Pakwheels

Toyota Vitz F 1.0 Car Reviews

Overall Rating

20 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Vitz F 1.0 Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 20 in total
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

perfect for 5people family

2014 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Abdul wahab on Jul 05, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
city milage issue giving me nearly 12 to 13 km/L in with ac seating is good no issue with seatting ground clearnce is good 5 people can fit in easly 6 people can also manage enigine is small but the body is big so some time distrubs when overtaking a car

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Excellent value for money

1999 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Muhammad Zuhair Asif on Jun 16, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I own Toyota vitz 1999 model (2014 import) 1.0. I have been using the car since 2014. Exterior design and looks are good. Interior design and comfort of the car is far better than any local car, It has power windows, retractable mirrors, power steering, comfortable seats. Overall, drive is very comfortable and smooth. Fuel average of car is excellent (13.5_14km in city whilst 15.5_16.5km in long drive).Moreover, this car has very good resale too.
Finally, If you're looking for a budget series car & having a small family like upto 5 member's and looking for a budget series car than I reckon this car would be a best option for you.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Comparison Between Local and JDM 1000cc segment

2015 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Athar Waqax on Dec 21, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Bought Vitz last year 2015/2018 & I m 100% fully satisfied.
1.0L 3 cylinder engine 1KE-FE+CVT with big body BUT believe me it's not underpowered car
Although my car is not underpowered & I want to change the concept that Toyota Vitz is underpowered or bad fuel average, Fuel average is boisterous. Style & looks are sporty, Comfort is brilliant seats and suspension are too soft. Very spacious, drive is very smooth & soft.
One problem when you floor it suddenly engine create noise & believe me in my car there no vibration of doors, steering, floor, interior,
Build quality superior from Cultus,WagonR,Corolla,City. AC performance is quite impressive in hot day. Seating capacity is v.good
I traveled LHR-ISB with 5 persons on board+full trunk and it gives impressive fuel average. Maintenance is pretty expensive. Parts available in markets. V.Good resale value. Best combo is 2 airbag+ABS+EBD+BA+VSC+Traction control+Back screen viper+Navigation+Noiseless cabin+Road Grip+Smooth CVT shifting
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Compare Vitz with Cultus WagonR City Corolla

2015 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Athar Waqax on Nov 23, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Bought Vitz last year 2015/2018 & I m 100% fully satisfied.
1.0L 3 cylinder engine 1KE-FE+CVT with big body BUT believe me it's not underpowered car
Although my car is not underpowered & I want to change the concept that Toyota Vitz is underpowered or bad fuel average, Fuel average is boisterous. Style & looks are sporty, Comfort is brilliant seats and suspension are too soft. Very spacious, drive is very smooth & soft.
One problem when you floor it suddenly engine create noise & believe me in my car there no vibration of doors, steering, floor, interior,
Build quality superior from Cultus,WagonR,Corolla,City. AC performance is quite impressive in hot day. Seating capacity is v.good
I traveled LHR-ISB with 5 persons on board+full trunk and it gives impressive fuel average. Maintenance is pretty expensive. Parts available in markets. V.Good resale value. Best combo is 2 airbag+ABS+EBD+BA+VSC+Traction control+Back screen viper+Navigation+Noiseless cabin+Road Grip+Smooth CVT shifting
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Excellent value for money

2003 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Mohsin Ali on Nov 13, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car from exterior is aero dynamically shaped. Interior is with best quality plastic . For city rides car is suitable for 4 adults and 1 child due to the bump in the middle of rear feet area.Air condition performance is very good. Retractable side mirrors and power windows are good features to be considered before buying this car.
Handling is very good, power steering helps a lot in this case. Abs brakes makes the grip to the high speed braking without slipping. Car is best in hight speed circular turns and quite comfortable in driving.
Fuel economy is 16km/L in city and 17-18km/L on long routes besides your driving habits and weather condition because of AC usage. Its parta and maintenance is very low as compared to other hatchback japanese cars like 660cc's. parts are available in new and kabli conditions. Engine can alse be changed in very suitable and affordable price. Overall car is best for cuty rides as well as long route traveling.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Toyota Vitz is a must buy car

2015 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Pakwheels User on Oct 02, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am driving Toyota Vitz 2015(spider shape) since last 1 year and trust me it's a best decision I have ever make. This 3rd generation face lift Vitz is a complete package with elegance, style and comfort. It's a beautiful car with lots of sharp edges and curves in design. It is also very powerful to drive but economical as well. I rated this car very high and I think everyone should go for Vitz as compared to Suzuki Swift or Cultus.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Best car in the budget

2014 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Ibrahim Mushtaq on Aug 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Spacious car with smooth suspention and it never disappoints you on the longer routes. I got this car in 2014 and i have driven it for 50k kilometres approx and I sold my honda city to purchase this. People dont believe but this car is way better than the honda city
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Toyota Vitz 2015 Spyder Review

2015 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Usama Rashid on Jul 30, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Since it's a JDM car, the build quality and comfort is far superior than any local manufactured car. The new Spyder Shape looks pretty decent and attractive.

As per all previous versions of this engine, it's a little noisy specially when driving with a hard foot. Compared to previous generations of Vitz, this model seems less noisy and there is no vibration for as long as I have owned the car.

Features:
Automatic CVT Transmission, Dual Airbags, ABS brakes, Traction Control, PCS with Anti-collision, Auto Braking and Lane Assist, Headlight adjustment and Auto High Beam, Adjustable and Retractable mirros, Power Steering, Power Windows.
Some variants of the car also come with additional features: Push Start, Multimedia steering, HID headlights, fog lamps.

Fuel Average:
City w/ high traffic and AC on medium foot :13.5-14 km/l
Highway with no traffic, AC on and maintain 120 km/h speed: 22-23 km/l

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Vitz

2014 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Athar Waqax on Apr 26, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It a 4 grade car, detailed, silver color with combination of black colour hood and roof, sporty looks, front face of car attractive, wide body, wide wheel base, 1-1.5 feet smaller than Corolla, 14 inch steel wheels, 2014 model facelift (spider shape)
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

exellent drive

2015 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by abdulrehman on Apr 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Vitz is a very nice car, the comfort in japanese cars compared to local cars like swift or cultus is much higher, really impressive perfomance but all i have to say who had driven this car befour who will never ever go with a local one becuz its a superb car, parts are cheap but maintance is high, but afterall its a brilliant car. follow
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating