car so that I could easily be reserved.

OVERALL it s GREAT Care with a good value for MONEY....THANKS...........................................................Thanks to PAKWHEEL
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Overall a nice car with more improvements

2017 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Usman Nawaz Maken on Nov 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is superb with superb front and back lights.Interior is also good.Some new security features have been added i.e SRS Airbags for front driver and passenger and immobilizer is also there.Can't demand more from Toyota with these features under their Emblem.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

GLi

2011 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Pakwheels User on Sep 21, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is fine, best suited family car, looks graceful as compared to same range cars like vitz,passo,wagon R etc. interior is also fine , needs improvement in features like available in modern cars i.e cruise control and climate control. AC tabahi hai, very chilling. pick and power is just okay, climbs hills easily but at speeds of 110 its RPM is 3.5 which is more than city
resale is extremely good, no tension.. just hot cake.. suspension ka jawab hi ni hai.. best of luck
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Better vehicle

2011 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Pakwheels User on Aug 18, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Talking about style I will say that Toyota is having a better style.Power to weight ratio is a bit compromised.I will suggest it would have had atleast 1500 cc engine or the size bit reduced.
comfort is good for any kind of drive.carrying a lot of luggage is always awsome.
Fuel economy is good.It gives 13-15 km with Ac on main road with out lot of brakes.
in city area average seems to drop a lot like almost all petrol vehicles.It gives u best after sales
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Best budget car

2012 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by ghulamraza on Jun 07, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have recently bought the gli the car is really a good the fuel.wconomy in city is excelent it is the best car in the budget about 14 15 lacs the suspension is excellent for Pakistani roads. You need not to worry the availability of spare parts is very superb I love this car the resale value for this car is the best among all cars
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Toyota corolla 2018

2018 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Anonymous on May 28, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is good .
Build Quality is totally bad cheap meterial is used .
prices are too high for a XLI GLI varient.
if TOYOTA Pakistan want success and want to beat japan assembled cars then they have to compromise Quality+Prices.
Simply 3/10 for Toyota Pakistan
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Toyota Corolla GLI

2015 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Moazzam Ali on Jan 23, 2018

Toyota Corolla GLI 1.3 Manual. Yes I am talking about this best selling car in Pakistan. If talk about it's exterior, no doubt it have very attractive and good looking design, from bumper to bumper. Interior is also OK, but plastic of interior is just OK. Very Spacious and comfortable seats. As it's made for Pakistan, so it's shocks are also made according to roads of Pakistan. Luggage capacity is also a plus point for this car. Wobbling of this car is claimed at 120km/h, but I also travel on 120-130 km/h, Not face that wobbling. This car gave 12-13 km/l in city and almost 15 km/l on highway..
The main negative point of this car, according to my point of view is, this car is 1298 cc But having just 84 hp engine. Which is fail to give performance that some one expected.
Conclusion: This car is just fantastic in mean of resale value, availability of spare parts, and petrol efficiency. A good family car. But in the case of engine performance, you should have to compromise on this.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Nice Car

2015 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 04, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It is a nice car with promising resale value but features are less and quality of plastics is not that good. Drive is comfortable and performance is average. The look of the car is bold and feul average is satisfactory. The interior is extremely spacious.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

comfortable ride

2015 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by saqib on Jan 21, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i bought gli 2015 manual from toyota bwp ..drove 20000km in a year .it never disappointed me except while climbing on motor way isb .overall good value for money.i will go for face lift with altis may be.paint quality is not so good.v good drive while driving off road
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating