Pakwheels

Toyota Car Reviews

Overall Rating

951 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Car Reviews

Sort By:
1 - 10 of 951 Results
Toyota Corolla XLi User Review

Value for money

2007 Toyota Corolla XLi

Posted by Rana Akram on Aug 07, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This is my first ever car and i have choose this car over million of other options but as compared to other companies the maintenance and the spare parts are cheaper than others, just one issue i m facing that was the Fuel average,its not good in city or also on long route
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Prius Alpha S Touring Selection GR Sport User Review

most underrated car

2017 Toyota Prius Alpha S Touring Selection GR Sport

Posted by Mohsin Farooqui on Aug 06, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
gtreatest hybrid car. Toyota Prius alpha. best fuel efficient car for these rising patrol prices best family car. very quick accelerations and its very luxury car faster than grande x 1.8 civic 1.8 oriel and i think its serious competitor to civic rs turbo because i tested the acceleration of this car its too good 0 to 100 in 7.9seconds i tested and very smooth drive with best handling in higher speeds no one can know about this car iam using this car its very best car. i loved it. its most underrated car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Aqua S User Review

Toyota aqua

2018 Toyota Aqua S

Posted by Pakwheels User on Aug 06, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Beautiful car inside out. Excellent fuel average 21.5 these days. Very very comfortable drive. Great value to money these days because of the massive increase in the fuel prices. Parts are a bit expensive but still readily available, because of it being a toyota family car.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Hilux Revo Rocco User Review

overated truck

2022 Toyota Hilux Revo Rocco

Posted by Mohsin Farooqui on Aug 06, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
good looking mid size truck but iam using it. its good but not enough it is powerful at off-roading but its not quick and handling is too bad after crossing 160kmh and not enough comfortable and fuel consumption is also bad because its 2.8d but my prado is 4.0L and prado is giving 6-11km in litre and revo 6-9 i tested. overated pickup truck with high price 60 to 70 lacs is good price for new revo.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Sienta G User Review

Excellent value for money

2016 Toyota Sienta G

Posted by mubashir raja on Aug 03, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
As toyota family vehicles are the name of reliablety, durability and a name of trust.toyota sienta hybrid is one of them it comes with 1500cc NA engine and a hybrid motor which produces a huge output power toyota sienta is a 7 seater car with a luxury and comfortable ride exterior body is designed aerodynamic the shape is very much appealing.it comes with dual electric rear passenger doors led projector lights high and low beam both toyota sienta is equiped with (TSS) TOYOTA SAFETY SENSE in which different types of safety features are given to the consumer which includes airbags,lda,anti collision etc toyota sienta is new in pakistan,s market which competes with all 7 segment cars fuel economy is excellent it gives you 21 to 25 km/ltr average with ac in city and 18 km/ltr on highway.. buying this car is value to money... Jazak ALLAH khair
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Hilux Revo V Automatic 2.8 User Review

zahid

2020 Toyota Hilux Revo V Automatic 2.8

Posted by zahid afridi on Aug 02, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
???? ???? ?? ???? ???? ?? ?? ???? ?? ?? ???? ?? ??????? 50 ????? ????? ?? ?????? ??? ??? ?? ?? ??? ? ?? ???? ?? ????? ???? ??? ?? ?? ??? ?? ???? ????? ?? ?? ??? ??? ???????? ?? ??? ???? ???? ???????? ?? ????? ?? ??? ???????? ???? ?? ?? ??? ??? ???????? 9???? ?? ???? ??? ??????? ?? ???? ?? ????? ?? ??? ????? ?? ??? ??????? ?????? ???? ?? ??? ????? ?? ????? ???? ???? ?????????? ???? ?ó ???
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV CVT 1.3 User Review

Fuel Consumption of Toyota Yaris

2022 Toyota Yaris ATIV CVT 1.3

Posted by Faheem on Jul 29, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The above review of fuel Consumption of Toyota Yaris is total falls . I get my new Yaris a couple of weeks now. it hardly give 10 KM/L without AC , in city but on highway it gives 14KM/L .

One more major issue is, when you put the AC on on the run, it chock the throat of the engine, and the fuel consumption on AC is a nightmare. it hardly gives you 6 km/L with in city. very bad performance.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Toyota Land Cruiser ZX User Review

Life time best SUV

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser ZX

Posted by Muzzamil irfan on Jul 25, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior and interior is luxury. I am a Landcruiser lover since 2008.. one of the most powerful suv. It boasts a powerful V8 engine and composed handling on- and off-road. Its first- and second-row seats are comfy and spacious, and there are lots of standard convenience and safety features. Best for off roading. Rest I’ll let you know once I’ll be future in owner review.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz Hybrid F 1.5 User Review

A good fuel economical car and excellent for city driving

2017 Toyota Vitz Hybrid F 1.5

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jul 24, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Toyota vitz hybrid 2017 falls in the braclet of 4 million now v got for 3.5 mill 25k driven in our ownership it's a gem in fuel economy and the power of this car is amzing I have taken this car almost everywhere and also went to cholistan desert and it didn't disappoint me anywhere absolutely a pocket rocket my car is in navy blue and looks awesome on this car has a bit of touchings
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Vitz Hybrid F 1.5 User Review

A good fuel economical car and excellent for city driving

2017 Toyota Vitz Hybrid F 1.5

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jul 24, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Toyota vitz hybrid 2017 falls in the braclet of 4 million now v got for 3.5 mill 25k driven in our ownership it's a gem in fuel economy and the power of this car is amzing I have taken this car almost everywhere and also went to cholistan desert and it didn't disappoint me anywhere absolutely a pocket rocket my car is in navy blue and looks awesome on this car has a bit of touchings
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App