Pakwheels

Toyota Passo Car Reviews

Overall Rating

24 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Recent Toyota Passo Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 24 in total
Toyota Passo Moda G User Review

The Best in 1000cc Class

2016 Toyota Passo Moda G

Posted by Adeel Iqbal on Feb 04, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i bought the car back in sept. 2019...
was planning to buy a 660cc car in the first ppace but seeing the current fraud situation in this category, i opted for a 1000cc car, for which i had only 2 options in japanese version : vitz & paaso...
i wasnt aware of the moda version of passo so i was quite reluctant to buy passo (bcoz of its absurd exterior).. but when i visited the market for a day or two, i cam across moda, i have a 2012 model vitz already, when i cmpared moda with vitz, i dcided to buy moda instead... i wanted to buy a fully optional vehicle, vitz would cost me around 18-18.5 if i wanted radar braking, lane assist, traction control, push start etc.
i went for the passo moda G which i am using for 1.5 year now,, i have driven it for 35K already & its going quite well, no issues at all...
this car is an absolute beauty, am already in love with this one. its a great value for ur money, yu won't regret buying it ????????
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Passo X User Review

Great value for money

2009 Toyota Passo X

Posted by Rayyan Javed on Dec 22, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is nice
fuel economy is impressive: 15 in city and 17 on highway
electronic power steering
boot space is good
pick is good
car is not underpowered
1000 cc vvti engine
analog climate control
immobilizer key
headlights are adjustable

I have driven it over 120000 km . pick is impressive and does not feel underpowered
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Passo User Review

Good value for money

2014 Toyota Passo

Posted by PWUser157551586272 on Dec 05, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its base model is 2014 and Imported in 2017. We bought it at the end of 2017. Its drive is very smooth and Comfortable. There are 2 airbags in it. The fuel average is not Very Good in City but Excellent on Long. Its size is good enough that 5 persons can easily travel in it (also on Long)
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Passo X User Review

Toyota Passo best car in 1000 CC range

2015 Toyota Passo X

Posted by Pakwheels User on Nov 23, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am having Toyota Passo 2015. I imported it from Japan last year in August... I think it's a best car in 1000 cc category as it's comfort is more than local 1300 cc cars...it gives me 18-20 km/l on motorways on 120kmph. It's CVT gives a very smooth driving pleasure. If we talk about its safety, it's awesome
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Passo X Kutsurogi User Review

Red passo 2012 model

2012 Toyota Passo X Kutsurogi

Posted by PWUser157324870365 on Nov 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is very good you will hear mostly positive reviews about as I have driven on long route mostly I would like to highlight that after crossing 150k its performance changes drastically before that it's fine the car starts loosing engine oil.. Engile starts producing sounds which should not happen
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Passo X L Package User Review

Love it

2015 Toyota Passo X L Package

Posted by Ahmed Raza Zaidi on Sep 21, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Driving for 2 years,mine is ECO model black colour, I love driving it.Good on economy,I love its automatic gear system.I changed its music system with new one as radio gave only two FM channels. Otherwise it has been pleasure driving it in n out of city.i maintained it from only n only toyota motors.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Passo G 1.3 User Review

Very best car in such price

2007 Toyota Passo G 1.3

Posted by Shah Rayan on Sep 11, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very cooper type exterior , interior Doesn’t support any sporty touch , fuel economy is good. Very spacious car, ground clearance is not that good. Very powerful car. Good resale market. Gives you very good comfort. Passo 2007 model gives you better comfort than upgraded model , its speed satisfy you a lot. I’m owning this car since 2011 it’s beinh 8 to 9 years of relation with this car.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Passo X Kutsurogi User Review

passo

2014 Toyota Passo X Kutsurogi

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jul 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Aoa i have passo model 2014 many people i have seen is they are not happy with fuel economy of passo but my passo gives me 22 to 24 km/l and on long routes on highways it gives 28km/l.i have done just few things which now give me good fuel economy.ie 22 to 24km/l in local
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Passo X G Package User Review

Mini Corolla

2015 Toyota Passo X G Package

Posted by Shane hassan on Jul 07, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The Face Uplift version Of Passo is quite a unique car

The 1KR-FE engine is a ecnomical Engine and Coupled with Auto start/stop and ECO mode , you can get 15-18km/L

However the Engine is Very Sluggish and Moterway Acceleration is Very hard To Achieve.

Suspension Is Very Soft but is Fragile
The interior Is quite Dated and Boring but the quality of door panels is Very high.

Exterior of Passo is Not modren but it dose not look Old in any means

The Drive of Passo is very good as Low speeds , You feel like driving a Corolla . but once you Accelerate the car your whole Passion Is broken
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Passo G 1.0 User Review

Toyota passo

2008 Toyota Passo G 1.0

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 03, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have well maintained my car exterior is genuine and scratchless
fuel average 10.5-11 with ac in city and 13-14 long drive.cart ac performance is outclass it is more luxury then cultus overall i will rate my car 9.5/10.

I Have alot of interest in cars and having good knowledge of car.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating