Pakwheels

Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5 Car Reviews

Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5
Overall Rating

35 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5 Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 35 Results
Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5 User Review

I had my expectations high

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5

Posted by Bilal Rauf on Jan 29, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The general public in Pakistan seems to have good impressions of this vehicle. I, however, have many gripes with it.
Firstly the design is ugly. The front bumper doesn't match the design of the rear at all, and the bulky shape of the vehicle resting on comparably small tires looks weird. The subtle design elements are there, but overall the looks could be better. Cabin design also feels outdated.
Secondly, comfort wise vehicle is okay. Seats are really comfortable. Dashboard is absurdly high and makes driving difficult. Steering is heavy , feels numb and often does not self-correct. Cabin noise is minimal. Materials are good. There's use of glossy black plastics, but not too much. I appreciate the hard buttons for climate and easy to use drive mode shifter. Overall interior is intuitive and well laid out.
Finally, while driving, the CVT drones, and the vehicle leans on the corners, making it the least fun car I've driven. Overall it's not as good as people make it out to be.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5 User Review

Best Highway Beast

2022 Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5

Posted by Usman Fakhar on Jan 20, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is not so impressive, but i travel usually on highway and on motorway with the speed of 120 and 140 it go very smooth, and also its plus point its fuel average it gives us 16-17KMPH with the speed of 100-120 and if you padel hard at speed of 140 on motorway it gives us 14KMPH.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5 User Review

Suitable for pakistani roads

2022 Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5

Posted by Abdul Moeez on Jan 13, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The front of car is not good due to headlights if they added builtin DRL headlights it would be great but the back looks fine. Moreover 1.5 engine gives great performance and fuel economy within the city and on highway. Ground clearance is ample for pakistani roads. No android entertainment system however at this price they should add android multimedia, cruise control, retractable mirrors which are necessary now a days. it was a value for money car but not at current price (4.6Million).
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5 User Review

Excellent car

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5

Posted by PWUser161574185727 on Jan 13, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Just bought it and really enjoying it. A bit underpowered after shifting from Civic 1.8 but its fine as it is very good on fuel consumption. Ride height also great! Packed with great features. Toyota could have given retractable side mirrors in the top variant .
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5 User Review

about car good or bad

2022 Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5

Posted by Shaffi Waqas on Dec 24, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
good not bad yaris top line of the variant is best but one problem side mirror close with hand not auto in this price interior is best fuel average is 13&14 boot space is very large tool and stupnie are available touch is good buttons are available in stairing
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5 User Review

Excellent Value for Money

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5

Posted by Abeer on Dec 20, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is nice, Interior could have been better due to awkward position of arm-rest. Fuel economy could also be improved. Comfortable drive and good performance overall. No mechanical issues so far. While driving, the only issue faced was when the car goes over speed breaker over 30, the rear shocks gave such an annoying sound - like it had hit a rock or something.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5 User Review

Good Car with No Features

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5

Posted by Owais Ajaz on Nov 28, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Extrior is not upto today's expectation. I have ativX and its a good basic car for traveling. i donot like its handling because of its hight. if you need family car with boot space then go for it otherwise you will be disappointed after paying 4.4M.
BAD:
No Parking Sensors
Useless Multimedia Unit
No Seat Hight Adjustment
No Cruise Control
Old Style Cluster Meter
No Adjustable Headlights
Useless Arm-rest
No Retractable Mirrors
Useless back camera

Good:
Good Suspension
Good Pick
Good Fuel Economy
Boot Space
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5 User Review

Good car for daily use

2022 Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5

Posted by Zain Rasool on Jul 17, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Overall a good buy , good fuel economy 12 to 13 kmpl in traffic, if clear road 14 kmpl to 15kmpl . On highway 15 to 17 kmpl . Bad tyre quality, bad sound insulation,bad sound system and screen , awkward cupholders and cellphone placement location, Driving dynamics of a boat with excessive bodyroll in turns , good AC , good for 4 people in longer journeys , good trunk space , good parts availablity and overall maintenance cost.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5 User Review

Toyota Yaris experience reviews

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5

Posted by MD TECH on Jul 13, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
excellent car in interior and exterior. much better shape than city and price and fuel average is much better than city. Paint quality and built quality is much better than City and alsvins.good for family.and most selling sedan in 2021 and 2022.And modern sporty look car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5 User Review

Yaris Expert review

2022 Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5

Posted by Hamza Mansoor on Jun 03, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is quite stylish and the led back lights are pretty nice. Rims are also very attractive. Interior wise the car is simple but features are good but really miss the cruise control. Seating wise it is perfect for 4 people only no more and comfort wise suspension is soft. Now coming to the drive, Drive is really smooth and fuel average is outstanding as compared to other cars. It gives 13-14km/l in city and 19-20km/l on long routes. The reason behind this great average on long route is its 7 speed cvt transmission. The rpm is on 2000 rpm at 120kmh. Performance wise, the car acceleration is great and I can assure you that the grip is really better than corolla. It's 0-100kmh time is around 9sec which is really good. Brakes are pretty good and responsive. Another feature that I think is a deciding factor for this car is traction control and VSA. Trust me, it can make a big difference.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
\

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App