Toyota Car Reviews

Overall Rating

Reviews 295 | Write a Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Toyota Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 295 in total
Toyota Land Cruiser User Review

Amazing and Comfort Drive

2011 Toyota Land Cruiser

Posted by Majid Bukhari on Nov 16, 2016

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Really impressed with LC, It's a really good 4*4 drive for me. It goes anywhere and is reliable, with fantastic load carry capacity. It's great on long runs with superb visibility. great on muddy fields, and on snow. It's the best car I've and I would definitely buy another Toyota.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla X 1.5 User Review

Toyota Sienta

2004 Toyota Corolla X 1.5

Posted by on Nov 14, 2016

Very Good from out Side but Front View is not very attractive. Very spacious and comfortable 7 seater vehicle, econimical in use. No other option in 7 seaters is available in this price. I had very good experience of this vehicle. Pakistani importers should import this car and they will get good response from the market. I like this car because of its economy and comfortable drive.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Prius User Review

Prius vs civic vs corolla

2011 Toyota Prius

Posted by Hanan Qureshi on Oct 11, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I recently bought 2013 model cicic. Itec oriel prosmatic. I also own 2011 modl prius.

To be honest, honda civic has been total disappointment in terms of quality, driving pleasure, acceleration, gear changing, and fuel consumption.

My verdict JDM is much much better than PKDM.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Avanza User Review

Fair

2012 Toyota Avanza

Posted by Omar on Oct 01, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good looking, but not impressive narrow wheel base

Interior spacious looking but seating not comfortable for long drive. Back seats cramped for a person 5 or more . Luggage space not enough for 7 people.Noisy interior at 80 and beyond. Engine very stressed with AC.
Worst part due to which I sold mine after 4 years is lack of good after sale service by Toyota dealership, expensive parts and long delays.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Toyota Crown User Review

Truely Majestic

2016 Toyota Crown

Posted by Awais Yousaf on Sep 29, 2016

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
This car is one piece of art. True to its name crown is a legendary car with high tech features and amazing exterior and interior. Not to mention the crown heritage you get. Been into production for over 55 years. Best car money can buy in the range of 7.5-10 Million Ruppes.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Passo X User Review

this prefect urban car

2014 Toyota Passo X

Posted by Muhammad muzammil on Sep 28, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
this prefect car for family and fuel avg is also very good i amm also 3 passo beacuse i love this on 1 problem is that is car the gear liver is not on correct palce other wise this car is very good and in silver and carmel colour is lokking dashing other wise this car is big then vitz for interor
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi User Review

A comfortable family car

2016 Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Anas Makhdoom on Sep 24, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Poor quality paint job, better body frame, quality focus headlights and beautiful taillights but Poor bumper fittings.
Interior is very comfortable and spacious than ever, but poor quality door panels and plastic. Steering wheel is comfortable. Clarion DVD player has somewhat good sound. Poor quality dashboard. Comfortable ergonomic seats. Too much blinds.
Road grip is good, breaking is satisfactory. Too much blinds.
Overall, a comfortable and spacious family car with poor reliability.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Toyota Vitz User Review

Good car for small family and not so much worthy and it is easy to drive

2006 Toyota Vitz

Posted by Muhammad Abdullah on Aug 28, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is good and stylish..Interior is comfortable...It is easy to drive as it is automatic...it can drive 13 kilometres with ac in one litre and without ac it can drive 15 kilometres...it is good car for small family and it is not so much worthy...
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Comfortable Family Car

2011 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Syed Jahanzaib on Aug 22, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I kept this car for 2 years. (corolla gli 2011 model)
Exterior: Looks Royal and very decent.
Interior: Good quality dashboard, Looks spacious
Fuel Economy: Not impressive, But i was able to achieve upto 14-15 KM on highways with AC on and with light foot.
Ride Quality and Handling: Ride quality was above expectation, but handling was poor. On high speed control is difficult.

Final Words:
I really enjoyed My corolla, Family loved it, my kids always gets sleep on backseats very comfortably, I replaced complete unit with ... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis 1.8 User Review

Good value for money

2015 Toyota Corolla Altis 1.8

Posted by Fahad Ullah on Jul 21, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car is great value for money with brilliant syking and excellent fuel economy along with excellent performance. Along with that it has great resale value. I think if you have a budget of 2million and you are looking for a car this is it. Go get it.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating