Pakwheels

Toyota Passo Car Reviews

Overall Rating

19 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Recent Toyota Passo Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 19 in total
Toyota Passo X L Package User Review

Love it

2015 Toyota Passo X L Package

Posted by Ahmed Raza Zaidi on Sep 21, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Driving for 2 years,mine is ECO model black colour, I love driving it.Good on economy,I love its automatic gear system.I changed its music system with new one as radio gave only two FM channels. Otherwise it has been pleasure driving it in n out of city.i maintained it from only n only toyota motors.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Passo G 1.3 User Review

Very best car in such price

2007 Toyota Passo G 1.3

Posted by Shah Rayan on Sep 11, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very cooper type exterior , interior Doesn’t support any sporty touch , fuel economy is good. Very spacious car, ground clearance is not that good. Very powerful car. Good resale market. Gives you very good comfort. Passo 2007 model gives you better comfort than upgraded model , its speed satisfy you a lot. I’m owning this car since 2011 it’s beinh 8 to 9 years of relation with this car.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Passo X Kutsurogi User Review

passo

2014 Toyota Passo X Kutsurogi

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jul 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Aoa i have passo model 2014 many people i have seen is they are not happy with fuel economy of passo but my passo gives me 22 to 24 km/l and on long routes on highways it gives 28km/l.i have done just few things which now give me good fuel economy.ie 22 to 24km/l in local
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Passo X G Package User Review

Mini Corolla

2015 Toyota Passo X G Package

Posted by Shane hassan on Jul 07, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The Face Uplift version Of Passo is quite a unique car

The 1KR-FE engine is a ecnomical Engine and Coupled with Auto start/stop and ECO mode , you can get 15-18km/L

However the Engine is Very Sluggish and Moterway Acceleration is Very hard To Achieve.

Suspension Is Very Soft but is Fragile
The interior Is quite Dated and Boring but the quality of door panels is Very high.

Exterior of Passo is Not modren but it dose not look Old in any means

The Drive of Passo is very good as Low speeds , You feel like driving a Corolla . but once you Accelerate the car your whole Passion Is broken
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Passo G 1.0 User Review

Toyota passo

2008 Toyota Passo G 1.0

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 03, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have well maintained my car exterior is genuine and scratchless
fuel average 10.5-11 with ac in city and 13-14 long drive.cart ac performance is outclass it is more luxury then cultus overall i will rate my car 9.5/10.

I Have alot of interest in cars and having good knowledge of car.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Passo X User Review

Toyota Passo 2015

2015 Toyota Passo X

Posted by Muhammad Ibrahim on Jul 01, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Toyota Passo 2015 is 1000cc car with the same engine of vitz. The fuel economy of this car is excellent It gives 15 in city and 22 on long. Very Stylish design. Chiilled AC. Never faced any problem regarding anything. I recommend everyone with the buying range of 14-16 to buy toyota passo if u need good fuel economy or toyota vitz if u need good style
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Passo X Kutsurogi User Review

excelent value for money

2013 Toyota Passo X Kutsurogi

Posted by Mubashir khan pakwheels on Jun 26, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
my car is Awd 4wd version i bought this car in 2017 it is JDM its compatetor in market is toyota vitz and mitsubishi meraj passo has 3 genration i have second gen passo have 1.3 liters and 1.0 liter engein capacity the fule consumption of this specific verient is 14to 17 according to road weather and driving condition ground clearance is an issue but i have solved it by using spacer 1 inch and increses tyre size its grip on road is better than many local cars lice sedan honda city . it is comfertabe car .i miss handels on roof for back passengers and also miss glasses holder .engine after 1 lac km driven burn about .5 to .75 liter after 3000km drive.parts are easily availabe price of parts is negligible like back light RS 12000 ...................... i m happy with my car
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Passo Moda S User Review

Excellent features and worth buying

2017 Toyota Passo Moda S

Posted by Sethi on May 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Nice shape full option car. Interior is stylish as well as exterior. In this price tag comparing with local cars, it is worth buying. Vitz is also available in this price tag but this one is better. Interior is very stylish, multimedia steering, comfortablity.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Passo Moda S User Review

Best In the Class of 1000cc

2016 Toyota Passo Moda S

Posted by Adeel Iqbal on Apr 21, 2019

Interior 4.5/5
Exterior 5/5
Performance 5/5
ABS+Airbags+Radar Braking+Lane Assist+Eco Idle+Traction Control+Push Start+Xenon Lamps+ClimateContr

I was looking for a 660cc car in first place, then i came across this wonderful car,, it was value for money & it didn't cost me alot... i was going to buy a 660cc car with large space such as daihatsu MOVE or Honda N WGN bcoz i think these 2 are the only spacious cars for a man with a height of 6 ft. Later i decided to buy 1000cc Vitz 2015/16 model which would have cost me around 18 to 18.5 lacs if i go for the fully featured model (which i was planning to buy) while passo moda would cost me around 16.75 to 17.25 lacs since it was not very common in those days,,
i earlier have a 2012 model vitz at home & now when i compare this car with that one, i get pretty much convinced that my money wasnt wasted at all as it :)
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Passo Moda S User Review

You Would cherish your Decision

2016 Toyota Passo Moda S

Posted by Talha Malik on Feb 19, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have been driving this vehicles for over few weeks, honestly, I am impressed with this vehicle, its fun to drive, has very good suspension, road grip, interior and fuel economy. Plus point is that this vehicle comes with full features and down side is, that its expensive then local manufactured vehicles but yet again you have to think about, its automatic transmission, has airbags, lane assistant, anti-collision detector, equipped with stability control and ABS brakes, worth paying for. Thing to look for buying this vehicle is, that you don’t end up buying an accidental car, the low mileage vehicles comes accidental, but yet again, you need to look for the one where Air bags are not deployed, parts are changed in Japan and its not a serious one. I did not find this vehicle under powered, actually, I am pretty impressed, from inside, it gives a look of spacious 1.3 cc sadan but yet again has a very good turning radius and decent road clearance. Trust me, you would love owning it.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating