Pakwheels

Toyota Car Reviews

Overall Rating

797 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 797 in total
Toyota Corolla Cross Premium High Grade User Review

Great buy best ride i ever drive love the car

2021 Toyota Corolla Cross Premium High Grade

Posted by PWUser162745775256 on Jul 28, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is the best and the interior is fully made of leather the quality of leather is the best and the quality of car is best the fuel average is pretty nice pick of the car is absolutely stunning handling cabin is small in the comparison of other suvs tyres are best the first hybrid car which is 0 meter and new
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Assista X User Review

GreatBuy

2005 Toyota Corolla Assista X

Posted by PWUser161140228483 on Jul 27, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
A very Good Car............. Very comfortable ......very good suspension. ................Auto ......i m using from last 7 yaer..... it has 2 air bags ..... ABS is very Good.... .... AC performance is very Good Chill AC................it give in City 10.5 km/L
But in long it is very Good it give 15.5 km/L in long ......
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3 User Review

Powerful drive excellent car

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3

Posted by Azeem on Jul 27, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent exterior, primium interior, powerful drive and outstanding patrol average, safety features are great and performing very well. 100 times better then Corolla and city with respect to power drive , suspension and safety. Trd rims are eye-catching. Great value to money. Highly recommended fully satisfied.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris GLI CVT 1.3 User Review

Performance on hilly terrain

2021 Toyota Yaris GLI CVT 1.3

Posted by PWUser162732021165 on Jul 26, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Using this car for 6 months. City and highway drive is smooth but on hilly terrain it has no power. Test drive on salt range and monal islamabad was very poor. Reported to Toyota Motors in sector I9 customer centre but received no response. Beware during drive on hilly areas.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Toyota Yaris GLI CVT 1.3 User Review

Overall a decent car

2021 Toyota Yaris GLI CVT 1.3

Posted by PWUser161588652557 on Jul 24, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is not that good looking but interior is good looking. Build quality is not excellent its just fine. Features are decent for the price and the fuel average is also good for a 1300 cc car. But the main thing which has really surprised me is its comfort level. It is extremely comfortable with very nice soft and smooth suspension. After all its a toyota so parts available and resale will not be a issue. In my humble opinion its a decent car for this price
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV CVT 1.3 User Review

Excellent car

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV CVT 1.3

Posted by Aadil aijaz on Jul 23, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent car in exterior and premium interior, best fuel average, best and smooth suspension, great and confirmable drive in rural and urban areas. Safety features are owesome like vsc,tc,hiss assist,airbags, abs, far better then city and Corolla because I drove both city and Corolla gli, in terms of power,fuel average and comfortable drive.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Hilux Invincible User Review

Invincible is not a VIGO

2012 Toyota Hilux Invincible

Posted by S M Nabeel on Jul 20, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
From an outer look a Hilux Invincible looks like a standard vigo , however its nothing like a Vigo
It has a Much better build quality
The in cabin sound is how you expect from an imported car
Engine being a 1kd 5 speed runs effortless and is powerful
Suspension is much softer as compared to the local VIGO
8 Air bags well most vehicles PKDM hardly have more than 2
Light washers, yes even the 2021 Revo V doesnt have those
Climate control yes it doesn't have those knobs like vigo
AC and Heater with more features you can expect.

Advantages of this vehicle
It can use all vigo parts such as AC, suspension and engine components
Silent cabin which is usually not the case with local vigo which makes journey tiring

Disadvantages
It is expensive as compared to local VIGO the amount you pay for a 2012 invincible is same as that of a 2016 vigo

Final Verdict: You get what you pay for....
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Mark X 300G Premium User Review

Mark x 300g premium

2005 Toyota Mark X 300G Premium

Posted by Ali on Jul 20, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Such a beast. Stock 300g premium 252HP what's more you want . Its style X . They way its handle the so much power its amazing. I did it 5to6 sec 100km/h . 2005 model shape it's still look like a new car. If you ask me about petrol avarage its give me 8 to 9 in city . Not bad actually.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5 User Review

Best in this category

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5

Posted by Zeeshan Arif on Jul 20, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Well designed, interior is premium and stylish. Practical car with optimal power and excellent fuel average.
Should have android and retractable mirrors in this price bracket.
The plastic next to gear shifter makes noise (Poor quality), wasn't expecting this in top of line variant.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 User Review

Good car

2018 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8

Posted by Asad Jamal on Jul 20, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It is a great car but features are a little less for its price.Fuel economy is really good.Build quality is a1. Road grip is tremendous.Also very reliable.The screen is a little laggey........................ ................................... ... ........................... ...........
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating