Pakwheels

Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi Car Reviews

Overall Rating

112 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 112 in total
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Best Sedan Ever Introduced In Pakistan Specifically this model

2009 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by PWUser162634891296 on Jul 19, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Beautiful exterior for its time. Very well constructed body and build quality was top notch in this model. Kept this car for 11 years, Took it to skardu and other northern areas twice in 2011-12 when the roads were not in a good condition. Came back with 0 repair work required and didnt feel the need for a 4x4 for a second. Fuel avg. (tbh) is between 11-16km/l in city and 14-17km/l on long and entirely depends on the driver. 1300cc engine never felt underpower even after a 250k mileage. Toyota dealership was a little expensive for maintaining the car but best service. All parts were available for very cheap even in the normal market. Bought this car for 13.5M and selling it for 14.5M after such a long time and didnt have to wait for a customer as demand is so high. Kept many different sedans but this is the only one leaving me in tears. This review is to thank Toyota for creating this beauty as nowadays the market and audience is totally different
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

great buy

2011 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by on Jul 10, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
excellent car
i was really satisfied bye its built quality
beautiful shape
felt to be underpowered
mileage is 10 to 11 in city and 15 to 16 on motorway
best family sedan in 15 lacs
its really reliable
everyone should go for it
the car is little underpowered due to which the milage is affected
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Gli fuel average

2020 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Tariq on Jun 06, 2021

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
I drive this car from Kar to Lhr @ 110 km/hrs it's gives me average between 16.5 to 17 km/hrs. Reliable car with good long route average using light foot on paddle, in city gives me around 13 to 14.5. but too much options are missing comparing with other japanese cars.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Such a good decision to buy this car

2011 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Abdul Saboor Iftikhar on May 28, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Facelift Exterior looks great .
Interior design is also attractive and the light in the speed metre give a great interior look at night.Such a great car to buy because of its super suspension and great performance at hills and roads.
I buy corolla gli 2011 model (facelift) and I am very happy to make such a good decision.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Wonderful decision of my life

2016 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by HASHIR on May 07, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is excellent shape and looks are awesome but it's not fuel efficient car will give you max 11-12 km/L in city and 15-16km/L on long interior seating is better then honda city. But corolla is best for long routes. My main reason for choosing corolla is to travel between Karachi Islamabad on my ride
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

GLI 2010

2010 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Abdul Salam on Apr 22, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I Wana Give a Review Of MY GLI 2010 Lahore register. I HAVE It from 2018 and I Think I know very much about it . so record me for owner reviewer . The Toyota Corolla is one of the most sold vehicles on Earth simply because it is one of the most massively produced
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Excellent value for money

2009 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by PWUser15808294416 on Feb 21, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Corolla 2009 no doubt looks bit old fashioned with small front lights as compared to those of 2012 model and unimpressive taillights. The 1.3 version feels low powered and the main problem is with the gearbox. while moving at reasonably low speed, it is almost impossible to change gear to the first one. I contacted a reliable mechanic, who after a short test drive told that it's the issue with all cars of this model amd brand.
interior is normal and the comfort level is above average. the car gives real value for money. the best feature is its re-sale.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

toyota corolla GLI 2017 pre facelift

2017 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Saad Ali Khan on Jan 25, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
style is good comfort is very poor compared to Japanese cars especially back seats very bad for long routes built qualiy is also poor as compared to previous models driver view is very poor having big side pillars and big dashboard provides very bad visibility breaks need improvement as of today 2021 its not value for money as prices are gone to high engine performance is good and engine is very reliable
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Excellent Car

2010 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Ammar Ahmed on Jan 03, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Nice and economical car for family. great experience with this car. Excellent fuel average and road grip. suspension is good and comfrtable. brakes are good.Excellent fuel average and road grip. suspension is good and comfrtable. brakes are good Nice and economical car for family. great experience with this car. Excellent fuel average and road grip. suspension is good and comfrtable. brakes are good.Excellent fuel average and road grip. suspension is good and comfrtable. brakes are good
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

its best car compared to new expensive corolla

2010 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by PWUser160809829620 on Dec 16, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.

its very excellent car it gives mileage of 9 in city and 12 in highway,its comfort is way to better and its metal is also strong because despite being hit many times by vehicles no big dent came but only 1 back light broked.its comfort level is way too good it can easily carry 6 peoples with their bags
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating