Pakwheels

Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5 Car Reviews

Overall Rating

23 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5 Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 23 in total
Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5 User Review

Best purchase decision ever

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5

Posted by Rafay on Oct 05, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I was confused at first whether to go for city or yaris but if u have a budget of 30 lacs go for Ativ X. Fuel ecnomy is 9-10 in city with AC but goes upto 15 on motorways. Its comfort is far better than city and altis 1.6. Futhermore, its fast becoming the nost commonly seen sedan on streets of Karachi, so the resale will automatically be good.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5 User Review

great buy

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5

Posted by Imran Bajwa on Aug 19, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
jux loving it ..comfort is like 10out of 10 ,suspension is Also like that ..Ac performance is awesome, but minor problem for 3 faty persons on back seat .power ful engine with best feul Average.i think this much better than Alsvin and 6th generation Honda city.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5 User Review

BEST BUY

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5

Posted by YOUSUF SADIQ on Aug 04, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
BEST CAR TO BUY IN THIS BUDGET!
COMFORTABLE AND RELIABLE...
BEAUTIFUL INTERIOR...
COMFORTABLE SEATS...
YARIS IS FULLY LOADED WITH FEATURES...
THE LIGHTS IN THE INTERIOR ARE
AMAZING...

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5 User Review

VALUE FOR MONEY

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5

Posted by qamar on Aug 02, 2021

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Honda city cannot compete Toyota Yaris even if they launch 7th gen of city because of the best comfort, features and fuel average of Toyota Yaris in this segment. Honda city's suspension is very stiff and while driving this car it feels like its a light weight car as compare to Toyota Yaris.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5 User Review

Best in this category

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5

Posted by Zeeshan Arif on Jul 20, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Well designed, interior is premium and stylish. Practical car with optimal power and excellent fuel average.
Should have android and retractable mirrors in this price bracket.
The plastic next to gear shifter makes noise (Poor quality), wasn't expecting this in top of line variant.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5 User Review

Excellent worthy

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5

Posted by Uzhair khan on Jun 28, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is beautiful, interior is premium having lots of features, fuel average is outstanding, powerful engine , comfortable drive , great suspension, CVT performs well, AC is excellent, far better then corolla and city In terms of drive comfort and security.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5 User Review

Excellent

2020 Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5

Posted by Sadan Ali on Jun 27, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
nice exterior but inko altis and grande ke tarah body kit pre installed daine chaye they and also tyres bhi yokohama ke daine chaye they atleast for the top of line model. Trunck of this car is amazing it is even bigger than a civic x which I have with it. Drive wise this car is 7/10 it has good acceleration but it is optimum. Fuel average is excellent for a 1.5 engine. In city it gives around 11-13 km/l and on long route it gives around 15.5-17 km/l. However, its interior is very beautiful I like it even more than that of altis 1.6. Engine wise I think altis 1.6 is more powerful and more comfotable but yaris imterior is way more beautiful than altis. Its optitron meter is very good and informative. Over all it is way more better than city, gli & xli.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5 User Review

Lovely drive

2011 Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5

Posted by Saeed on Jun 24, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent build quality I drove 25000 km fully satisfied with build quality, suspension and response of AC alhumdullillah. Powerful engine excellent fuel average. Sound proof interior and comfortable drive.best sedan mashallah.i short 100 % value for money.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5 User Review

Excellent Car

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5

Posted by umair on Jun 24, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Economical Car, in city giving me the average of 15 KM/L.

Much Comfortable Car, and I didn't hear any engine noise untill i run with sports mode. i mostly drive with eco mode.

Very much chill AC, and car also have road grip.

if you're confused while purchasing the car, no need to worry at all.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5 User Review

Great buy Value for maney

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5

Posted by Aadil amin on Jun 23, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very nice car having cvt, climate control,6 speakers, steering switches and security features are plus points (VSC,TC,ABS,hill assist,air bags) fuel efficiency is outstanding, build quality is best, suspension is comfortable and marvelous in city and rural drive. Very happy with car mashallah
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating