Pakwheels

Toyota Corolla Car Reviews

Overall Rating

338 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Corolla Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 338 in total
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

Fantastic ride

2017 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by Sardar Muzamil Khan on Oct 20, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Modern Exterior.
Handling is good ???? but chances to improve.
Fuel economy is better than it's all models.
Comfortable ride .
power is amazing, it's power comparable to civic oriel .
i loved the shape .
ower all performance is better than it's compatriots
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla SE Limited User Review

94 japanese corolla se limited

1994 Toyota Corolla SE Limited

Posted by Atif Mujeeb on Oct 20, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
very comfortable car but if its in neat and clean condition japenese variants are way more ideal for a strong and reliable sedan lovers for faimly use
fuel average is around 10-12 kmpl but as per the performance its way too good! i m owner of 94 crolla but in this previous whole year i haven't faced any big issue regrding this car besides the mobile oil and light maintenance
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande 1.8 User Review

MANUAL GRANDE WORTH BUYING

2018 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande 1.8

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 08, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
same as cvti grande
i bought this car in 2018 and i realized that this car is way much better than automatic variant .
in terms of acceleration,fuel economy,,response
this car totally knocked out the automatic variant.
Fuel Average: 13-14 km/l in city & 15-16 km/l on highways
this car carries all the features of a normal CVT-i grande except the transmission and cruise control(as it's a manual car).And this car is about 2 lacs cheaper than the auto variant and it is favoured by most of the people who care for their money and who wants their car to outmax it's perfomance.
And a plus point is also that people can give this car to the drivers with much less worry.

And in the end, all the civic lovers it can beat the 1.8 variant right away ,and this holds no arguement at all.
THANKYOU.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi User Review

corolla

2007 Toyota Corolla XLi

Posted by Muhammad Sohail Rafiq on Oct 04, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
My toyota corolla is a worth of money. Although there are no air bag but the seat belt stop to the point the break is pressed. It give me around 9-11 km in Lahore's traffic. It seats where not more comfortable with the orignal fabric but with leather seats it is very comfortable. Its resale is like when you put it on website with in two to three day the car will be sold. The ac make the car a freezer.I will give the car's 10/10 becauase of it's suspension. Wher ever you will
Take this car it will not leave you in trouble.It has two cup holder infront.It has one armrest given infront. It has all thing needed in rural area. The maintainance is in very low price because it is an old car. I will recomend then who need a family budget car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis SR 1.8 User Review

toyota corolla

2011 Toyota Corolla Altis SR 1.8

Posted by Pakwheels User on Oct 02, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought this car a year ago its gives 10 to 12 km/L in city with ac and 14 to 16 km/L . its very powerful as compared to gli or city . parts are economical and easily available.very good resale .very reliable. suspension is soft and strong . its stable even on high speed . handling is also good . a good family car.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla SE Saloon User Review

Great buy

2005 Toyota Corolla SE Saloon

Posted by Ahmaf on Sep 28, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Perfect car of its time. Only deficiency was absence of ABS. Performance is great. It's a comfortable car. Still no match with xli,gli,honda city. Still reliable after 15 years. Its a fuel efficient car.All parts are easily available. Excellent A.C performance. Its a great value to money.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi Special Edition User Review

main tay toyota e lay saaan

2018 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi Special Edition

Posted by iffi dhariwal on Sep 26, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I found it the most beautiful locally built car nowadays..build quality is good but not as good as previous corollas..exterior is stylish...nothing special in interior...infotainment system is basic...2 tone interior black and beige...special edition corolla has special colours which toyota offers in its top of line variants like 1.6 altis and grande...it has got a trunk tray and side skirts installed which normal gli doesn't have...fuel economy is satisfactory as its a manual variant...i get 13-14 km /L in city with AC and 15-16 km/L on highway...ride quality is fine...suspension is very soft which compromises the handling but not much...
initially i have gli 2016 which i sold in 2018 and bought this facelift...i am very much satisfied with this car...
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Corolla GLi

2010 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 24, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
2008-2014 corolla is considered as 10th generation of the corolla in my opinion, I liked the shape of this model reason is its body is simple at the same point around curves of the car shine among other competitors like honda city, civic and Suzuki ciaz.
Interior of the car is either simple and dull as compared to other cars but the interior is unquestionably more spacious then city and civic.
Engine power of Gli 1.3 is less which affects its fuel average.
Overall its good family car and carry 5 adults very comfortably.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

Corolla Altis

2018 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 20, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Super white color with front chrome grill in placed with Toyota logo
Side skirts which gives the sports looks signature alloys of 17 inch with Japanese Yokohama tyres
Combination of Black and Beige interior gives the more rich n quality looks. 5 inch of touch screen Alpine infotainment system with the access of CD , Aux and USB. Their is also the 12 volt Charger port and USB charging as well. Arm rest console box equipped with two Storage boxes and a very good spacious compartment inside the Dash board for storage .
Back seats are also equipped with three head rest and also had the separate access for the USB Charging port and 12 volt charging volt.
Quite a good leg space at the back and in front seats even if you slide back your full front seat you will find a very good leg space though .
Under the hood equipped with DOHC Dual VVTi - 16 Valves with maximum horse power 120 hp. i love my Altis
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyato was the trade mark of our family since my grandfather own in his time . Then my father die heart lover since he was in collage , his first car was 1980 carolla , later on he bought 1990, 2005, 2009 gli, 2013gli and now his son continue the legacy . As I got into collage Altis was my all time favourite beacuse of its power and acceleration . I bought this car in 2019 March from my own earning with a very low mileage driven . It’s a total geniune and one of the cleanest car of lahore . First owner was an army officer and I am the second one . It’s fuel avg in local with AC is between 10 to 11 and on motorway it give me around 14.5 . One more thing I want to highlight is that it’s strong suspension as I belong from Peshawar where Pathan love Toyota just because of its strong and highly durable suspension.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating