Pakwheels

Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3 Car Reviews

Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3
Overall Rating

20 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Recent Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3 Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 20 Results
Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3 User Review

Great Budget Sedan

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3

Posted by Yousaf on Oct 08, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
International shape, no older generation like city.
excellent spacious interior
Great seats, very comfortable
love the dashboard
very spacious boot
good height
average in city 13+ and on long 15+
ativ model has great piano black interior and excellent alloys.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3 User Review

A great buy and a value to money car

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3

Posted by sarwar khan on Dec 27, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have toyota yaris 1.3 ativ manual. I bought this car 9 months ago and have driven 30k km and have fair knowledge to give a review.
The exterior of the car could have been better mainly front. The space between the tyre and front fenders is a lot which makes the looks bad. It can be compensated by installing bigger tyres which I have done.
The interior is stylish with ample leg space and head room. The headroom for front passengers is perfect but a bit compromising for the back passenger. The car is perfect for 4 adults and 1 kid for longer journeys. The front arm rest is really annoying for back passengers as it goes far back compromising leg space. The dashboard quality is not good enough. It gets fade with a passage of time due to hard plastic
Moreover the ground clearance is not an issue at all. The car's ground clearance is perfect
The rid comfort and the fuel average is extraordinary and far above in this category.
The car is a bit sluggish to my opion.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3 User Review

Awesome car in this budget

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3

Posted by LEGEND AAZMEER on Nov 17, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is good not very good but good.The height of the dashboard is very high to my surprise.we can't see the bonnet.the acceleration is minimal.the car gives you a big margin for performance without AC.The interior is superb designed.Fuel average is Awesome.gives 15 in city and 17/18 on long at a speed of 120.value for money.you can choose this.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3 User Review

Terrible value for money

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3

Posted by Sheikh Yousaf on Oct 31, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Made a shift from Corolla XLI 2017 to Yaris AV MT, a terrible experience, compromised reduced interior space, terrible fuel performance, poor quality tyres, worst of all the jack is under the front seat making foot space limited, such a waste of money
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3 User Review

Excellent value for money

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3

Posted by Khuram on Aug 02, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
100 percent better then 6th ganeration city..drove 34000 km fully satisfied with power, comfort, fuel average. Safety features are awesome safety is always first priority to me (vsc,tc,hill assist ), suspension wise car is best. Outstanding ac performance. Highly recommended Toyota Yaris..
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3 User Review

Powerful drive excellent car

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3

Posted by Azeem on Jul 27, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent exterior, primium interior, powerful drive and outstanding patrol average, safety features are great and performing very well. 100 times better then Corolla and city with respect to power drive , suspension and safety. Trd rims are eye-catching. Great value to money. Highly recommended fully satisfied.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3 User Review

Excellent car

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3

Posted by Ahsan khan on Jul 06, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent car great exterior powerful engine performance of ac is outstanding. Drive is comfortable best suspension. Beautiful octatron Meter, security features are awesome.better then upcoming 6th ganeration city and Corolla gli.fuel average is excellent.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3 User Review

Excellent worthy car

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3

Posted by Mazhar on Jun 15, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Beautiful looks stylish and premium interior, suspension is great, comfortable drive , fuel average is best, AC performance is great, build quality is great. Quality of Speakers are very gud, security features impressive from Toyota, after sales services are very gud.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3 User Review

Perfect sedan ever

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3

Posted by Ahsan on Jun 09, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Alhumdullillah best sedan ever I drive in subcompact category in terms of quality, security, features , and drive comfort, fuel average is very impressive. Suspension is very gud, engine is very powerful, performance of Ac is outstanding. I am 100 % satisfied with my car. Highly recommend.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3 User Review

Superb car

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3

Posted by Junaid on Jun 04, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Superb car in terms of body to weight ratio.engine is very powerful and responsive.performance of AC is outstanding.i traveled from karachi to Lahore and back to Karachi I enjoyed the drive.security wise car is great and Rich with security features.ground clearance is very gud even for rough roads and rural areas.fuel average surprised me, in long journey drive was comfortable because of Toyota suspension.highly recommended value to money car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
\

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App