Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Toyota Vitz F 1.0 Car Reviews

Overall Rating

7 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Vitz F 1.0 Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying all 7 Reviews
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Vitz

2008 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Abdul Wahab on Mar 26, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
mere pass bhi vitz hai 8/12 gaari tou bohat achi hai chalaany mein bhi or engine wise bhi shape bhi achi hai or comfortable bhi hai per us ki average bohat gandi hai 8 say 10 city mein or 15 say 18 highway per daiti hai. ager kisi kay pass vitz hai or us ka bhi average ka problem hai tou mujhe zarur bataye...
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

toyota vitz 2016

2016 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by salman on Mar 18, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
totally worth it but the major drawback of this car is its ground clearance which might be faced by most of the owners and also the price bracket is very high even one could buy an upgraded honda fit or aqua with much more spaciousness and luxury but market value of this class is outclass ????even more than the former 2
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Just Love it

2014 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Muhammad Tahir on Sep 06, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
just bought a month ago. Every thing is upto the mark except ground clearance. Ground clearance is ok for 5 normal persons but for above 5 or even 5 heavy persons it hits the speed breakers. Fuel consuption is 18km/l in long drive and 15km/l in city with AC. I got side mirror damaged two times and i got experience that parts are easily available but a little expensive. Over all my experience is awesome. Best car with style for small family.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Vitz Performance

2011 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Mussadiq Bilal on Aug 15, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
A Very Good Family Car as I have used it and m still using it . Great performance . Very less consumption of petrol . and Full comfortable AC specially during long route. You can trust this car rather you can have a blind trust on this car .
Very beautifully shaped and well assembled.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Faraz

2011 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by faraz on Mar 26, 2017

I own Vitz 2011 n performance and satisfaction is superb. Easy to maintain and all mechanics know the dynamics of this car so ....no worries. Excellent A/C and fuel,economy. It gives me 15.5 km/l in city. Though never happened to drive outside Khi but on other car that I own. If anybody wants to buy a car who do not want carry loads with family member upto 5..... it is undoubtedly the best choice.
Now come over to then cons! It has engine noise which seems to be an ugly part. Second the pick is ok but in the initial part is somewhat slowed. DVD player is in Japanese n u need to get it changed along with Nav system. Usually the car do not come with good tyres so ultimately u need to change it as well so u have to pay 30000 Rs or more as per choice/ selection of tyres. Lastly the mileage as it is not ZERO meter but is driven upto 40 or 60 k.

Overall not bad choice n u can definitely rely on this car it will not Disappoint u anyways.....Enjoy VITZ
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Toyota Vitz

2010 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Muneeb ur Rehman on May 28, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Lets just describe the ride in points rather a brief boring description:
Key features:
1.Comfortable interior
2.Steering positiong and other objects like ac button on perfect places which makes the drive way comfortable and easy
3.Huge interior compared to swift in the same category ,with many boxes and bottle holders
4.Extra features like extra interior lights,height adjustment in drivers seat,auotmated drivers glass which even works for a minute when the car is switched off
5.Good suspension
6.Final words for key features:Overall a luxury and comfortable car with a huge cabin provided in hatchback
Drawback:
1.Less fuel efficent ...Average 9 to 11
2.Too much engine noise ,which is the worst point
3.Engine is disposable which means if the head gas kit gets damaged or any other problem the whole engine is to be replaced
4.No pick and power
5.High maintentance cost
If the buyer is luxury oriented then Vitz is best but if fuel nd engine wise Vitz is satisfactory.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Vitz Spider Shape 2015 is the bestest car

2015 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Afsa Enterprises on Feb 12, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Toyota vitz Spider shape is beautiful car its very smoth drive dual srs, 1F7 transmision, 5seating Extra Capacity from all old models of vitz, new engine tech, pick up is very good. Maintenance very cheap jst 3L oil, jst oil filter foam change is coast 100rs
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating