Pakwheels

Toyota Vitz F 1.0 Car Reviews

Overall Rating

25 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Vitz F 1.0 Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 25 Results
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

vitz

2018 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by sohail memon on Jul 14, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
keyless entry push start along all important features like hill assistance , emergency sensor break auto headlight these all features are not even provided by toyota .toyota vitz is completely value to money carbecause vitz has a own comfort level witha amazing style .but in fuel vitz have a badavaerage in city 10 and on long 13 .the build quality or paint quality is 2× better than Pakistan suzuki.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

A great buy

2018 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Mohsin khan on Jan 10, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Great feel and awesome comfortable drive of the car with very good road grip. Leg room is better than Aqua with amazing suspension. Great average of 19-20kms/L on highway and 16-18 km/L in city. A great car. Ground clearance is average, it will not be a problem the three persons in car but for more it will be an issue.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Good Family Car

2008 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Shahid Mehmood on Dec 09, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am using this car since 2013 very good relaible car for every driving aspect
Performance is very good perfect for local driving. The power for highway is optimal ............................................
Fuel average is 13-14 Highway 15-16 (with Ac)
.................
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Economy car

2006 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by M Faseeh Imran on Oct 02, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am using Toyota vitz model 2006, 2010 year import , Toyota vitz is very comfortable but interms of fuel average its not good , bcz its being a 3 cylinder car having bad average thus , the car also vibrate on idle
yes! on the other hand the overall drive ???? is good

yes now many people might agree / disagree on what i said about cars fuel average some will say that it gives good average ,some will say it depends on your driving style ya they are right but the fact is that it gives 9/10 with ac in city and 14-16 on long with ac

driving the car on S mood gives you more power, overall Ac performance of car is excellent but when driving with ac on you may feel a little underpower.
in terms of the 1000cc car category vits is on the top selling
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Toyota Vitz

2014 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Huzaifa khan on Sep 11, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Toyota Vitz 2014 model 2017 registered silver colour spider shape with rims. Vitz with spider shape is beautiful and give a sporty look car is smooth in drive and 5 seating capacity and extra boot space as compared from Vitz previous model .in engine new tech used maintenance is the cheap and best car for local use. its acceleration is very good because of 4 cylinder while the previous model has 3 cylinder so it is underpowered In city Vitz is giving 14-15 average it is the best-imported car as compared to all local cars it has many features but it depends that which variant you buy? the suspension is very soft and road grip too. car is value to money. it consists of dual airbags spacious car with smooth suspension and will never disappoint
AC performance is fabulous it makes chill in seconds. in this budget car
cultus swift and Picanto was available but i prefer Vitz because of its shape comfort performance and market value from beginning i am using Japanese car .

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

perfect for 5people family

2014 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Abdul wahab on Jul 05, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
city milage issue giving me nearly 12 to 13 km/L in with ac seating is good no issue with seatting ground clearnce is good 5 people can fit in easly 6 people can also manage enigine is small but the body is big so some time distrubs when overtaking a car

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Excellent value for money

1999 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Muhammad Zuhair Asif on Jun 16, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I own Toyota vitz 1999 model (2014 import) 1.0. I have been using the car since 2014. Exterior design and looks are good. Interior design and comfort of the car is far better than any local car, It has power windows, retractable mirrors, power steering, comfortable seats. Overall, drive is very comfortable and smooth. Fuel average of car is excellent (13.5_14km in city whilst 15.5_16.5km in long drive).Moreover, this car has very good resale too.
Finally, If you're looking for a budget series car & having a small family like upto 5 member's and looking for a budget series car than I reckon this car would be a best option for you.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Comparison Between Local and JDM 1000cc segment

2015 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Athar Waqax on Dec 21, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Bought Vitz last year 2015/2018 & I m 100% fully satisfied.
1.0L 3 cylinder engine 1KE-FE+CVT with big body BUT believe me it's not underpowered car
Although my car is not underpowered & I want to change the concept that Toyota Vitz is underpowered or bad fuel average, Fuel average is boisterous. Style & looks are sporty, Comfort is brilliant seats and suspension are too soft. Very spacious, drive is very smooth & soft.
One problem when you floor it suddenly engine create noise & believe me in my car there no vibration of doors, steering, floor, interior,
Build quality superior from Cultus,WagonR,Corolla,City. AC performance is quite impressive in hot day. Seating capacity is v.good
I traveled LHR-ISB with 5 persons on board+full trunk and it gives impressive fuel average. Maintenance is pretty expensive. Parts available in markets. V.Good resale value. Best combo is 2 airbag+ABS+EBD+BA+VSC+Traction control+Back screen viper+Navigation+Noiseless cabin+Road Grip+Smooth CVT shifting
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Compare Vitz with Cultus WagonR City Corolla

2015 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Athar Waqax on Nov 23, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Bought Vitz last year 2015/2018 & I m 100% fully satisfied.
1.0L 3 cylinder engine 1KE-FE+CVT with big body BUT believe me it's not underpowered car
Although my car is not underpowered & I want to change the concept that Toyota Vitz is underpowered or bad fuel average, Fuel average is boisterous. Style & looks are sporty, Comfort is brilliant seats and suspension are too soft. Very spacious, drive is very smooth & soft.
One problem when you floor it suddenly engine create noise & believe me in my car there no vibration of doors, steering, floor, interior,
Build quality superior from Cultus,WagonR,Corolla,City. AC performance is quite impressive in hot day. Seating capacity is v.good
I traveled LHR-ISB with 5 persons on board+full trunk and it gives impressive fuel average. Maintenance is pretty expensive. Parts available in markets. V.Good resale value. Best combo is 2 airbag+ABS+EBD+BA+VSC+Traction control+Back screen viper+Navigation+Noiseless cabin+Road Grip+Smooth CVT shifting
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Excellent value for money

2003 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Mohsin Ali on Nov 13, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car from exterior is aero dynamically shaped. Interior is with best quality plastic . For city rides car is suitable for 4 adults and 1 child due to the bump in the middle of rear feet area.Air condition performance is very good. Retractable side mirrors and power windows are good features to be considered before buying this car.
Handling is very good, power steering helps a lot in this case. Abs brakes makes the grip to the high speed braking without slipping. Car is best in hight speed circular turns and quite comfortable in driving.
Fuel economy is 16km/L in city and 17-18km/L on long routes besides your driving habits and weather condition because of AC usage. Its parta and maintenance is very low as compared to other hatchback japanese cars like 660cc's. parts are available in new and kabli conditions. Engine can alse be changed in very suitable and affordable price. Overall car is best for cuty rides as well as long route traveling.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App