Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Toyota Car Reviews

Overall Rating

391 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 391 in total
Toyota Aygo Standard User Review

AYGO THE BEST

2007 Toyota Aygo Standard

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jan 18, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I LOVE MY TOYOTA AYGO VERY MUCH WITH BEST FUEL CONSUMPTION DASH LOOK SECURE DRIVE CONFORTABLE SEATS LOW COST TRAVELL IN CITY MORE RELIBLE BEAUTIFUL AND DASHING HEAD LIGHTS BLUE THOOTH UUUUUUUUUM AND AUDIO SYSTEM WITH 4 SPEEKERS WAOOOOO..I LOVE MY AYGO VERY MUCH PAKISTANIS LOVE TO DRIVE THIS BRILIENT CAR
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

Toyota altis 2018 december value for money

2018 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by Syed Waqas on Dec 23, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Guys. I have Toyota altis 2018 december.. No words for this car suparb car in drive ' suspension' comfort. N value for money according to Pakistan... As I have civic no match... It gives me 9 miles per litre.. After 400km drives its milage is improving... New info system is improved....
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Fortuner 2.8 Sigma 4 User Review

Best value for money suv

2018 Toyota Fortuner 2.8 Sigma 4

Posted by Moosa on Dec 06, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
( BI beam led headlights) these are the most effective light , it adjust low and high beam automatically , rear lights are like lexus lx 570 which are led and looks very beautiful at night . When you enter the interior of this suv and start this beast , the car welcomes you very nicely . Tft display between speedometer gives you all the information . The fuel economy is very main thing which is very good im this car because this car have diesel engine and that's why it gives you 8 / 9 km in city if drive car normally and it can give you 12 /14 km on highways which prado can never give. 2.7 fortuner was very underpowered .This one also gives you some more features than 2.7 variant like auto closing back , fully auto power windows ( one touch) , push start , welcome lights , down hill control ( DAC) in exterior this one have led foglamps and side blades are silver instead of black . The torque of this one is almost double 450 nm whereas 2.7 variant have 245 nm of torque .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz FL 1.0 User Review

Muhammad Saqib Gulzar

1999 Toyota Vitz FL 1.0

Posted by Muhammad Saqib Gulzar on Dec 03, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The first generation XP10 series Toyota Vitz was designed by Sotiris Kovos[5] at Toyota's ED2 studio in Europe.[6] It was first unveiled at the 1998 Paris Motor Show. Production began in late 1998,[7] with a Japanese on-sale date of January 1999; European sales commenced two months later as the "Toyota Yaris".
At its introduction in 1998, it won the Car of the Year Japan Award.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Toyota Vitz Spider Shape

2014 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 30, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Black Color ( Spider Shape)
Tow Tone interior color
13 to 14 Km/l with A/c In Lahore City With Soft foot & 15 to 15.5 Km/l On Long route (Again With Soft Foot)
Ride Quality Is Must Say Best In This Segment Cars
Traction Control Best Luggage Space And Comfortable Seating Capacity
Head Light height Adjuster
02 Air Bags And that's It

Toyota Vitz Spider Shape Black Color Driving Experience Of 1 Year Approx
Having Very Excellent Experience
and I want to Share It With You
2014 Model
2018 import
and Cost Me 1.55 Million
Thanks

Danish iftikhar
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

All About Gli

2018 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Qasim Siddique on Nov 30, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Overall its good and a nice family car I was an enjoyable journey but according to my analysis the camera must installed in car so that I could easily be reserved.

OVERALL it s GREAT Care with a good value for MONEY....THANKS...........................................................Thanks to PAKWHEEL
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla 2.0D User Review

Diesel corolla

2005 Toyota Corolla 2.0D

Posted by Pakwheels User on Nov 28, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Handsome exterior as compared to the cars of early 2000's era. Diesel cars are always have a different kind of driving pleasure due to short ratio gears, which provides a very high torque power as compared to other cars having below 100 bhp's. Fuel economy and durability is the main variable which makes it worthy.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Aqua User Review

Best Hybrid

2013 Toyota Aqua

Posted by Hammad on Nov 27, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It is built aerodynamically to improve fuel efficiency at highway speeds.
Toyota Aqua is built on Toyota’s proprietary Hybrid Synergy Drive© system. It has a 1500cc Atkinson cycle engine with 1Kwh NiMH battery.
The Toyota Aqua is marketed as having a fuel efficiency of 37km/l according to JC008 test cycle. But according to the US Environmental Protection Agency assessment, the Prius C gets 50 miles per gallon (US), equivalent to just 21.7km/l.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Overall a nice car with more improvements

2017 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Usman Nawaz Maken on Nov 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is superb with superb front and back lights.Interior is also good.Some new security features have been added i.e SRS Airbags for front driver and passenger and immobilizer is also there.Can't demand more from Toyota with these features under their Emblem.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi Limited Edition 1.3 VVTi User Review

Awesome Family Car

2014 Toyota Corolla GLi Limited Edition 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Hamza on Oct 29, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
In the exterior, it gives simple but beautiful look. It has wide body which give it more muscular look. Ample ground clearance. Solid body, not tin metal like new corolla and city. For limited edition, it has body colored door handles which look perfect.

In the interior, it has two tone plastic and wooden panels(limited only), which looks pretty. It has spacious interior. Rear seats are even more comfortable than front. The fabric on seats is like velvet very soft and silky( only limited edition has high grade fabric). Limited also comes equipped with infotainment screen.

Fuel economy is good in my opinion. Its giving me 12-12.5 km/l in city and 14-15 km/l on highway when i went to Lahore via GT road.

Safety feathers are few. ABS is good but NO AIRBAGS ( Shame on Toyota )

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating