Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Toyota Car Reviews

Overall Rating

342 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 342 in total
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

A lot of Improvements

2017 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by Tipu Khan on Dec 03, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The new look of Facelift is quite dominant and eye catching. Toyota offered alloy rims with 16" Yokohama Tires and side skirts. The multimedia wasnt that awesum as shown in pictures earlier. from inside, good changes brought. interestingly, mileage on highway was very good i.e. 16-17 kmpl. but its equally worst in the town and goes down to 8-10. a good value for money
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi User Review

Best in its class

2010 Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi

Posted by Khurram Memon on Oct 14, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
10th Gen Corolla's shape is outstanding since because decency and aggression has been mixed together in the best manner.
As for the maintenance of the car well it is giving and average of around 13 Km per litre in city with AC on and 16 Km per litre for a highway driving, people who claim that Corolla has a pathetic average are fools who have never owned a Corolla in their life and think that by taking just a test drive they have found out all they need to know about this beast well the answer is no.
Because, we are lazy enough to to... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Aqua G User Review

Good car

2017 Toyota Aqua G

Posted by QA Admin on Oct 07, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The Toyota Corolla is the tenth generation of cars sold by Toyota under the Corolla nameplate. Introduced in late 2006, this series was replaced in 2012 in Japan, with North American model replaced in late 2013, and an early 2014 launch for most other markets. The Toyota Auris replaces the Corolla hatchback in Japan and Europe, but is still badged Corolla in Australia and New Zealand.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Land Cruiser User Review

Dream car

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 06, 2017

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
It is a stylish car and I love it so much. It is too much comfortable and powerful. The interior of the car is so beatiful and it has advanced technology. And morever, the price of the car is so costly but it is my dream that one day I will get it. My favourite car Toyota land cruiser V8 ZX 2017 model
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Duet User Review

duet is excellent car and fuel efficiency excellent

2006 Toyota Duet

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 30, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Duet is excellent car and fuel efficiency excellent city 15 & long 17 tuf car best for Pakistanis roads all fiture are in this car air bags, auto , key less auto doors etc I have use this car no problem obseved this car drive is like luxury car new spare are available in big city's chilled ac .
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Passo + Hana 1.0 User Review

Excellent Car

2014 Toyota Passo + Hana 1.0

Posted by Faisal on Sep 20, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is this car is good but not much arrow dynamic. but its good to have factory fitted fog lamps in front bumper. one more thing which impresses me that this car gets parked easily anywhere.
Interior of this car is awesome. It got traction control and echo idling and more over it got climate control Ac in it which doesn't come in any car of this price range. Sofa seats makes you feel like your sitting in your drawing room and i mean it due to lot of space in the car.
Fuel economy of this car is not much impressive then i though... more
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Hilux Revo V Automatic 3.0  User Review

Nice

2016 Toyota Hilux Revo V Automatic 3.0

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 17, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I like this car this is nice car black collor very perfect enjin and this very conftabel i like it. So i want this car here is very fase drivng this full atuo and sun rof i dont konw what i am telling you but like it and very nice this car i want this car
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi User Review

almost comfortable and

2010 Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi

Posted by haroon on Sep 16, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am here just verify that driving a honda city 2010 model for a year i am regretting for selling my toyota corolla 2010. honda city has not that much spacious cabin+ straight seats are not meany for long routes ..the name "city" is given so get to know this car is for short routes or can say within the city , other thing is that on long routes as you cross 120kmh the engine sound makes you turn up the music volume , no doubt my honda city still reaches 180-190 on motorrway but toyota corolla 2010 shape is more comfortable than honda city ... more
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Just Love it

2014 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Muhammad Tahir on Sep 06, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
just bought a month ago. Every thing is upto the mark except ground clearance. Ground clearance is ok for 5 normal persons but for above 5 or even 5 heavy persons it hits the speed breakers. Fuel consuption is 18km/l in long drive and 15km/l in city with AC. I got side mirror damaged two times and i got experience that parts are easily available but a little expensive. Over all my experience is awesome. Best car with style for small family.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Nice Car

2015 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 04, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It is a nice car with promising resale value but features are less and quality of plastics is not that good. Drive is comfortable and performance is average. The look of the car is bold and feul average is satisfactory. The interior is extremely spacious.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating