Pakwheels

Toyota Land Cruiser Car Reviews

Overall Rating

12 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Land Cruiser Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 12 in total
Toyota Land Cruiser VX Limited 4.2D User Review

one of the best vehicle in AWD category in Pakistan

1990 Toyota Land Cruiser VX Limited 4.2D

Posted by Syed Moeen u Din Gillani on Sep 29, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
pretty good experience outstanding vehicle ride and one of the best vehicle in AWD category in Pakistan
but (diesel engine VS petrol engine) i think my little bit experience say diesel engine is better than petrol engine..... comfort + fuel economy + performance + value for money......etc.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Its exterior design is fabulous and interior design is also very good in this the toyota have used a good quality of leather and the deliver the power to the wheels i am trying to so that this is my monster its fuel average is very good at least it gave me 9 in city and 12 or 13 in highway
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Land Cruiser VX Limited 4.2D User Review

Value for money

1996 Toyota Land Cruiser VX Limited 4.2D

Posted by MA Hanif on Nov 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Land cruiser 96 with 24 valve engine stock, good milage, great comfort same as the new gen but at half the price, decent interior, two tone exterior, high off road capabilities, very few VX limited cars available in Pakistan. The main engine in the 80-series was the 6-cylinder 4.2-liter turbo diesel. The first models in the 80-series came with a 1HD-T-type engine (left), which produced
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Land Cruiser VX Limited 4.7 User Review

Excellent value to money

2005 Toyota Land Cruiser VX Limited 4.7

Posted by MUHAMMAD OWAIS HANIF on Sep 19, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Looks stunning from the outside of the car, although it's an old model, but still it has its own personality, a bossy look, from the back it looks good but the front is really gorgeous, you can even compare to 2008 model it will still look more classy, Drive is amazing, really powerful, smooth but really fast. Has a great road grip. You can compare this to many cars which come in this price bracket, still it will be alot better than those.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Land Cruiser VX Limited 4.2D User Review

Powerful Beast

1993 Toyota Land Cruiser VX Limited 4.2D

Posted by 03445867288 on Aug 06, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
4.2 turbo diesel engine give the immense power .This car has superb fuel efficiency and it gives you 9-10 in local and 11-12 in long. Road grip is exceptionally good. Engine is in pristine condition. It has the differential lock option, sunroof. I have owned this car since 1 year and very happy and satisfied Alhomdillah.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Land Cruiser VX Limited 4.7 User Review

A excellent value for money

2006 Toyota Land Cruiser VX Limited 4.7

Posted by Sibghatullah shaikh on May 27, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Car is in mint condition but a few scratches in the exterior... It is as good as brand new.. Car is top of the line with height control.... Electric seats and pioneer 2 amp sound system installed with 1200w woofer. Car is not modified and fuel economy in 6.5 to 7 in city and 9 on highway. Car uses a 4.7l v8 limited with a 2UZ-FE engine and its a 5 speed automatic transmission and the LCD sometimes flickers and its a in hand cash car cause it's a land cruiser... Maybe one of the best cars in Pakistan... A sound less car and is totally lovely but is in karachi..
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Land Cruiser RKR User Review

Best jeep

1987 Toyota Land Cruiser RKR

Posted by Sardar Ahmar on May 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Best jeep due to its performance. I love driving it . its the most powerful jeep i have driven till now . It is 4200cc diesel turbo with Automatic transmission . Its a 3 door vehicle. It is mostly known as land Cruiser 70 series in Thailand and other countries .In Pakistan is mostly used by army .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Land Cruiser User Review

Dream car

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 06, 2017

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
It is a stylish car and I love it so much. It is too much comfortable and powerful. The interior of the car is so beatiful and it has advanced technology. And morever, the price of the car is so costly but it is my dream that one day I will get it. My favourite car Toyota land cruiser V8 ZX 2017 model
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Land Cruiser ZX User Review

satisfactory car

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser ZX

Posted by abdullah ahmad on Aug 08, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought this car a few days ago but is not really happy. before this I had a Porsche s platinum edition but this car can't be compared to it. the one I bought was applied for and wasn't accidents or reconditioned. on the other side it is a very powerful car and goes through rough and tough.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Toyota Land Cruiser User Review

Amazing and Comfort Drive

2011 Toyota Land Cruiser

Posted by Majid Bukhari on Nov 16, 2016

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Really impressed with LC, It's a really good 4*4 drive for me. It goes anywhere and is reliable, with fantastic load carry capacity. It's great on long runs with superb visibility. great on muddy fields, and on snow. It's the best car I've and I would definitely buy another Toyota.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating