Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Toyota Car Reviews

Overall Rating

379 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 379 in total
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

gli 2011

2011 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Pakwheels User on Sep 21, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is fine, best suited family car, looks graceful as compared to same range cars like vitz,passo,wagon R etc. interior is also fine , needs improvement in features like available in modern cars i.e cruise control and climate control. AC tabahi hai, very chilling. pick and power is just okay, climbs hills easily but at speeds of 110 its RPM is 3.5 which is more than city
resale is extremely good, no tension.. just hot cake.. suspension ka jawab hi ni hai.. best of luck
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Aqua S User Review

A sleeper

2015 Toyota Aqua S

Posted by Aamir Latif on Sep 09, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.

The cars packs excellent perfomance owing to the hybred powertrain. Fuel average and and comfort are good too. One can not go wrong if he buys this car. However finding a good japanese can be a hassle as they have the tendency of being crashed previously
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Premio X 1.8 User Review

Fully comfortable family use car

2005 Toyota Premio X 1.8

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 30, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have 2005 premio 1.8 X since last 10 years, I am still satisfied from its performance & comfort. Its Looking very nice as compare to any other local cars.
Its fuel average on combine roads is 9-10 km /litter. I suggest to keep it as a family car, for a long .
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Passo G 1.0 User Review

Perfect Family Car

2008 Toyota Passo G 1.0

Posted by Ammar Imran on Aug 29, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Toyota Passo 1.0 is the best hatchback car after Vitz in 1.0ltr Engine. The car is not underpowered, Drive is smooth. The only thing that irritates me is the engine noise. But overall, I can neglect the noise over other features. Too spacious and storage compartments are located everywhere inside the cabin!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Better vehicle

2011 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Pakwheels User on Aug 18, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Talking about style I will say that Toyota is having a better style.Power to weight ratio is a bit compromised.I will suggest it would have had atleast 1500 cc engine or the size bit reduced.
comfort is good for any kind of drive.carrying a lot of luggage is always awsome.
Fuel economy is good.It gives 13-15 km with Ac on main road with out lot of brakes.
in city area average seems to drop a lot like almost all petrol vehicles.It gives u best after sales
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 User Review

better than others

2015 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8

Posted by Syed Ibad Shah on Aug 15, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
this car is really good i have expierience it now after 3 years i am driving this car and there is not a single problem in engine extirior etc just pretty obssed with the fuel averge other wise this car come in the best luxery buget sedan car................................
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande 1.8 User Review

Better than Civic

2018 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande 1.8

Posted by Muhammad Saad on Aug 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its an excellent car. Material used in this car is Excellent. Road grip 9/10 exterior shape 10/10 interior 9/10 sitting space 10/10. Engine maintenance 9.5/10. Engine power 9/10. Speed 9/10. Pick 8.5/10. AC 10/10. Fuel 9/10. Heavy duty car. Road turning 9/10. comfortable & relax driving. Excellent features.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla User Review

experience with Toyota

1997 Toyota Corolla

Posted by Shuja uddin on Jul 23, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
excellent car. if it is outclass condition . road grip 8/10
exterior shape 9/10
interior 7/10
sitting space 10/10
engine maintenance 9/10
Engine power 8/10
speed 8/10
pick 7/10
AC 9/10
Fuel 9/10
heavy duty car.
Road turning 9/10.
comfortable & relax driving.


  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi User Review

Budget car

2014 Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jul 01, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car is good for family having 4 to 5 members.
The car gives better fuel average especially with CNG.
Good market value and performance is best on bumpy roads....
the thing which is missing is ABS Brakes and the feature which is almost missing in the cars which can be compared to this particular model is lack of Airbags.Other wise the car is good..
BUDGET CAR....?
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Best budget car

2012 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by ghulamraza on Jun 07, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have recently bought the gli the car is really a good the fuel.wconomy in city is excelent it is the best car in the budget about 14 15 lacs the suspension is excellent for Pakistani roads. You need not to worry the availability of spare parts is very superb I love this car the resale value for this car is the best among all cars
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating