Pakwheels

Toyota Corolla Car Reviews

Overall Rating

397 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Corolla Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 397 in total
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Excellent Car

2018 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Zia Ur Rehman on Jun 29, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Every Thing is classic about this
for the last 2 month im using this car
its overall performance i found excellent
best valued car
fuel average in city with AC is 12-14 Km/l, while on long with AC fuel average is 15-19 Km/l
but lcd screen is missing if company provided it then it will be more awesome car...
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 User Review

BEST OPTION IN 4 MILLION

2020 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8

Posted by Shahroze Khan on Jun 23, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I HAVE BOTH CIVIC X AND GRANDE BUT GRANDE IS FAR BETTER THEN CIVIC . BUILT QUALITY OF GRANDE IS MUCH SUPERIOR THAN CIVIC AND GRNADE ALSO WINS THE RACE IN FUEL AVERAGE ENGINE PERFORMANCE AND COMFORT. ONLY POINT WERE GRANDE IS A BIT BEHIND CIVIC IS THE EXTERIOR LOOK OF CIVIC IS ATTRACTIVE THAN GRANDE OTHERWISE GRANDE IS BEST OPTION IN 4 MILLION BUDGET
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 User Review

excellent

2020 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8

Posted by Asfand Butt on Jun 19, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good car but speed is not very high
It loose the race with civic and and style and suspension is excellent of grende the imported tyres are also installed in it the company has to improve the speed and the dashboard design the car is loaded with features
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande 1.8 User Review

MANUAL GRANDE WORTH BUYING

2018 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande 1.8

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 18, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
sleek exterior in locally manufactured sedans in market furthermore the front lights technology and rear lights make this car stand out and gives a business class car type look if we talk about interior its good but not that much because its stands out infront of your face with wide and straight cockpit moreover its performance is much more aggressive than the automatic variant and on the same time much more fuel economical then the auto variant the reason for buying this is that you get performance and good fuel economy as compare to automatic yeah resale value is bit low than the auto but it is for those who loves manual transmission or some worried persons who dont want to give there luxury auto cars to drivers its delivers instant power and a great comfort level and ease in driving on rural roads
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Great Buy

2016 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jun 17, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car is a great car. I have been using it for almost 4 years now. Exterior is great. The design is great. Interior is good. This car gives me 12-13 in Lahore with Ac and on motrway 13-14 at 110 Speed. The Ride quality is good and the handling is good. To sum up, it is a great car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi User Review

UNDER POWER GLi Automatic

2017 Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 15, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
There is no doubt that the shape of Corolla has a superior look as compared to Honda City.
Overall the interior is good but the placement of the head unit (multimedia) is a bit uncomfortable for front passengers.
I've GLi 1.3 Auto and its fuel economy in the city is 7-8 km/L with AC and on motorway its between 10-12 km/L. The car has the worst fuel economy as compared to its competitor car Honda City. That's not only the worst part; this car is the most under power car among 1300CC car range and I don't think it crosses 140 km/h speed.
Whatever so I'll admit one thing that Corolla family has comfortable ride experience(suspension & seats).

To be honest, I won't recommend anyone to buy this car, but if you have already made up your mind then you should prefer buying 1.6 Automatic or 1.3 Manual. I repeat don't go for 1.3 automatic its crap.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla SE Saloon User Review

Best car in low budget

2005 Toyota Corolla SE Saloon

Posted by Muhammad Abdullah on Jun 15, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very neat and clean exterior side doors showered for fresh look car is in zero meter condition i want to review this car on pakwheel because i purchased this car in used condition and when i buy this car . His condition is 7/ 10 AND NOW THIS Condition is 10 by 10
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi User Review

corolla xli

2019 Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 10, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
white colour
interior(all are in manual transmission)
fuel(10/11)
ride qualilty (preety good and confortable drive and road grip is also good )
corolla xli i think it is batter car from wegon r or swift in my consuit if we brough that car we wast our money in that
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis CVT-i 1.8 User Review

Corolla Altis Cruisetronic

2019 Toyota Corolla Altis CVT-i 1.8

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 05, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I purchased Altis 1.8 CVT-i Crusitronic 2019 in November 2019.
Though the price was a bit higher, However its shape and Road grip is excellent. Aerodynamically Excellent shape,

I drove it first time on 17/12/2019 from Karachi to Islamabad and at the speed of 120 km/hr on M5 and M4 and then on M2 Motorway.

It yielded a fuel average of 16.33 KM/L after using Cruise Control at the speed of 120 km/Hr

Braking system is excellent and Road Grip also supper MashaAllah

Before this getting this car, I used Corolla GLI 1.6L for five years and in five years I drove it 45000 KM and it used to give me 14 km/L fuel average

Its price seems to be high, but it might be due to devaluation Rupee value
Dr. Ali
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla User Review

bumper to bumper genuine

1991 Toyota Corolla

Posted by Zeeshan Kashif on May 12, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Toyota Corolla 1991 model unique piece low mileage unregister this car is only one piece in Pakistan brand new car cruise control mode Canadian model red wine colour etc. this Corolla is different tyes of Corolla which have a lot of features in it e.g double seat belts cruise control real seat folding this Corolla which a unique and antique piece in whole Pakistan.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating