Pakwheels

Toyota Fortuner Car Reviews

Toyota Fortuner
Overall Rating

21 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Fortuner Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 21 Results
Toyota Fortuner Legender  User Review

best suv in the world

2022 Toyota Fortuner Legender

Posted by Abdul Rehman on Aug 30, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
this car is value for money car performance is best car fuel economy is best
car camfort is like a mercedes car style like a agersive car best suv i also
have a toyota fortuner legender best car in the world value for money 5 star
performance 5 star fuel ecnomy 5 star car comfort 5 star car style 5 star
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Fortuner Legender  User Review

value for money

2022 Toyota Fortuner Legender

Posted by Abdul Hayee on Jul 20, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exiter is good and comfort good my favorite car key is very good and feature is triple zine kalmit control push start non feature sunroof is no my favorite feature is auto boot and adpotive cruise control value of money fuel economy is good performance is good
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Fortuner 2.8 Sigma 4 User Review

very good resale

2021 Toyota Fortuner 2.8 Sigma 4

Posted by PWUser164121970980 on Apr 09, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
thee exterior is very good looking but nothing more special about the car just love it because it has a very good resale because of the trust in the brand prople really like it the thing i hate thr most is the hard steering the driver usually gets really tired because if the steering
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Fortuner 2.8 Sigma 4 User Review

BEST SUV

2021 Toyota Fortuner 2.8 Sigma 4

Posted by RAYAN SALEEM on Dec 19, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
VERY GOOD SUV . HAVE A PROBLEM OF TURNING CAR FROM U TURN BUT A GOOD SUV AGAINSTA PRADO AND V8 .LESS FEATURE BUT DESIGN IS AWESOMEAND FANTASTIC . REAR LAVA LIGHTS LOOK GOOD AT NIGHT AND DRL ARE AWESOME. FANTASTIC SUV WITH 7 SEATS AND ALL ROW AC WENDS WITH 8 WAY POWER ELECTRIC SEATS , AND VERY BUGDETABLE AGAINST PRADO . AND PRADO IS OVERRATED AS ITS PRICE IS OF 2 TIME FORTUNER AND THE MODEL IS OLD against fortuner and revo . revo AND FORTUNER ARE GOOD CHOICE FOR OFFRODERS AND THE ONE WHO NEEDS GOOD MILEAGE AROU 9-11 OR 13-14
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Fortuner 2.7 V User Review

A good 4x4 because of no competitor

2021 Toyota Fortuner 2.7 V

Posted by PWUser161894185568 on Nov 29, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior is stylish especially rear Lava lights and alloy rims. The interior look and feel is also good and built quality is adequate but I must point out that the seats are really very hard, they need extra foaming and cushioning. Moreover, the car lacks basic features like Parking Sensors, Sun roof, atleast Six Airbags etc.
The previous pre-facelift fortuner without 4x4 had a good fuel average of 7-8 KM/L but the new 4x4 petrol variant lacks a good fuel average. In City, the fuel average is around 6-6.5 and on highways its not more than 7.
Performance wise its okay considering its size and weight. The brakes and acceleration are okay.
This car is not of perfect value to money but since it has no competitors in this range, its reasonable to buy.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Fortuner TRD Sportivo User Review

sigam 4 trd sports special edition

2021 Toyota Fortuner TRD Sportivo

Posted by SIS Clothing on Feb 09, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Toyota Fortuner 2.8 Sigma 4 TRD 2021 has engine power of 174 hp @ 3400 RPM with 4 Cylinders and top speed is 200 KM/H, each Cylinders of this model has 6 speed Automatic transmission. This vehicle has Diesel suspension and has Rack & Pinion with Hydraulic Pump Steering Type. Toyota Fortuner 2.8 Sigma 4 uses Common rail-type Diesel fuel system. The break system is Front: Ventilated Discs, Rear: Ventillated Discs and it is a 5 door vehicle. The road price of the vehicle might be different as registration etc is additional.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Toyota Fortuner 2.8 Sigma 4 User Review

car is good at luxury but not good at off road

2020 Toyota Fortuner 2.8 Sigma 4

Posted by rayaan salman on Oct 15, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I used to own this car, I sold it because it is not good at 4x4 off road capability and slips over ice,mud,water and slippery areas. car is good and a luxury one. But I have noticed it's handling is not Also good. it is very expensive car; better to buy Prado.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Toyota Fortuner 2.7 VVTi User Review

Best SUV

2017 Toyota Fortuner 2.7 VVTi

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 27, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This is one of the best SUVs available in the market for their price and features. This car has a very modern and sleek design. It looks like a very luxurious car and the drive of the car is excellent. One of the best vehicles to get in Pakistan as it is very suitable for this kind of country and roads.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Fortuner 2.7 VVTi User Review

fortuner faults

2019 Toyota Fortuner 2.7 VVTi

Posted by Sahal sohail on Oct 05, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
it is a very hard driving car . the seat are very hard and not comfortable no climate control ac for back passengers bad leg room space for back and also have a bad fuel econmy 6 to 7 litr per km no shocks on bont very hard to poc it up. But this car has a good resale price
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Fortuner 2.8 Sigma 4 User Review

Best SUV Local

2019 Toyota Fortuner 2.8 Sigma 4

Posted by Anonymous on May 16, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior : Stylish and classical
Interior : is also good if we compare with other local toyota vehicles.
Navigation system is not easy to operate and low quality display.Toyota should offer android system just like civic.
Fuel economy is very good in terms of SUV if we compare with v8 or Prado.i am getting 10 in city and 12 on highway (120 kmh).
More info will be shared with Pakwheels official in owner review video
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
\

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App