Pakwheels

Toyota Hilux Car Reviews

Overall Rating

17 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Hilux Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 17 Results
Toyota Hilux Revo V Automatic 2.8 User Review

great value for money

2021 Toyota Hilux Revo V Automatic 2.8

Posted by hassan on Dec 21, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good looking
great fuel economy
excellent performance
good fun vehicle for boys to do powerslide and burnout
compromised comfort but other things covers up not recommended for elderly people.
500nm torque and 200+ horsepower its great adrenaline rush .
0-100 under 9sec .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Hilux Revo V Automatic 2.8 User Review

Brand New Toyota Hilux Revo V

2021 Toyota Hilux Revo V Automatic 2.8

Posted by KASHIF on Aug 22, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Extremely practical & comfortable interior. True off road king. 11.77 km/litre fuel consumption of revo v on motorway @120km/h. Surprisingly no body roll. Extremely responsive engine, one can feel the kick when turbo kicks in. If you are fun loving and young at heart go for it! 6 speed auto gear box will surprise you. Lsd, traction control, slide back control number of fun stuff that will amaze you!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Hilux Invincible User Review

Invincible is not a VIGO

2012 Toyota Hilux Invincible

Posted by S M Nabeel on Jul 20, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
From an outer look a Hilux Invincible looks like a standard vigo , however its nothing like a Vigo
It has a Much better build quality
The in cabin sound is how you expect from an imported car
Engine being a 1kd 5 speed runs effortless and is powerful
Suspension is much softer as compared to the local VIGO
8 Air bags well most vehicles PKDM hardly have more than 2
Light washers, yes even the 2021 Revo V doesnt have those
Climate control yes it doesn't have those knobs like vigo
AC and Heater with more features you can expect.

Advantages of this vehicle
It can use all vigo parts such as AC, suspension and engine components
Silent cabin which is usually not the case with local vigo which makes journey tiring

Disadvantages
It is expensive as compared to local VIGO the amount you pay for a 2012 invincible is same as that of a 2016 vigo

Final Verdict: You get what you pay for....
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Hilux 4x4 Double Cab Standard User Review

500000

2019 Toyota Hilux 4x4 Double Cab Standard

Posted by faraZ dogar on Sep 12, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
new Exterior
like new than Zero condtuon
full oower
Ist owmer
just buy and drive
1 hand use
35000 Km Drive
chaska Party stay away plese
and Full modeifed Exterior
Leather saet
fuel avg in City 7
and long 9




Origenl

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Hilux Vigo Champ G User Review

Great Value for money

2013 Toyota Hilux Vigo Champ G

Posted by Abdul Mannan Qaisar on Oct 29, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
best vehicle for its money you get so much in so less money. Off-road capability which is also great for a city like Lahore where Traffic is getting out of control. Most importantly its a Toyota so nothing can be more reliable and parts are easily available and they are cheap.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Hilux Vigo Champ G User Review

HIlux vigo reliabe work horse

2013 Toyota Hilux Vigo Champ G

Posted by fzrajpoot on Jun 27, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is war classy for its time face lifted in 2012 more of like aggressive look , interior is good comfortable for front passengers and very bumpy for ones on back.
fuel economy is good as compared to others in this league u get between 10-12.5. in its price u get very old 4x4 jeeps but u get a quiet new reliable vigo in this price bracket.
final word is ita big work horse plus a car for ones who have both offroading and highway works nice pickup low maintenance long engine life a bit underpower than the thai vigo but very reliable and good car in its price
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Hilux Revo V Automatic 2.8 User Review

Toyota Revo Turbo

2018 Toyota Hilux Revo V Automatic 2.8

Posted by smarif on Apr 20, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I just got my Toyota Revo 2.8 Turbo diesel engine in black color. its one of the best vehicle i have ever driven. the new engine was introduced worldwide in 2017 after 17 years of 3.0 diesel engine. this is phenomenal performance with 450 nm torque. noise of engine is minimal and most the time cruising silently. fuel economy improve to 10 km / ltr in Karachi, and 14 plus on highway. A best value for money exceptionally good quality.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Hilux Revo V Automatic 3.0  User Review

Nice

2016 Toyota Hilux Revo V Automatic 3.0

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 17, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I like this car this is nice car black collor very perfect enjin and this very conftabel i like it. So i want this car here is very fase drivng this full atuo and sun rof i dont konw what i am telling you but like it and very nice this car i want this car
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Hilux Revo G Automatic 3.0  User Review

Steering vibrates while driving down hill if use breaks

2016 Toyota Hilux Revo G Automatic 3.0

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 24, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Every thing is fine except the break pads have gone on 11000 kms. The truck started vibration in steering while driving down hill if breaks are applied. This is a very strange thing I dint kniw why. I bought hilux revo because of its name and history but I am not satisfied with this vibration in steering.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Hilux Revo V Automatic 3.0  User Review

My New Hilux Revo V

2017 Toyota Hilux Revo V Automatic 3.0

Posted by Amin Khan on May 12, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Just got delivery of the vehicle. Wanted to share my first thoughts.

The car drives well and seems like a decent build quality. Clocking in mileage will tell if it still holds the opinion of being well built.

Wanted to focus on the fact, that i was disappointed that all the articles i read on Pakwheels said that it has down-hill assist and traction contol. But my top of the line Rev V A/T has no such thing. It only comes with a Diff-lock and EBD; none of the other features which i read in the articles.... So i would suggest that all those writing an posting the articles should first investigate and do their homework first!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App