Pakwheels

Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi Car Reviews

Overall Rating

70 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 70 in total
Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi User Review

best

2016 Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi

Posted by PWUser162775107213 on Jul 31, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
best car for village driving and high performance
aggressive look best height good and comfortable car compared to other twenty two lacs good boot space and good fuel economy its a good family car IAM second owner and awesome car

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi User Review

Great Value

2012 Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi

Posted by mmuzammil on Feb 23, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Corolla 2012 XLI has been with me for 9 years and had served well. Never had any mechanical or any other sort of issue. Probably because I was maintaining it from the Toyota dealer all the time. The maintenance is reasonable but fuel consumption could have been better. Overall a very reliable car without worrying to travel over long distances. Comfort wise is also fine and far better than City from all aspects (although in my opinion there is no comparison).
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi User Review

Durable car with good style

2015 Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi

Posted by Ch Nisar Ali on Jan 31, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
so much stylish exterior
interior is also good with black and peach colour
we not compare its comfort level with civic and another car in this budget
fuel average is also good
its market is so high so much good car
fuel average is normal but its an sub compact sedan with so good head room and leg room
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi User Review

Good fuel economy and performance

2009 Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi

Posted by abdullah waseem khokhar on Nov 05, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Xli gives12 to 13 km in city and 14 15 km on highway per liter, seating capacity is also good and can comfortably seat 4 5 persons , Electronic power steering is awesome however the car does roll on turns and vibrates over 100 which is unpleasant , it can do 0 to 100 in 16 seconds which is OK and feels fast but braking is quiet a big issue
ground clearance is good but does hit ground when there are 4 passengers
lack of power mirrors and windows is appalling but overall for 12 13 lac i believe it is a much better option than City Cultus and is economical than Swift
considering you drive below 75kmh because it just doesnt stop. ????
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi User Review

corolla xli

2019 Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 10, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
white colour
interior(all are in manual transmission)
fuel(10/11)
ride qualilty (preety good and confortable drive and road grip is also good )
corolla xli i think it is batter car from wegon r or swift in my consuit if we brough that car we wast our money in that
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi User Review

corlla 2011 xli

2011 Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi

Posted by Muhammad Shah Afghan on Apr 26, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i love its shape in all corlla. it give 14 avg and suspension and road grip is very good. althogh a little underpowered because cant cross 160 but while driving in 160 you wont feel it.this model have the most comfortable drive and its mileage is even better than the new corlla
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi User Review

best car in budget

2009 Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi

Posted by Syed on Mar 19, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is much decent and is equipped with a very very powerfull lights and overall looks is good.
When it comes to comfort the car is very comfortable the suspension is really soft and the interior very well pack you cant hear the noise of traffic.
Fuel economy is best of this car and it also shows the average on meter this car gives me 10 to 12.5 km/l and on highway 14 to 15 km/l my car is 114000 km used and still working in perfect condition the body of car is very durable and it is not rusted from anywhere in last 11 years.
And i hope you guys know about resale value of the toyota.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi User Review

Satisfied

2019 Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi

Posted by Haroon Waseem on Feb 27, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior of the car is good. If you can adjust your self in a car with no ABS and Power Windows then this car is much more Superior than Honda city. little bit under power but due to manual transmission it not feels. comfort of the car is main plus point. overall good car for family and personal use. average in city 12-14 long 14-16...
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi User Review

toyota corolla xli 2014

2014 Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 13, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
on exterior .i like this car shape ,i think it shape describe a stability effect that we old school people like very much.
interior; is very clean & in stock condition,i think if you want some more facilities then you should buy upper model . after market addition is not good.
fuel economy ; in city it give me 13+ & on long15. mostly I used it on long travel.
this is 1st car which I have for a long period , i have changed 4cars till 2014,but I never thought about to sold this 1 bcz I love it ,due to long period now I knew this car in very detail. mean now this car gives me a feel that it know how I want to drive.
since 1974my family used Toyota & it have a reason.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi User Review

Value for money

2016 Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi

Posted by Shaharyar Sajawal on Nov 07, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Toyota corolla xli is completely a good family car. This car is almost 4 lacs cheaper than GLi. The only difference between Xli and Gli is
Power windows
ABS breaks
Back seat arm rest
Fuel average in city is almost 8-10 and on long journey 12-14 .
I think that this car is better than Gli because it is 4 lacs cheaper than Gli. We can convert xli into Gli easily in almost 10 to 20 thousands RS.
Yes, this car is a bit underpowered but better than honda city.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating