Pakwheels

Toyota Corolla XLi Car Reviews

Overall Rating

12 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Corolla XLi Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 12 Results
Toyota Corolla XLi User Review

Value for money

2007 Toyota Corolla XLi

Posted by Rana Akram on Aug 07, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This is my first ever car and i have choose this car over million of other options but as compared to other companies the maintenance and the spare parts are cheaper than others, just one issue i m facing that was the Fuel average,its not good in city or also on long route
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi User Review

Corolla the best

2004 Toyota Corolla XLi

Posted by Ghani Khan on May 24, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
its best in its price
very much affordable after service, maintenance.
less consumption on cng
AC performance is excellent.
less maintenance durable
smooth drive
best for family use
trunk space is too large
interior is simple & elegant
great style & shape
lights are also excellent
excellent value to money, very less consumption on CNG specially on 100rs CNG it runs 11KM
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi User Review

Great buy and excellent value for money

2003 Toyota Corolla XLi

Posted by Muhammad Ibrahim on Oct 20, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It is among the best cars ever made in Pakistan. We have bought this car in 2003 from toyota walton motors as a 0 meter and its been 17 years to that car and still looks better than many other cars. This car is very spacious and the engine technology, 16 valve EFI, Z-gen twin cam engine, was firstly introduced in this car and thos is the reason that it is giving 13 km/l in city and about 18km/l on highways or long routes even after 17 years. We have taken it to kunjerab 2 times and till naran 10-12 times and its performance is perfect. I am totally impressed with this car and this car is now of 14 lakh rupees, while we had bought it for only 10 lakhs. I would genuinely recommend thi car to any one findin a car below 1.5 million.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi User Review

2007 Carolla XLI

2007 Toyota Corolla XLi

Posted by M nadeem ahmed paal on Dec 29, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought this car last year.It was a great decision to buy this car in this budget if u r looking for a car in the budget between 9.5 to 12 lacs this is the best car better than its competitors civic and city in terms of ground clearance, re sale, durability. It is a great family car with boot space and considerable leg and head room. For long routes 5 adults can sit in this car. The best thing about this car is the fuel economy it can give u a fuel economy of 14 to 17 on long routes. Best car in this budget!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi User Review

corolla

2007 Toyota Corolla XLi

Posted by Muhammad Sohail Rafiq on Oct 04, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
My toyota corolla is a worth of money. Although there are no air bag but the seat belt stop to the point the break is pressed. It give me around 9-11 km in Lahore's traffic. It seats where not more comfortable with the orignal fabric but with leather seats it is very comfortable. Its resale is like when you put it on website with in two to three day the car will be sold. The ac make the car a freezer.I will give the car's 10/10 becauase of it's suspension. Wher ever you will
Take this car it will not leave you in trouble.It has two cup holder infront.It has one armrest given infront. It has all thing needed in rural area. The maintainance is in very low price because it is an old car. I will recomend then who need a family budget car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi User Review

xli 2008

2008 Toyota Corolla XLi

Posted by PWUser156293309099 on Jul 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
xli 2008 model comfort level is well no airbags in car no other safety features no abs braker not mobilerz key. lkey less entery entry fuel average is15 to 16 in long and in city 10,11 no heated seat
1300cc engine not retractable mirror value 4 money is good car
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi User Review

Great buy and some useful info

2004 Toyota Corolla XLi

Posted by PWUser156208725092 on Jul 03, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior of this car very good at design without too much curves in body. The body dimensions are perfect and that’s a reason that this car has no handling issues. The engine in this car is NZ series by Toyota and its 1.3. Being a user of this car I dont feel like this model is underpowered. The interior of the car is made by using beige plastic and brown leather. The leg space is best for front passengers but little problematic for rear passengers. The ac functioning of this car is very excellent and boot space also has a optimal space for the users. The drawback I feel in this car is poor brakes but they can be improved by adopting various brake modification. The car is fuel efficient ranging from 11 to 14 km/litre. The maintenance cost is not very high and parts are extensively available either from Toyota or local markets
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi User Review

Toyota Corolla XLi rare color

2008 Toyota Corolla XLi

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 03, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have Toyota Corolla 2008 model, very rare color usually not available in XLi. Interior is spacious with a plenty of leg room. Its fuel economy is good, around 13 to 14 in city and 15 to 16 on long run. Ride quality is good. But sometimes it feels like it is under powered that is while riding up on the steep. Ground clearance is good. while you drive alone but when there are five passengers in touches the speed breakers.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi User Review

Good Car

2014 Toyota Corolla XLi

Posted by Ashhad on Mar 18, 2014

Familiarity: I owned this car.
A good car Xli Std it is same as Xli but it lacks in Music played, Speaker, Seat belts of back seat and wheel cover.. thats not the problem because these thing are available in the market and a person can buy wheel cap from a car shop and can buy speaker and music player from a music shop .. and rear seat's seat belt is not that much important so it is not neccesary to install them in the car ...
All over, the is car is very good and drive is also perfect.. one should buy this car because he can save around 90 thousands .. Normal XLi is around 1,590,000 while this car is of 1,500,000 ...
Hope this review help the buyers of this car :)
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi User Review

Features posted by Pakwheels are inaccurate

2013 Toyota Corolla XLi

Posted by Shahab Uddin on Nov 05, 2013

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
it lack only in Rear Seat Belts Wheel Caps Audio System and Speakers compare to XLI normal

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App