Pakwheels

Toyota Yaris ATIV CVT 1.3 Car Reviews

Overall Rating

16 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Recent Toyota Yaris ATIV CVT 1.3 Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 16 in total
Toyota Yaris ATIV CVT 1.3 User Review

Happy User

2020 Toyota Yaris ATIV CVT 1.3

Posted by Haider on Sep 10, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought Toyota Yaris ATIV CVT 1.3 in Sep 2020, Comfort, drive and reliability wise car is superb and ahead of Honda City (previously I had Honda City 2018, bought zero meter). Suspension is smooth and far better than competitiors. Drive is smooth even at 140/150 km/h. Pick of car is extremely good if you properly floor the car. Interior is too good and steering control switches eases a lot of fuss while operating multimedia or phone calls specially while driving. Fuel economy that I experienced, in City 9.5 to 10 Kms/l and on long route 16-17.5 (both with ac, havent driven without ac as yet). Overall a good car in this price range with Toyota after sale services available in each and every corner of country.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV CVT 1.3 User Review

Best option in this price range

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV CVT 1.3

Posted by Muhammad Bin Qasim on Sep 09, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Front looks much better with the DRLs. Interior is good too. Adding an aftermarket Android audio system makes it look more elegant. Multiple additional features and Toyota's reliability factor distinguishes it from rest of the options in this class.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV CVT 1.3 User Review

Great buy

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV CVT 1.3

Posted by kamil imtiaz on Sep 04, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
In my personal opinion the car has best comfort level,best fuel economy as compare to previous GLI,acceleration is reponsive plz don't compare with Altis or civic or elantra bcoz it is a entry level sedan of Toyota.You can compare with city and alsvin or saga.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV CVT 1.3 User Review

Fuel Average

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV CVT 1.3

Posted by ASIF SHAIKH on Aug 28, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Toyota Yaris i recently buy 2021 model ATIV CVT, in city petrol average is 16.50 to 17 without AC and with AC in city is 13.00 or 13.50 at least and on Highway I drive from Karachi to Sehwen Shareef 600km approximate with AC sometimes on and off Petrol Average 12.50 not more than this, you can expect on long trip, I hear KIA Sportage given same so yaris must give good but I think may be I drive 60km off road but average with AC comes like this. Rest AC is very good, comfort level also too good, you can enjoy drive like luxury car specially in ATIV CVT full version.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV CVT 1.3 User Review

Extremely Poor on Hilly steep Poor pick

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV CVT 1.3

Posted by Hafiz Abdul Rehman on Aug 16, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Extremely slow and Poor pick in Babusir and Monal, heights

Could not be driven on steep even in Manual gear, No remedy from Toyota indus company and engineer.
Please be careful while climbing and getting down in automatic mode
please

on speed breaker , Sudden shock
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV CVT 1.3 User Review

Best Car For Family

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV CVT 1.3

Posted by Rashid Ahmed on Aug 03, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I love the car seat is so soft and suspension to but interior is bright so can be scraped easily value for money fuel economy is good to best car for family performance is very good front style is fine boot space is a lot
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV CVT 1.3 User Review

Excellent car

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV CVT 1.3

Posted by Aadil aijaz on Jul 23, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent car in exterior and premium interior, best fuel average, best and smooth suspension, great and confirmable drive in rural and urban areas. Safety features are owesome like vsc,tc,hiss assist,airbags, abs, far better then city and Corolla because I drove both city and Corolla gli, in terms of power,fuel average and comfortable drive.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV CVT 1.3 User Review

Practical but quality issues

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV CVT 1.3

Posted by Hassan on Jul 11, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Practical, well designed and friendly on your fuel expense. But local manufacturing disappointed me for several reasons. 1. Steering came slightly tilted 2. Plastic next to gear shifter makes sqeeky noise 3. Suspension is good but the steering shakes up like Suzuki on small but sharp bumps or cat eye... This is not expected from Toyota. Never the less overall I like the car but its not upto corolla's ruggedness.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV CVT 1.3 User Review

Excellent value for money

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV CVT 1.3

Posted by Ahmed saleem on Jun 17, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very beautiful and premium interior, exterior is also eye catching with aerodynamic cuts.features are modern.safety features are great.fuel average is outstanding, performance of AC is best, very powerful engine, CVT is awesome. Speakers quality is Great. Very happy with car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV CVT 1.3 User Review

Comfortable car for long journey

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV CVT 1.3

Posted by Jamil khan on Jun 15, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Drive comfort is outstanding , rich with security features , cvt 6 gears are really very gud addition, fuel average is very impressive, powerful engine , sound proof car.amazing suspension. Far better then corolla I was driving Corolla feels underpowered with no features. but I am fully satisfied with Yaris happy with upgrade Yaris.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating