Pakwheels

Toyota Yaris GLI CVT 1.3 Car Reviews

Overall Rating

9 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Yaris GLI CVT 1.3 Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying all 9 Reviews
Toyota Yaris GLI CVT 1.3 User Review

Not impressed

2021 Toyota Yaris GLI CVT 1.3

Posted by PWUser164971738715 on Apr 12, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I shifted from vitz auto. Vitz was way smoother in handling. Yaris steering makes noise and harder than vitz. Even tyre noise comes inside , i dont know if its due to low quality tyres are the car is not well sound proofed. Drive is ok. Design is ok. AC is just ok. Not impressive.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Yaris GLI CVT 1.3 User Review

Satisfied by its performance

2021 Toyota Yaris GLI CVT 1.3

Posted by Anas Nadeem on Apr 03, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I received this car in July 2021 (after 25 days of booking). The exterior of this car is subjective and is not much eye catching as of Alsvin and City. However, performance wise its good. One has to understand CVT, lag (or rubber band effect) is common in this transmission, the quick pick and instant power are absent in all CVT cars. I mostly use this car on the highway and the fuel average I got is around 13 km/L in city and ~14.5 km/L on the highway. Soft suspension makes my journey comfortable, however road grip is slightly compromised. If compared with Corolla GLI it’s not as spacious (This car is ample for 4 passengers). I was one of the lucky customers who enjoyed FED reduction. Overall, I am much happy with my decision. Writing the review after driving 10000 km.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Yaris GLI CVT 1.3 User Review

value for money

2021 Toyota Yaris GLI CVT 1.3

Posted by Taha Qadeer on Aug 02, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is good but interior ma inko drls headlight ka ander dena chahiya
its best car for family members honda city se achi ha i am happy for buy Yaris. alsvin se thori se door ha city se bahter ha inko face lift isse saal nikalna chahiya its look is very futuristic
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris GLI CVT 1.3 User Review

Performance on hilly terrain

2021 Toyota Yaris GLI CVT 1.3

Posted by PWUser162732021165 on Jul 26, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Using this car for 6 months. City and highway drive is smooth but on hilly terrain it has no power. Test drive on salt range and monal islamabad was very poor. Reported to Toyota Motors in sector I9 customer centre but received no response. Beware during drive on hilly areas.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Toyota Yaris GLI CVT 1.3 User Review

Overall a decent car

2021 Toyota Yaris GLI CVT 1.3

Posted by PWUser161588652557 on Jul 24, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is not that good looking but interior is good looking. Build quality is not excellent its just fine. Features are decent for the price and the fuel average is also good for a 1300 cc car. But the main thing which has really surprised me is its comfort level. It is extremely comfortable with very nice soft and smooth suspension. After all its a toyota so parts available and resale will not be a issue. In my humble opinion its a decent car for this price
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Yaris GLI CVT 1.3 User Review

value for money

2021 Toyota Yaris GLI CVT 1.3

Posted by PWUser16037823828 on Jun 25, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is outstanding
Quality wise poor
fuel average is also not good In City 10.5 On Highway 14
Ac performance is ok
Road Grip Excellent
Light visibility is just ok
Steering wheel is smaller than Corolla
and i think Corolla GLi is better than Yaris
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Yaris GLI CVT 1.3 User Review

Great car love it

2021 Toyota Yaris GLI CVT 1.3

Posted by Asad on Jun 02, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am really very happy with my new yaris..I was driving city and Corolla. Yaris has powerful engine then city and Corolla gli. Trunk space is very specious. Standard features for security is really very appealing. Drive is very smooth. Leg space is above my expectations. I am fully satisfied with my buy.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris GLI CVT 1.3 User Review

Satisfied and happy with Yaris

2021 Toyota Yaris GLI CVT 1.3

Posted by Aisha Ali on Jun 01, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very beautiful interior premium looks having CVT transmission.. performance of CVT is awesome. Very smooth suspension and great barking. Triptonic transmission is also very impressive. Value for money and as I was driving Corolla GLI which was underpowered.. so yaris Engine is powerful and excellent milage. Nice buy alhumdullillah.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris GLI CVT 1.3 User Review

Great car

2020 Toyota Yaris GLI CVT 1.3

Posted by muhammad zahid aslam on Sep 06, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Well to be honest!!! Its ride quality is better than vitz and city and suspension is very good.. on this price which is equal to honda city it is definitely value for money... don't know about the upcoming honda city so far but at this moment yaris is far better than honda city..
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App