Pakwheels

Toyota Vitz F 1.0 Car Reviews

Toyota Vitz F 1.0
Overall Rating

32 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Vitz F 1.0 Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 32 Results
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Excellent condition car

2010 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Hussain Olevels exam on Feb 04, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This is vitz second gen 2010 model and 2013 Import.This 1000cc f variant of vitz. I buy this car in February 2023.This car cost me 21 lac when I buy this car from it's first owner. Iam second owner of this car.This shape start coming from 2005 continued till 2011. This f variant vitz contain 8 air bag's. This car vibrates at idel.This car have retractable mirrors.Utility of this car is very good this car is very space sufficient.This car average in city is 12 and 15 on highway. This car seats is very comfortable and leg room is very good . It suspension is not good for Pakistan roads because it's suspension is very soft. It's AC performance is very good . It comes with the plastic cap rims. This comes cvt transmission. This car key problem is cattlatic converter . This car maintenance is cheap.this car best option in hatchback category in this price. Iam happy with my this purchase.But now I am changing my car. For buying better car or more latest car then this one.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Excellent value for money car

2010 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Hussain Olevels exam on Feb 04, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This is vitz second gen 2010 model and 2013 Import.This 1000cc f variant of vitz. I buy this car in February 2023.This car cost me 21 lac when I buy this car from it's first owner. Iam second owner of this car.This shape start coming from 2005 continued till 2011. This f variant vitz contain 8 air bag's. This car vibrates at idel.This car have retractable mirrors.Utility of this car is very good this car is very space sufficient.This car average in city is 12 and 15 on highway. This car seats is very comfortable and leg room is very good . It suspension is not good for Pakistan roads because it's suspension is very soft. It's AC performance is very good . It comes with the plastic cap rims. This comes cvt transmission. This car key problem is cattlatic converter . This car maintenance is cheap.this car best option in hatchback category in this price. Iam happy with my this purchase.But now I am changing my car. For buying better car or more latest car then this one.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Vitz 2007 review

2007 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Rabiah on Oct 14, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
excellent car build quality is up to mark and vitz is very famous for its reliability vitz is always true value for money and performance of vitz 1000cc is good for overtaking and fuel average is also good and maintenance is good but some parts of vitz are expensive
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

went for extra hatchback

2010 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by ali asif on Jul 03, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior was looking good
interior design was specious
leg room and head room are specious
fuel average is not good
it gives me a average of 10km 12km
I used this car 10 years .But this is not better than last generation .I love this car very much
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

A luxurious comfort with value for money _Vitz

2012 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Alamgir Mirza on May 22, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Aerodynamic exterior with a look of a sedan in hatchback. I've been using since 2016 till date, that is, May,2023 and Alhamdulilah I've been a more-than-a-satisfied user of it when it comes style, comfort and luxury. I'm a daily commuter of at least 80 kilometers with twin cities and I've an exact fuel average of almost 16.8 (17 km). On long routes like motorways it stays almost the same 16-17 kms/liter. An amazing road performer with luxurious comfort. overall, a great value for money.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

story of purchasing

2019 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Syed hassan Ali on May 02, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
car looks great by the price and features
because in pakistani markets you will get cultus and wagonr in 1000cc un-registered jdm feels like features rich and you know about jdm car reliability and build quality that was so good and on other hand pkdm offers you zero build quality no safety ratings
story of purchase
few months ago we decided to purchase 1000cc car that help us to commute
and we are also wondering swift glx cvt when we go at dealership so they said booking are closed if you want thr car in 1 week pay premium of 5lakhs that time the price of swift is 33lakhs so 33+5 38 lakhs excluding registration means on road price will be 39lakhs so the car at 34 on road price will jump to 39lakhs so we decided discover jdm 1000cc markets at time import of cara is completely baned and taxes and duties are also going to double so we get vitz 2019 at price of 29lakhs
thanks for reading this review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Excellent value for money

2008 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Zohaib Hassan on Jan 10, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The Exterior and interior are still modern considering it is pre android era design. Enough space for a decent sized android to fit in. Car has 8 airbags, ABS, Fuel average remains between 12.3 to 14.3 with AC depending upon your oil, tuning, plugs etc. i am using denso iridium triple tip long plugs. so it gives me 14.76 in city and 18.75 on motorway. The second gen Vitz is the most spacious and largest Vitz with a lot of cubby spaces and three glove boxes. very small turning radius and easy maneuvering.
Handling is great, I am using 185/70/R14 tires which is slightly larger than the company recommended. The car handles bumpy roads excellently. I have driven rough on rough roads but never spent a single penny on suspension and related. In short Khota Gari hai.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

vitz

2018 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by sohail memon on Jul 14, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
keyless entry push start along all important features like hill assistance , emergency sensor break auto headlight these all features are not even provided by toyota .toyota vitz is completely value to money carbecause vitz has a own comfort level witha amazing style .but in fuel vitz have a badavaerage in city 10 and on long 13 .the build quality or paint quality is 2× better than Pakistan suzuki.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

A great buy

2018 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Mohsin khan on Jan 10, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Great feel and awesome comfortable drive of the car with very good road grip. Leg room is better than Aqua with amazing suspension. Great average of 19-20kms/L on highway and 16-18 km/L in city. A great car. Ground clearance is average, it will not be a problem the three persons in car but for more it will be an issue.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Good Family Car

2008 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Shahid Mehmood on Dec 09, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am using this car since 2013 very good relaible car for every driving aspect
Performance is very good perfect for local driving. The power for highway is optimal ............................................
Fuel average is 13-14 Highway 15-16 (with Ac)
.................
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App