Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Toyota Car Reviews

Overall Rating

370 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 370 in total
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Best budget car

2012 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by ghulamraza on Jun 07, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have recently bought the gli the car is really a good the fuel.wconomy in city is excelent it is the best car in the budget about 14 15 lacs the suspension is excellent for Pakistani roads. You need not to worry the availability of spare parts is very superb I love this car the resale value for this car is the best among all cars
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Fortuner 2.8 Sigma 4 User Review

FORTUNER SIGMA 4

2018 Toyota Fortuner 2.8 Sigma 4

Posted by Ahmed on May 30, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is same as Fortuner 2.7 with a difference in color of the side step and additional welcome light in the side mirrors which is my favorite feature at night
Interior: Is offered with all automatically powered windows with powered tail gate push start and key-less entry these features did not come in Fortuner 2017
The new (2.8) 1GD-FTV engine is a DREAM but poor diesel quality in Pakistan is causing problems for the success of this engine in Pakistan.
OVERALL THE SIGMA 4 IS A COMPLETE URBAN OFF ROAD SUV
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Fortuner 2.7 VVTi User Review

Fortuner

2017 Toyota Fortuner 2.7 VVTi

Posted by Ahmed on May 30, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior:Bi Beam LED headlights and Lexus style tail lights does the job at night. Sunroof is not available in international models cant complain about that.
Interior: Tan tailored leather seats are enchanting for people sitting in the vehicle for the first time.Rear vents and dual zone climate control being a plus .No problems in build quality the car being Pakistan assembled surprisingly has attention to detail.

The 2TR-FE (2.7) engine attached with a 6 speed forward automatic gearbox is SLOW. Cruising at normal speeds is good
a comfortable SUV for sure.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Toyota corolla 2018

2018 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Anonymous on May 28, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is good .
Build Quality is totally bad cheap meterial is used .
prices are too high for a XLI GLI varient.
if TOYOTA Pakistan want success and want to beat japan assembled cars then they have to compromise Quality+Prices.
Simply 3/10 for Toyota Pakistan
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Prius E User Review

Amazing car

2018 Toyota Prius E

Posted by Anonymous on May 22, 2018

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
Awesome car.Ac works the best.Rear ac.
Interior is very good.Black and silver.
Awesome fuel economy.
Style is very diffrent.Diffrent lights.
5500000 price.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi User Review

Good car by Daud

2010 Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi

Posted by Anonymous on May 22, 2018

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
The interior is good just like Honda city.
Comfort is also Good.
The fuel economy is poor.
Style is okay.
Value for money is also good.
The colours from inside are bedge and dark brown.
There is only airbags of feature.
No leather seats.
Features 3\10
Comfort 6\10
Fuel Economy 2\10`
Style 4\10
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Prius S 1.8 User Review

Good car awesome economy

2014 Toyota Prius S 1.8

Posted by Anonymous on May 22, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Prius is amazing, engine is reasonably punchy in power mode. Prius is not designed for thrills but drive is good for a car this heavy. Steering is effortless, with enough power for quick overtakes when needed even in economy mode. Fuel economy is excellent, I get 25 - 28 km/l regularly, and the maximum I have gotten is 31.3 on a 19 km long trip in Lahore. Pulse and glide driving should be learned to achieve maximum economy from its hybrid engine. Cabin is huge and boot space is quite large. Since its a popular car, parts are easily available.

Run it on 0w20 oil and hi octane, and the car should run fine for years.

Downsides are lack of ground clearance and driving seat position is a little uncomfortable for long drives.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Passo X L Package User Review

Very good car for small families

2015 Toyota Passo X L Package

Posted by Anonymous on May 21, 2018

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
The Toyota passo is awesome.
Very good fuel economy.
Air bags for saftey.
Very comfotable from inside.
Less features.
Its light brown and dark brown from inside.
It has a diffrent type of dashboard from in side.
Spacios trunk from inside.
Good style.
Value for money is awesome.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

Good No option in in pakistan

2018 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by Pakwheels User on May 20, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior of car is excellent but IMC should provide front Camera fog lights and Projection Lamps in 1.6 altis also. Exterior great. Lacking HID, CAM & SMART ENTERY. IMC is providing car after 7 month but they dont provide basic safety features in the car. Old/knob CLIMATE CONTROL gives very odd look in this vehicle whereas infotainment is also old. Cruise control and Push Start should provide in the vehicle. IMC increase the prices recently but IMC should provide the true value for money to its customers. IMC should also compare its STANDARD with international Toyota manufacturers. Dont Rob the money from poor people of poor country. Please do useful upgrade in 1.6 altis Corolla
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Platz F 1.0 User Review

Toyota Platz 1000 review

2003 Toyota Platz F 1.0

Posted by Anonymous on May 03, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is fairly designed. Headlights look nice but the curves on the sides look ugly. Rear lights look ugly too. Otherwise exterior is nice.Bonnet is fairly sized. Its not very big nor very small. Both bumpers look decent and not ugly. The exterior is nice and resembles alot with Toyota Vitz 1st Gen. Interior is not very big. Even though its a sedan the leg room is poor for both front and rear seats. Seats are soft. Very under featured car. However fuel economy is excellent and ride quality is actually harsh. Acceleration is poor but in a range of 6-8 lacs the car is a very good option. Also Parts are easily available and are cheap. It has ABS Brakes which are the best brakes i've ever witnessed.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating