Pakwheels

Toyota Corolla XLi Car Reviews

Overall Rating

10 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Corolla XLi Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying all 10 Reviews
Toyota Corolla XLi User Review

Great buy and excellent value for money

2003 Toyota Corolla XLi

Posted by Muhammad Ibrahim on Oct 20, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It is among the best cars ever made in Pakistan. We have bought this car in 2003 from toyota walton motors as a 0 meter and its been 17 years to that car and still looks better than many other cars. This car is very spacious and the engine technology, 16 valve EFI, Z-gen twin cam engine, was firstly introduced in this car and thos is the reason that it is giving 13 km/l in city and about 18km/l on highways or long routes even after 17 years. We have taken it to kunjerab 2 times and till naran 10-12 times and its performance is perfect. I am totally impressed with this car and this car is now of 14 lakh rupees, while we had bought it for only 10 lakhs. I would genuinely recommend thi car to any one findin a car below 1.5 million.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi User Review

2007 Carolla XLI

2007 Toyota Corolla XLi

Posted by M nadeem ahmed paal on Dec 29, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought this car last year.It was a great decision to buy this car in this budget if u r looking for a car in the budget between 9.5 to 12 lacs this is the best car better than its competitors civic and city in terms of ground clearance, re sale, durability. It is a great family car with boot space and considerable leg and head room. For long routes 5 adults can sit in this car. The best thing about this car is the fuel economy it can give u a fuel economy of 14 to 17 on long routes. Best car in this budget!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi User Review

corolla

2007 Toyota Corolla XLi

Posted by Muhammad Sohail Rafiq on Oct 04, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
My toyota corolla is a worth of money. Although there are no air bag but the seat belt stop to the point the break is pressed. It give me around 9-11 km in Lahore's traffic. It seats where not more comfortable with the orignal fabric but with leather seats it is very comfortable. Its resale is like when you put it on website with in two to three day the car will be sold. The ac make the car a freezer.I will give the car's 10/10 becauase of it's suspension. Wher ever you will
Take this car it will not leave you in trouble.It has two cup holder infront.It has one armrest given infront. It has all thing needed in rural area. The maintainance is in very low price because it is an old car. I will recomend then who need a family budget car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi User Review

xli 2008

2008 Toyota Corolla XLi

Posted by PWUser156293309099 on Jul 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
xli 2008 model comfort level is well no airbags in car no other safety features no abs braker not mobilerz key. lkey less entery entry fuel average is15 to 16 in long and in city 10,11 no heated seat
1300cc engine not retractable mirror value 4 money is good car
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi User Review

Great buy and some useful info

2004 Toyota Corolla XLi

Posted by PWUser156208725092 on Jul 03, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior of this car very good at design without too much curves in body. The body dimensions are perfect and that’s a reason that this car has no handling issues. The engine in this car is NZ series by Toyota and its 1.3. Being a user of this car I dont feel like this model is underpowered. The interior of the car is made by using beige plastic and brown leather. The leg space is best for front passengers but little problematic for rear passengers. The ac functioning of this car is very excellent and boot space also has a optimal space for the users. The drawback I feel in this car is poor brakes but they can be improved by adopting various brake modification. The car is fuel efficient ranging from 11 to 14 km/litre. The maintenance cost is not very high and parts are extensively available either from Toyota or local markets
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi User Review

Toyota Corolla XLi rare color

2008 Toyota Corolla XLi

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 03, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have Toyota Corolla 2008 model, very rare color usually not available in XLi. Interior is spacious with a plenty of leg room. Its fuel economy is good, around 13 to 14 in city and 15 to 16 on long run. Ride quality is good. But sometimes it feels like it is under powered that is while riding up on the steep. Ground clearance is good. while you drive alone but when there are five passengers in touches the speed breakers.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi User Review

Good Car

2014 Toyota Corolla XLi

Posted by Ashhad on Mar 18, 2014

Familiarity: I owned this car.
A good car Xli Std it is same as Xli but it lacks in Music played, Speaker, Seat belts of back seat and wheel cover.. thats not the problem because these thing are available in the market and a person can buy wheel cap from a car shop and can buy speaker and music player from a music shop .. and rear seat's seat belt is not that much important so it is not neccesary to install them in the car ...
All over, the is car is very good and drive is also perfect.. one should buy this car because he can save around 90 thousands .. Normal XLi is around 1,590,000 while this car is of 1,500,000 ...
Hope this review help the buyers of this car :)
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi User Review

Features posted by Pakwheels are inaccurate

2013 Toyota Corolla XLi

Posted by Shahab Uddin on Nov 05, 2013

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
it lack only in Rear Seat Belts Wheel Caps Audio System and Speakers compare to XLI normal

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi User Review

toyota a reliable machine

Toyota Corolla XLi

Posted by farrukhnaeem3 on Jul 09, 2012

i have been using corolla xli 2010 for the last two years. It's drive is smooth and very stable at high speed .It becomes even more smoother when u put some good tires to it. Talking about its steering it is too soft as it is eps.Now iam planning to buy gli to upgrade my ride . The important plus point of my ride is that it will not disappoint me as far as money is concerned when i sell it as it has got best resale value. The only negative i have noticed so far is its seats .They should have been more comfortable.
Over all a best car with dashing looks and best resale .
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi User Review

XLI2012

Toyota Corolla XLi

Posted by ranarizz on May 29, 2012

I want to share my experience with xli 2012 its an excellent car its manufacturing quality is far far better than city, fuel economy is less than city but ya car maza dati ha is lea economy does not matter. Suspension is excellent, i rate this car as 10/10
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating