Pakwheels

Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3 Car Reviews

Overall Rating

16 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Recent Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3 Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 16 in total
Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3 User Review

Excellent value for money

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3

Posted by Khuram on Aug 02, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
100 percent better then 6th ganeration city..drove 34000 km fully satisfied with power, comfort, fuel average. Safety features are awesome safety is always first priority to me (vsc,tc,hill assist ), suspension wise car is best. Outstanding ac performance. Highly recommended Toyota Yaris..
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3 User Review

Powerful drive excellent car

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3

Posted by Azeem on Jul 27, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent exterior, primium interior, powerful drive and outstanding patrol average, safety features are great and performing very well. 100 times better then Corolla and city with respect to power drive , suspension and safety. Trd rims are eye-catching. Great value to money. Highly recommended fully satisfied.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3 User Review

Excellent car

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3

Posted by Ahsan khan on Jul 06, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent car great exterior powerful engine performance of ac is outstanding. Drive is comfortable best suspension. Beautiful octatron Meter, security features are awesome.better then upcoming 6th ganeration city and Corolla gli.fuel average is excellent.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3 User Review

Excellent worthy car

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3

Posted by Mazhar on Jun 15, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Beautiful looks stylish and premium interior, suspension is great, comfortable drive , fuel average is best, AC performance is great, build quality is great. Quality of Speakers are very gud, security features impressive from Toyota, after sales services are very gud.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3 User Review

Perfect sedan ever

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3

Posted by Ahsan on Jun 09, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Alhumdullillah best sedan ever I drive in subcompact category in terms of quality, security, features , and drive comfort, fuel average is very impressive. Suspension is very gud, engine is very powerful, performance of Ac is outstanding. I am 100 % satisfied with my car. Highly recommend.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3 User Review

Superb car

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3

Posted by Junaid on Jun 04, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Superb car in terms of body to weight ratio.engine is very powerful and responsive.performance of AC is outstanding.i traveled from karachi to Lahore and back to Karachi I enjoyed the drive.security wise car is great and Rich with security features.ground clearance is very gud even for rough roads and rural areas.fuel average surprised me, in long journey drive was comfortable because of Toyota suspension.highly recommended value to money car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3 User Review

Value for money

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3

Posted by Waseem on Jun 03, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is beautiful and eye catching.interior has premium feeling and very much specious.octatron meter is very beautiful.fuel average is very good.performence of AC is impressive.fog lamps,alloy wheels and steering switches make this car stylish and luxuary.security features like TC,VSC,airbags,hill assist,abs attracts me I am happy alhumdullillah.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3 User Review

Best sedan ever

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3

Posted by Alina Asif on Jun 01, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Best sedan in this price range, fuel average is very gud. I am happy with my decision. Infotainment system and quality of speakers are very gud. Performance of ac is very nice. Powerful engine. Smooth suspension. Traction control , hill assist , vsc,and steering switches make this car modern and premium. Nice car and far batter then city and alsvin in terms of built quality and premium interior. Just position of arm rest should b at right place. Excellent car best sedan ever. even more powerful engine then corolla gli.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3 User Review

Excellent Car worthy

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3

Posted by PWUser162243998676 on May 31, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent car with great aero dynamic body, great back led lights, excellent fog lamps, interior is great specious and premium look.

Best road grip best suspensions, drive 20 ,000 km no issue at all. 6 speakers are awesome. built quality is impressive. highly recommended in this price range.

Great fuel efficiency, I am getting 13.5 or 14 in city and 19 + in highways or motorways.

Yaris is far better then corolla and city in terms of advance technology, fuel average and advance features.

Advance features like :
Hill assist,
traction control,
vehicle stability control
air bags
steering switches

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3 User Review

Excellent for Pakistani Roads

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3

Posted by Owais Ajaz on Apr 05, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Not the best but still it is good looking, i have purchased ATIV MT 1.3 and i am happy with my purchase, it would have been better if they include push start, retractable mirrors etc but in pakistan companies donot bother good things to be included in early production.
- Excellent Fuel Economy
- Good Interior
- Excellent Shocks
- Good Driving Comfort

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating