Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi Car Reviews

Overall Rating

Reviews 51 | Write a Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 51 in total
Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi User Review

Comfortable Highway Car

2015 Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi

Posted by Junaid Riaz on Aug 03, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior:
Very Beautiful Car By Toyota, Elegant and Stylish.
Interior:
Dash Board is classic style and very aggressive, for me its a beauty, best thing i like is shining black around stereo player.
Fuel Economy:
Its good 14km/l with full 5 people, kids and boot full of luggage and AC always on and speed 120 to 140 km/h
Ride Quality:
Very Soft, very comfortable even big bumps on National Highway/GT road does not hit you in back, very very good leg space on the back.
Performance:
Under power car, crossing... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi User Review

Honda City a much superior than new look Corolla XLI

2014 Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi

Posted by colonel mirza shahrukh baig on Apr 26, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Although Toyota has tried to match the latest looks of Honda City and has been able to produce a new look , but has nothing else to match the Honda looks and Technology . Toyota has increased the price just for nothing and really making fool the illiterate Pakistanis . Honda City has better features ,Tech, much better fuel economy having first bought corolla and now enjoying City drive.Overall city has superiority in all over corolla.Corolla with price tag and features is really looting the poor Pakistanis.
I would advice all ... more
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi User Review

Toyota Corolla A True Legend

2014 Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi

Posted by Dr. Irfan Khattak on Oct 18, 2014

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior:
Looks totally new, yet bears string clues to it's Corolla lineage.
Interior (Features, Space & Comfort):
A beautiful blend of ease of access and styling. The controls are very Corolla.
Fuel Economy:
Excellent fuel efficiency. With each new model, Toyota is proves true to it's commitment to bringing the best of technology to the reach of the common man.
Ride Quality & Handling:
The best in it's class.
Final Words:
A beautiful car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi User Review

Pakwheels

2014 Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi

Posted by mansoor on Sep 17, 2014

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
XLI Corolla= not worth the money!

Toyota should sell donkey carts and put a corolla badge on it . Stupid people would still go for it.

1.No power windows
2.No cd player
3.No rear defogger
4.No airbags
5.No ABS
6.No cassette player.

Are you serious Toyota Indus??
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi User Review

Better than any car in this price range

2014 Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi

Posted by kks on Jul 25, 2014

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior:

Interior (Features, Space & Comfort):
Interior and comfort much better than honda city.
Fuel Economy:
Fuel economy can be made better
Ride Quality & Handling:
Ride and road grip is much better than city with which it is mostly compared.
Final Words:
I would always reccomend corolla over city which is so called competitor of corolla.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi User Review

A good car

2013 Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi

Posted by Atif on Oct 30, 2013

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its very good from outside, strong body.

Very comfortable.

Not consume more petrol

You will enjoy the ride. A good family car as well to ride with moderate family size.

Go for it as we love to ride this car because of good feel in the good budget.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi User Review

Nice car but not better than city

2011 Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi

Posted by Ahmed raza on Oct 23, 2013

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Exterior
Better than the old corolla
Interior (Features, Space & Comfort):
It has no comfort
Fuel Economy:
V good on cng and avg on petrol
Ride Quality & Handling
Poor brakes but by driving this car you will like the comfort on the drivers seat and the staring weel is made as a vry good desin and gives a good feeling when you drive it
Final Words:
Good car but city is better than this car
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi User Review

Toyota Passo 1.3

2007 Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi

Posted by Faysal Javaid on May 13, 2013

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: Excellently Aerodynamic, totally worth the price!

Interior (Features, Space & Comfort): Spacious, luxury features like AUX, SCREEN, AC, Average fuel meter. Much better than the local swift at every point.

Fuel Economy: Gives 14-15 km/L in city & upto 19 on highway!(in petrol) *with AC

Ride Quality & Handling: Handling is not much cool at turns however ride quality is Masha'Allah appreciable. The bonet is a bit dome-shaped which sometimes cause road blindness but HID's could solve the problem.

Final Words... more
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi User Review

Better than City

2013 Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi

Posted by Khalid on Jan 30, 2013

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Dear readers,

I did a lot of research to buy a new car in 1300 cc range. My choices wer Xli, City and Swift. After digging the threads and user opinions, I was totally confused in making a choice among these 3 options. Personally, I am a fan of Honda since I have been using Civic for the last 10 years and owned almost 4 different models of Civics. I was totally against buying Corolla as I am used to drive Honda.
Later, I took test drives of both City and Corolla and decided to go for Corolla this time. Civic was out of my pocket. ... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi User Review

A Big Waste Of Money

2010 Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi

Posted by Hassaan Basharat on Jan 01, 2013

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior:
just ok
Interior (Features, Space & Comfort):
average
Fuel Economy:
good
Ride Quality & Handling:
average
Final Words:

I had a 2004 corolla . Now i have a 2010 corolla whos performance is exactly the same, and the car's comfort is just ok. After spending 1.5 million and u get a manual windows!
Thats the height of stupidity.
If you want to spend 1.5 million, then go for Honda city. Fuel economy, braking, comfort, RELIABILITY and performance is just superb.
My advice to you is to go for Honda City.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating